2.4

314 reviews

5
53
4 51
3 39
2 22
1 106
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

143655 review-shocked-cancelling-prodigal-son-fantastic shocked-cancelling-prodigal-son-fantastic http://www.fox.feedback/review-shocked-cancelling-prodigal-son-fantastic 1 1 1 1 0 1 I am shocked that you are cancelling Prodigal Son. Fantastic show and the only reason I ever watched Fox. I won’t be anymore! <p>I am shocked that you are cancelling Prodigal Son. Fantastic show and the only reason I ever watched Fox. I won’t be anymore!</p> 2021-05-13T02:22+0000

I am shocked that you are cancelling Prodigal Son. Fantastic show and the only reason I ever watched Fox. I won’t be anymore!


143634 review-stop-pushing-gay-characters-irrelevant stop-pushing-gay-characters-irrelevant http://www.fox.feedback/review-stop-pushing-gay-characters-irrelevant 6 6 6 0 0 0 Please stop pushing gay characters on us. It's irrelevant and unnecessary. I'm a fan of shows like 9-1-1/Lone Star and The Resident but it ruins it for me when I have to watch two men kissing and making love to each other. It's digusting! This isn't what most of America wants to see, keeping in mind that homosexuals only consist of about 3% of the population. Let's just get back to traditional entertaining television. Thanks. <p>Please stop pushing gay characters on us. It&#39;s irrelevant and unnecessary. I&#39;m a fan of shows like 9-1-1/Lone Star and The Resident but it ruins it for me when I have to watch two men kissing and making love to each other. It&#39;s digusting! This isn&#39;t what most of America wants to see, keeping in mind that homosexuals only consist of about 3% of the population. Let&#39;s just get back to traditional entertaining television. Thanks.</p> 2021-05-12T04:50+0000
May 12, 2021

Please stop pushing gay characters on us. It's irrelevant and unnecessary. I'm a fan of shows like 9-1-1/Lone Star and The Resident but it ruins it for me when I have to watch two men kissing and making love to each other. It's digusting! This isn't what most of America wants to see, keeping in mind that homosexuals only consist of about 3% of the population. Let's just get back to traditional entertaining television. Thanks.


143622 review-believe-canceling-prodigal-son-amazing believe-canceling-prodigal-son-amazing http://www.fox.feedback/review-believe-canceling-prodigal-son-amazing 6 8 7 1 0 1 Can’t believe you’re canceling Prodigal Son. That show has some amazing actors— movie actors! I wish you’d wait a little longer with new shows, give them time to catch on! Very disappointed. <p>Can’t believe you’re canceling Prodigal Son. That show has some amazing actors— movie actors! I wish you’d wait a little longer with new shows, give them time to catch on! Very disappointed.</p> 2021-05-11T15:36+0000

Can’t believe you’re canceling Prodigal Son. That show has some amazing actors— movie actors! I wish you’d wait a little longer with new shows, give them time to catch on! Very disappointed.


143589 review-ok-nascar-sunday-ring-honor ok-nascar-sunday-ring-honor http://www.fox.feedback/review-ok-nascar-sunday-ring-honor 23800 6 6 6 0 0 0 OK since NASCAR is not on Sunday ring of honor wrestling is such a joke it’s not worth watching, especially for hours of it put something else on I mean my God half of these guys aren’t even as big as I am I know they’re good Actors Kinda How about the big bang theory or 2 1/2 men or something worth watching <p>OK since NASCAR is not on Sunday ring of honor wrestling is such a joke it’s not worth watching, especially for hours of it put something else on I mean my God half of these guys aren’t even as big as I am I know they’re good Actors Kinda<br/>How about the big bang theory or 2 1/2 men or something worth watching</p> 2021-05-09T20:02+0000
May 09, 2021

OK since NASCAR is not on Sunday ring of honor wrestling is such a joke it’s not worth watching, especially for hours of it put something else on I mean my God half of these guys aren’t even as big as I am I know they’re good Actors Kinda
How about the big bang theory or 2 1/2 men or something worth watching


143579 review-desperately-hoping-prodigal-son-renewal desperately-hoping-prodigal-son-renewal http://www.fox.feedback/review-desperately-hoping-prodigal-son-renewal 8 10 9 0 0 0 Desperately hoping for one more Prodigal Son renewal. There's almost nothing on tv right now that has such a unique tone and the idea of not having a proper wrap up is downright depressing. One more season! <p>Desperately hoping for one more Prodigal Son renewal. There&#39;s almost nothing on tv right now that has such a unique tone and the idea of not having a proper wrap up is downright depressing. One more season!</p> 2021-05-09T01:38+0000
May 09, 2021

Desperately hoping for one more Prodigal Son renewal. There's almost nothing on tv right now that has such a unique tone and the idea of not having a proper wrap up is downright depressing. One more season!


143564 review-harold-ford-adding-discussion-special harold-ford-adding-discussion-special http://www.fox.feedback/review-harold-ford-adding-discussion-special 1 1 1 0 0 0 Harold Ford (D) is not adding anything to the discussion (Special report with Brett Bauer) - Now trending toward Fair and Unbalanced. Ford is a traditional, dinosaur liberal, almost as archaic as Joe. Please get another pretty face that actually has some original thoughts. At least Juan tries to act sincere, and tries to avoid Dem talking points. <p>Harold Ford (D) is not adding anything to the discussion (Special report with Brett Bauer) - Now trending toward Fair and Unbalanced.<br/>Ford is a traditional, dinosaur liberal, almost as archaic as Joe. Please get another pretty face that actually has some original thoughts. At least Juan tries to act sincere, and tries to avoid Dem talking points.</p> 2021-05-07T23:01+0000
May 07, 2021

Harold Ford (D) is not adding anything to the discussion (Special report with Brett Bauer) - Now trending toward Fair and Unbalanced.
Ford is a traditional, dinosaur liberal, almost as archaic as Joe. Please get another pretty face that actually has some original thoughts. At least Juan tries to act sincere, and tries to avoid Dem talking points.


143558 review-maybe-missed-pan-audience-lake maybe-missed-pan-audience-lake http://www.fox.feedback/review-maybe-missed-pan-audience-lake 6 6 6 0 0 0 Maybe I missed it - where was the pan of the audience at the Lake Charles, LA infrastructure show? <p>Maybe I missed it - where was the pan of the audience at the Lake Charles, LA infrastructure show?</p> 2021-05-07T14:08+0000
May 07, 2021

Maybe I missed it - where was the pan of the audience at the Lake Charles, LA infrastructure show?


143446 review-wanted-let-fox-know-love wanted-let-fox-know-love http://www.fox.feedback/review-wanted-let-fox-know-love 4 4 4 0 0 0 Wanted to let Fox know that we LOVE Gutfeld!, Watch every night and laugh and so enjoy the show. We have always liked Greg, but this new show is really his, and it shows. Everyone I know is liking viewing it. We like Tucker, Hannity, Mark Levin, Judge Jeanine, Jesse Waters, but don't watch the others. Thank you for the Gutfeld show hope it is on a long time. <p>Wanted to let Fox know that we LOVE Gutfeld!, Watch every night and laugh and so enjoy the show. We have always liked Greg, but this new show is really his, and it shows. Everyone I know is liking viewing it. We like Tucker, Hannity, Mark Levin, Judge Jeanine, Jesse Waters, but don&#39;t watch the others. Thank you for the Gutfeld show hope it is on a long time.</p> 2021-05-01T18:35+0000
May 01, 2021

Wanted to let Fox know that we LOVE Gutfeld!, Watch every night and laugh and so enjoy the show. We have always liked Greg, but this new show is really his, and it shows. Everyone I know is liking viewing it. We like Tucker, Hannity, Mark Levin, Judge Jeanine, Jesse Waters, but don't watch the others. Thank you for the Gutfeld show hope it is on a long time.


143375 review-family-enjoys-watching-masked-singer family-enjoys-watching-masked-singer http://www.fox.feedback/review-family-enjoys-watching-masked-singer 23702 2 2 2 0 0 0 My family enjoys watching Masked Singer and the guests often talk about how their kids enjoy the show. You clearly are encouraging it to be a family show. I HATE the "take it off" phrase that's repeated over and over throughout the show. It reeks of 70's/80's movies of strip club scenes where the audience chants that same phrase. (and perhaps actual strip clubs, I cannot say as I have not been.) It's gross and disturbing and I really wish you'd stop. If it weren't for that I'd feel pretty good about my kids watching it. I literally hate when Wednesday evening rolls around because of this. Because of covid my kids have few joys right now so I'm not about to take it away from them right now, but post covid I absolutely will put my foot down about it unless, you stop. Pretty please. <p>My family enjoys watching Masked Singer and the guests often talk about how their kids enjoy the show. You clearly are encouraging it to be a family show. I HATE the &#34;take it off&#34; phrase that&#39;s repeated over and over throughout the show. It reeks of 70&#39;s/80&#39;s movies of strip club scenes where the audience chants that same phrase. (and perhaps actual strip clubs, I cannot say as I have not been.) It&#39;s gross and disturbing and I really wish you&#39;d stop. If it weren&#39;t for that I&#39;d feel pretty good about my kids watching it. I literally hate when Wednesday evening rolls around because of this. Because of covid my kids have few joys right now so I&#39;m not about to take it away from them right now, but post covid I absolutely will put my foot down about it unless, you stop. Pretty please.</p> 2021-04-27T23:22+0000

My family enjoys watching Masked Singer and the guests often talk about how their kids enjoy the show. You clearly are encouraging it to be a family show. I HATE the "take it off" phrase that's repeated over and over throughout the show. It reeks of 70's/80's movies of strip club scenes where the audience chants that same phrase. (and perhaps actual strip clubs, I cannot say as I have not been.) It's gross and disturbing and I really wish you'd stop. If it weren't for that I'd feel pretty good about my kids watching it. I literally hate when Wednesday evening rolls around because of this. Because of covid my kids have few joys right now so I'm not about to take it away from them right now, but post covid I absolutely will put my foot down about it unless, you stop. Pretty please.


143371 review-realize-bills-pay-commercials-lighten realize-bills-pay-commercials-lighten http://www.fox.feedback/review-realize-bills-pay-commercials-lighten 1 1 1 0 0 0 i realize you have bills to pay and commercials do this for you but lighten up. now there is more commercials than news. <p>i realize you have bills to pay and commercials do this for you but lighten up. now there is more commercials than news.</p> 2021-04-27T19:56+0000
Apr 27, 2021

i realize you have bills to pay and commercials do this for you but lighten up. now there is more commercials than news.


143358 review-thrilled-turned-masked-singer-nick thrilled-turned-masked-singer-nick http://www.fox.feedback/review-thrilled-turned-masked-singer-nick 23683 1 1 1 0 1 -1 I was thrilled when I turned on to the masked singer and found that nick canon was replaced. Then I learned that he was coming back. Too bad. No masked singer for us. <p>I was thrilled when I turned on to the masked singer and found that nick canon was replaced. Then I learned that he was coming back. Too bad. No masked singer for us.</p> 2021-04-27T05:50+0000

I was thrilled when I turned on to the masked singer and found that nick canon was replaced. Then I learned that he was coming back. Too bad. No masked singer for us.


143227 review-juan-williams-job-poor-representative juan-williams-job-poor-representative http://www.fox.feedback/review-juan-williams-job-poor-representative 23644 10 4 7 0 1 -1 Please give Juan Williams another job. He is a Very poor representative of Fox, especially Five at Five. I was relaxed last week when he was off, now my blood pressure is up. <p>Please give Juan Williams another job. He is a Very poor representative of Fox, especially Five at Five. I was relaxed last week when he was off, now my blood pressure is up. </p> 2021-04-19T21:55+0000
Apr 19, 2021

Please give Juan Williams another job. He is a Very poor representative of Fox, especially Five at Five. I was relaxed last week when he was off, now my blood pressure is up.


143113 review-new-amw-poorly-produced-thought new-amw-poorly-produced-thought http://www.fox.feedback/review-new-amw-poorly-produced-thought 23506 4 4 4 0 0 0 The new AMW show is poorly produced. I thought the show would be as informative and entertaining as the original but the storyline jumps back and forth between stories. Poorly done!!! <p>The new AMW show is poorly produced. I thought the show would be as informative and entertaining as the original but the storyline jumps back and forth between stories. Poorly done!!!</p> 2021-04-12T01:19+0000
Apr 12, 2021

The new AMW show is poorly produced. I thought the show would be as informative and entertaining as the original but the storyline jumps back and forth between stories. Poorly done!!!


143082 review-prodigal-son-going-favorite-helping prodigal-son-going-favorite-helping http://www.fox.feedback/review-prodigal-son-going-favorite-helping 10 10 10 2 0 2 Please keep Prodigal Son going - it’s my favorite, The writing and acting are amazing. I love the crazy dynamic of the Whitly family which is oddly relatable (not in a kill-y, stabb-y way, but in a dysfunctional and delightful and painful way all at once) and the Team is fam, too, just like my coworkers and classmates. It’s helping me through School. I hope this small review goes a long way. The only problem I have with the show is the lighting - it’s a little too dark to see everything but it’s ok, you’re all doing an amazing job with the set designs and camera angles, make up, hair, etc. Thank you! <p>Please keep Prodigal Son going - it’s my favorite,<br/>The writing and acting are amazing. I love the crazy dynamic of the Whitly family which is oddly relatable (not in a kill-y, stabb-y way, but in a dysfunctional and delightful and painful way all at once) and the Team is fam, too, just like my coworkers and classmates. It’s helping me through School. I hope this small review goes a long way.<br/>The only problem I have with the show is the lighting - it’s a little too dark to see everything but it’s ok, you’re all doing an amazing job with the set designs and camera angles, make up, hair, etc. Thank you!</p> 2021-04-09T01:17+0000
Apr 09, 2021

Please keep Prodigal Son going - it’s my favorite,
The writing and acting are amazing. I love the crazy dynamic of the Whitly family which is oddly relatable (not in a kill-y, stabb-y way, but in a dysfunctional and delightful and painful way all at once) and the Team is fam, too, just like my coworkers and classmates. It’s helping me through School. I hope this small review goes a long way.
The only problem I have with the show is the lighting - it’s a little too dark to see everything but it’s ok, you’re all doing an amazing job with the set designs and camera angles, make up, hair, etc. Thank you!


143073 review-thank-dumping-nick-cannon-replacement thank-dumping-nick-cannon-replacement http://www.fox.feedback/review-thank-dumping-nick-cannon-replacement 2 2 2 0 0 0 Thank you for dumping Nick Cannon but the replacement is no better. Call me Cat is idiotic. The "star" does not help <p>Thank you for dumping Nick Cannon but the replacement is no better.</p> <p>Call me Cat is idiotic. The &#34;star&#34; does not help</p> 2021-04-08T19:35+0000
Apr 08, 2021

Thank you for dumping Nick Cannon but the replacement is no better.

Call me Cat is idiotic. The "star" does not help


142883 review-omg-kat-literally-moronic-turned omg-kat-literally-moronic-turned http://www.fox.feedback/review-omg-kat-literally-moronic-turned 23399 5 5 5 1 0 1 OMG... the Call me Kat show is literally moronic. It can be turned into a drinking game with a sip every time: Mayim Bialik does a high kick, or talks to the audience, or talks about her body parts and functions, or when Cheyenne drifts off onto Brigette, or Leslie Jordan throws his arms up and says something 'sassy', etc. This show is beyond stupid and contrived. It gets a 21% on Rotten Tomatoes. You can lose brain cells just watching it. It's like a reboot of "Blossom" from the '90s. Mayim B is just too much and can only be tolerated in 10 second slots. Yikes... make Call me Kat go away. Did Jim Parsons have anything to do with it? You cannot un-see his Dance of the Seven Veils from Hollywood. <p>OMG&hellip; the Call me Kat show is literally moronic. It can be turned into a drinking game with a sip every time: Mayim Bialik does a high kick, or talks to the audience, or talks about her body parts and functions, or when Cheyenne drifts off onto Brigette, or Leslie Jordan throws his arms up and says something &#39;sassy&#39;, etc. This show is beyond stupid and contrived. It gets a 21% on Rotten Tomatoes. You can lose brain cells just watching it. It&#39;s like a reboot of &#34;Blossom&#34; from the &#39;90s. Mayim B is just too much and can only be tolerated in 10 second slots. Yikes&hellip; make Call me Kat go away. Did Jim Parsons have anything to do with it? You cannot un-see his Dance of the Seven Veils from Hollywood. </p> 2021-03-24T21:00+0000
Mar 24, 2021

OMG… the Call me Kat show is literally moronic. It can be turned into a drinking game with a sip every time: Mayim Bialik does a high kick, or talks to the audience, or talks about her body parts and functions, or when Cheyenne drifts off onto Brigette, or Leslie Jordan throws his arms up and says something 'sassy', etc. This show is beyond stupid and contrived. It gets a 21% on Rotten Tomatoes. You can lose brain cells just watching it. It's like a reboot of "Blossom" from the '90s. Mayim B is just too much and can only be tolerated in 10 second slots. Yikes… make Call me Kat go away. Did Jim Parsons have anything to do with it? You cannot un-see his Dance of the Seven Veils from Hollywood.


142881 review-dr-oz-fraud-freak-jeopardy dr-oz-fraud-freak-jeopardy http://www.fox.feedback/review-dr-oz-fraud-freak-jeopardy 23816 5 5 5 1 0 1 Dr. Oz is a fraud and a freak. Even the Jeopardy show audience has overwhelmingly rejected Mehmet Oz as a guest host... because he is a freak in the name of medicine, healing, healthy lifestyles, etc. Oz is interested in only one thing... the money. He spouts complete nonsense every time he opens his mouth. He is a laughing stock in the medical community. Interestingly, he is also an Oprah spawn on the order of Dr. Phil and Nate Berkus (decorating). When the Jeopardy audience, which is aged 55 +, cannot tolerate the likes of Dr. Oz, it is time to get the freak off of the TV. Perhaps he can collaborate with Gwyneth Paltrow and shill marble eggs for insertion into lady parts, candles that smell like other lady parts, miracle cures to drop 50 lbs. in one week, colonic irrigation, etc. Dr. (choke) Oz is a fraud and a TV freak <p>Dr. Oz is a fraud and a freak. Even the Jeopardy show audience has overwhelmingly rejected Mehmet Oz as a guest host&hellip; because he is a freak in the name of medicine, healing, healthy lifestyles, etc. Oz is interested in only one thing&hellip; the money. He spouts complete nonsense every time he opens his mouth. He is a laughing stock in the medical community. Interestingly, he is also an Oprah spawn on the order of Dr. Phil and Nate Berkus (decorating). When the Jeopardy audience, which is aged 55 &#43;, cannot tolerate the likes of Dr. Oz, it is time to get the freak off of the TV. Perhaps he can collaborate with Gwyneth Paltrow and shill marble eggs for insertion into lady parts, candles that smell like other lady parts, miracle cures to drop 50 lbs. in one week, colonic irrigation, etc. Dr. (choke) Oz is a fraud and a TV freak </p> 2021-03-24T20:50+0000
Mar 24, 2021

Dr. Oz is a fraud and a freak. Even the Jeopardy show audience has overwhelmingly rejected Mehmet Oz as a guest host… because he is a freak in the name of medicine, healing, healthy lifestyles, etc. Oz is interested in only one thing… the money. He spouts complete nonsense every time he opens his mouth. He is a laughing stock in the medical community. Interestingly, he is also an Oprah spawn on the order of Dr. Phil and Nate Berkus (decorating). When the Jeopardy audience, which is aged 55 +, cannot tolerate the likes of Dr. Oz, it is time to get the freak off of the TV. Perhaps he can collaborate with Gwyneth Paltrow and shill marble eggs for insertion into lady parts, candles that smell like other lady parts, miracle cures to drop 50 lbs. in one week, colonic irrigation, etc. Dr. (choke) Oz is a fraud and a TV freak


142602 review-stop-giving-oliver-stark-911 stop-giving-oliver-stark-911 http://www.fox.feedback/review-stop-giving-oliver-stark-911 23284 10 10 10 0 0 0 PLEASE stop giving Oliver Stark on 911 so much screen time. He is terrible, the other actors are so much better. I can’t even look at him. Marie <p>PLEASE stop giving Oliver Stark on 911 so much screen time. He is terrible, the other actors are so much better. I can’t even look at him.<br/>Marie</p> 2021-03-09T04:40+0000
Mar 09, 2021

PLEASE stop giving Oliver Stark on 911 so much screen time. He is terrible, the other actors are so much better. I can’t even look at him.
Marie


142579 review-new-camera-lenses-sporting-events new-camera-lenses-sporting-events http://www.fox.feedback/review-new-camera-lenses-sporting-events 23229 10 10 10 0 0 0 What is with the new camera lenses at sporting events? I believe other networks are doing it too, but I think it sucks. I don’t know how to describe it except that the focus is always changing and when it settles, the near person is in focus and everything else is not. It’s really annoying. Just go back to whatever was being used before. <p>What is with the new camera lenses at sporting events? I believe other networks are doing it too, but I think it sucks. I don’t know how to describe it except that the focus is always changing and when it settles, the near person is in focus and everything else is not. It’s really annoying. Just go back to whatever was being used before. </p> 2021-03-08T00:32+0000

What is with the new camera lenses at sporting events? I believe other networks are doing it too, but I think it sucks. I don’t know how to describe it except that the focus is always changing and when it settles, the near person is in focus and everything else is not. It’s really annoying. Just go back to whatever was being used before.


142420 review-longer-allow-fox-tv-house longer-allow-fox-tv-house http://www.fox.feedback/review-longer-allow-fox-tv-house 23119 1 1 1 2 0 2 We will no longer allow ANY Fox TV in our house. Yes, permanently banned your channel(s) from our household because of the blatant lies and attacks on the people of this nation. You don't have a news channel personnel you have attack dogs who discredit our United States of America. Your making this a country at War with itself! Your creating an atmosphere for coming insurrection and treason through your NON-NEWS, that will tear our nation apart. I will share this ban with everyone I know or talk too, and will reach out to anybody that has commercials on your channel. <p>We will no longer allow ANY Fox TV in our house. Yes, permanently banned your channel(s) from our household because of the blatant lies and attacks on the people of this nation. You don&#39;t have a news channel personnel you have attack dogs who discredit our United States of America. Your making this a country at War with itself! Your creating an atmosphere for coming insurrection and treason through your NON-NEWS, that will tear our nation apart. I will share this ban with everyone I know or talk too, and will reach out to anybody that has commercials on your channel.</p> 2021-02-27T21:20+0000
Feb 27, 2021

We will no longer allow ANY Fox TV in our house. Yes, permanently banned your channel(s) from our household because of the blatant lies and attacks on the people of this nation. You don't have a news channel personnel you have attack dogs who discredit our United States of America. Your making this a country at War with itself! Your creating an atmosphere for coming insurrection and treason through your NON-NEWS, that will tear our nation apart. I will share this ban with everyone I know or talk too, and will reach out to anybody that has commercials on your channel.