2.7

144 reviews

5
31
4 23
3 18
2 11
1 41
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

132132 review-daily-blast-sucks-love-watching daily-blast-sucks-love-watching http://www.fox.feedback/review-daily-blast-sucks-love-watching 18043 6 6 6 0 0 0 DAILY BLAST SUCKS. I love watching all the judge shows and I dont know who even watches this crap. Everything they talk about is irrelevant. They should run this show at midnight not mid day. <p>DAILY BLAST SUCKS. I love watching all the judge shows and I dont know who even watches this crap. Everything they talk about is irrelevant. They should run this show at midnight not mid day.</p> 2019-12-10T19:14+0000

DAILY BLAST SUCKS. I love watching all the judge shows and I dont know who even watches this crap. Everything they talk about is irrelevant. They should run this show at midnight not mid day.


132053 review-bring-star-don-understand-cancelled bring-star-don-understand-cancelled http://www.fox.feedback/review-bring-star-don-understand-cancelled 17974 10 10 10 0 0 0 Bring back star, I don’t understand why the show was cancelled. In my opinion it is way better then empire and empire is still on why? <p>Bring back star, I don’t understand why the show was cancelled. In my opinion it is way better then empire and empire is still on why? </p> 2019-12-03T15:56+0000
Dec 03, 2019

Bring back star, I don’t understand why the show was cancelled. In my opinion it is way better then empire and empire is still on why?


131999 review-love-family-guy-support-seth love-family-guy-support-seth http://www.fox.feedback/review-love-family-guy-support-seth 10 10 10 0 0 0 I love Family Guy please give my support to Seth McFarlane. <p>I love Family Guy please give my support to Seth McFarlane.</p> 2019-11-29T04:25+0000
Nov 29, 2019

I love Family Guy please give my support to Seth McFarlane.


131902 review-greetings-like-suggest-movie-special greetings-like-suggest-movie-special http://www.fox.feedback/review-greetings-like-suggest-movie-special 17904 0 0 0 Greetings: I would like to suggest a reunion movie special of the GLEE cast. Maybe built around a homecoming theme. Thanks, Will Smith Marion, Ohio <p>Greetings:</p> <p>I would like to suggest a reunion movie special of the GLEE cast. Maybe built around a homecoming theme.</p> <p>Thanks,<br/>Will Smith<br/>Marion, Ohio</p> 2019-11-23T16:06+0000

Greetings:

I would like to suggest a reunion movie special of the GLEE cast. Maybe built around a homecoming theme.

Thanks,
Will Smith
Marion, Ohio


131782 review-interested-looking-good-homosexual-minority interested-looking-good-homosexual-minority http://www.fox.feedback/review-interested-looking-good-homosexual-minority 17826 6 6 6 1 0 1 Once again you are more interested in looking good to the homosexual minority in Hollywood instead of the majority of people who actually watch Almost Family or should I say watched. THE MAJORITY DONT WANT HOMOSEXUAL MEN ON TV SHOWS AS IF ITS "NORMAL". ITS NOT! All you are doing is making the people who actually buy the product shown on the commercials not watch the show...therefore they are not seeing the commercials and not buying the product. Is it really worth it? WOW you are so out of touch. <p>Once again you are more interested in looking good to the homosexual minority in Hollywood instead of the majority of people who actually watch Almost Family or should I say watched. THE MAJORITY DONT WANT HOMOSEXUAL MEN ON TV SHOWS AS IF ITS &#34;NORMAL&#34;. ITS NOT! All you are doing is making the people who actually buy the product shown on the commercials not watch the show&hellip;therefore they are not seeing the commercials and not buying the product. Is it really worth it? WOW you are so out of touch. </p> 2019-11-14T02:49+0000

Once again you are more interested in looking good to the homosexual minority in Hollywood instead of the majority of people who actually watch Almost Family or should I say watched. THE MAJORITY DONT WANT HOMOSEXUAL MEN ON TV SHOWS AS IF ITS "NORMAL". ITS NOT! All you are doing is making the people who actually buy the product shown on the commercials not watch the show…therefore they are not seeing the commercials and not buying the product. Is it really worth it? WOW you are so out of touch.


131735 review-nfl-games-volume-level-geez nfl-games-volume-level-geez http://www.fox.feedback/review-nfl-games-volume-level-geez 0 0 0 NFL games- volume level up and down and up and down, geez how hard is it to keep the volume level normalized? Terrible!! <p>NFL games- volume level up and down and up and down, geez how hard is it to keep the volume level normalized? Terrible!!</p> 2019-11-10T18:21+0000
Nov 10, 2019

NFL games- volume level up and down and up and down, geez how hard is it to keep the volume level normalized? Terrible!!


131734 review-way-military-football-sunday-veteran way-military-football-sunday-veteran http://www.fox.feedback/review-way-military-football-sunday-veteran 17796 1 4 2 1 0 1 Way way too much military on football Sunday As A Veteran This is ridiculous Overkill Just way way tooo MUCH Uuuukkkkk What? We beating the war drums again? Ever conflict usually starts late football season By design $$$$$&$$$$$$ trillions of dollars And the puppet media do boys Uuuukkkkk Disgusting <p>Way way too much military on football Sunday<br/>As A Veteran<br/>This is ridiculous<br/>Overkill<br/>Just way way tooo MUCH<br/>Uuuukkkkk<br/>What? We beating the war drums again? </p> <p>Ever conflict usually starts late football season<br/>By design<br/>$$$$$&amp;$$$$$$ trillions of dollars<br/>And the puppet media do boys<br/>Uuuukkkkk<br/>Disgusting </p> 2019-11-10T17:26+0000
Nov 10, 2019

Way way too much military on football Sunday
As A Veteran
This is ridiculous
Overkill
Just way way tooo MUCH
Uuuukkkkk
What? We beating the war drums again?

Ever conflict usually starts late football season
By design
$$$$$&$$$$$$ trillions of dollars
And the puppet media do boys
Uuuukkkkk
Disgusting

Chris B. Nov 10, 2019

Yep


131702 review-switched-fox-friends-morning-interaction switched-fox-friends-morning-interaction http://www.fox.feedback/review-switched-fox-friends-morning-interaction 10 10 10 0 0 0 I switched off Fox & Friends this morning because of the interaction between Hegseth and Geraldo. Geraldo was making a reasonable case for the other side of the immigration issue and Hegseth just couldn’t let him speak. Kept interrupting him, laughing at his viewpoint, etc. while at the same time acknowledging that they simply disagree. Let people speak! It’s so rude to talk over people. Do you want to be a station where people can hear both sides or do you want to be a station that tries to indoctrinate its viewers. If I want to watch a shouting match in the morning I’ll go watch replays of The Five (which I also don’t watch). We can hold strong opinions but they are still just opinions! We must be able to have respectful disagreement! Ugh. <p>I switched off Fox &amp; Friends this morning because of the interaction between Hegseth and Geraldo. Geraldo was making a reasonable case for the other side of the immigration issue and Hegseth just couldn’t let him speak. Kept interrupting him, laughing at his viewpoint, etc. while at the same time acknowledging that they simply disagree. Let people speak! It’s so rude to talk over people. Do you want to be a station where people can hear both sides or do you want to be a station that tries to indoctrinate its viewers. If I want to watch a shouting match in the morning I’ll go watch replays of The Five (which I also don’t watch). We can hold strong opinions but they are still just opinions! We must be able to have respectful disagreement! Ugh.</p> 2019-11-08T13:44+0000
Nov 08, 2019

I switched off Fox & Friends this morning because of the interaction between Hegseth and Geraldo. Geraldo was making a reasonable case for the other side of the immigration issue and Hegseth just couldn’t let him speak. Kept interrupting him, laughing at his viewpoint, etc. while at the same time acknowledging that they simply disagree. Let people speak! It’s so rude to talk over people. Do you want to be a station where people can hear both sides or do you want to be a station that tries to indoctrinate its viewers. If I want to watch a shouting match in the morning I’ll go watch replays of The Five (which I also don’t watch). We can hold strong opinions but they are still just opinions! We must be able to have respectful disagreement! Ugh.


131682 review-sorry-advent-huge-headline-democracy sorry-advent-huge-headline-democracy http://www.fox.feedback/review-sorry-advent-huge-headline-democracy 0 0 0 Sorry, but with the advent of your HUGE headline "Democracy" I no longer trust you knowing what side you ae on. We do not use "DEMOCRACY". We are a Constitutional Republic. Therefore, as courtesy, I am letting you know I have taken FOX off my daily news check. You need to decide if you follow communism (One man one vote "Democracy") or Freedom (Constitutional Republic) Sorry to leave but I do not countenance communism, no matter how cleverly disguised. <p>Sorry, but with the advent of your HUGE headline &#34;Democracy&#34; I no longer trust you knowing what side you ae on. We do not use &#34;DEMOCRACY&#34;. We are a Constitutional Republic.</p> <p>Therefore, as courtesy, I am letting you know I have taken FOX off my daily news check. You need to decide if you follow communism (One man one vote &#34;Democracy&#34;) or Freedom (Constitutional Republic)</p> <p>Sorry to leave but I do not countenance communism, no matter how cleverly disguised.</p> 2019-11-07T13:44+0000

Sorry, but with the advent of your HUGE headline "Democracy" I no longer trust you knowing what side you ae on. We do not use "DEMOCRACY". We are a Constitutional Republic.

Therefore, as courtesy, I am letting you know I have taken FOX off my daily news check. You need to decide if you follow communism (One man one vote "Democracy") or Freedom (Constitutional Republic)

Sorry to leave but I do not countenance communism, no matter how cleverly disguised.


131631 review-does-joe-buck-continue-lead does-joe-buck-continue-lead http://www.fox.feedback/review-does-joe-buck-continue-lead 17746 1 1 1 0 0 0 How does Joe Buck continue as a lead commentator on your channel. He is arrogant and is NOT knowledgeable about the sport being broadcast. You tried him once on golf where he was a complete failure! His sidekick carries him during the broadcast. He appeared a cou;le of times when he was trying to grow a beard. How disgusting that was? If he didn't have a successful father he'd probably be unemployed. UNEMPLOYED is where you should put him and the faster the better!! <p>How does Joe Buck continue as a lead commentator on your channel. He is arrogant and is NOT knowledgeable about the sport being broadcast. You tried him once on golf where he was a complete failure! His sidekick carries him during the broadcast. He appeared a cou;le of times when he was trying to grow a beard. How disgusting that was? If he didn&#39;t have a successful father he&#39;d probably be unemployed. UNEMPLOYED is where you should put him and the faster the better!!</p> 2019-11-03T16:34+0000
Nov 03, 2019

How does Joe Buck continue as a lead commentator on your channel. He is arrogant and is NOT knowledgeable about the sport being broadcast. You tried him once on golf where he was a complete failure! His sidekick carries him during the broadcast. He appeared a cou;le of times when he was trying to grow a beard. How disgusting that was? If he didn't have a successful father he'd probably be unemployed. UNEMPLOYED is where you should put him and the faster the better!!


131573 review-started-watching-baseball-watcing-great started-watching-baseball-watcing-great http://www.fox.feedback/review-started-watching-baseball-watcing-great 17714 3 4 3 0 0 0 Ever since I started watching baseball and watcing the great sluggers, Mays, Mantle, Aaron, et al, I always agonized over when someone would be able to tell me the speed and LAUNCH ANGLE at which a ball left the park! What freakin inanity are you going to come up with next? <p>Ever since I started watching baseball and watcing the great sluggers, Mays, Mantle, Aaron, et al, I always agonized over when someone would be able to tell me the speed and LAUNCH ANGLE at which a ball left the park! What freakin inanity are you going to come up with next? </p> 2019-10-29T02:17+0000
Oct 29, 2019

Ever since I started watching baseball and watcing the great sluggers, Mays, Mantle, Aaron, et al, I always agonized over when someone would be able to tell me the speed and LAUNCH ANGLE at which a ball left the park! What freakin inanity are you going to come up with next?


131497 review-enjoying-fox-network-series-911 enjoying-fox-network-series-911 http://www.fox.feedback/review-enjoying-fox-network-series-911 17681 9 9 9 0 0 0 We have been enjoying the Fox Network Series "911". Great actors, positive messages about life and doing good deeds. Down to earth and uplifting. Thanks. <p>We have been enjoying the Fox Network Series &#34;911&#34;. Great actors, positive messages about life and doing good deeds. Down to earth and uplifting. Thanks. </p> 2019-10-22T01:23+0000

We have been enjoying the Fox Network Series "911". Great actors, positive messages about life and doing good deeds. Down to earth and uplifting. Thanks.


131470 review-watching-baseball-playoffs-enjoyable-fans watching-baseball-playoffs-enjoyable-fans http://www.fox.feedback/review-watching-baseball-playoffs-enjoyable-fans 17666 2 2 2 0 0 0 Watching the baseball playoffs should be enjoyable for ALL fans. It is absolutely unacceptable the commentator's favortism towards the Yankees. In game 4, the commentators already had the Yankees in the WS. We are watching with no sound - just to avoid the frustration. <p>Watching the baseball playoffs should be enjoyable for ALL fans. It is absolutely unacceptable the commentator&#39;s favortism towards the Yankees. In game 4, the commentators already had the Yankees in the WS. We are watching with no sound - just to avoid the frustration. </p> 2019-10-19T01:43+0000
Oct 19, 2019

Watching the baseball playoffs should be enjoyable for ALL fans. It is absolutely unacceptable the commentator's favortism towards the Yankees. In game 4, the commentators already had the Yankees in the WS. We are watching with no sound - just to avoid the frustration.


131411 review-announcer-nebraska-minnesota-football-game announcer-nebraska-minnesota-football-game http://www.fox.feedback/review-announcer-nebraska-minnesota-football-game 17631 1 1 1 0 0 0 The announcer for the Nebraska Minnesota football game tonight is unprofessional and rude. He needs educated on his target audience. A drunk at the bar has more professionalism :(. Other than that, Fox is doing a good job :) <p>The announcer for the Nebraska Minnesota football game tonight is unprofessional and rude. He needs educated on his target audience. A drunk at the bar has more professionalism :(. Other than that, Fox is doing a good job :)</p> 2019-10-13T02:12+0000
Oct 13, 2019

The announcer for the Nebraska Minnesota football game tonight is unprofessional and rude. He needs educated on his target audience. A drunk at the bar has more professionalism :(. Other than that, Fox is doing a good job :)


131375 review-family-tv-decent-people-watch family-tv-decent-people-watch http://www.fox.feedback/review-family-tv-decent-people-watch 16057 6 6 6 0 0 0 Please keep Almost Family on TV its a decent show if people watch it without reading reviews and planting negativity in our heads! I have enjoyed almost family and would like it to stay on. <p>Please keep Almost Family on TV its a decent show if people watch it without reading reviews and planting negativity in our heads! I have enjoyed almost family and would like it to stay on.</p> 2019-10-10T04:43+0000
Oct 10, 2019

Please keep Almost Family on TV its a decent show if people watch it without reading reviews and planting negativity in our heads! I have enjoyed almost family and would like it to stay on.


131369 review-did-make-episode-new-program did-make-episode-new-program http://www.fox.feedback/review-did-make-episode-new-program 15289 2 2 2 0 1 -1 I did not make it through even one episode of your new program Almost Family. What drivel! What horrible programming! What a terrible message! You celebrate criminals, promiscuous sex, and law-breaking. You are contributing to the destruction of America. <p>I did not make it through even one episode of your new program Almost Family. What drivel! What horrible programming! What a terrible message! You celebrate criminals, promiscuous sex, and law-breaking. You are contributing to the destruction of America.</p> 2019-10-09T19:26+0000

I did not make it through even one episode of your new program Almost Family. What drivel! What horrible programming! What a terrible message! You celebrate criminals, promiscuous sex, and law-breaking. You are contributing to the destruction of America.


131311 review-just-gonna-short-bring-comedy-0 just-gonna-short-bring-comedy-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-gonna-short-bring-comedy-0 15197 10 8 9 0 0 0 I'm just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called "Making History". It's one of the funniest shows I've ever seen! <p>I&#39;m just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called &#34;Making History&#34;. It&#39;s one of the funniest shows I&#39;ve ever seen!</p> 2019-10-02T11:26+0000

I'm just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called "Making History". It's one of the funniest shows I've ever seen!


131310 review-just-gonna-short-bring-comedy just-gonna-short-bring-comedy http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-gonna-short-bring-comedy 16089 10 8 9 0 0 0 I'm just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called "Making History". It's one of the funniest shows I've ever seen! <p>I&#39;m just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called &#34;Making History&#34;. It&#39;s one of the funniest shows I&#39;ve ever seen!</p> 2019-10-02T11:25+0000

I'm just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called "Making History". It's one of the funniest shows I've ever seen!


131155 review-rubbish-shows-good-man-decided rubbish-shows-good-man-decided http://www.fox.feedback/review-rubbish-shows-good-man-decided 14939 1 1 1 0 0 0 Rubbish shows only good one they had was last man and they decided to cut that on the best part total wankers be -1 for fox if i could <p>Rubbish shows only good one they had was last man and they decided to cut that on the best part total wankers be -1 for fox if i could </p> 2019-09-16T21:26+0000
Sep 16, 2019

Rubbish shows only good one they had was last man and they decided to cut that on the best part total wankers be -1 for fox if i could


131154 review-fox-terrible-cancelled-man-earth fox-terrible-cancelled-man-earth http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-terrible-cancelled-man-earth 16113 1 1 1 0 0 0 Fox is terrible you cancelled last man on earth WHY if your going to start something you should finish it totally ridiculous as tod would say . you have completely ruined my life now i had to live always wondering what would of happened in my best show. will never watch another fox show now because of this p.s you need to add a minus to your rating board because 1 isn't even close more like -99 <p>Fox is terrible you cancelled last man on earth WHY if your going to start something you should finish it totally ridiculous as tod would say . you have completely ruined my life now i had to live always wondering what would of happened in my best show. will never watch another fox show now because of this<br/>p.s you need to add a minus to your rating board because 1 isn&#39;t even close more like -99</p> 2019-09-16T21:20+0000
Sep 16, 2019

Fox is terrible you cancelled last man on earth WHY if your going to start something you should finish it totally ridiculous as tod would say . you have completely ruined my life now i had to live always wondering what would of happened in my best show. will never watch another fox show now because of this
p.s you need to add a minus to your rating board because 1 isn't even close more like -99