2.7

185 reviews

5
38
4 34
3 24
2 11
1 53
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

132928 review-loved-years-man-standing-used loved-years-man-standing-used http://www.fox.feedback/review-loved-years-man-standing-used 7 7 7 0 0 0 I loved the first few years of Last Man Standing; however, it's not what it used to be. I still love Mike, Ed and Vanessa. I miss the original Mandy who was excellent. I hate the Asian girl. She adds no value to the show and is a terrible actress, trying too hard to be funny, which she is NOT. PLEASE get rid of the Asian girl! <p>I loved the first few years of Last Man Standing; however, it&#39;s not what it used to be. I still love Mike, Ed and Vanessa. I miss the original Mandy who was excellent. I hate the Asian girl. She adds no value to the show and is a terrible actress, trying too hard to be funny, which she is NOT. PLEASE get rid of the Asian girl!</p> 2020-02-20T01:19+0000

I loved the first few years of Last Man Standing; however, it's not what it used to be. I still love Mike, Ed and Vanessa. I miss the original Mandy who was excellent. I hate the Asian girl. She adds no value to the show and is a terrible actress, trying too hard to be funny, which she is NOT. PLEASE get rid of the Asian girl!


132895 review-fox-sports-really-bunch-stinking fox-sports-really-bunch-stinking http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-sports-really-bunch-stinking 18441 1 1 1 0 0 0 Fox Sports is really a bunch of stinking DemocRATS. They purposefully down played Donald Trumps visit to the race by showing the Beast for 2 seconds and then playing stupid Bloomberg ads. Fox Sports is part of the Rich Establishment and they hate this country. <p>Fox Sports is really a bunch of stinking DemocRATS. They purposefully down played Donald Trumps visit to the race by showing the Beast for 2 seconds and then playing stupid Bloomberg ads. Fox Sports is part of the Rich Establishment and they hate this country. </p> 2020-02-16T19:18+0000
Feb 16, 2020

Fox Sports is really a bunch of stinking DemocRATS. They purposefully down played Donald Trumps visit to the race by showing the Beast for 2 seconds and then playing stupid Bloomberg ads. Fox Sports is part of the Rich Establishment and they hate this country.


132839 review-man-standing-incredibly-funny-fox man-standing-incredibly-funny-fox http://www.fox.feedback/review-man-standing-incredibly-funny-fox 9 8 8 0 0 0 Last man standing was a incredibly funny show before fox got a hold of it 1st ...The new Mandy is a terrible replacement and a horrible actress......The old Mandy had a way about her that was so funny she flowed with the role and made you laugh at her personality.... the new mandy flat and dry. 2nd bringing in an exchange student did not help the shows flow shes not funny.and it really has no direction....3rd What is up with Fox and Terry Bradshaw on the first show.....People can hardly stand the guy on Fox real Sports Hes not funny at all He ruins the vibe...……….Bringing in gronkoski was assume people love him and like to watch him and tune in for him Terry Bradshaw had his time put him out to Pasture. <p>Last man standing was a incredibly funny show before fox got a hold of it 1st &hellip;The new Mandy is a terrible replacement and a horrible actress&hellip;&hellip;The old Mandy had a way about her that was so funny she flowed with the role and made you laugh at her personality&hellip;. the new mandy flat and dry. 2nd bringing in an exchange student did not help the shows flow shes not funny.and it really has no direction&hellip;.3rd What is up with Fox and Terry Bradshaw on the first show&hellip;..People can hardly stand the guy on Fox real Sports Hes not funny at all He ruins the vibe&hellip;……….Bringing in gronkoski was assume people love him and like to watch him and tune in for him Terry Bradshaw had his time put him out to Pasture. </p> 2020-02-11T18:44+0000
Feb 11, 2020

Last man standing was a incredibly funny show before fox got a hold of it 1st …The new Mandy is a terrible replacement and a horrible actress……The old Mandy had a way about her that was so funny she flowed with the role and made you laugh at her personality…. the new mandy flat and dry. 2nd bringing in an exchange student did not help the shows flow shes not funny.and it really has no direction….3rd What is up with Fox and Terry Bradshaw on the first show…..People can hardly stand the guy on Fox real Sports Hes not funny at all He ruins the vibe………….Bringing in gronkoski was assume people love him and like to watch him and tune in for him Terry Bradshaw had his time put him out to Pasture.


132821 review-super-bowl-half-time-pornographic super-bowl-half-time-pornographic http://www.fox.feedback/review-super-bowl-half-time-pornographic 18392 1 1 1 1 0 1 The Super Bowl half-time show was pornographic, shameful and unacceptable. <p>The Super Bowl half-time show was pornographic, shameful and unacceptable.</p> 2020-02-10T02:15+0000

The Super Bowl half-time show was pornographic, shameful and unacceptable.


132820 review-superbowl-half-time-sexually-exploited-0 superbowl-half-time-sexually-exploited-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-superbowl-half-time-sexually-exploited-0 1 1 1 0 0 0 Your Superbowl half-time show sexually exploited & bullied about 1/2 of American’s & their children with Shakira’s & Lopez’s porn shows. The "Me 2" movement will never progress with trash like this!!! The Fox (emperor) has no clothes on!!! God have mercy on our souls!!! <p>Your Superbowl half-time show sexually exploited &amp; bullied about 1/2 of American’s &amp; their children with Shakira’s &amp; Lopez’s porn shows. </p> <p>The &#34;Me 2&#34; movement will never progress with trash like this!!!</p> <p>The Fox (emperor) has no clothes on!!!</p> <p>God have mercy on our souls!!!</p> 2020-02-10T01:32+0000
Feb 10, 2020

Your Superbowl half-time show sexually exploited & bullied about 1/2 of American’s & their children with Shakira’s & Lopez’s porn shows.

The "Me 2" movement will never progress with trash like this!!!

The Fox (emperor) has no clothes on!!!

God have mercy on our souls!!!


132819 review-superbowl-half-time-sexually-exploited superbowl-half-time-sexually-exploited http://www.fox.feedback/review-superbowl-half-time-sexually-exploited 1 1 1 0 0 0 Your Superbowl half-time show sexually exploited & bullied about 1/2 of American’s & their children with Shakira’s & Lopez’s porn shows. The "Me 2" movement will never progress with trash like this!!! The Fox (emperor) has no clothes on!!! God have mercy on our souls!!! <p>Your Superbowl half-time show sexually exploited &amp; bullied about 1/2 of American’s &amp; their children with Shakira’s &amp; Lopez’s porn shows. </p> <p>The &#34;Me 2&#34; movement will never progress with trash like this!!!</p> <p>The Fox (emperor) has no clothes on!!!</p> <p>God have mercy on our souls!!!</p> 2020-02-10T01:29+0000
Feb 10, 2020

Your Superbowl half-time show sexually exploited & bullied about 1/2 of American’s & their children with Shakira’s & Lopez’s porn shows.

The "Me 2" movement will never progress with trash like this!!!

The Fox (emperor) has no clothes on!!!

God have mercy on our souls!!!


132750 review-total-dumbf-ks-canceling-good total-dumbf-ks-canceling-good http://www.fox.feedback/review-total-dumbf-ks-canceling-good 18374 1 1 1 1 0 1 You are total dumbf**ks because you keep canceling good shows. Wtf is wrong with you? Does somebody need to bash your heads to thinking straight. You just seem like you hit your heads hard years ago and went stupidly self destructive with shows <p>You are total dumbf**ks because you keep canceling good shows. Wtf is wrong with you? Does somebody need to bash your heads to thinking straight. You just seem like you hit your heads hard years ago and went stupidly self destructive with shows</p> 2020-02-03T20:15+0000
Feb 03, 2020

You are total dumbf**ks because you keep canceling good shows. Wtf is wrong with you? Does somebody need to bash your heads to thinking straight. You just seem like you hit your heads hard years ago and went stupidly self destructive with shows


132743 review-offended-tasteless-overt-sex-face offended-tasteless-overt-sex-face http://www.fox.feedback/review-offended-tasteless-overt-sex-face 1 3 2 3 0 3 I was offended by the tasteless overt sex-in-your-face Superbowl halftime show. Who approved such a low-class display for a world-wide audience? I was shocked at Shakira's outfit and moves, but then J-Lo totally blew taste and propriety out of the water. This isn't entertainment, it's erotic lewdness at full throttle. Very disappointing. <p>I was offended by the tasteless overt sex-in-your-face Superbowl halftime show. Who approved such a low-class display for a world-wide audience? I was shocked at Shakira&#39;s outfit and moves, but then J-Lo totally blew taste and propriety out of the water. This isn&#39;t entertainment, it&#39;s erotic lewdness at full throttle. Very disappointing.</p> 2020-02-03T14:40+0000
Feb 03, 2020

I was offended by the tasteless overt sex-in-your-face Superbowl halftime show. Who approved such a low-class display for a world-wide audience? I was shocked at Shakira's outfit and moves, but then J-Lo totally blew taste and propriety out of the water. This isn't entertainment, it's erotic lewdness at full throttle. Very disappointing.


132738 review-love-terry-michael-howie-coach love-terry-michael-howie-coach http://www.fox.feedback/review-love-terry-michael-howie-coach 5 5 5 0 0 0 I love Terry, Michael, Howie, Coach, and Curt. Why was the President’s face suddenly on my TV screen? I thought politics was banned from the Super Bowl. I have turned off my TV and will turn it back on shortly before the game. I don’t want politics today, I want fun. Whoever is responsible for inserting politics into the Super Bow should be ashamed! <p>I love Terry, Michael, Howie, Coach, and Curt. Why was the President’s face suddenly on my TV screen? I thought politics was banned from the Super Bowl.</p> <p>I have turned off my TV and will turn it back on shortly before the game. I don’t want politics today, I want fun. Whoever is responsible for inserting politics into the Super Bow should be ashamed!</p> 2020-02-02T21:45+0000
Feb 02, 2020

I love Terry, Michael, Howie, Coach, and Curt. Why was the President’s face suddenly on my TV screen? I thought politics was banned from the Super Bowl.

I have turned off my TV and will turn it back on shortly before the game. I don’t want politics today, I want fun. Whoever is responsible for inserting politics into the Super Bow should be ashamed!


132688 review-think-going-volunteer-election-headquarters think-going-volunteer-election-headquarters http://www.fox.feedback/review-think-going-volunteer-election-headquarters 18309 10 10 10 0 0 0 If you think I am going to volunteer at the Election Headquarters and ask residents if I can place a poster in their yard for the local politicians and take voters to the voting stations to vote. Stay at the voting hall to count votes, just to have our president impeached-----think again. I will be finished. <p>If you think I am going to volunteer at the Election Headquarters and ask residents if I can place a poster in their yard for the local politicians and take voters to the voting stations to vote. Stay at the voting hall to count votes, just to have our president impeached&mdash;&ndash;think again. I will be finished.</p> 2020-01-28T20:36+0000
Jan 28, 2020

If you think I am going to volunteer at the Election Headquarters and ask residents if I can place a poster in their yard for the local politicians and take voters to the voting stations to vote. Stay at the voting hall to count votes, just to have our president impeached—–think again. I will be finished.


132672 review-911-lone-star-disgusting-period 911-lone-star-disgusting-period http://www.fox.feedback/review-911-lone-star-disgusting-period 18396 1 1 1 2 0 2 911-lone star is disgusting period. <p>911-lone star is disgusting period. </p> 2020-01-27T23:17+0000
Jan 27, 2020

911-lone star is disgusting period.

Steve D. Feb 11, 2020

If 911 comes back with trash as the lone star show I will be done with Fox broadcasting!!!


132661 review-like-shows-understand-week-delay like-shows-understand-week-delay http://www.fox.feedback/review-like-shows-understand-week-delay 5 5 5 0 0 0 like many of your shows and I understand the week delay and free full epis0de viewing online. However it would be helpful for those of us who cant afford paying for tv if you could air the episodes even the day before or the day the next episode airs so we could have continuty. <p>like many of your shows and I understand the week delay and free full epis0de viewing online. However it would be helpful for those of us who cant afford paying for tv if you could air the episodes even the day before or the day the next episode airs so we could have continuty.</p> 2020-01-27T14:45+0000

like many of your shows and I understand the week delay and free full epis0de viewing online. However it would be helpful for those of us who cant afford paying for tv if you could air the episodes even the day before or the day the next episode airs so we could have continuty.


132649 review-really-like-flirty-dancing-think really-like-flirty-dancing-think http://www.fox.feedback/review-really-like-flirty-dancing-think 18294 0 0 0 I really like the show flirty dancing but I think it needs to show a variety of people - not just young perfect body individuals - I think people would take it more realistically if you had older people sometimes and some not so perfect bodies- older and heavier people want to dance and find love also! There are all kinds of people that would enjoy doing this show that the average person could relate with <p>I really like the show flirty dancing but I think it needs to show a variety of people - not just young perfect body individuals - I think people would take it more realistically if you had older people sometimes and some not so perfect bodies- older and heavier people want to dance and find love also! There are all kinds of people that would enjoy doing this show that the average person could relate with</p> 2020-01-26T02:42+0000
Jan 26, 2020

I really like the show flirty dancing but I think it needs to show a variety of people - not just young perfect body individuals - I think people would take it more realistically if you had older people sometimes and some not so perfect bodies- older and heavier people want to dance and find love also! There are all kinds of people that would enjoy doing this show that the average person could relate with

Steve Feb 03, 2020

Have you watched all the episodes? I've seen several with the real world characteristics you are looking for.


132637 review-love-deputy-great-story-line love-deputy-great-story-line http://www.fox.feedback/review-love-deputy-great-story-line 0 0 0 Love Deputy great story line but camera work and lighting is horrible. <p>Love Deputy great story line but camera work and lighting is horrible.</p> 2020-01-25T01:44+0000
Jan 25, 2020

Love Deputy great story line but camera work and lighting is horrible.


132619 review-just-watched-9-1-lone-0 just-watched-9-1-lone-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-watched-9-1-lone-0 8 8 8 2 0 2 I just watched 9-1-1 Lone Star. Wow!! I've never felt so conflicted. Good quality shows that are poisoned with all of this LGBT stuff shoved in our faces! I don't need to see two homosexual men in the passionate throws of what I would consider gay porn on prime time TV. Let's be realistic, we don't need to see that type of thing on television, even homosexuals don't need to see that for F* sake!! It's time that FOX and some of these other networks pull their heads out of their asses and just broadcast good quality TV without making it a platform for left wing "activism". Personally I'm not a racist, anti-gay or any of that. I just believe in common sense, something that our society seems to lack nowadays. -D <pre><code> I just watched 9-1-1 Lone Star. Wow!! I&amp;#39;ve never felt so conflicted. Good quality shows that are poisoned with all of this LGBT stuff shoved in our faces! I don&amp;#39;t need to see two homosexual men in the passionate throws of what I would consider gay porn on prime time TV. Let&amp;#39;s be realistic, we don&amp;#39;t need to see that type of thing on television, even homosexuals don&amp;#39;t need to see that for F* sake!! It&amp;#39;s time that FOX and some of these other networks pull their heads out of their asses and just broadcast good quality TV without making it a platform for left wing &amp;#34;activism&amp;#34;. Personally I&amp;#39;m not a racist, anti-gay or any of that. I just believe in common sense, something that our society seems to lack nowadays. -D </code></pre> 2020-01-23T09:26+0000
 I just watched 9-1-1 Lone Star. Wow!! I&#39;ve never felt so conflicted. Good quality shows that are poisoned with all of this LGBT stuff shoved in our faces! I don&#39;t need to see two homosexual men in the passionate throws of what I would consider gay porn on prime time TV. Let&#39;s be realistic, we don&#39;t need to see that type of thing on television, even homosexuals don&#39;t need to see that for F* sake!! It&#39;s time that FOX and some of these other networks pull their heads out of their asses and just broadcast good quality TV without making it a platform for left wing &#34;activism&#34;. Personally I&#39;m not a racist, anti-gay or any of that. I just believe in common sense, something that our society seems to lack nowadays.  -D

132618 review-just-watched-9-1-lone just-watched-9-1-lone http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-watched-9-1-lone 8 8 8 0 0 0 I just watched 9-1-1 Lone Star. Wow!! I've never felt so conflicted. Good quality shows that are poisoned with all of this LGBT stuff shoved in our faces! I don't need to see two homosexual men in the passionate throws of what I would consider gay porn on prime time TV. Let's be realistic, we don't need to see that type of thing on television, even homosexuals don't need to see that for F* sake!! It's time that FOX and some of these other networks pull their heads out of their asses and just broadcast good quality TV without making it a platform for left wing "activism". Personally I'm not a racist, anti-gay or any of that. I just believe in common sense, something that our society seems to lack nowadays. -D <pre><code> I just watched 9-1-1 Lone Star. Wow!! I&amp;#39;ve never felt so conflicted. Good quality shows that are poisoned with all of this LGBT stuff shoved in our faces! I don&amp;#39;t need to see two homosexual men in the passionate throws of what I would consider gay porn on prime time TV. Let&amp;#39;s be realistic, we don&amp;#39;t need to see that type of thing on television, even homosexuals don&amp;#39;t need to see that for F* sake!! It&amp;#39;s time that FOX and some of these other networks pull their heads out of their asses and just broadcast good quality TV without making it a platform for left wing &amp;#34;activism&amp;#34;. Personally I&amp;#39;m not a racist, anti-gay or any of that. I just believe in common sense, something that our society seems to lack nowadays. -D </code></pre> 2020-01-23T09:25+0000
 I just watched 9-1-1 Lone Star. Wow!! I&#39;ve never felt so conflicted. Good quality shows that are poisoned with all of this LGBT stuff shoved in our faces! I don&#39;t need to see two homosexual men in the passionate throws of what I would consider gay porn on prime time TV. Let&#39;s be realistic, we don&#39;t need to see that type of thing on television, even homosexuals don&#39;t need to see that for F* sake!! It&#39;s time that FOX and some of these other networks pull their heads out of their asses and just broadcast good quality TV without making it a platform for left wing &#34;activism&#34;. Personally I&#39;m not a racist, anti-gay or any of that. I just believe in common sense, something that our society seems to lack nowadays.  -D

132617 review-just-started-watching-new-series just-started-watching-new-series http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-started-watching-new-series 1 1 1 1 0 1 I just started watching your new series 9-1-1 with Rob Lowe. In tonight’s episode there was a scene where two homosexual males were having an aggressive sexual scene. It made me sick to my stomach to see two guys sucking each other’s faces off. I’m a straight male who is pretty liberal and believe I’ve been an ally to the LGBTQ community. I believe everyone has a right to chose their own sexual identity and live happily ever after. However, I’m also a parent and I’m completely against two men having a sexually explicit relationship/scene during prime time for all impressionable young minds to see on national tv. This is not cable or the internet and I believe it’s wrong to glorify homosexual behavior to an under age audience. What homosexuals do in their private time is their business but don’t impose it on me, my kids or anybody else on national tv. In addition to defaming the fire department and firefighters all over the world who are not homosexual. I will be voicing my complaint with the proper authorities because this tupe of behavior should be censored. <p>I just started watching your new series 9-1-1 with Rob Lowe. In tonight’s episode there was a scene where two homosexual males were having an aggressive sexual scene.</p> <p>It made me sick to my stomach to see two guys sucking each other’s faces off. I’m a straight male who is pretty liberal and believe I’ve been an ally to the LGBTQ community. I believe everyone has a right to chose their own sexual identity and live happily ever after.</p> <p>However, I’m also a parent and I’m completely against two men having a sexually explicit relationship/scene during prime time for all impressionable young minds to see on national tv. </p> <p>This is not cable or the internet and I believe it’s wrong to glorify homosexual behavior to an under age audience. What homosexuals do in their private time is their business but don’t impose it on me, my kids or anybody else on national tv.</p> <p>In addition to defaming the fire department and firefighters all over the world who are not homosexual. I will be voicing my complaint with the proper authorities because this tupe of behavior should be censored.</p> 2020-01-23T06:23+0000
Jan 23, 2020

I just started watching your new series 9-1-1 with Rob Lowe. In tonight’s episode there was a scene where two homosexual males were having an aggressive sexual scene.

It made me sick to my stomach to see two guys sucking each other’s faces off. I’m a straight male who is pretty liberal and believe I’ve been an ally to the LGBTQ community. I believe everyone has a right to chose their own sexual identity and live happily ever after.

However, I’m also a parent and I’m completely against two men having a sexually explicit relationship/scene during prime time for all impressionable young minds to see on national tv.

This is not cable or the internet and I believe it’s wrong to glorify homosexual behavior to an under age audience. What homosexuals do in their private time is their business but don’t impose it on me, my kids or anybody else on national tv.

In addition to defaming the fire department and firefighters all over the world who are not homosexual. I will be voicing my complaint with the proper authorities because this tupe of behavior should be censored.


132610 review-just-started-watching-new-deputy just-started-watching-new-deputy http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-started-watching-new-deputy 18286 8 10 9 1 0 1 I just started watching your new show deputy. again I love the show but yet here we go again. every single new show on the air anymore Has to have at least one homosexual in it. guess what I don’t want my children or my grandchildren watching people have gay sex we don’t even know a single gay person, not one. I don’t need that shit crammed down our throat‘s. I don’t care what people do in the privacy of their home but we shouldn’t have to have it forced on us by the TV networks. <p>I just started watching your new show deputy. again I love the show but yet here we go again. every single new show on the air anymore Has to have at least one homosexual in it. guess what I don’t want my children or my grandchildren watching people have gay sex we don’t even know a single gay person, not one. I don’t need that shit crammed down our throat‘s. I don’t care what people do in the privacy of their home but we shouldn’t have to have it forced on us by the TV networks. </p> 2020-01-21T21:30+0000
Jan 21, 2020

I just started watching your new show deputy. again I love the show but yet here we go again. every single new show on the air anymore Has to have at least one homosexual in it. guess what I don’t want my children or my grandchildren watching people have gay sex we don’t even know a single gay person, not one. I don’t need that shit crammed down our throat‘s. I don’t care what people do in the privacy of their home but we shouldn’t have to have it forced on us by the TV networks.


132609 review-really-like-new-lonestar-911 really-like-new-lonestar-911 http://www.fox.feedback/review-really-like-new-lonestar-911 8 10 9 0 0 0 I really like the new show Lonestar 911. However it is another show cramming homosexual shit down our throat’s. I don’t know about anybody else but I actually don’t know any families that have a gay member in them. You are acting like this is supposed to be the new norm what the hell. Do we really have to have every single show on TV with a bunch of damn homosexuals in them we really don’t need that I don’t want my kids growing up to think that there are gay kids on every block that is not the case. Seems to be getting harder and harder and harder to find shows that my whole family can actually sit down and enjoy without all the political bullshit. <p>I really like the new show Lonestar 911. However it is another show cramming homosexual shit down our throat’s. I don’t know about anybody else but I actually don’t know any families that have a gay member in them. You are acting like this is supposed to be the new norm what the hell. Do we really have to have every single show on TV with a bunch of damn homosexuals in them we really don’t need that I don’t want my kids growing up to think that there are gay kids on every block that is not the case. Seems to be getting harder and harder and harder to find shows that my whole family can actually sit down and enjoy without all the political bullshit.</p> 2020-01-21T21:20+0000
Jan 21, 2020

I really like the new show Lonestar 911. However it is another show cramming homosexual shit down our throat’s. I don’t know about anybody else but I actually don’t know any families that have a gay member in them. You are acting like this is supposed to be the new norm what the hell. Do we really have to have every single show on TV with a bunch of damn homosexuals in them we really don’t need that I don’t want my kids growing up to think that there are gay kids on every block that is not the case. Seems to be getting harder and harder and harder to find shows that my whole family can actually sit down and enjoy without all the political bullshit.


132596 review-2 2 http://www.fox.feedback/review-2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2020-01-21T02:00+0000