2.9

88 reviews

5
20
4 19
3 9
2 7
1 22
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

127525 review-remove-jussie-smollett-series-empire remove-jussie-smollett-series-empire http://www.fox.feedback/review-remove-jussie-smollett-series-empire 1 1 1 0 0 0 If you do not remove Jussie Smollett from the series Empire you have burned Bridges you will NEVER, EVER get back again. That man committed a gigantic crime against the white race. He used a noose, bleach, and references to white people during the letter, and the crime itself. He needs to be banished, and everybody's watching and waiting. I never ever want to hear about how anyone has ever been offended after this. This is the most offencive criminal act, and we want Justice!!!!!!! <p>If you do not remove Jussie Smollett from the series Empire you have burned Bridges you will NEVER, EVER get back again. That man committed a gigantic crime against the white race. He used a noose, bleach, and references to white people during the letter, and the crime itself. He needs to be banished, and everybody&#39;s watching and waiting. I never ever want to hear about how anyone has ever been offended after this. This is the most offencive criminal act, and we want Justice!!!!!!!</p> 2019-02-20T19:30+0000
Feb 20, 2019

If you do not remove Jussie Smollett from the series Empire you have burned Bridges you will NEVER, EVER get back again. That man committed a gigantic crime against the white race. He used a noose, bleach, and references to white people during the letter, and the crime itself. He needs to be banished, and everybody's watching and waiting. I never ever want to hear about how anyone has ever been offended after this. This is the most offencive criminal act, and we want Justice!!!!!!!


127324 review-judge-napolitano-rico-act-used judge-napolitano-rico-act-used http://www.fox.feedback/review-judge-napolitano-rico-act-used 10924 9 9 9 0 0 0 For Judge Napolitano - Why is it that the RICO act is not used to stop those that encourage others to come here illegally, finance their efforts, pass laws that encourage them to do so, and on and on. Sanctuary cities, George Soros, Nancy Pelosi, and a host of others are making it possible for people to break our laws. Help me understand. <p>For Judge Napolitano - Why is it that the RICO act is not used to stop those that encourage others to come here illegally, finance their efforts, pass laws that encourage them to do so, and on and on. Sanctuary cities, George Soros, Nancy Pelosi, and a host of others are making it possible for people to break our laws. Help me understand.</p> 2019-02-08T19:17+0000

For Judge Napolitano - Why is it that the RICO act is not used to stop those that encourage others to come here illegally, finance their efforts, pass laws that encourage them to do so, and on and on. Sanctuary cities, George Soros, Nancy Pelosi, and a host of others are making it possible for people to break our laws. Help me understand.


127189 review-oroville-started-great-witty-funny oroville-started-great-witty-funny http://www.fox.feedback/review-oroville-started-great-witty-funny 10897 2 2 2 1 0 1 The show Oroville started out great ! It was witty and funny at the right time . Now we have season two ..... well , first you put in gay deal, and the writing this season is - well boring . So here is another show that cowtowed to the usual hollywood line of BULL !!!! <p>The show Oroville started out great ! It was witty and funny at the right time . Now we have season two &hellip;.. well , first you put in gay deal, and the writing this season is - well boring . So here is another show that cowtowed to the usual hollywood line of BULL !!!!</p> 2019-02-01T03:41+0000
Feb 01, 2019

The show Oroville started out great ! It was witty and funny at the right time . Now we have season two ….. well , first you put in gay deal, and the writing this season is - well boring . So here is another show that cowtowed to the usual hollywood line of BULL !!!!


127121 review-unwatchable-switched-cnn-fox-2 unwatchable-switched-cnn-fox-2 http://www.fox.feedback/review-unwatchable-switched-cnn-fox-2 1 1 1 0 1 -1 unwatchable. I switched from CNN to FOX 2 yrs ago, but mainstream is mainstream and this is where FOX belongs categorically. You prove that daily... watching your channel between 9am and 7 pm will not inform me any differently than if I watched MSNBC, CNN, ABC, CBS, PBS....etc., or any other garbage propaganda out there. There are huge unprecedented things happening in the country (such as an attempted coup d'état) but you decide to go with the deceptive flow. The picture your painting reveals that you are indeed part of the 'Enemy of the People'. We have more clarity and understanding than your dim witted reporting. <p>unwatchable. I switched from CNN to FOX 2 yrs ago, but mainstream is mainstream and this is where FOX belongs categorically. You prove that daily&hellip; watching your channel between 9am and 7 pm will not inform me any differently than if I watched MSNBC, CNN, ABC, CBS, PBS&hellip;.etc., or any other garbage propaganda out there. There are huge unprecedented things happening in the country (such as an attempted coup d&#39;état) but you decide to go with the deceptive flow. The picture your painting reveals that you are indeed part of the &#39;Enemy of the People&#39;. We have more clarity and understanding than your dim witted reporting.</p> 2019-01-28T17:59+0000
Jan 28, 2019

unwatchable. I switched from CNN to FOX 2 yrs ago, but mainstream is mainstream and this is where FOX belongs categorically. You prove that daily… watching your channel between 9am and 7 pm will not inform me any differently than if I watched MSNBC, CNN, ABC, CBS, PBS….etc., or any other garbage propaganda out there. There are huge unprecedented things happening in the country (such as an attempted coup d'état) but you decide to go with the deceptive flow. The picture your painting reveals that you are indeed part of the 'Enemy of the People'. We have more clarity and understanding than your dim witted reporting.


127114 review-loved-rent-thank-producing-showing loved-rent-thank-producing-showing http://www.fox.feedback/review-loved-rent-thank-producing-showing 10852 6 6 6 0 1 -1 I loved Rent!! Thank you so much for producing and showing such a wonderful show. What a fun and classy production. <p>I loved Rent!! Thank you so much for producing and showing such a wonderful show. What a fun and classy production. </p> 2019-01-28T03:06+0000
Jan 28, 2019

I loved Rent!! Thank you so much for producing and showing such a wonderful show. What a fun and classy production.


126923 review-tell-female-guest-hosts-dress tell-female-guest-hosts-dress http://www.fox.feedback/review-tell-female-guest-hosts-dress 10778 10 10 10 0 0 0 Tell the female guest hosts to dress appropriately for the weather, time of year and the job they are doing. The guest today looks like she should be walking around Vegas not working on Fox News. <p>Tell the female guest hosts to dress appropriately for the weather, time of year and the job they are doing. The guest today looks like she should be walking around Vegas not working on Fox News.</p> 2019-01-18T22:16+0000
Jan 18, 2019

Tell the female guest hosts to dress appropriately for the weather, time of year and the job they are doing. The guest today looks like she should be walking around Vegas not working on Fox News.


126718 review-saw-trump-tweeted-networks-cover saw-trump-tweeted-networks-cover http://www.fox.feedback/review-saw-trump-tweeted-networks-cover 10700 1 3 2 0 1 -1 I saw that Trump tweeted that the networks would cover his "address" to the nation on the national security. My house watches multiple news shows but I will TURN YOU OFF if you cover this. It is BS! It's this sort of thing that has given us these problems to begin with. I would recommend that you do as others have done more of late and that is send some people there to tape but then fact check and only show truths not the political BS spin or as they should be called LIES. <p>I saw that Trump tweeted that the networks would cover his &#34;address&#34; to the nation on the national security. My house watches multiple news shows but I will TURN YOU OFF if you cover this. It is BS! It&#39;s this sort of thing that has given us these problems to begin with. I would recommend that you do as others have done more of late and that is send some people there to tape but then fact check and only show truths not the political BS spin or as they should be called LIES.</p> 2019-01-07T20:59+0000
Jan 07, 2019

I saw that Trump tweeted that the networks would cover his "address" to the nation on the national security. My house watches multiple news shows but I will TURN YOU OFF if you cover this. It is BS! It's this sort of thing that has given us these problems to begin with. I would recommend that you do as others have done more of late and that is send some people there to tape but then fact check and only show truths not the political BS spin or as they should be called LIES.


126373 review-fox-cover-worst-flood-happening fox-cover-worst-flood-happening http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-cover-worst-flood-happening 10304 6 6 6 0 0 0 Fox should cover the worst flood that is happening in Southern India - State of Kerala. 100s of 1000s are suffering, being washed away in mudslides, lack of food, medical supplies, etc. Worst Flooding in Known History! <p>Fox should cover the worst flood that is happening in Southern India - State of Kerala. 100s of 1000s are suffering, being washed away in mudslides, lack of food, medical supplies, etc. Worst Flooding in Known History!</p> 2018-08-17T19:04+0000
Aug 17, 2018

Fox should cover the worst flood that is happening in Southern India - State of Kerala. 100s of 1000s are suffering, being washed away in mudslides, lack of food, medical supplies, etc. Worst Flooding in Known History!


126011 review-judges-influence-audience-vote-lot judges-influence-audience-vote-lot http://www.fox.feedback/review-judges-influence-audience-vote-lot 10111 5 5 5 0 0 0 Judges on The Four should not influence audience on how to vote... a lot of people will stop watching because of that. <p>Judges on The Four should not influence audience on how to vote&hellip; a lot of people will stop watching because of that.</p> 2018-07-20T11:08+0000

Judges on The Four should not influence audience on how to vote… a lot of people will stop watching because of that.


125766 review-pick-roseanne-wonderful-boot-episodes pick-roseanne-wonderful-boot-episodes http://www.fox.feedback/review-pick-roseanne-wonderful-boot-episodes 10076 10 10 10 1 0 1 Please pick-up the Roseanne show. It's a wonderful show ...and all the re-boot episodes ..my whole family and I where so disappointed how it was stopped. The show has proven how it was a success in the past and with the re-boot. The cast and crew did their jobs and went to interviews. Personal lives are not scripted and everyone needs a personal life away from work. Written contracts need to sighned if someone does something at home that is not within that contract then action should be taken...but only with HR and lawyer present. <p>Please pick-up the Roseanne show. It&rsquo;s a wonderful show &hellip;and all the re-boot episodes ..my whole family and I where so disappointed how it was stopped. The show has proven how it was a success in the past and with the re-boot. The cast and crew did their jobs and went to interviews. Personal lives are not scripted and everyone needs a personal life away from work. Written contracts need to sighned if someone does something at home that is not within that contract then action should be taken&hellip;but only with HR and lawyer present.</p> 2018-07-05T22:34+0000
Jul 05, 2018

Please pick-up the Roseanne show. It’s a wonderful show …and all the re-boot episodes ..my whole family and I where so disappointed how it was stopped. The show has proven how it was a success in the past and with the re-boot. The cast and crew did their jobs and went to interviews. Personal lives are not scripted and everyone needs a personal life away from work. Written contracts need to sighned if someone does something at home that is not within that contract then action should be taken…but only with HR and lawyer present.


125627 review-sorry-didn-pick-roseanne-family sorry-didn-pick-roseanne-family http://www.fox.feedback/review-sorry-didn-pick-roseanne-family 10058 10 10 10 3 0 3 I am so sorry you didn't pick up Roseanne - our family will not be watching the spinoff on ABC. We are excited, however, that you picked up Last Man Standing. Maybe when the Conners spinoff flops, you will reconsider picking up Roseanne... <p>I am so sorry you didn&rsquo;t pick up Roseanne - our family will not be watching the spinoff on ABC. We are excited, however, that you picked up Last Man Standing. Maybe when the Conners spinoff flops, you will reconsider picking up Roseanne&hellip;</p> 2018-06-22T15:07+0000

I am so sorry you didn’t pick up Roseanne - our family will not be watching the spinoff on ABC. We are excited, however, that you picked up Last Man Standing. Maybe when the Conners spinoff flops, you will reconsider picking up Roseanne…


125512 review-chris-wallace-fox-news-stand chris-wallace-fox-news-stand http://www.fox.feedback/review-chris-wallace-fox-news-stand 8973 8 8 8 0 1 -1 Would you please get Chris Wallace OFF Fox News!!!! I can't stand his arrogance and "special" brand of NEGATIVITY!!!! His CYNACISM STINKS! I've had enough!!! I turn the channel whenever he comes on!!! Beside this, he is completely out of touch!!! NOK "has done Nothing so far" He's a closet Trump-hater! Send him to CNN. PULEEEZE! Laura Ingalls' correction of him was right on! <p>Would you please get Chris Wallace OFF Fox News!!!! I can&rsquo;t stand his arrogance and &ldquo;special&rdquo; brand of NEGATIVITY!!!! His CYNACISM STINKS! I&rsquo;ve had enough!!! I turn the channel whenever he comes on!!! Beside this, he is completely out of touch!!! NOK &ldquo;has done Nothing so far&rdquo; He&rsquo;s a closet Trump-hater! Send him to CNN. PULEEEZE! Laura Ingalls&rsquo; correction of him was right on!</p> 2018-06-12T02:39+0000
Jun 12, 2018

Would you please get Chris Wallace OFF Fox News!!!! I can’t stand his arrogance and “special” brand of NEGATIVITY!!!! His CYNACISM STINKS! I’ve had enough!!! I turn the channel whenever he comes on!!! Beside this, he is completely out of touch!!! NOK “has done Nothing so far” He’s a closet Trump-hater! Send him to CNN. PULEEEZE! Laura Ingalls’ correction of him was right on!


125411 review-typically-like-watching-fox-network typically-like-watching-fox-network http://www.fox.feedback/review-typically-like-watching-fox-network 8959 7 8 7 1 0 1 I typically like watching the Fox network channels to include FX. However, I am concerned about the latest shows you are pushing like 9-1-1 and Pose. I won't watch these shows because of their content. Sorry, it's not for my conservative values and I am disappointed that Fox would stoop to the level of ABC, CBS and NBC. I know, I know! I am closed minded and don't except others progressive trends. If Fox is determined to move in this direction it will be disappointing and concerning... <p>I typically like watching the Fox network channels to include FX. However, I am concerned about the latest shows you are pushing like 9-1-1 and Pose. I won&rsquo;t watch these shows because of their content. Sorry, it&rsquo;s not for my conservative values and I am disappointed that Fox would stoop to the level of ABC, CBS and NBC. I know, I know! I am closed minded and don&rsquo;t except others progressive trends. If Fox is determined to move in this direction it will be disappointing and concerning&hellip;</p> 2018-06-03T15:49+0000

I typically like watching the Fox network channels to include FX. However, I am concerned about the latest shows you are pushing like 9-1-1 and Pose. I won’t watch these shows because of their content. Sorry, it’s not for my conservative values and I am disappointed that Fox would stoop to the level of ABC, CBS and NBC. I know, I know! I am closed minded and don’t except others progressive trends. If Fox is determined to move in this direction it will be disappointing and concerning…


125276 review-thanks-canceling-lucifer-dbags-favorite thanks-canceling-lucifer-dbags-favorite http://www.fox.feedback/review-thanks-canceling-lucifer-dbags-favorite 8932 1 1 1 0 0 0 Thanks canceling Lucifer dbags. That was my favorite show and the only reason I watched your crapptasic network . <p>Thanks canceling Lucifer dbags. That was my favorite show and the only reason I watched your crapptasic network . </p> 2018-05-22T09:38+0000
May 22, 2018

Thanks canceling Lucifer dbags. That was my favorite show and the only reason I watched your crapptasic network .


125165 review-thanks-foe-picking-man-standing thanks-foe-picking-man-standing http://www.fox.feedback/review-thanks-foe-picking-man-standing 8918 10 10 10 1 0 1 Thanks foe picking up Last Man Standing!! <p>Thanks foe picking up Last Man Standing!!</p> 2018-05-13T01:35+0000
May 13, 2018

Thanks foe picking up Last Man Standing!!


125084 review-rid-juan-real-competent-opposition rid-juan-real-competent-opposition http://www.fox.feedback/review-rid-juan-real-competent-opposition 8812 0 0 0 Please please please get rid of Juan. Find a real, competent opposition voice. <p>Please please please get rid of Juan. Find a real, competent opposition voice.</p> 2018-05-01T21:27+0000
May 01, 2018

Please please please get rid of Juan. Find a real, competent opposition voice.


124693 review-freak-shows-long-television-precisely freak-shows-long-television-precisely http://www.fox.feedback/review-freak-shows-long-television-precisely 8717 1 6 3 0 0 0 Freak shows have been around long before television and it is precisely TV programming (both cable and network) that serves as today's freak show for the masses. The Fox show "9-1-1" really takes the cake though. It's a sick twisted depraved disgusting cartoon so far fetched and implausible in its lurid graphic gory X rated content as to be fantasy, dark debached fantasy that is. It is cast with every kind of freak they could conjur from nigga dykes to black bitch cops to drug addled white man EMT commander to old haggard actress playing operator, to young stud with hideous leper herpes marks on his face (seemed from an accident but doesn't go away!), gook gets rod straight through skull in episode then back just fine like nothing ever happened. This is TV at its disgusting worst! And the monkey freak execs at Fox should be very worried because they're not getting away with it. The shit show is being canceled as are they... Monkeys are unfit for broadcasting and need to be removed. <p>Freak shows have been around long before television and it is precisely TV programming (both cable and network) that serves as today&rsquo;s freak show for the masses. The Fox show &ldquo;9-1-1&rdquo; really takes the cake though. It&rsquo;s a sick twisted depraved disgusting cartoon so far fetched and implausible in its lurid graphic gory X rated content as to be fantasy, dark debached fantasy that is. It is cast with every kind of freak they could conjur from nigga dykes to black bitch cops to drug addled white man EMT commander to old haggard actress playing operator, to young stud with hideous leper herpes marks on his face (seemed from an accident but doesn&rsquo;t go away!), gook gets rod straight through skull in episode then back just fine like nothing ever happened.<br/>This is TV at its disgusting worst! And the monkey freak execs at Fox should be very worried because they&rsquo;re not getting away with it. The shit show is being canceled as are they&hellip;<br/>Monkeys are unfit for broadcasting and need to be removed.</p> 2018-03-22T04:53+0000

Freak shows have been around long before television and it is precisely TV programming (both cable and network) that serves as today’s freak show for the masses. The Fox show “9-1-1” really takes the cake though. It’s a sick twisted depraved disgusting cartoon so far fetched and implausible in its lurid graphic gory X rated content as to be fantasy, dark debached fantasy that is. It is cast with every kind of freak they could conjur from nigga dykes to black bitch cops to drug addled white man EMT commander to old haggard actress playing operator, to young stud with hideous leper herpes marks on his face (seemed from an accident but doesn’t go away!), gook gets rod straight through skull in episode then back just fine like nothing ever happened.
This is TV at its disgusting worst! And the monkey freak execs at Fox should be very worried because they’re not getting away with it. The shit show is being canceled as are they…
Monkeys are unfit for broadcasting and need to be removed.


124692 review-just-make-everybody-9-1 just-make-everybody-9-1 http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-make-everybody-9-1 1 1 1 0 0 0 Why not just make everybody on 9-1-1 queers. Half or more of the show is about queers anyway. <p>Why not just make everybody on 9-1-1 queers. Half or more of the show is about queers anyway.</p> 2018-03-22T04:34+0000
Mar 22, 2018

Why not just make everybody on 9-1-1 queers. Half or more of the show is about queers anyway.


124605 review-program-911-good-fact-producer program-911-good-fact-producer http://www.fox.feedback/review-program-911-good-fact-producer 7 7 7 0 0 0 your program 911 could have been a good show except for the fact that you or the producer wants to use it as a platform for sexual perversity and homosexuality. it is sickening and totally against moral behavior. i hope you severely cut back on the abnormal sex and debauchery. there is NO redeeming quality in homosexuality or lesbian love scenes. that is only lgbt propaganda that does NOT belong on tv as entertainment. <p>your program 911 could have been a good show except for the fact that you or the producer wants to use it as a platform for sexual perversity and homosexuality. it is sickening and totally against moral behavior. i hope you severely cut back on the abnormal sex and debauchery. there is NO redeeming quality in homosexuality or lesbian love scenes. that is only lgbt propaganda that does NOT belong on tv as entertainment. </p> 2018-03-14T04:06+0000
Mar 14, 2018

your program 911 could have been a good show except for the fact that you or the producer wants to use it as a platform for sexual perversity and homosexuality. it is sickening and totally against moral behavior. i hope you severely cut back on the abnormal sex and debauchery. there is NO redeeming quality in homosexuality or lesbian love scenes. that is only lgbt propaganda that does NOT belong on tv as entertainment.


124567 review-develop-similar-view-air-time develop-similar-view-air-time http://www.fox.feedback/review-develop-similar-view-air-time 0 0 0 Why not develop a show similar to The View and air at the same time with all the beautiful conservative women you would blow them out of the water <p>Why not develop a show similar to The View and air at the same time with all the beautiful conservative women you would blow them out of the water</p> 2018-03-09T21:26+0000
Mar 09, 2018

Why not develop a show similar to The View and air at the same time with all the beautiful conservative women you would blow them out of the water