2.4

295 reviews

5
49
4 49
3 34
2 20
1 100
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

142420 review-longer-allow-fox-tv-house longer-allow-fox-tv-house http://www.fox.feedback/review-longer-allow-fox-tv-house 23119 1 1 1 1 0 1 We will no longer allow ANY Fox TV in our house. Yes, permanently banned your channel(s) from our household because of the blatant lies and attacks on the people of this nation. You don't have a news channel personnel you have attack dogs who discredit our United States of America. Your making this a country at War with itself! Your creating an atmosphere for coming insurrection and treason through your NON-NEWS, that will tear our nation apart. I will share this ban with everyone I know or talk too, and will reach out to anybody that has commercials on your channel. <p>We will no longer allow ANY Fox TV in our house. Yes, permanently banned your channel(s) from our household because of the blatant lies and attacks on the people of this nation. You don&#39;t have a news channel personnel you have attack dogs who discredit our United States of America. Your making this a country at War with itself! Your creating an atmosphere for coming insurrection and treason through your NON-NEWS, that will tear our nation apart. I will share this ban with everyone I know or talk too, and will reach out to anybody that has commercials on your channel.</p> 2021-02-27T21:20+0000
Feb 27, 2021

We will no longer allow ANY Fox TV in our house. Yes, permanently banned your channel(s) from our household because of the blatant lies and attacks on the people of this nation. You don't have a news channel personnel you have attack dogs who discredit our United States of America. Your making this a country at War with itself! Your creating an atmosphere for coming insurrection and treason through your NON-NEWS, that will tear our nation apart. I will share this ban with everyone I know or talk too, and will reach out to anybody that has commercials on your channel.


142301 review-thought-man-standing-watch-getting thought-man-standing-watch-getting http://www.fox.feedback/review-thought-man-standing-watch-getting 23034 7 10 8 0 1 -1 I thought Last Man Standing was the one show i could watch without getting slammed with liberal propaganda. I thought Last Man Standing was a comedy. I was wrong on both points. Your latest episode about profiling was heavy handed and not funny. If I want to get hit over the head with PC BS, I'll watch CBS. For the record, I'm white and I've been profiled by white cops too when they thought I didn't belong in the neighborhood I was in. I got over it. <p>I thought Last Man Standing was the one show i could watch without getting slammed with liberal propaganda. I thought Last Man Standing was a comedy. I was wrong on both points.<br/>Your latest episode about profiling was heavy handed and not funny.<br/>If I want to get hit over the head with PC BS, I&#39;ll watch CBS.<br/>For the record, I&#39;m white and I&#39;ve been profiled by white cops too when they thought I didn&#39;t belong in the neighborhood I was in. I got over it.</p> 2021-02-21T02:34+0000

I thought Last Man Standing was the one show i could watch without getting slammed with liberal propaganda. I thought Last Man Standing was a comedy. I was wrong on both points.
Your latest episode about profiling was heavy handed and not funny.
If I want to get hit over the head with PC BS, I'll watch CBS.
For the record, I'm white and I've been profiled by white cops too when they thought I didn't belong in the neighborhood I was in. I got over it.


142249 review-need-cancel-drew-barrymore-rachel need-cancel-drew-barrymore-rachel http://www.fox.feedback/review-need-cancel-drew-barrymore-rachel 22956 1 1 1 0 0 0 you need to cancel Drew Barrymore and Rachel Ray both shows are a little out of date As for Judge Judy she really does not understand when someone in her courtroom was being abused by a guardian and she ruled mistakenly for the guardian. As for the Simpsons and Mark Groning and his attacks on President Trump and showing President Trump in Aug 2021 in a casket that is rude then a youtube channel said they with the help of the Simpson's could predict as the show predicted the future before as they made the claim is untrue so those episodes or TV series all together need to be cancelled. I thought Fox was conservative stood for what we wanted. then the only TV show that tells the truth about anything is the Resident <p>you need to cancel Drew Barrymore and Rachel Ray both shows are a little out of date As for Judge Judy she really does not understand when someone in her courtroom was being abused by a guardian and she ruled mistakenly for the guardian. As for the Simpsons and Mark Groning and his attacks on President Trump and showing President Trump in Aug 2021 in a casket that is rude then a youtube channel said they with the help of the Simpson&#39;s could predict as the show predicted the future before as they made the claim is untrue so those episodes or TV series all together need to be cancelled. I thought Fox was conservative stood for what we wanted. then the only TV show that tells the truth about anything is the Resident </p> 2021-02-18T16:41+0000
Feb 18, 2021

you need to cancel Drew Barrymore and Rachel Ray both shows are a little out of date As for Judge Judy she really does not understand when someone in her courtroom was being abused by a guardian and she ruled mistakenly for the guardian. As for the Simpsons and Mark Groning and his attacks on President Trump and showing President Trump in Aug 2021 in a casket that is rude then a youtube channel said they with the help of the Simpson's could predict as the show predicted the future before as they made the claim is untrue so those episodes or TV series all together need to be cancelled. I thought Fox was conservative stood for what we wanted. then the only TV show that tells the truth about anything is the Resident


141949 review-screwed-weekend-morning-months-ago screwed-weekend-morning-months-ago http://www.fox.feedback/review-screwed-weekend-morning-months-ago 22701 1 4 2 1 0 1 You screwed up the weekend morning show months ago! The only Trump supporter left is Pete & he is scared to speak out!! Lost all faith in him. Now you fired Lou Dobb’s! Uhg you don’t understand your viewers at all!! Get rid of Paul Ryan on your boards!! He was a swamp rat ?? & is still a swamp rat ??. Who ever is advising you on programming is obviously a leftist & destroying Fox News!! Look ?? at your ratings.... <p>You screwed up the weekend morning show months ago! The only Trump supporter left is Pete &amp; he is scared to speak out!! Lost all faith in him. Now you fired Lou Dobb’s! Uhg you don’t understand your viewers at all!! Get rid of Paul Ryan on your boards!! He was a swamp rat &#x1f400; &amp; is still a swamp rat &#x1f400;. Who ever is advising you on programming is obviously a leftist &amp; destroying Fox News!! Look &#x1f440; at your ratings&hellip;.</p> 2021-02-06T13:22+0000
Feb 06, 2021

You screwed up the weekend morning show months ago! The only Trump supporter left is Pete & he is scared to speak out!! Lost all faith in him. Now you fired Lou Dobb’s! Uhg you don’t understand your viewers at all!! Get rid of Paul Ryan on your boards!! He was a swamp rat 🐀 & is still a swamp rat 🐀. Who ever is advising you on programming is obviously a leftist & destroying Fox News!! Look 👀 at your ratings….


141817 review-upset-canceled-looking-forward-second upset-canceled-looking-forward-second http://www.fox.feedback/review-upset-canceled-looking-forward-second 22561 4 6 5 0 0 0 I’m very upset you canceled neXt and was looking forward to the second season. I loved John Slattery. Whoever made that decision is short sighted. It took Breaking Bad a few seasons to catch on to be the huge hit it was. Wake up! Oh and thank you for ruining our country with your horrible news program and giving the worse President center stage. Shame on you and your classless journalism. <p>I’m very upset you canceled neXt and was looking forward to the second season. I loved John Slattery. Whoever made that decision is short sighted. It took Breaking Bad a few seasons to catch on to be the huge hit it was. Wake up! Oh and thank you for ruining our country with your horrible news program and giving the worse President center stage. Shame on you and your classless journalism.</p> 2021-01-30T21:20+0000

I’m very upset you canceled neXt and was looking forward to the second season. I loved John Slattery. Whoever made that decision is short sighted. It took Breaking Bad a few seasons to catch on to be the huge hit it was. Wake up! Oh and thank you for ruining our country with your horrible news program and giving the worse President center stage. Shame on you and your classless journalism.


141705 review-tired-watching-pc-crap-switched-0 tired-watching-pc-crap-switched-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-tired-watching-pc-crap-switched-0 22418 1 1 1 0 0 0 Tired of watching all the pc crap. Switched to newsmax. Much happier there. <p>Tired of watching all the pc crap. Switched to newsmax. Much happier there. </p> 2021-01-24T22:09+0000
Jan 24, 2021

Tired of watching all the pc crap. Switched to newsmax. Much happier there.


141703 review-tired-watching-pc-crap-switched tired-watching-pc-crap-switched http://www.fox.feedback/review-tired-watching-pc-crap-switched 1 1 1 0 0 0 Tired of watching all the pc crap. Switched to newsmax. Much happier there. <p>Tired of watching all the pc crap. Switched to newsmax. Much happier there. </p> 2021-01-24T21:53+0000
Jan 24, 2021

Tired of watching all the pc crap. Switched to newsmax. Much happier there.


141598 review-saw-resident-surfing-ing-disgrace saw-resident-surfing-ing-disgrace http://www.fox.feedback/review-saw-resident-surfing-ing-disgrace 22257 1 1 1 0 0 0 SAW PART OF RESIDENT WHILE SURFING. WHAT A F ING DISGRACE. TWO TOKEN DARKIES TALKING ABOUT SYSTEMIC RACISM ONE DARKIE SAYS I CAN GET SHOT JUST BECAUSE I HAVE EXTRA MELANIN. NO DARKIE. YOU CAN GET SHOT WHEN YOU'RE A GHETTO RAT THUG AND BREAK THE LAW AND DON'T FOLLOW POLICE COMMANDS. SHAME ON FOX. THEY SUCK. PROUD TO SAY I DON'T WATCH ANY NEW FOX SHOWS AND HAVEN'T FOR 3 YEARS. WHY? THEY LUCK TO GLORIFY FAGS, LESBOS AND TRANSFREAKS. SORRY. I DON'T NEED THAT SCHIFF IN MY FACE WHILE TRYING TO RELAX. SHAME ON FOX. <p>SAW PART OF RESIDENT WHILE SURFING. WHAT A F ING DISGRACE. TWO TOKEN DARKIES TALKING ABOUT SYSTEMIC RACISM ONE DARKIE SAYS I CAN GET SHOT JUST BECAUSE I HAVE EXTRA MELANIN. NO DARKIE. YOU CAN GET SHOT WHEN YOU&#39;RE A GHETTO RAT THUG AND BREAK THE LAW AND DON&#39;T FOLLOW POLICE COMMANDS. SHAME ON FOX. THEY SUCK. PROUD TO SAY I DON&#39;T WATCH ANY NEW FOX SHOWS AND HAVEN&#39;T FOR 3 YEARS. WHY? THEY LUCK TO GLORIFY FAGS, LESBOS AND TRANSFREAKS. SORRY. I DON&#39;T NEED THAT SCHIFF IN MY FACE WHILE TRYING TO RELAX. SHAME ON FOX. </p> 2021-01-20T13:34+0000

SAW PART OF RESIDENT WHILE SURFING. WHAT A F ING DISGRACE. TWO TOKEN DARKIES TALKING ABOUT SYSTEMIC RACISM ONE DARKIE SAYS I CAN GET SHOT JUST BECAUSE I HAVE EXTRA MELANIN. NO DARKIE. YOU CAN GET SHOT WHEN YOU'RE A GHETTO RAT THUG AND BREAK THE LAW AND DON'T FOLLOW POLICE COMMANDS. SHAME ON FOX. THEY SUCK. PROUD TO SAY I DON'T WATCH ANY NEW FOX SHOWS AND HAVEN'T FOR 3 YEARS. WHY? THEY LUCK TO GLORIFY FAGS, LESBOS AND TRANSFREAKS. SORRY. I DON'T NEED THAT SCHIFF IN MY FACE WHILE TRYING TO RELAX. SHAME ON FOX.


141551 review-set-finally-watch-prodical-son set-finally-watch-prodical-son http://www.fox.feedback/review-set-finally-watch-prodical-son 22203 1 1 1 0 0 0 set down to finally watch prodical son in first 5 minutes the woke content turned me off deleted show and series good job you morons <p>set down to finally watch prodical son in first 5 minutes the woke content turned me off deleted show and series good job you morons</p> 2021-01-17T13:43+0000
Jan 17, 2021

set down to finally watch prodical son in first 5 minutes the woke content turned me off deleted show and series good job you morons


141304 review-angry-guys-haven-donald-trump angry-guys-haven-donald-trump http://www.fox.feedback/review-angry-guys-haven-donald-trump 21964 0 0 0 I am angry that you guys haven't done a Donald Trump skit of him camping with somebody and they're talking about how stuff ain't allowed and then Donald hands the guy a containment bag to poop in. I think It would go well in Family Guy, I'm angry that it hasn't been put on tv and covered up yet. <p>I am angry that you guys haven&#39;t done a Donald Trump skit of him camping with somebody and they&#39;re talking about how stuff ain&#39;t allowed and then Donald hands the guy a containment bag to poop in. I think It would go well in Family Guy, I&#39;m angry that it hasn&#39;t been put on tv and covered up yet.</p> 2021-01-04T18:58+0000
Jan 04, 2021

I am angry that you guys haven't done a Donald Trump skit of him camping with somebody and they're talking about how stuff ain't allowed and then Donald hands the guy a containment bag to poop in. I think It would go well in Family Guy, I'm angry that it hasn't been put on tv and covered up yet.


141292 review-time-defile-broadcasts-commercial-fox time-defile-broadcasts-commercial-fox http://www.fox.feedback/review-time-defile-broadcasts-commercial-fox 1 1 1 0 0 0 Every time you defile your broadcasts with a commercial for Fox News I have to change the channel. <p>Every time you defile your broadcasts with a commercial for Fox News I have to change the channel. </p> 2021-01-03T23:02+0000
Jan 03, 2021

Every time you defile your broadcasts with a commercial for Fox News I have to change the channel.


141196 review-7 7 http://www.fox.feedback/review-7 1 1 1 0 0 0 2020-12-14T01:47+0000
141195 review-knock-hell-commercials-trying-watch knock-hell-commercials-trying-watch http://www.fox.feedback/review-knock-hell-commercials-trying-watch 22095 1 1 1 0 0 0 Knock it the hell off with all the commercials. I’m trying to watch a football game for God’s sake. This is getting ridiculous. <p>Knock it the hell off with all the commercials. I’m trying to watch a football game for God’s sake. This is getting ridiculous. </p> 2020-12-14T01:44+0000

Knock it the hell off with all the commercials. I’m trying to watch a football game for God’s sake. This is getting ridiculous.


141147 review-watched-news-max-got-hooked watched-news-max-got-hooked http://www.fox.feedback/review-watched-news-max-got-hooked 21793 1 1 1 0 0 0 Watched news max got hooked, well done with out crybabies and drama audios Fox and cnn! <p>Watched news max got hooked, well done with out crybabies and drama audios Fox and cnn!</p> 2020-12-08T16:56+0000
Dec 08, 2020

Watched news max got hooked, well done with out crybabies and drama audios Fox and cnn!


141134 review-idiotic-network-think-people-watch idiotic-network-think-people-watch http://www.fox.feedback/review-idiotic-network-think-people-watch 21842 1 1 1 0 0 0 Your idiotic network seems to think that people would rather watch TMZ than a football game with an undefeated team. This is insane. The only people that watch TMZ are people with five functioning brain cells. Your network sucks and I have just about stopped watching it because of your shitty programing and terrible decisions. <p>Your idiotic network seems to think that people would rather watch TMZ than a football game with an undefeated team. This is insane. The only people that watch TMZ are people with five functioning brain cells. Your network sucks and I have just about stopped watching it because of your shitty programing and terrible decisions. </p> 2020-12-07T22:33+0000
Dec 07, 2020

Your idiotic network seems to think that people would rather watch TMZ than a football game with an undefeated team. This is insane. The only people that watch TMZ are people with five functioning brain cells. Your network sucks and I have just about stopped watching it because of your shitty programing and terrible decisions.


141084 review-juan-williams-covid-19-night juan-williams-covid-19-night http://www.fox.feedback/review-juan-williams-covid-19-night 22120 1 1 1 0 0 0 Juan Williams has Covid-19. So every night he preaches on THE FIVE about wearing a mask, staying home. Bingo. What happened Juan? <p>Juan Williams has Covid-19.<br/>So every night he preaches on THE FIVE about wearing a mask, staying home. Bingo. What happened Juan? </p> 2020-12-04T23:06+0000

Juan Williams has Covid-19.
So every night he preaches on THE FIVE about wearing a mask, staying home. Bingo. What happened Juan?


141029 review-fox-creates-amazing-series-cancels fox-creates-amazing-series-cancels http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-creates-amazing-series-cancels 21710 1 1 1 0 0 0 Fox creates amazing series and then cancels after the first season. The most recent being Filthy Rich. Then they replace the shows with cop dramas, in which every other channel has several of, or reality tv. I am scared to watch new shows because they will be canceled. <p>Fox creates amazing series and then cancels after the first season. The most recent being Filthy Rich. Then they replace the shows with cop dramas, in which every other channel has several of, or reality tv. I am scared to watch new shows because they will be canceled. </p> 2020-12-02T02:11+0000

Fox creates amazing series and then cancels after the first season. The most recent being Filthy Rich. Then they replace the shows with cop dramas, in which every other channel has several of, or reality tv. I am scared to watch new shows because they will be canceled.


141017 review-love-fox-watch love-fox-watch http://www.fox.feedback/review-love-fox-watch 21716 10 10 10 0 1 -1 I love fox. All I watch is fox!! <p>I love fox. All I watch is fox!!</p> 2020-12-01T03:23+0000
Dec 01, 2020

I love fox. All I watch is fox!!

GuestTrumpet C. of Genoa City, Wisconsin Dec 02, 2020

I hope you are joking. Because if you are still watching Fox you are a minion.


141008 review-lifetime-independent-rarely-watch-fox lifetime-independent-rarely-watch-fox http://www.fox.feedback/review-lifetime-independent-rarely-watch-fox 21717 1 1 1 0 2 -2 As a lifetime Independent, I rarely watch Fox because like Trump and most CURRENT Republicans are dangerous to our Democracy, I watched Hilton's show briefly Sunday and was shocked at the lies he and his guest expressed as truths. tHEY DON'T REPORT/MENTION Trump's lawyers have made numerous appearance in court to support their lawsuits the election was rigged dishonestly BUT OFFERED NO PROOF AT EACH APPEARANCE AND WAS DISMISSED BUT HILTON AND HIS GUEST LIED ENTIRELY! SHAME ON fOX AS AN UNAMERICAN TELEVISION STATION OWNED BY AN AUSTRALIAN NO LESS WITH HILTON HAVING A FOREIGN ACCENT BOTH CRITICIZING FALSELY THE AMERICAN ELECTION FALSELY! THE WORLD HAS A DANGEROUS PANDEMIC AND ASSOCIATED PROBLEMS, SHAME ON FOX FOR CONTINUAL LIES AGGRAVATING THE SITUATION!! <p>As a lifetime Independent, I rarely watch Fox because like Trump and most CURRENT Republicans are dangerous to our Democracy, I watched Hilton&#39;s show briefly Sunday and was shocked at the lies he and his guest expressed as truths. tHEY DON&#39;T REPORT/MENTION Trump&#39;s lawyers have made numerous appearance in court to support their lawsuits the election was rigged dishonestly BUT OFFERED NO PROOF AT EACH APPEARANCE AND WAS DISMISSED BUT HILTON AND HIS GUEST LIED ENTIRELY! SHAME ON fOX AS AN UNAMERICAN TELEVISION STATION OWNED BY AN AUSTRALIAN NO LESS WITH HILTON HAVING A FOREIGN ACCENT BOTH CRITICIZING FALSELY THE AMERICAN ELECTION FALSELY!<br/>THE WORLD HAS A DANGEROUS PANDEMIC AND ASSOCIATED PROBLEMS, SHAME ON FOX FOR CONTINUAL LIES AGGRAVATING THE SITUATION!!</p> 2020-11-30T12:42+0000
Nov 30, 2020

As a lifetime Independent, I rarely watch Fox because like Trump and most CURRENT Republicans are dangerous to our Democracy, I watched Hilton's show briefly Sunday and was shocked at the lies he and his guest expressed as truths. tHEY DON'T REPORT/MENTION Trump's lawyers have made numerous appearance in court to support their lawsuits the election was rigged dishonestly BUT OFFERED NO PROOF AT EACH APPEARANCE AND WAS DISMISSED BUT HILTON AND HIS GUEST LIED ENTIRELY! SHAME ON fOX AS AN UNAMERICAN TELEVISION STATION OWNED BY AN AUSTRALIAN NO LESS WITH HILTON HAVING A FOREIGN ACCENT BOTH CRITICIZING FALSELY THE AMERICAN ELECTION FALSELY!
THE WORLD HAS A DANGEROUS PANDEMIC AND ASSOCIATED PROBLEMS, SHAME ON FOX FOR CONTINUAL LIES AGGRAVATING THE SITUATION!!

GuestTrumpet C. of Genoa City, Wisconsin Dec 02, 2020

An Independent. Wow. A man or woman that wont commit to a party. Sort of like an Atheist. Right? Take a stand. I bet you voted for Creepy Joe, didn't you. As for your claims about Lies, YOU LIE.


140901 review-canceled-filthy-rich-wonderful-suffers canceled-filthy-rich-wonderful-suffers http://www.fox.feedback/review-canceled-filthy-rich-wonderful-suffers 21457 1 1 1 0 0 0 They canceled Filthy Rich which was a wonderful show! As someone who suffers from depression this show always gives me laughs and makes my Monday’s very enjoyable. Very disappointed! <p>They canceled Filthy Rich which was a wonderful show! As someone who suffers from depression this show always gives me laughs and makes my Monday’s very enjoyable. Very disappointed! </p> 2020-11-24T03:15+0000
Nov 24, 2020

They canceled Filthy Rich which was a wonderful show! As someone who suffers from depression this show always gives me laughs and makes my Monday’s very enjoyable. Very disappointed!