2.6

227 reviews

5
41
4 42
3 29
2 16
1 66
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

135130 review-switch-cnn-greg-gutfeld-comes switch-cnn-greg-gutfeld-comes http://www.fox.feedback/review-switch-cnn-greg-gutfeld-comes 0 0 0 I switch to CNN when Greg Gutfeld show comes on. Usually I only watch Fox. Big Trump supporter. But I can't stand Gutfeld.. Get rid of him! <p>I switch to CNN when Greg Gutfeld show comes on. Usually I only watch Fox. Big Trump supporter. But I can&#39;t stand Gutfeld.. Get rid of him!</p> 2020-08-03T05:26+0000

I switch to CNN when Greg Gutfeld show comes on. Usually I only watch Fox. Big Trump supporter. But I can't stand Gutfeld.. Get rid of him!


134939 review-loved-fox-years-thing-nick loved-fox-years-thing-nick http://www.fox.feedback/review-loved-fox-years-thing-nick 19917 4 8 6 0 0 0 I have loved Fox for years, but now this one thing - namely, Nick Cannon - will be enough to make me NEVER watch your programming again. If Rosanne Barr loses her career for her words, but Cannon gets a pass, then I am DONE with you! He needs to be held to the same standard. If he remains employed by Fox in any way, then you are condoning his behavior - and my family, friends and I want nothing to do with your network. <p>I have loved Fox for years, but now this one thing - namely, Nick Cannon - will be enough to make me NEVER watch your programming again. If Rosanne Barr loses her career for her words, but Cannon gets a pass, then I am DONE with you! He needs to be held to the same standard. If he remains employed by Fox in any way, then you are condoning his behavior - and my family, friends and I want nothing to do with your network.</p> 2020-07-20T15:34+0000
Jul 20, 2020

I have loved Fox for years, but now this one thing - namely, Nick Cannon - will be enough to make me NEVER watch your programming again. If Rosanne Barr loses her career for her words, but Cannon gets a pass, then I am DONE with you! He needs to be held to the same standard. If he remains employed by Fox in any way, then you are condoning his behavior - and my family, friends and I want nothing to do with your network.


134936 review-nick-cannon-racist-fired-mtv nick-cannon-racist-fired-mtv http://www.fox.feedback/review-nick-cannon-racist-fired-mtv 1 1 1 0 0 0 How can you keep Nick Cannon. Racist and fired by MTV but fox condones him. I'm out. No more Fox. <p>How can you keep Nick Cannon. Racist and fired by MTV but fox condones him. I&#39;m out. No more Fox.</p> 2020-07-19T23:22+0000

How can you keep Nick Cannon. Racist and fired by MTV but fox condones him. I'm out. No more Fox.


134922 review-keeping-nick-cannon-employed-unacceptable keeping-nick-cannon-employed-unacceptable http://www.fox.feedback/review-keeping-nick-cannon-employed-unacceptable 1 1 1 0 0 0 Keeping Nick Cannon employed is unacceptable. I was already boycotting the NFL, not I have no reason to watch FOX after this ludicrous decision. So sad. Nick Cannon’s remarks were not only racist, but anti-Semitic. If I was at work and even said I support our president, I’d be fired, but he can make those comments and still stay employed? Unacceptable. You think the people he offended will be watching him smile and laugh like he’s not a full blown racist? You’re Wrong. This crap has to stop and stop now. <p>Keeping Nick Cannon employed is unacceptable. I was already boycotting the NFL, not I have no reason to watch FOX after this ludicrous decision. So sad. Nick Cannon’s remarks were not only racist, but anti-Semitic. If I was at work and even said I support our president, I’d be fired, but he can make those comments and still stay employed? Unacceptable. You think the people he offended will be watching him smile and laugh like he’s not a full blown racist? You’re Wrong. This crap has to stop and stop now. </p> 2020-07-18T22:00+0000

Keeping Nick Cannon employed is unacceptable. I was already boycotting the NFL, not I have no reason to watch FOX after this ludicrous decision. So sad. Nick Cannon’s remarks were not only racist, but anti-Semitic. If I was at work and even said I support our president, I’d be fired, but he can make those comments and still stay employed? Unacceptable. You think the people he offended will be watching him smile and laugh like he’s not a full blown racist? You’re Wrong. This crap has to stop and stop now.


134921 review-racist-nick-cannon-unbelievable-said racist-nick-cannon-unbelievable-said http://www.fox.feedback/review-racist-nick-cannon-unbelievable-said 1 1 1 0 0 0 You have to fire that racist Nick Cannon it’s unbelievable what he said I’m very offended by it and I no longer will watch any of your shows until he’s gone !!!!! <p>You have to fire that racist Nick Cannon it’s unbelievable what he said I’m very offended by it and I no longer will watch any of your shows until he’s gone !!!!!</p> 2020-07-18T21:55+0000
Jul 18, 2020

You have to fire that racist Nick Cannon it’s unbelievable what he said I’m very offended by it and I no longer will watch any of your shows until he’s gone !!!!!


134918 review-network-slipping-hiring-donna-brazile network-slipping-hiring-donna-brazile http://www.fox.feedback/review-network-slipping-hiring-donna-brazile 4 6 5 0 0 0 The network has been slipping for me do the hiring of Donna Brazile and now Nick Cannon comes out with extremely racist remarks with no reaction from your network. As long as he’s employed by Fox I will not be watching and I’m encouraging my many friends to do likewise. Thank you <p>The network has been slipping for me do the hiring of Donna Brazile and now Nick Cannon comes out with extremely racist remarks with no reaction from your network. As long as he’s employed by Fox I will not be watching and I’m encouraging my many friends to do likewise. Thank you</p> 2020-07-18T19:08+0000
Jul 18, 2020

The network has been slipping for me do the hiring of Donna Brazile and now Nick Cannon comes out with extremely racist remarks with no reaction from your network. As long as he’s employed by Fox I will not be watching and I’m encouraging my many friends to do likewise. Thank you


134915 review-seriously-keeping-nick-cannon-racist seriously-keeping-nick-cannon-racist http://www.fox.feedback/review-seriously-keeping-nick-cannon-racist 1 1 1 1 0 1 Are you seriously keeping Nick Cannon on after that racist rant, followed by a BS apology. Your allowing him to play both sides of the fence. Here I thought Fox stood for decency and family values among the other networks. Thanks for showing your true colors. Do you seriously think it is his talent that is holding your shows together? There are plenty of equally talented people that could do his job like Snookie, The Situation or Kim K. <p>Are you seriously keeping Nick Cannon on after that racist rant, followed by a BS apology. Your allowing him to play both sides of the fence. Here I thought Fox stood for decency and family values among the other networks. Thanks for showing your true colors. Do you seriously think it is his talent that is holding your shows together? There are plenty of equally talented people that could do his job like Snookie, The Situation or Kim K. </p> 2020-07-18T12:40+0000
Jul 18, 2020

Are you seriously keeping Nick Cannon on after that racist rant, followed by a BS apology. Your allowing him to play both sides of the fence. Here I thought Fox stood for decency and family values among the other networks. Thanks for showing your true colors. Do you seriously think it is his talent that is holding your shows together? There are plenty of equally talented people that could do his job like Snookie, The Situation or Kim K.


134901 review-family-watching-fox-anymore-endorsement family-watching-fox-anymore-endorsement http://www.fox.feedback/review-family-watching-fox-anymore-endorsement 1 1 1 2 0 2 My family will not be watching Fox anymore because of Fox's endorsement of Nick Cannon's overt hatred and racism, by continuing Nick Cannon's employment therein. I further can't expose my children to previously enjoyed family shows like "The Masked Singer" anymore than I could if they were hosted by David Duke or any host that would publicly, or privately, espouse such detrimental beliefs. What is a parent suppose to tell their children? That the nice man on television spews hatred of them? Goodbye Fox and anyone associated with Fox. I'm as disappointed as I am disgusted by your actions. <p>My family will not be watching Fox anymore because of Fox&#39;s endorsement of Nick Cannon&#39;s overt hatred and racism, by continuing Nick Cannon&#39;s employment therein.<br/>I further can&#39;t expose my children to previously enjoyed family shows like &#34;The Masked Singer&#34; anymore than I could if they were hosted by David Duke or any host that would publicly, or privately, espouse such detrimental beliefs.<br/>What is a parent suppose to tell their children?<br/>That the nice man on television spews hatred of them?<br/>Goodbye Fox and anyone associated with Fox.<br/>I&#39;m as disappointed as I am disgusted by your actions. </p> 2020-07-17T17:55+0000
Jul 17, 2020

My family will not be watching Fox anymore because of Fox's endorsement of Nick Cannon's overt hatred and racism, by continuing Nick Cannon's employment therein.
I further can't expose my children to previously enjoyed family shows like "The Masked Singer" anymore than I could if they were hosted by David Duke or any host that would publicly, or privately, espouse such detrimental beliefs.
What is a parent suppose to tell their children?
That the nice man on television spews hatred of them?
Goodbye Fox and anyone associated with Fox.
I'm as disappointed as I am disgusted by your actions.


134889 review-decision-racist-like-nick-cannon decision-racist-like-nick-cannon http://www.fox.feedback/review-decision-racist-like-nick-cannon 1 1 1 1 0 1 The decision to keep a racist like Nick Cannon employed is disgusting. He is an embarrassment to humanity and your network. Shame on you. <p>The decision to keep a racist like Nick Cannon employed is disgusting. He is an embarrassment to humanity and your network. Shame on you.</p> 2020-07-17T06:28+0000
Jul 17, 2020

The decision to keep a racist like Nick Cannon employed is disgusting. He is an embarrassment to humanity and your network. Shame on you.


134884 review-leaving-nick-cannon-went-anti leaving-nick-cannon-went-anti http://www.fox.feedback/review-leaving-nick-cannon-went-anti 0 0 0 I'm leaving this because Nick Cannon went on an anti Semitic and anti white rant a few nights ago, and he gave a pretty weak apology just so he could keep his job. Fox, get rid of this man now. You need to set a precedent, when people talk like a certain 1930s German dictator, they need to be fired <p>I&#39;m leaving this because Nick Cannon went on an anti Semitic and anti white rant a few nights ago, and he gave a pretty weak apology just so he could keep his job. Fox, get rid of this man now. You need to set a precedent, when people talk like a certain 1930s German dictator, they need to be fired</p> 2020-07-17T01:47+0000

I'm leaving this because Nick Cannon went on an anti Semitic and anti white rant a few nights ago, and he gave a pretty weak apology just so he could keep his job. Fox, get rid of this man now. You need to set a precedent, when people talk like a certain 1930s German dictator, they need to be fired


134875 review-leslie-marshall-depressing-turn-asap leslie-marshall-depressing-turn-asap http://www.fox.feedback/review-leslie-marshall-depressing-turn-asap 2 4 3 0 0 0 LESLIE MARSHALL IS DEPRESSING, I TURN HER OFF ASAP. TYPICAL TRUMP HATRED. <p>LESLIE MARSHALL IS DEPRESSING, I TURN HER OFF ASAP.<br/>TYPICAL TRUMP HATRED.</p> 2020-07-16T16:13+0000
Jul 16, 2020

LESLIE MARSHALL IS DEPRESSING, I TURN HER OFF ASAP.
TYPICAL TRUMP HATRED.


134872 review-network-getting-worse-shows-gone network-getting-worse-shows-gone http://www.fox.feedback/review-network-getting-worse-shows-gone 19848 1 1 1 1 0 1 This network has been getting worse and worse. The shows have gone downhill. The news has become so liberal and full of deception that it cannot be watched. The Masked Singer was never a great show, but your decision to keep racist Nick Cannon as the host has sealed it for me and many others. Goodbye Fox <p>This network has been getting worse and worse. The shows have gone downhill. The news has become so liberal and full of deception that it cannot be watched. The Masked Singer was never a great show, but your decision to keep racist Nick Cannon as the host has sealed it for me and many others. Goodbye Fox</p> 2020-07-16T13:29+0000
Jul 16, 2020

This network has been getting worse and worse. The shows have gone downhill. The news has become so liberal and full of deception that it cannot be watched. The Masked Singer was never a great show, but your decision to keep racist Nick Cannon as the host has sealed it for me and many others. Goodbye Fox


134867 review-really-enjoy-montage-facial-expressions-0 really-enjoy-montage-facial-expressions-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-really-enjoy-montage-facial-expressions-0 7 7 7 0 0 0 I would really enjoy a montage of all the facial expressions of Juan Williams. It’s the funniest part of the show, except Jessie,Greg,Dana,Emily,Katie,Judge!!! <p>I would really enjoy a montage of all the facial expressions of Juan Williams. It’s the funniest part of the show, except Jessie,Greg,Dana,Emily,Katie,Judge!!!</p> 2020-07-16T01:55+0000
Jul 16, 2020

I would really enjoy a montage of all the facial expressions of Juan Williams. It’s the funniest part of the show, except Jessie,Greg,Dana,Emily,Katie,Judge!!!


134866 review-really-enjoy-montage-facial-expressions really-enjoy-montage-facial-expressions http://www.fox.feedback/review-really-enjoy-montage-facial-expressions 7 7 7 0 0 0 I would really enjoy a montage of all the facial expressions of Juan Williams. It’s the funniest part of the show, except Jessie,Greg,Dana,Emily,Katie,Judge!!! <p>I would really enjoy a montage of all the facial expressions of Juan Williams. It’s the funniest part of the show, except Jessie,Greg,Dana,Emily,Katie,Judge!!!</p> 2020-07-16T01:54+0000
Jul 16, 2020

I would really enjoy a montage of all the facial expressions of Juan Williams. It’s the funniest part of the show, except Jessie,Greg,Dana,Emily,Katie,Judge!!!


134825 review-willing-accept-lessor-evils-focusing-0 willing-accept-lessor-evils-focusing-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-willing-accept-lessor-evils-focusing-0 19816 8 8 8 1 0 1 Some of us are not willing to accept "the lessor of two evils". By focusing exclusively on the Republican's and Democrats, you are part of the problem. Pretending there are only two parties running is "fake news". Don't go there. <p>Some of us are not willing to accept &#34;the lessor of two evils&#34;. By focusing exclusively on the Republican&#39;s and Democrats, you are part of the problem. Pretending there are only two parties running is &#34;fake news&#34;. Don&#39;t go there.</p> 2020-07-12T14:49+0000

Some of us are not willing to accept "the lessor of two evils". By focusing exclusively on the Republican's and Democrats, you are part of the problem. Pretending there are only two parties running is "fake news". Don't go there.


134824 review-willing-accept-lessor-evils-focusing willing-accept-lessor-evils-focusing http://www.fox.feedback/review-willing-accept-lessor-evils-focusing 19916 7 7 7 1 0 1 Some of us are not willing to accept "the lessor of two evils". By focusing exclusively on the Republican's and Democrats, you are part of the problem. Pretending there are only two parties running is "fake news". Don't go there. <p>Some of us are not willing to accept &#34;the lessor of two evils&#34;. By focusing exclusively on the Republican&#39;s and Democrats, you are part of the problem. Pretending there are only two parties running is &#34;fake news&#34;. Don&#39;t go there.</p> 2020-07-12T14:48+0000

Some of us are not willing to accept "the lessor of two evils". By focusing exclusively on the Republican's and Democrats, you are part of the problem. Pretending there are only two parties running is "fake news". Don't go there.


134625 review-hello-fox-love-station-watching hello-fox-love-station-watching http://www.fox.feedback/review-hello-fox-love-station-watching 19741 10 10 10 0 1 -1 Hello Fox, I love your station. I am watching “The Real” on KTTV right now, that started at 1:00 pm PST. These outstanding ladies should take college courses or something, to learn how to discuss uplifting topics. It is bad taste to show the guests drinking alcohol in the middle of the day when kids are watching. Loni Love is older, so should set a better example. Also, why did Jeannie Mai raise the sex toy issue in the middle of the day, when kids are out of school for summer? Come on. Ladies, you are much brighter than that. Relevant, yet less salacious topics are needed. And if Adrienne is planning a baby, why is she drinking on air? Thanks for listening. <p>Hello Fox, I love your station. I am watching “The Real” on KTTV right now, that started at 1:00 pm PST. These outstanding ladies should take college courses or something, to learn how to discuss uplifting topics. It is bad taste to show the guests drinking alcohol in the middle of the day when kids are watching. Loni Love is older, so should set a better example. Also, why did Jeannie Mai raise the sex toy issue in the middle of the day, when kids are out of school for summer? Come on. Ladies, you are much brighter than that. Relevant, yet less salacious topics are needed. And if Adrienne is planning a baby, why is she drinking on air? Thanks for listening.</p> 2020-06-26T20:21+0000
Jun 26, 2020

Hello Fox, I love your station. I am watching “The Real” on KTTV right now, that started at 1:00 pm PST. These outstanding ladies should take college courses or something, to learn how to discuss uplifting topics. It is bad taste to show the guests drinking alcohol in the middle of the day when kids are watching. Loni Love is older, so should set a better example. Also, why did Jeannie Mai raise the sex toy issue in the middle of the day, when kids are out of school for summer? Come on. Ladies, you are much brighter than that. Relevant, yet less salacious topics are needed. And if Adrienne is planning a baby, why is she drinking on air? Thanks for listening.


134542 review-writing-subject-shared-millions-does writing-subject-shared-millions-does http://www.fox.feedback/review-writing-subject-shared-millions-does 19697 0 0 0 I am writing with a subject that is shared by millions. Why does the "Fox Now" app need cable or satellite to be able to use it? Why don't you have a small monthly subscription along the lines of, "CBS All Access"? Where you can get the Fox channel shows live and with reruns of all seasons and episodes of the Fox TV shows? I thought that was what was what that "Fox Nation" app was going to be but I still don't know what the hell that is. Come on..listen your audience!! Thanx.. <p>I am writing with a subject that is shared by millions. Why does the &#34;Fox Now&#34; app need cable or satellite to be able to use it? Why don&#39;t you have a small monthly subscription along the lines of, &#34;CBS All Access&#34;? Where you can get the Fox channel shows live and with reruns of all seasons and episodes of the Fox TV shows? I thought that was what was what that &#34;Fox Nation&#34; app was going to be but I still don&#39;t know what the hell that is. Come on..listen your audience!! Thanx..</p> 2020-06-20T14:20+0000

I am writing with a subject that is shared by millions. Why does the "Fox Now" app need cable or satellite to be able to use it? Why don't you have a small monthly subscription along the lines of, "CBS All Access"? Where you can get the Fox channel shows live and with reruns of all seasons and episodes of the Fox TV shows? I thought that was what was what that "Fox Nation" app was going to be but I still don't know what the hell that is. Come on..listen your audience!! Thanx..


134384 review-reason-telecast-funeral-floyd-day reason-telecast-funeral-floyd-day http://www.fox.feedback/review-reason-telecast-funeral-floyd-day 19596 2 2 2 1 0 1 there was no reason to telecast the funeral of floyd all day long.he was NO dignitary of head of state. he was an ordinary man that died resisting arrest in a terrible way. that does not give him any sainthood or special status as being news worthy. stop pandering to the black community. <p>there was no reason to telecast the funeral of floyd all day long.he was NO dignitary of head of state. he was an ordinary man that died resisting arrest in a terrible way. that does not give him any sainthood or special status as being news worthy. stop pandering to the black community. </p> 2020-06-09T20:52+0000

there was no reason to telecast the funeral of floyd all day long.he was NO dignitary of head of state. he was an ordinary man that died resisting arrest in a terrible way. that does not give him any sainthood or special status as being news worthy. stop pandering to the black community.


134289 review-frustrating-fox-vs-cnn-turn frustrating-fox-vs-cnn-turn http://www.fox.feedback/review-frustrating-fox-vs-cnn-turn 19543 4 4 4 0 1 -1 SO FRUSTRATING!! FOX VS CNN. If I turn on FOX, I only see the riotous protestors looting and if I turn to CNN, I only see Peaceful demonstrations. I do not support destruction, and I know things are not just peaceful. Of course, both of these things are happening. But, both of you, manipulate and show the side that supports your view point; so your viewer will only see and feel what you want them to see and feel. This is a perfect example of every issue that airs on either station. I can not call myself a Democrat or a Republican; at least not on either extreme ends of these parties. I vote and feel on the issues of the day with my own mind, not only left or not only right. It appears on either sides there are just sheep, who follow whichever station they are listening to.Why do you perpetuate people to think like sheep? Why not show both sides objectively and let viewers decide? Please can someone tell me where to go where I can view objective reporting. I think this country is so ready for it. Both of you, FOX and CNN are so partisan. There is a great opportunity for someone to actually create a unbiased News Station. But maybe that would be boring, not enough drama or fighting. Thanks for listening. Sincerely, Colleen Trainor <p>SO FRUSTRATING!! FOX VS CNN. If I turn on FOX, I only see the riotous protestors looting and if I turn to CNN, I only see Peaceful demonstrations. I do not support destruction, and I know things are not just peaceful. Of course, both of these things are happening. But, both of you, manipulate and show the side that supports your view point; so your viewer will only see and feel what you want them to see and feel. This is a perfect example of every issue that airs on either station. I can not call myself a Democrat or a Republican; at least not on either extreme ends of these parties. I vote and feel on the issues of the day with my own mind, not only left or not only right. It appears on either sides there are just sheep, who follow whichever station they are listening to.Why do you perpetuate people to think like sheep? Why not show both sides objectively and let viewers decide?<br/>Please can someone tell me where to go where I can view objective reporting. I think this country is so ready for it. Both of you, FOX and CNN are so partisan. There is a great opportunity for someone to actually create a unbiased News Station. But maybe that would be boring, not enough drama or fighting. Thanks for listening. Sincerely, Colleen Trainor</p> 2020-06-02T00:31+0000
Jun 02, 2020

SO FRUSTRATING!! FOX VS CNN. If I turn on FOX, I only see the riotous protestors looting and if I turn to CNN, I only see Peaceful demonstrations. I do not support destruction, and I know things are not just peaceful. Of course, both of these things are happening. But, both of you, manipulate and show the side that supports your view point; so your viewer will only see and feel what you want them to see and feel. This is a perfect example of every issue that airs on either station. I can not call myself a Democrat or a Republican; at least not on either extreme ends of these parties. I vote and feel on the issues of the day with my own mind, not only left or not only right. It appears on either sides there are just sheep, who follow whichever station they are listening to.Why do you perpetuate people to think like sheep? Why not show both sides objectively and let viewers decide?
Please can someone tell me where to go where I can view objective reporting. I think this country is so ready for it. Both of you, FOX and CNN are so partisan. There is a great opportunity for someone to actually create a unbiased News Station. But maybe that would be boring, not enough drama or fighting. Thanks for listening. Sincerely, Colleen Trainor