2.4

455 reviews

5
78
4 70
3 65
2 36
1 149
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

150371 review-republican-harold-ford-jr-runs republican-harold-ford-jr-runs http://www.fox.feedback/review-republican-harold-ford-jr-runs 32443 10 10 10 0 0 0 I'm a Republican but if Harold Ford Jr runs for President he has my vote. He is fair, insightful and understands the issue. A true Gentleman <p>I&#39;m a Republican but if Harold Ford Jr runs for President he has my vote. He is fair, insightful and understands the issue. A true Gentleman</p> 2022-11-16T22:16+0000
Nov 16, 2022

I'm a Republican but if Harold Ford Jr runs for President he has my vote. He is fair, insightful and understands the issue. A true Gentleman


150131 review-outnumbered-demturd-clown-marie-harf outnumbered-demturd-clown-marie-harf http://www.fox.feedback/review-outnumbered-demturd-clown-marie-harf 32054 2 2 2 1 0 1 Outnumbered: What is that demturd clown Marie Harf doing back on Fox? If I see that pug face, I immediately turn the TV off. Same with Jessica TikTok Tarlov (she's mocked all over TikTok for just cause). Harf was 'cancelled' in the run-up to the 2020 election, and now it's back? Outnumbered is not about the 'man' being outnumbered, it's about Harf and her enormously idiotic lefturd opinions delivered in her Harf smarm manner. Harf has never done an honest day's work in her life in this economy. She is grossly immature (pre-teen that can't go to the Mall), beyond ridiculous, and her hair dye has clearly seeped into her empty brain causing permanent damage. Marie Harf is the bottle blonde version of Juan Williams and Geraldo Rivera and equally stupid and repulsive. Make it go away. Now. And never let it back on. Same for Juan and Gerry Rivers. <p>Outnumbered: What is that demturd clown Marie Harf doing back on Fox? If I see that pug face, I immediately turn the TV off. Same with Jessica TikTok Tarlov (she&#39;s mocked all over TikTok for just cause). Harf was &#39;cancelled&#39; in the run-up to the 2020 election, and now it&#39;s back? Outnumbered is not about the &#39;man&#39; being outnumbered, it&#39;s about Harf and her enormously idiotic lefturd opinions delivered in her Harf smarm manner. Harf has never done an honest day&#39;s work in her life in this economy. She is grossly immature (pre-teen that can&#39;t go to the Mall), beyond ridiculous, and her hair dye has clearly seeped into her empty brain causing permanent damage. Marie Harf is the bottle blonde version of Juan Williams and Geraldo Rivera and equally stupid and repulsive. Make it go away. Now. And never let it back on. Same for Juan and Gerry Rivers. </p> 2022-10-22T21:25+0000

Outnumbered: What is that demturd clown Marie Harf doing back on Fox? If I see that pug face, I immediately turn the TV off. Same with Jessica TikTok Tarlov (she's mocked all over TikTok for just cause). Harf was 'cancelled' in the run-up to the 2020 election, and now it's back? Outnumbered is not about the 'man' being outnumbered, it's about Harf and her enormously idiotic lefturd opinions delivered in her Harf smarm manner. Harf has never done an honest day's work in her life in this economy. She is grossly immature (pre-teen that can't go to the Mall), beyond ridiculous, and her hair dye has clearly seeped into her empty brain causing permanent damage. Marie Harf is the bottle blonde version of Juan Williams and Geraldo Rivera and equally stupid and repulsive. Make it go away. Now. And never let it back on. Same for Juan and Gerry Rivers.


150122 review-like-peter-doocy-coverage-white like-peter-doocy-coverage-white http://www.fox.feedback/review-like-peter-doocy-coverage-white 32042 8 8 8 2 0 2 Again, I like Peter Doocy's coverage in the White House briefing room, but why does he let Karine Jean-Pierre off the hook with her ridiculous and stupid statements every day? Literally every time he asks a question, KJP gives some flippant non-answer, and Doocy just fades away like a used napkin in the wind. KJP is beyond stupid. She is blatant in her disregard for the truth, verifiable statistics, and facts. Half the time KJP does not even understand the question or 'tricky' words / phrases like inflation, recession, price per gallon of gas, stock market down 25% along with people's 401Ks. Doocy really needs to watch some old clips of Abilio (Jim) Acosta when her would verbally harass Trump's Press Secretary. I am not recommending Doocy get that crazy, but he does have to grow a set and stop letting KJP get off the hook with her snide non-answers. She's a fiend and Doocy rides along with it every day. <p>Again, I like Peter Doocy&#39;s coverage in the White House briefing room, but why does he let Karine Jean-Pierre off the hook with her ridiculous and stupid statements every day? Literally every time he asks a question, KJP gives some flippant non-answer, and Doocy just fades away like a used napkin in the wind. KJP is beyond stupid. She is blatant in her disregard for the truth, verifiable statistics, and facts. Half the time KJP does not even understand the question or &#39;tricky&#39; words / phrases like inflation, recession, price per gallon of gas, stock market down 25% along with people&#39;s 401Ks. Doocy really needs to watch some old clips of Abilio (Jim) Acosta when her would verbally harass Trump&#39;s Press Secretary. I am not recommending Doocy get that crazy, but he does have to grow a set and stop letting KJP get off the hook with her snide non-answers. She&#39;s a fiend and Doocy rides along with it every day. </p> 2022-10-21T14:24+0000

Again, I like Peter Doocy's coverage in the White House briefing room, but why does he let Karine Jean-Pierre off the hook with her ridiculous and stupid statements every day? Literally every time he asks a question, KJP gives some flippant non-answer, and Doocy just fades away like a used napkin in the wind. KJP is beyond stupid. She is blatant in her disregard for the truth, verifiable statistics, and facts. Half the time KJP does not even understand the question or 'tricky' words / phrases like inflation, recession, price per gallon of gas, stock market down 25% along with people's 401Ks. Doocy really needs to watch some old clips of Abilio (Jim) Acosta when her would verbally harass Trump's Press Secretary. I am not recommending Doocy get that crazy, but he does have to grow a set and stop letting KJP get off the hook with her snide non-answers. She's a fiend and Doocy rides along with it every day.


149964 review-stupid-motherfucker-decided-run-commercials stupid-motherfucker-decided-run-commercials http://www.fox.feedback/review-stupid-motherfucker-decided-run-commercials 31890 1 1 1 0 0 0 Who's the stupid motherfucker who decided to run commercials during the football game between Detroit and Seattle while Detroit was scoring a touchdown and a 2 point conversion?!?!?!? THAT SHITHEAD NEEDS TO BE FIRED!!!! <p>Who&#39;s the stupid motherfucker who decided to run commercials during the football game between Detroit and Seattle while Detroit was scoring a touchdown and a 2 point conversion?!?!?!? THAT SHITHEAD NEEDS TO BE FIRED!!!!</p> 2022-10-02T19:58+0000

Who's the stupid motherfucker who decided to run commercials during the football game between Detroit and Seattle while Detroit was scoring a touchdown and a 2 point conversion?!?!?!? THAT SHITHEAD NEEDS TO BE FIRED!!!!


149950 review-stop-5-minute-commercials-app-0 stop-5-minute-commercials-app-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-stop-5-minute-commercials-app-0 31879 3 3 3 0 0 0 Stop with the 5 minute commercials on your app!!! Tried to watch Hell's Kitchen and the commercials are over 5 minutes long!!! <p>Stop with the 5 minute commercials on your app!!! Tried to watch Hell&#39;s Kitchen and the commercials are over 5 minutes long!!!</p> 2022-09-30T13:17+0000
Sep 30, 2022

Stop with the 5 minute commercials on your app!!! Tried to watch Hell's Kitchen and the commercials are over 5 minutes long!!!


149949 review-stop-5-minute-commercials-app stop-5-minute-commercials-app http://www.fox.feedback/review-stop-5-minute-commercials-app 32322 3 3 3 0 0 0 Stop with the 5 minute commercials on your app!!! Tried to watch Hell's Kitchen and the commercials are over 5 minutes long!!! <p>Stop with the 5 minute commercials on your app!!! Tried to watch Hell&#39;s Kitchen and the commercials are over 5 minutes long!!!</p> 2022-09-30T13:16+0000
Sep 30, 2022

Stop with the 5 minute commercials on your app!!! Tried to watch Hell's Kitchen and the commercials are over 5 minutes long!!!


149944 review-tik-tok-tarlov-strikes-course tik-tok-tarlov-strikes-course http://www.fox.feedback/review-tik-tok-tarlov-strikes-course 31873 8 8 8 2 0 2 Tik Tok Tarlov strikes again! Of course, I won't watch The Five if Tarlov is on as all she'll do is whine on and on about how good Biden is, how misunderstood Killary is, and what a great job Kamala is doing. What are they feeding Tarlov? But I do get my short doses of The Five on Tik Tok and sure enough the posted vids (re-posted, liked, comments made about Tarlov) are of Jessica the Tarlov being whiny and ridiculous, hands waving, voice quivering, hair bedraggled and eyes darting. When asked about James Biden (Joe's brother) also being on the peddling influence train for money, Tarlov is squirming in her seat to defend these as proper business transactions as those Biden boys are business geniuses re: Chinese matters, and they are not illegal. Tarlov - money. What's the connection? The pay-offs - James Biden, 72, received $65,000 a month from the Chinese-linked consulting group throughout 2018, totaling $780,000. The cash was given to his Lion Hall Group. Meanwhile, the same firm - which has links to China's ruling communist party - paid Hunter a cool $100,000 a month for the same year, as well as a $500,000 retainer - meaning he earned a cool $1.7 million from the firm in 2018. Tarlov is beyond ridiculous and proves her complete lack of business, economic, and geo-political matters daily. She's a hack for the Dem, Libs, and all things that are wrong with this government. And her bestie is that even dumber Marie Harf. The Five is a great show, but Tik Tok Tarlov is best in short doses when you can swipe up and not have to be held hostage to her stupidity. <p>Tik Tok Tarlov strikes again! Of course, I won&#39;t watch The Five if Tarlov is on as all she&#39;ll do is whine on and on about how good Biden is, how misunderstood Killary is, and what a great job Kamala is doing. What are they feeding Tarlov? But I do get my short doses of The Five on Tik Tok and sure enough the posted vids (re-posted, liked, comments made about Tarlov) are of Jessica the Tarlov being whiny and ridiculous, hands waving, voice quivering, hair bedraggled and eyes darting. When asked about James Biden (Joe&#39;s brother) also being on the peddling influence train for money, Tarlov is squirming in her seat to defend these as proper business transactions as those Biden boys are business geniuses re: Chinese matters, and they are not illegal. Tarlov - money. What&#39;s the connection? The pay-offs - James Biden, 72, received $65,000 a month from the Chinese-linked consulting group throughout 2018, totaling $780,000. The cash was given to his Lion Hall Group. Meanwhile, the same firm - which has links to China&#39;s ruling communist party - paid Hunter a cool $100,000 a month for the same year, as well as a $500,000 retainer - meaning he earned a cool $1.7 million from the firm in 2018. Tarlov is beyond ridiculous and proves her complete lack of business, economic, and geo-political matters daily. She&#39;s a hack for the Dem, Libs, and all things that are wrong with this government. And her bestie is that even dumber Marie Harf. The Five is a great show, but Tik Tok Tarlov is best in short doses when you can swipe up and not have to be held hostage to her stupidity. </p> 2022-09-29T14:37+0000

Tik Tok Tarlov strikes again! Of course, I won't watch The Five if Tarlov is on as all she'll do is whine on and on about how good Biden is, how misunderstood Killary is, and what a great job Kamala is doing. What are they feeding Tarlov? But I do get my short doses of The Five on Tik Tok and sure enough the posted vids (re-posted, liked, comments made about Tarlov) are of Jessica the Tarlov being whiny and ridiculous, hands waving, voice quivering, hair bedraggled and eyes darting. When asked about James Biden (Joe's brother) also being on the peddling influence train for money, Tarlov is squirming in her seat to defend these as proper business transactions as those Biden boys are business geniuses re: Chinese matters, and they are not illegal. Tarlov - money. What's the connection? The pay-offs - James Biden, 72, received $65,000 a month from the Chinese-linked consulting group throughout 2018, totaling $780,000. The cash was given to his Lion Hall Group. Meanwhile, the same firm - which has links to China's ruling communist party - paid Hunter a cool $100,000 a month for the same year, as well as a $500,000 retainer - meaning he earned a cool $1.7 million from the firm in 2018. Tarlov is beyond ridiculous and proves her complete lack of business, economic, and geo-political matters daily. She's a hack for the Dem, Libs, and all things that are wrong with this government. And her bestie is that even dumber Marie Harf. The Five is a great show, but Tik Tok Tarlov is best in short doses when you can swipe up and not have to be held hostage to her stupidity.


149936 review-concern-foxsports-decision-air-liv concern-foxsports-decision-air-liv http://www.fox.feedback/review-concern-foxsports-decision-air-liv 31860 1 1 1 0 0 0 To whom it may concern: Because of FoxSports decision to air LIV golf events, I have removed ALL Fox channels, apps, etc from ALL of my devices. Thank you <p>To whom it may concern:</p> <p>Because of FoxSports decision to air LIV golf events, I have removed ALL Fox channels, apps, etc from ALL of my devices.</p> <p>Thank you</p> 2022-09-28T18:29+0000

To whom it may concern:

Because of FoxSports decision to air LIV golf events, I have removed ALL Fox channels, apps, etc from ALL of my devices.

Thank you


149934 review-peter-doocy-needs-man-comes peter-doocy-needs-man-comes http://www.fox.feedback/review-peter-doocy-needs-man-comes 31857 8 8 8 2 0 2 Peter Doocy needs to man up when it comes to Karine Jean-Pierre. He lets that serial liar get away with one ridiculous lie after the other. Doocy needs to shut her up with numbers, percentages, and hard data about the economy, interest rates, stock market plunge, inflation, polls, etc. and not let up until she responds. At this point, she literally responds to Doocy with statements like: I didn't say that, that's ridiculous, the President has been very clear (like that moron has had a clear thought in 50 years), etc. Doocy should watch some old clips when Acosta from CNN used to ride Trump's press secretary. I mean, Acosta was a jerk, a liar, and a disruptor... but he held the secretary to respond. Man up Doocy and don't let her skirt away your questions. Hit KJP with numbers and facts. It's clear she knows nothing about the condition of this country let alone basic arithmetic. <p>Peter Doocy needs to man up when it comes to Karine Jean-Pierre. He lets that serial liar get away with one ridiculous lie after the other. Doocy needs to shut her up with numbers, percentages, and hard data about the economy, interest rates, stock market plunge, inflation, polls, etc. and not let up until she responds. At this point, she literally responds to Doocy with statements like: I didn&#39;t say that, that&#39;s ridiculous, the President has been very clear (like that moron has had a clear thought in 50 years), etc. Doocy should watch some old clips when Acosta from CNN used to ride Trump&#39;s press secretary. I mean, Acosta was a jerk, a liar, and a disruptor&hellip; but he held the secretary to respond. Man up Doocy and don&#39;t let her skirt away your questions. Hit KJP with numbers and facts. It&#39;s clear she knows nothing about the condition of this country let alone basic arithmetic. </p> 2022-09-28T14:52+0000

Peter Doocy needs to man up when it comes to Karine Jean-Pierre. He lets that serial liar get away with one ridiculous lie after the other. Doocy needs to shut her up with numbers, percentages, and hard data about the economy, interest rates, stock market plunge, inflation, polls, etc. and not let up until she responds. At this point, she literally responds to Doocy with statements like: I didn't say that, that's ridiculous, the President has been very clear (like that moron has had a clear thought in 50 years), etc. Doocy should watch some old clips when Acosta from CNN used to ride Trump's press secretary. I mean, Acosta was a jerk, a liar, and a disruptor… but he held the secretary to respond. Man up Doocy and don't let her skirt away your questions. Hit KJP with numbers and facts. It's clear she knows nothing about the condition of this country let alone basic arithmetic.


149911 review-month-hispanic-pride-american-fox month-hispanic-pride-american-fox http://www.fox.feedback/review-month-hispanic-pride-american-fox 31736 0 0 0 Here we go again. One month of Hispanic pride. Why not one month of American pride on Fox News. I am sick of this on Fox and all the fake news stations. No more pride month either. This is America, we speak English. Not Hispanic , not woke, but we are Americans. <p>Here we go again. One month of Hispanic pride. Why not one month of American pride on Fox News. I am sick of this on Fox and all the fake news stations. No more pride month either. This is America, we speak English. Not Hispanic , not woke, but we are Americans.</p> 2022-09-23T12:10+0000

Here we go again. One month of Hispanic pride. Why not one month of American pride on Fox News. I am sick of this on Fox and all the fake news stations. No more pride month either. This is America, we speak English. Not Hispanic , not woke, but we are Americans.


149897 review-sick-tired-steve-ducey-employees sick-tired-steve-ducey-employees http://www.fox.feedback/review-sick-tired-steve-ducey-employees 31722 1 1 1 1 0 1 Is anyone else besides me sick and tired of Steve Ducey? I am so tired of all the employees of Fox writing books and promoting them day and night when we re suppose to get news. Steve is very annoying on Fox and Friends and you can see how he has changed his views over time. And Brian is fed up with him. Just watch the look on Brian face. <p>Is anyone else besides me sick and tired of Steve Ducey?<br/>I am so tired of all the employees of Fox writing books and promoting them day and night when we re suppose to get news.<br/>Steve is very annoying on Fox and Friends and you can see how he has changed his views over time. And Brian is fed up with him. Just watch the look on Brian face. </p> 2022-09-22T12:25+0000

Is anyone else besides me sick and tired of Steve Ducey?
I am so tired of all the employees of Fox writing books and promoting them day and night when we re suppose to get news.
Steve is very annoying on Fox and Friends and you can see how he has changed his views over time. And Brian is fed up with him. Just watch the look on Brian face.

Greg P. of Ashburn, Virginia Sep 22, 2022

Agree. As of late, it seems that Doocy is more focused on his extra-curricular activities and self-promotion rather than actual news. Not sure what's up with that, and it can get tiring in the am.

GuestTrumpet C. of Genoa City, Wisconsin Sep 23, 2022

It is time Steve’s leaves. He is useless, always screaming always fighting with Brain.


149890 review-tik-tok-tarlov-fox-news tik-tok-tarlov-fox-news http://www.fox.feedback/review-tik-tok-tarlov-fox-news 31715 8 8 8 2 0 2 Tik Tok Tarlov! Fox News has a 'phenom' on its hands with Jessica Tarlov, and it's not good. Every time I open Tik Tok, there is Tarlov in a clip posted to point out her foolishness and non-sensical utterings. The clips are real, have a lot of likes and comments, and they capture Tarlov's true contribution to Fox News programs (zilch)- The Five and Outnumbered. Tarlov is always arguing for Biden and against common sense (Like these are bad things: inflation high, stock market down, gas and food prices high, crime high, interest rates up, economy in a rat hole). Tik Tok Tarlov (or is it T3 or T-Cubed the Rapper) is captured in all of her liberal intolerant essence: Hair bedraggled (will probs be dyed pink soon), eyes darting, hands flailing, shifting in her seat, and that incredibly whiny nasal voice quivering. At least when Jaun Williams was saying really painfully stupid things, he just kept his dumb face on and didn't get all Total Tarlov. What's next for Fox News... bringing back the smarmy Marie Harf and doing a Tarlov & Harf Screeching Hour? Get a grip Fox and ditch T3 (Tik Tok Tarlov). She may go into a full-on spasmodic seizure on-air. <p>Tik Tok Tarlov! Fox News has a &#39;phenom&#39; on its hands with Jessica Tarlov, and it&#39;s not good. Every time I open Tik Tok, there is Tarlov in a clip posted to point out her foolishness and non-sensical utterings. The clips are real, have a lot of likes and comments, and they capture Tarlov&#39;s true contribution to Fox News programs (zilch)- The Five and Outnumbered. Tarlov is always arguing for Biden and against common sense (Like these are bad things: inflation high, stock market down, gas and food prices high, crime high, interest rates up, economy in a rat hole). Tik Tok Tarlov (or is it T3 or T-Cubed the Rapper) is captured in all of her liberal intolerant essence: Hair bedraggled (will probs be dyed pink soon), eyes darting, hands flailing, shifting in her seat, and that incredibly whiny nasal voice quivering. At least when Jaun Williams was saying really painfully stupid things, he just kept his dumb face on and didn&#39;t get all Total Tarlov. What&#39;s next for Fox News&hellip; bringing back the smarmy Marie Harf and doing a Tarlov &amp; Harf Screeching Hour? Get a grip Fox and ditch T3 (Tik Tok Tarlov). She may go into a full-on spasmodic seizure on-air. </p> 2022-09-21T12:41+0000

Tik Tok Tarlov! Fox News has a 'phenom' on its hands with Jessica Tarlov, and it's not good. Every time I open Tik Tok, there is Tarlov in a clip posted to point out her foolishness and non-sensical utterings. The clips are real, have a lot of likes and comments, and they capture Tarlov's true contribution to Fox News programs (zilch)- The Five and Outnumbered. Tarlov is always arguing for Biden and against common sense (Like these are bad things: inflation high, stock market down, gas and food prices high, crime high, interest rates up, economy in a rat hole). Tik Tok Tarlov (or is it T3 or T-Cubed the Rapper) is captured in all of her liberal intolerant essence: Hair bedraggled (will probs be dyed pink soon), eyes darting, hands flailing, shifting in her seat, and that incredibly whiny nasal voice quivering. At least when Jaun Williams was saying really painfully stupid things, he just kept his dumb face on and didn't get all Total Tarlov. What's next for Fox News… bringing back the smarmy Marie Harf and doing a Tarlov & Harf Screeching Hour? Get a grip Fox and ditch T3 (Tik Tok Tarlov). She may go into a full-on spasmodic seizure on-air.


149883 review-looked-forward-watching-new-series looked-forward-watching-new-series http://www.fox.feedback/review-looked-forward-watching-new-series 31709 1 1 1 0 0 0 I had looked forward to watching the new series of 9-1-1. After watching episode 1, I won’t watch any more. The time slot was filled with an almost equal amount of commercials as there was show content. I’m done. <p>I had looked forward to watching the new series of 9-1-1. After watching episode 1, I won’t watch any more. The time slot was filled with an almost equal amount of commercials as there was show content. I’m done. </p> 2022-09-20T15:50+0000
Sep 20, 2022

I had looked forward to watching the new series of 9-1-1. After watching episode 1, I won’t watch any more. The time slot was filled with an almost equal amount of commercials as there was show content. I’m done.


149882 review-tiktok-tarlov-jessica-hit-big tiktok-tarlov-jessica-hit-big http://www.fox.feedback/review-tiktok-tarlov-jessica-hit-big 32323 8 8 8 3 0 3 TikTok Tarlov. Jessica Tarlov has hit it big time for her sadly regular appearances on The Five and Outnumbered. People are posting clips of her on TikTok from these shows and questioning her mental fitness, speaking ability, and intelligence. She is featured and commented upon in classic Tarlov: Crazy eyes, hands flailing, voice (as whiny as ever) quivering. She looks like she's going to have a complete meltdown. The posters on TikTok show these clips and then question what is wrong with this person... both in her beliefs and her mental fitness. In the comments section, people are laughing at the Tarlov for appearing insane and being a libturd, demturd, big turd. Jessica Tarlov has hit it big for someone who has never done a days' productive work in this economy. TikTok. The posted clips are hysterical and really point out WTF is this woman saying, why, and who cares. <p>TikTok Tarlov. Jessica Tarlov has hit it big time for her sadly regular appearances on The Five and Outnumbered. People are posting clips of her on TikTok from these shows and questioning her mental fitness, speaking ability, and intelligence. She is featured and commented upon in classic Tarlov: Crazy eyes, hands flailing, voice (as whiny as ever) quivering. She looks like she&#39;s going to have a complete meltdown. The posters on TikTok show these clips and then question what is wrong with this person&hellip; both in her beliefs and her mental fitness. In the comments section, people are laughing at the Tarlov for appearing insane and being a libturd, demturd, big turd. Jessica Tarlov has hit it big for someone who has never done a days&#39; productive work in this economy. TikTok. The posted clips are hysterical and really point out WTF is this woman saying, why, and who cares. </p> 2022-09-20T14:15+0000

TikTok Tarlov. Jessica Tarlov has hit it big time for her sadly regular appearances on The Five and Outnumbered. People are posting clips of her on TikTok from these shows and questioning her mental fitness, speaking ability, and intelligence. She is featured and commented upon in classic Tarlov: Crazy eyes, hands flailing, voice (as whiny as ever) quivering. She looks like she's going to have a complete meltdown. The posters on TikTok show these clips and then question what is wrong with this person… both in her beliefs and her mental fitness. In the comments section, people are laughing at the Tarlov for appearing insane and being a libturd, demturd, big turd. Jessica Tarlov has hit it big for someone who has never done a days' productive work in this economy. TikTok. The posted clips are hysterical and really point out WTF is this woman saying, why, and who cares.


149876 review-way-homosexuality-911-adds-revulsion way-homosexuality-911-adds-revulsion http://www.fox.feedback/review-way-homosexuality-911-adds-revulsion 31704 3 3 3 0 0 0 there is way too much homosexuality in 911 . it adds NOTHING but revulsion to the show <p>there is way too much homosexuality in 911 . it adds NOTHING but revulsion to the show </p> 2022-09-20T03:27+0000

there is way too much homosexuality in 911 . it adds NOTHING but revulsion to the show


149867 review-fox-sports-radio-lineup-sundays fox-sports-radio-lineup-sundays http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-sports-radio-lineup-sundays 31695 4 4 4 0 0 0 Fox Sports Radio lineup on Sundays and some on Saturdays now that football is here is something I've turned off. Instead of discussion of teams, players and games, all you seem to be interested in now is talking about gambling - as it relates to football. Your call and perhaps you'll make a profit at it. Last national sports radio channel I was listening to - I guess I'll just totally disconnect from radio now. Perhaps I'm just too old. I used to listen to sports radio all day Saturday and Sunday - this weekend found myself on Sunday afternoon only - and then only for a bit as I'd disconnected entirely from the new morning programs. Already stopped listening on Sunday evenings with Camino and Rich. Not sure this and the gambling oriented programs qualify as sports radio. <p>Fox Sports Radio lineup on Sundays and some on Saturdays now that football is here is something I&#39;ve turned off. Instead of discussion of teams, players and games, all you seem to be interested in now is talking about gambling - as it relates to football. Your call and perhaps you&#39;ll make a profit at it. Last national sports radio channel I was listening to - I guess I&#39;ll just totally disconnect from radio now. Perhaps I&#39;m just too old. I used to listen to sports radio all day Saturday and Sunday - this weekend found myself on Sunday afternoon only - and then only for a bit as I&#39;d disconnected entirely from the new morning programs. Already stopped listening on Sunday evenings with Camino and Rich. Not sure this and the gambling oriented programs qualify as sports radio. </p> 2022-09-19T00:35+0000

Fox Sports Radio lineup on Sundays and some on Saturdays now that football is here is something I've turned off. Instead of discussion of teams, players and games, all you seem to be interested in now is talking about gambling - as it relates to football. Your call and perhaps you'll make a profit at it. Last national sports radio channel I was listening to - I guess I'll just totally disconnect from radio now. Perhaps I'm just too old. I used to listen to sports radio all day Saturday and Sunday - this weekend found myself on Sunday afternoon only - and then only for a bit as I'd disconnected entirely from the new morning programs. Already stopped listening on Sunday evenings with Camino and Rich. Not sure this and the gambling oriented programs qualify as sports radio.


149851 review-reduced-fox-news-viewing-80 reduced-fox-news-viewing-80 http://www.fox.feedback/review-reduced-fox-news-viewing-80 31676 1 1 1 1 0 1 I have reduced my fox news viewing by about 80% since your move to the left. I find a lot of your former reporters/journalists on other conservative sites such as NewsMax. If it weren't for Tucker and Jesse I would be gone 100%. You have abandoned true conservatives such as myself. I am not a big fan of Trump but I do support most if not all of the Maga principles (limited government, secure border, safe cities, states rights, etc.). You have become part of the problem instead of the solution. Adios. <p>I have reduced my fox news viewing by about 80% since your move to the left. I find a lot of your former reporters/journalists on other conservative sites such as NewsMax. If it weren&#39;t for Tucker and Jesse I would be gone 100%. You have abandoned true conservatives such as myself. I am not a big fan of Trump but I do support most if not all of the Maga principles (limited government, secure border, safe cities, states rights, etc.). You have become part of the problem instead of the solution. Adios.</p> 2022-09-16T14:17+0000
Sep 16, 2022

I have reduced my fox news viewing by about 80% since your move to the left. I find a lot of your former reporters/journalists on other conservative sites such as NewsMax. If it weren't for Tucker and Jesse I would be gone 100%. You have abandoned true conservatives such as myself. I am not a big fan of Trump but I do support most if not all of the Maga principles (limited government, secure border, safe cities, states rights, etc.). You have become part of the problem instead of the solution. Adios.

Greg P. of Ashburn, Virginia Sep 16, 2022

Agree. I'd add Gutfeld to the Tucker and Watters kudos list. If I turn on the TV again and see Jessica Tarlov on Outnumbered or The Five, I will abandon Fox. She's the new Juan Williams and that voice even agitates my dog. We can't have that.


149847 review-believe-fox-news-criticizing-biden-0 believe-fox-news-criticizing-biden-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-believe-fox-news-criticizing-biden-0 31672 5 5 5 0 2 -2 I can't believe Fox News is criticizing Biden's travel to Delaware to vote when Fox News didn't criticize Trumps numerous trips to his own golf course, lining his own pockets for the cost of staying (him and the secriet service) at his resorts. The cost to the tax payer for Trumps stays exceeded the cost of travel and stays of the this president and the two presidents preceeding Trump. <p>I can&#39;t believe Fox News is criticizing Biden&#39;s travel to Delaware to vote when Fox News didn&#39;t criticize Trumps numerous trips to his own golf course, lining his own pockets for the cost of staying (him and the secriet service) at his resorts. The cost to the tax payer for Trumps stays exceeded the cost of travel and stays of the this president and the two presidents preceeding Trump. </p> 2022-09-15T09:56+0000

I can't believe Fox News is criticizing Biden's travel to Delaware to vote when Fox News didn't criticize Trumps numerous trips to his own golf course, lining his own pockets for the cost of staying (him and the secriet service) at his resorts. The cost to the tax payer for Trumps stays exceeded the cost of travel and stays of the this president and the two presidents preceeding Trump.

Greg P. of Ashburn, Virginia Sep 15, 2022

Agree. Who cares where / how Biden votes? What likely prompted any remarks is that Biden has spent more than 150 days at his two places in DE since taking office Jan 2021. 150 days out of 550 days or 27% of his time in DE with no records provided of who he saw, what he did. Curiously, Biden's approval ratings in DE are not good, so why does he keep going back? The majority of all Delaware voters disapprove of Biden 50+% and DE is a big Dem state. This weird fixation on where the president spends his 'free' time started with Obama and his regular round of golf. According to CBS News, Obama played a total of 333 rounds of golf while President. That means Obama played golf for 1,665 hours of his presidency. Said differently, Obama played golf for 3% of the time Obama was President. Again, who cares? Why should they care? So ridiculous.


149839 review-believe-fox-news-criticizing-biden believe-fox-news-criticizing-biden http://www.fox.feedback/review-believe-fox-news-criticizing-biden 31666 5 6 5 0 2 -2 I can't believe FOX news is criticizing Biden for traveling to Delaware to vote. After FOX news lack of critique on Trumps "NUMEROUS" golf outings, at his courses. The cost for this travel and the Secret Service: only served to lace his pockets with more tax payer dollars. You insult the public that follows FOX News with this. <p>I can&#39;t believe FOX news is criticizing Biden for traveling to Delaware to vote. After FOX news lack of critique on Trumps &#34;NUMEROUS&#34; golf outings, at his courses. The cost for this travel and the Secret Service: only served to lace his pockets with more tax payer dollars. You insult the public that follows FOX News with this.</p> 2022-09-14T16:10+0000

I can't believe FOX news is criticizing Biden for traveling to Delaware to vote. After FOX news lack of critique on Trumps "NUMEROUS" golf outings, at his courses. The cost for this travel and the Secret Service: only served to lace his pockets with more tax payer dollars. You insult the public that follows FOX News with this.


149838 review-did-know-google-search-jessica did-know-google-search-jessica http://www.fox.feedback/review-did-know-google-search-jessica 31665 8 8 8 2 0 2 Did you know you can google search "Jessica Tarlov's Voice" and multiple sites come up about how annoying, grating, whiny, and impossible to listen to that nasal voice is? Too funny. I guess it's just not me that puts the Tarlov (aka Tarlov McWhinerstein) on mute. One site jokes (I think it's a joke) that she hired a vocal coach to help her lose the whine. She likely needs a surgeon to get in there in and remove from her throat and nose whatever the obstruction is that also prevents air and blood flow to her brain as she obviously is brain-addled and still in love with Obama, Killary, Biden, all things Dem. She's probably touting Biden's economy, stock market, inflation, immigration, lawlessness, crime, interest rates, recession, etc. The definition of stupid. And yet, Fox News has that shill on air daily. Tarlov is the new Juan Williams. Our daily dose of stupid. <p>Did you know you can google search &#34;Jessica Tarlov&#39;s Voice&#34; and multiple sites come up about how annoying, grating, whiny, and impossible to listen to that nasal voice is? Too funny. I guess it&#39;s just not me that puts the Tarlov (aka Tarlov McWhinerstein) on mute. One site jokes (I think it&#39;s a joke) that she hired a vocal coach to help her lose the whine. She likely needs a surgeon to get in there in and remove from her throat and nose whatever the obstruction is that also prevents air and blood flow to her brain as she obviously is brain-addled and still in love with Obama, Killary, Biden, all things Dem. She&#39;s probably touting Biden&#39;s economy, stock market, inflation, immigration, lawlessness, crime, interest rates, recession, etc. The definition of stupid. And yet, Fox News has that shill on air daily. Tarlov is the new Juan Williams. Our daily dose of stupid. </p> 2022-09-14T14:54+0000

Did you know you can google search "Jessica Tarlov's Voice" and multiple sites come up about how annoying, grating, whiny, and impossible to listen to that nasal voice is? Too funny. I guess it's just not me that puts the Tarlov (aka Tarlov McWhinerstein) on mute. One site jokes (I think it's a joke) that she hired a vocal coach to help her lose the whine. She likely needs a surgeon to get in there in and remove from her throat and nose whatever the obstruction is that also prevents air and blood flow to her brain as she obviously is brain-addled and still in love with Obama, Killary, Biden, all things Dem. She's probably touting Biden's economy, stock market, inflation, immigration, lawlessness, crime, interest rates, recession, etc. The definition of stupid. And yet, Fox News has that shill on air daily. Tarlov is the new Juan Williams. Our daily dose of stupid.

Greg P. of Ashburn, Virginia Sep 14, 2022

I went one step further… you can get video and audio of Tarlov with that voice purposefully being featured because it's annoying and grating. Love too when she realizes she's sinking on some ridiculous defense of everything Dem that her hands start flailing about and her eyes squint. Get this hack off of Fox News.