2.7

213 reviews

5
41
4 40
3 27
2 15
1 59
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

134825 review-willing-accept-lessor-evils-focusing-0 willing-accept-lessor-evils-focusing-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-willing-accept-lessor-evils-focusing-0 8 8 8 0 0 0 Some of us are not willing to accept "the lessor of two evils". By focusing exclusively on the Republican's and Democrats, you are part of the problem. Pretending there are only two parties running is "fake news". Don't go there. <p>Some of us are not willing to accept &#34;the lessor of two evils&#34;. By focusing exclusively on the Republican&#39;s and Democrats, you are part of the problem. Pretending there are only two parties running is &#34;fake news&#34;. Don&#39;t go there.</p> 2020-07-12T14:49+0000

Some of us are not willing to accept "the lessor of two evils". By focusing exclusively on the Republican's and Democrats, you are part of the problem. Pretending there are only two parties running is "fake news". Don't go there.


134824 review-willing-accept-lessor-evils-focusing willing-accept-lessor-evils-focusing http://www.fox.feedback/review-willing-accept-lessor-evils-focusing 7 7 7 0 0 0 Some of us are not willing to accept "the lessor of two evils". By focusing exclusively on the Republican's and Democrats, you are part of the problem. Pretending there are only two parties running is "fake news". Don't go there. <p>Some of us are not willing to accept &#34;the lessor of two evils&#34;. By focusing exclusively on the Republican&#39;s and Democrats, you are part of the problem. Pretending there are only two parties running is &#34;fake news&#34;. Don&#39;t go there.</p> 2020-07-12T14:48+0000

Some of us are not willing to accept "the lessor of two evils". By focusing exclusively on the Republican's and Democrats, you are part of the problem. Pretending there are only two parties running is "fake news". Don't go there.


134625 review-hello-fox-love-station-watching hello-fox-love-station-watching http://www.fox.feedback/review-hello-fox-love-station-watching 19741 10 10 10 0 1 -1 Hello Fox, I love your station. I am watching “The Real” on KTTV right now, that started at 1:00 pm PST. These outstanding ladies should take college courses or something, to learn how to discuss uplifting topics. It is bad taste to show the guests drinking alcohol in the middle of the day when kids are watching. Loni Love is older, so should set a better example. Also, why did Jeannie Mai raise the sex toy issue in the middle of the day, when kids are out of school for summer? Come on. Ladies, you are much brighter than that. Relevant, yet less salacious topics are needed. And if Adrienne is planning a baby, why is she drinking on air? Thanks for listening. <p>Hello Fox, I love your station. I am watching “The Real” on KTTV right now, that started at 1:00 pm PST. These outstanding ladies should take college courses or something, to learn how to discuss uplifting topics. It is bad taste to show the guests drinking alcohol in the middle of the day when kids are watching. Loni Love is older, so should set a better example. Also, why did Jeannie Mai raise the sex toy issue in the middle of the day, when kids are out of school for summer? Come on. Ladies, you are much brighter than that. Relevant, yet less salacious topics are needed. And if Adrienne is planning a baby, why is she drinking on air? Thanks for listening.</p> 2020-06-26T20:21+0000
Jun 26, 2020

Hello Fox, I love your station. I am watching “The Real” on KTTV right now, that started at 1:00 pm PST. These outstanding ladies should take college courses or something, to learn how to discuss uplifting topics. It is bad taste to show the guests drinking alcohol in the middle of the day when kids are watching. Loni Love is older, so should set a better example. Also, why did Jeannie Mai raise the sex toy issue in the middle of the day, when kids are out of school for summer? Come on. Ladies, you are much brighter than that. Relevant, yet less salacious topics are needed. And if Adrienne is planning a baby, why is she drinking on air? Thanks for listening.


134542 review-writing-subject-shared-millions-does writing-subject-shared-millions-does http://www.fox.feedback/review-writing-subject-shared-millions-does 19697 0 0 0 I am writing with a subject that is shared by millions. Why does the "Fox Now" app need cable or satellite to be able to use it? Why don't you have a small monthly subscription along the lines of, "CBS All Access"? Where you can get the Fox channel shows live and with reruns of all seasons and episodes of the Fox TV shows? I thought that was what was what that "Fox Nation" app was going to be but I still don't know what the hell that is. Come on..listen your audience!! Thanx.. <p>I am writing with a subject that is shared by millions. Why does the &#34;Fox Now&#34; app need cable or satellite to be able to use it? Why don&#39;t you have a small monthly subscription along the lines of, &#34;CBS All Access&#34;? Where you can get the Fox channel shows live and with reruns of all seasons and episodes of the Fox TV shows? I thought that was what was what that &#34;Fox Nation&#34; app was going to be but I still don&#39;t know what the hell that is. Come on..listen your audience!! Thanx..</p> 2020-06-20T14:20+0000

I am writing with a subject that is shared by millions. Why does the "Fox Now" app need cable or satellite to be able to use it? Why don't you have a small monthly subscription along the lines of, "CBS All Access"? Where you can get the Fox channel shows live and with reruns of all seasons and episodes of the Fox TV shows? I thought that was what was what that "Fox Nation" app was going to be but I still don't know what the hell that is. Come on..listen your audience!! Thanx..


134384 review-reason-telecast-funeral-floyd-day reason-telecast-funeral-floyd-day http://www.fox.feedback/review-reason-telecast-funeral-floyd-day 19596 2 2 2 1 0 1 there was no reason to telecast the funeral of floyd all day long.he was NO dignitary of head of state. he was an ordinary man that died resisting arrest in a terrible way. that does not give him any sainthood or special status as being news worthy. stop pandering to the black community. <p>there was no reason to telecast the funeral of floyd all day long.he was NO dignitary of head of state. he was an ordinary man that died resisting arrest in a terrible way. that does not give him any sainthood or special status as being news worthy. stop pandering to the black community. </p> 2020-06-09T20:52+0000

there was no reason to telecast the funeral of floyd all day long.he was NO dignitary of head of state. he was an ordinary man that died resisting arrest in a terrible way. that does not give him any sainthood or special status as being news worthy. stop pandering to the black community.


134289 review-frustrating-fox-vs-cnn-turn frustrating-fox-vs-cnn-turn http://www.fox.feedback/review-frustrating-fox-vs-cnn-turn 19543 4 4 4 0 1 -1 SO FRUSTRATING!! FOX VS CNN. If I turn on FOX, I only see the riotous protestors looting and if I turn to CNN, I only see Peaceful demonstrations. I do not support destruction, and I know things are not just peaceful. Of course, both of these things are happening. But, both of you, manipulate and show the side that supports your view point; so your viewer will only see and feel what you want them to see and feel. This is a perfect example of every issue that airs on either station. I can not call myself a Democrat or a Republican; at least not on either extreme ends of these parties. I vote and feel on the issues of the day with my own mind, not only left or not only right. It appears on either sides there are just sheep, who follow whichever station they are listening to.Why do you perpetuate people to think like sheep? Why not show both sides objectively and let viewers decide? Please can someone tell me where to go where I can view objective reporting. I think this country is so ready for it. Both of you, FOX and CNN are so partisan. There is a great opportunity for someone to actually create a unbiased News Station. But maybe that would be boring, not enough drama or fighting. Thanks for listening. Sincerely, Colleen Trainor <p>SO FRUSTRATING!! FOX VS CNN. If I turn on FOX, I only see the riotous protestors looting and if I turn to CNN, I only see Peaceful demonstrations. I do not support destruction, and I know things are not just peaceful. Of course, both of these things are happening. But, both of you, manipulate and show the side that supports your view point; so your viewer will only see and feel what you want them to see and feel. This is a perfect example of every issue that airs on either station. I can not call myself a Democrat or a Republican; at least not on either extreme ends of these parties. I vote and feel on the issues of the day with my own mind, not only left or not only right. It appears on either sides there are just sheep, who follow whichever station they are listening to.Why do you perpetuate people to think like sheep? Why not show both sides objectively and let viewers decide?<br/>Please can someone tell me where to go where I can view objective reporting. I think this country is so ready for it. Both of you, FOX and CNN are so partisan. There is a great opportunity for someone to actually create a unbiased News Station. But maybe that would be boring, not enough drama or fighting. Thanks for listening. Sincerely, Colleen Trainor</p> 2020-06-02T00:31+0000
Jun 02, 2020

SO FRUSTRATING!! FOX VS CNN. If I turn on FOX, I only see the riotous protestors looting and if I turn to CNN, I only see Peaceful demonstrations. I do not support destruction, and I know things are not just peaceful. Of course, both of these things are happening. But, both of you, manipulate and show the side that supports your view point; so your viewer will only see and feel what you want them to see and feel. This is a perfect example of every issue that airs on either station. I can not call myself a Democrat or a Republican; at least not on either extreme ends of these parties. I vote and feel on the issues of the day with my own mind, not only left or not only right. It appears on either sides there are just sheep, who follow whichever station they are listening to.Why do you perpetuate people to think like sheep? Why not show both sides objectively and let viewers decide?
Please can someone tell me where to go where I can view objective reporting. I think this country is so ready for it. Both of you, FOX and CNN are so partisan. There is a great opportunity for someone to actually create a unbiased News Station. But maybe that would be boring, not enough drama or fighting. Thanks for listening. Sincerely, Colleen Trainor


134221 review-world-cancel-deputy-best-shows world-cancel-deputy-best-shows http://www.fox.feedback/review-world-cancel-deputy-best-shows 19468 7 7 7 0 1 -1 Why in the world would you cancel Deputy???? That was one of the best shows on television - good acting, good story lines, good action. With so much JUNK on TV, this was one to which we looked forward every week. For heaven's sake, give it another chance!!!! Not everyone watching Channel 11 is under thirty or likes those horrible reality shows. We're now watching reruns of Matlock, Perry Mason, the westerns, etc. We LOVE Death in Paradise, PBS naturally. Bring back Deputy - please!!!!!!!!!!!!! <p>Why in the world would you cancel Deputy???? That was one of the best shows<br/>on television - good acting, good story lines, good action. With so much JUNK<br/>on TV, this was one to which we looked forward every week. For heaven&#39;s sake,<br/>give it another chance!!!! Not everyone watching Channel 11 is under thirty or likes<br/>those horrible reality shows. We&#39;re now watching reruns of Matlock, Perry Mason,<br/>the westerns, etc. We LOVE Death in Paradise, PBS naturally.<br/>Bring back Deputy - please!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p> 2020-05-27T17:57+0000

Why in the world would you cancel Deputy???? That was one of the best shows
on television - good acting, good story lines, good action. With so much JUNK
on TV, this was one to which we looked forward every week. For heaven's sake,
give it another chance!!!! Not everyone watching Channel 11 is under thirty or likes
those horrible reality shows. We're now watching reruns of Matlock, Perry Mason,
the westerns, etc. We LOVE Death in Paradise, PBS naturally.
Bring back Deputy - please!!!!!!!!!!!!!


134158 review-looks-like-fox-news-spokes looks-like-fox-news-spokes http://www.fox.feedback/review-looks-like-fox-news-spokes 19415 2 1 1 0 1 -1 looks like fox news spokes people are into scare tactics and outright lies with the narative about hydroxycloroquin . the show host who doesn't know his behind from a hole in the ground told viewers that taking hydroxy would kill them which is an outright lie. this man needs to be fired for his lies . looks like fox is going the way of cnn and others since they got rid of their old ceo. shameful behavior . <p>looks like fox news spokes people are into scare tactics and outright lies with the narative about hydroxycloroquin . the show host who doesn&#39;t know his behind from a hole in the ground told viewers that taking hydroxy would kill them which is an outright lie. this man needs to be fired for his lies . looks like fox is going the way of cnn and others since they got rid of their old ceo. shameful behavior .</p> 2020-05-21T20:55+0000

looks like fox news spokes people are into scare tactics and outright lies with the narative about hydroxycloroquin . the show host who doesn't know his behind from a hole in the ground told viewers that taking hydroxy would kill them which is an outright lie. this man needs to be fired for his lies . looks like fox is going the way of cnn and others since they got rid of their old ceo. shameful behavior .


134095 review-nascar-did-et-watch-30 nascar-did-et-watch-30 http://www.fox.feedback/review-nascar-did-et-watch-30 19309 0 0 0 NASCAR and you did not.et us watch the last 30 laps, epic fail! Been waiting soooooo long & you did not Et is watch the end of the race ##,,,,,,!,, <p>NASCAR and you did not.et us watch the last 30 laps, epic fail! Been waiting soooooo long &amp; you did not<br/>Et is watch the end of the race ##,,,,,,!,,</p> 2020-05-18T00:36+0000
May 18, 2020

NASCAR and you did not.et us watch the last 30 laps, epic fail! Been waiting soooooo long & you did not
Et is watch the end of the race ##,,,,,,!,,


133988 review-rescue-911-good-sexual-perversion rescue-911-good-sexual-perversion http://www.fox.feedback/review-rescue-911-good-sexual-perversion 18951 7 8 7 0 0 0 rescue 911 might be a good show if not for the sexual perversion in the show as homosexuality. it serves not entertainment purpose. <p>rescue 911 might be a good show if not for the sexual perversion in the show as homosexuality. it serves not entertainment purpose. </p> 2020-05-08T19:59+0000

rescue 911 might be a good show if not for the sexual perversion in the show as homosexuality. it serves not entertainment purpose.


133981 review-911-5-4-episode-times 911-5-4-episode-times http://www.fox.feedback/review-911-5-4-episode-times 0 0 0 911 5/4 Episode - How many times can the writers use the word "power" in the same episode? Evidently, at least five. This is a good show that dropped the ball on dialogue. The story could have continued just fine without the constant references to personal power. Sounds like someone there has an issue that managed to overwhelm the usual good writing. <p>911 5/4 Episode - How many times can the writers use the word &#34;power&#34; in the same episode? Evidently, at least five. This is a good show that dropped the ball on dialogue. The story could have continued just fine without the constant references to personal power. Sounds like someone there has an issue that managed to overwhelm the usual good writing.</p> 2020-05-08T13:52+0000
May 08, 2020

911 5/4 Episode - How many times can the writers use the word "power" in the same episode? Evidently, at least five. This is a good show that dropped the ball on dialogue. The story could have continued just fine without the constant references to personal power. Sounds like someone there has an issue that managed to overwhelm the usual good writing.


133923 review-lego-masters-boys-loved-gay lego-masters-boys-loved-gay http://www.fox.feedback/review-lego-masters-boys-loved-gay 18904 5 1 3 0 0 0 Lego Masters -- My boys LOVED this show! HOWEVER, you had a gay couple that hugged, kissed, and embraced. This was my boys' first encounter with two men embracing in that way. Couldn't you have just left that out of it!? And what was with the bearded man with the bows? Again, life is confusing enough. Not every show has to be a social statement. Just have normal folks on your shows so I don't have to have a life conversation with my son when he watches Lego Masters. <p>Lego Masters &ndash; My boys LOVED this show! HOWEVER, you had a gay couple that hugged, kissed, and embraced. This was my boys&#39; first encounter with two men embracing in that way. Couldn&#39;t you have just left that out of it!? And what was with the bearded man with the bows? Again, life is confusing enough. Not every show has to be a social statement. Just have normal folks on your shows so I don&#39;t have to have a life conversation with my son when he watches Lego Masters. </p> 2020-05-03T12:51+0000
May 03, 2020

Lego Masters – My boys LOVED this show! HOWEVER, you had a gay couple that hugged, kissed, and embraced. This was my boys' first encounter with two men embracing in that way. Couldn't you have just left that out of it!? And what was with the bearded man with the bows? Again, life is confusing enough. Not every show has to be a social statement. Just have normal folks on your shows so I don't have to have a life conversation with my son when he watches Lego Masters.


133909 review-cancel-man-standing-absolutely-favorite cancel-man-standing-absolutely-favorite http://www.fox.feedback/review-cancel-man-standing-absolutely-favorite 8 8 8 1 0 1 Please do not cancel Last Man Standing it is absolutely my favorite TV program. I was upset when I thought it had been cancelled. It's one of the reasons I watch Fox TV. <p>Please do not cancel Last Man Standing it is absolutely my favorite TV program. I was upset when I thought it had been cancelled. It&#39;s one of the reasons I watch Fox TV.</p> 2020-05-02T12:36+0000

Please do not cancel Last Man Standing it is absolutely my favorite TV program. I was upset when I thought it had been cancelled. It's one of the reasons I watch Fox TV.


133780 review-5-minute-preview-needs-60 5-minute-preview-needs-60 http://www.fox.feedback/review-5-minute-preview-needs-60 18844 1 4 2 0 0 0 5 minute preview is not enough it needs to be 60 minutes! <p>5 minute preview is not enough it needs to be 60 minutes!</p> 2020-04-22T18:16+0000
Apr 22, 2020

5 minute preview is not enough it needs to be 60 minutes!


133759 review-cancel-prodigal-son-love-0 cancel-prodigal-son-love-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-cancel-prodigal-son-love-0 18834 0 0 0 PLEASE do NOT cancel “Prodigal Son” - LOVE that show!!!!! I have recommended it to everyone I work with. It’s my favorite show on TV right now! One of the best new series to come on in a long time. It has it all - not just brain fodder. It is entertaining and very interesting. I really hope this one gets renewed. <p>PLEASE do NOT cancel “Prodigal Son” - LOVE that show!!!!! I have recommended it to everyone I work with. It’s my favorite show on TV right now! One of the best new series to come on in a long time. It has it all - not just brain fodder. It is entertaining and very interesting. I really hope this one gets renewed. </p> 2020-04-21T05:35+0000

PLEASE do NOT cancel “Prodigal Son” - LOVE that show!!!!! I have recommended it to everyone I work with. It’s my favorite show on TV right now! One of the best new series to come on in a long time. It has it all - not just brain fodder. It is entertaining and very interesting. I really hope this one gets renewed.

Lucy of Mountain View, California Apr 21, 2020

.


133725 review-man-standing-suggest-changing-new man-standing-suggest-changing-new http://www.fox.feedback/review-man-standing-suggest-changing-new 18822 9 9 9 0 0 0 Last Man Standing. I'd suggest changing the new actress 'Molly McCook', nice girl, but doesn't play the part as naturally as Molly Ephraim. Krista Marie Yu, doesn't seem to fit the family, rather than try to replace Kaitlyn Dever, pay her whatever you need to so she comes back for 1/4 of the shows. You had lightening in a bottle, with the original cast. Ratings are down, not because of the show (there is nothing like it on TV, its great), but the original cast was great. Have more Tim Allen, Christoper Sanders, and Jordan Materson till then. Viewers WILL come back. <p>Last Man Standing. I&#39;d suggest changing the new actress &#39;Molly McCook&#39;, nice girl, but doesn&#39;t play the part as naturally as Molly Ephraim. Krista Marie Yu, doesn&#39;t seem to fit the family, rather than try to replace Kaitlyn Dever, pay her whatever you need to so she comes back for 1/4 of the shows. You had lightening in a bottle, with the original cast. Ratings are down, not because of the show (there is nothing like it on TV, its great), but the original cast was great. Have more Tim Allen, Christoper Sanders, and Jordan Materson till then. Viewers WILL come back. </p> 2020-04-20T10:35+0000

Last Man Standing. I'd suggest changing the new actress 'Molly McCook', nice girl, but doesn't play the part as naturally as Molly Ephraim. Krista Marie Yu, doesn't seem to fit the family, rather than try to replace Kaitlyn Dever, pay her whatever you need to so she comes back for 1/4 of the shows. You had lightening in a bottle, with the original cast. Ratings are down, not because of the show (there is nothing like it on TV, its great), but the original cast was great. Have more Tim Allen, Christoper Sanders, and Jordan Materson till then. Viewers WILL come back.


133687 review-dear-sirs-cancel-series-great dear-sirs-cancel-series-great http://www.fox.feedback/review-dear-sirs-cancel-series-great 18798 6 6 6 0 0 0 Dear Sirs, Why is it that you cancel a series, it's always a great show if Fox canceled it. . I was really excited to see the next season of "The Orville" and of course, you cancelled it. You have the next Star Trek and you throw it away. I am not going to get my interest in any Fox series anymore because it will be cancelled as soon as I decide to watch the program. I was watching "Rick and Morty on Fox and you cancelled It. I'm so glad that I can see it on it's original channel. I am only one man, I am sure you care less about my opinion, but I don't think that you have a lot of reliable input about your demographic stats. Fire whoever's making the messed up way that you decide on the fate of the show , and fix it with new blood, someone who has their finger on the pulse of the people, someone fresh. <p>Dear Sirs,<br/> Why is it that you cancel a series, it&#39;s always a great show if Fox canceled it.</p> <pre><code> . I was really excited to see the next season of &amp;#34;The Orville&amp;#34; and of course, you cancelled it. You have the next Star Trek and you throw it away. I am not going to get my interest in any Fox series anymore because it will be cancelled as soon as I decide to watch the program. I was watching &amp;#34;Rick and Morty on Fox and you cancelled It. I&amp;#39;m so glad that I can see it on it&amp;#39;s original channel. I am only one man, I am sure you care less about my opinion, but I don&amp;#39;t think that you have a lot of reliable input about your demographic stats. Fire whoever&amp;#39;s making the messed up way that you decide on the fate of the show , and fix it with new blood, someone who has their finger on the pulse of the people, someone fresh. </code></pre> 2020-04-18T21:04+0000
Apr 18, 2020

Dear Sirs,
Why is it that you cancel a series, it's always a great show if Fox canceled it.

        .      I was really excited to see the next season of &#34;The Orville&#34; and of course, you cancelled it. You have the next Star Trek and you throw it away. I am not going to get my interest in any Fox series anymore because it will be cancelled as soon as I decide to watch the program. 
                       I was watching &#34;Rick and Morty on Fox and you cancelled It. I&#39;m so glad that I can see it on it&#39;s original channel. I am only one man, I am sure you care less about my opinion, but I don&#39;t think that you have a lot of reliable input about your demographic stats.

              Fire whoever&#39;s making the messed up way that you decide on the fate of the show ,  and fix it with new blood, someone who has their finger on the pulse of the people, someone fresh. 

133625 review-monday-911-saturday monday-911-saturday http://www.fox.feedback/review-monday-911-saturday 18774 1 4 2 0 0 0 Show Monday’s 911 on ever Saturday <p>Show Monday’s 911 on ever Saturday </p> 2020-04-15T01:53+0000
Apr 15, 2020

Show Monday’s 911 on ever Saturday


133624 review-stop-locking-episodes stop-locking-episodes http://www.fox.feedback/review-stop-locking-episodes 1 6 3 0 0 0 Will you stop.locking episodes <p>Will you stop.locking episodes</p> 2020-04-15T01:50+0000
Apr 15, 2020

Will you stop.locking episodes


133596 review-didn-giants-patriots-superbowl-phoenix didn-giants-patriots-superbowl-phoenix http://www.fox.feedback/review-didn-giants-patriots-superbowl-phoenix 18767 1 1 1 0 0 0 Why didn’t you show Giants v Patriots Superbowl in Phoenix on the Easter? We were so disappointed!! <p>Why didn’t you show Giants v Patriots Superbowl in Phoenix on the Easter? We were so disappointed!!</p> 2020-04-12T19:57+0000
Apr 12, 2020

Why didn’t you show Giants v Patriots Superbowl in Phoenix on the Easter? We were so disappointed!!