2.7

207 reviews

5
40
4 38
3 27
2 14
1 58
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

134221 review-world-cancel-deputy-best-shows world-cancel-deputy-best-shows http://www.fox.feedback/review-world-cancel-deputy-best-shows 19468 7 7 7 0 0 0 Why in the world would you cancel Deputy???? That was one of the best shows on television - good acting, good story lines, good action. With so much JUNK on TV, this was one to which we looked forward every week. For heaven's sake, give it another chance!!!! Not everyone watching Channel 11 is under thirty or likes those horrible reality shows. We're now watching reruns of Matlock, Perry Mason, the westerns, etc. We LOVE Death in Paradise, PBS naturally. Bring back Deputy - please!!!!!!!!!!!!! <p>Why in the world would you cancel Deputy???? That was one of the best shows<br/>on television - good acting, good story lines, good action. With so much JUNK<br/>on TV, this was one to which we looked forward every week. For heaven&#39;s sake,<br/>give it another chance!!!! Not everyone watching Channel 11 is under thirty or likes<br/>those horrible reality shows. We&#39;re now watching reruns of Matlock, Perry Mason,<br/>the westerns, etc. We LOVE Death in Paradise, PBS naturally.<br/>Bring back Deputy - please!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p> 2020-05-27T17:57+0000

Why in the world would you cancel Deputy???? That was one of the best shows
on television - good acting, good story lines, good action. With so much JUNK
on TV, this was one to which we looked forward every week. For heaven's sake,
give it another chance!!!! Not everyone watching Channel 11 is under thirty or likes
those horrible reality shows. We're now watching reruns of Matlock, Perry Mason,
the westerns, etc. We LOVE Death in Paradise, PBS naturally.
Bring back Deputy - please!!!!!!!!!!!!!


134158 review-looks-like-fox-news-spokes looks-like-fox-news-spokes http://www.fox.feedback/review-looks-like-fox-news-spokes 19415 2 1 1 0 0 0 looks like fox news spokes people are into scare tactics and outright lies with the narative about hydroxycloroquin . the show host who doesn't know his behind from a hole in the ground told viewers that taking hydroxy would kill them which is an outright lie. this man needs to be fired for his lies . looks like fox is going the way of cnn and others since they got rid of their old ceo. shameful behavior . <p>looks like fox news spokes people are into scare tactics and outright lies with the narative about hydroxycloroquin . the show host who doesn&#39;t know his behind from a hole in the ground told viewers that taking hydroxy would kill them which is an outright lie. this man needs to be fired for his lies . looks like fox is going the way of cnn and others since they got rid of their old ceo. shameful behavior .</p> 2020-05-21T20:55+0000

looks like fox news spokes people are into scare tactics and outright lies with the narative about hydroxycloroquin . the show host who doesn't know his behind from a hole in the ground told viewers that taking hydroxy would kill them which is an outright lie. this man needs to be fired for his lies . looks like fox is going the way of cnn and others since they got rid of their old ceo. shameful behavior .


134095 review-nascar-did-et-watch-30 nascar-did-et-watch-30 http://www.fox.feedback/review-nascar-did-et-watch-30 19309 0 0 0 NASCAR and you did not.et us watch the last 30 laps, epic fail! Been waiting soooooo long & you did not Et is watch the end of the race ##,,,,,,!,, <p>NASCAR and you did not.et us watch the last 30 laps, epic fail! Been waiting soooooo long &amp; you did not<br/>Et is watch the end of the race ##,,,,,,!,,</p> 2020-05-18T00:36+0000
May 18, 2020

NASCAR and you did not.et us watch the last 30 laps, epic fail! Been waiting soooooo long & you did not
Et is watch the end of the race ##,,,,,,!,,


133988 review-rescue-911-good-sexual-perversion rescue-911-good-sexual-perversion http://www.fox.feedback/review-rescue-911-good-sexual-perversion 18951 7 8 7 0 0 0 rescue 911 might be a good show if not for the sexual perversion in the show as homosexuality. it serves not entertainment purpose. <p>rescue 911 might be a good show if not for the sexual perversion in the show as homosexuality. it serves not entertainment purpose. </p> 2020-05-08T19:59+0000

rescue 911 might be a good show if not for the sexual perversion in the show as homosexuality. it serves not entertainment purpose.


133981 review-911-5-4-episode-times 911-5-4-episode-times http://www.fox.feedback/review-911-5-4-episode-times 0 0 0 911 5/4 Episode - How many times can the writers use the word "power" in the same episode? Evidently, at least five. This is a good show that dropped the ball on dialogue. The story could have continued just fine without the constant references to personal power. Sounds like someone there has an issue that managed to overwhelm the usual good writing. <p>911 5/4 Episode - How many times can the writers use the word &#34;power&#34; in the same episode? Evidently, at least five. This is a good show that dropped the ball on dialogue. The story could have continued just fine without the constant references to personal power. Sounds like someone there has an issue that managed to overwhelm the usual good writing.</p> 2020-05-08T13:52+0000
May 08, 2020

911 5/4 Episode - How many times can the writers use the word "power" in the same episode? Evidently, at least five. This is a good show that dropped the ball on dialogue. The story could have continued just fine without the constant references to personal power. Sounds like someone there has an issue that managed to overwhelm the usual good writing.


133923 review-lego-masters-boys-loved-gay lego-masters-boys-loved-gay http://www.fox.feedback/review-lego-masters-boys-loved-gay 18904 5 1 3 0 0 0 Lego Masters -- My boys LOVED this show! HOWEVER, you had a gay couple that hugged, kissed, and embraced. This was my boys' first encounter with two men embracing in that way. Couldn't you have just left that out of it!? And what was with the bearded man with the bows? Again, life is confusing enough. Not every show has to be a social statement. Just have normal folks on your shows so I don't have to have a life conversation with my son when he watches Lego Masters. <p>Lego Masters &ndash; My boys LOVED this show! HOWEVER, you had a gay couple that hugged, kissed, and embraced. This was my boys&#39; first encounter with two men embracing in that way. Couldn&#39;t you have just left that out of it!? And what was with the bearded man with the bows? Again, life is confusing enough. Not every show has to be a social statement. Just have normal folks on your shows so I don&#39;t have to have a life conversation with my son when he watches Lego Masters. </p> 2020-05-03T12:51+0000
May 03, 2020

Lego Masters – My boys LOVED this show! HOWEVER, you had a gay couple that hugged, kissed, and embraced. This was my boys' first encounter with two men embracing in that way. Couldn't you have just left that out of it!? And what was with the bearded man with the bows? Again, life is confusing enough. Not every show has to be a social statement. Just have normal folks on your shows so I don't have to have a life conversation with my son when he watches Lego Masters.


133909 review-cancel-man-standing-absolutely-favorite cancel-man-standing-absolutely-favorite http://www.fox.feedback/review-cancel-man-standing-absolutely-favorite 8 8 8 1 0 1 Please do not cancel Last Man Standing it is absolutely my favorite TV program. I was upset when I thought it had been cancelled. It's one of the reasons I watch Fox TV. <p>Please do not cancel Last Man Standing it is absolutely my favorite TV program. I was upset when I thought it had been cancelled. It&#39;s one of the reasons I watch Fox TV.</p> 2020-05-02T12:36+0000

Please do not cancel Last Man Standing it is absolutely my favorite TV program. I was upset when I thought it had been cancelled. It's one of the reasons I watch Fox TV.


133780 review-5-minute-preview-needs-60 5-minute-preview-needs-60 http://www.fox.feedback/review-5-minute-preview-needs-60 18844 1 4 2 0 0 0 5 minute preview is not enough it needs to be 60 minutes! <p>5 minute preview is not enough it needs to be 60 minutes!</p> 2020-04-22T18:16+0000
Apr 22, 2020

5 minute preview is not enough it needs to be 60 minutes!


133759 review-cancel-prodigal-son-love-0 cancel-prodigal-son-love-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-cancel-prodigal-son-love-0 18834 0 0 0 PLEASE do NOT cancel “Prodigal Son” - LOVE that show!!!!! I have recommended it to everyone I work with. It’s my favorite show on TV right now! One of the best new series to come on in a long time. It has it all - not just brain fodder. It is entertaining and very interesting. I really hope this one gets renewed. <p>PLEASE do NOT cancel “Prodigal Son” - LOVE that show!!!!! I have recommended it to everyone I work with. It’s my favorite show on TV right now! One of the best new series to come on in a long time. It has it all - not just brain fodder. It is entertaining and very interesting. I really hope this one gets renewed. </p> 2020-04-21T05:35+0000

PLEASE do NOT cancel “Prodigal Son” - LOVE that show!!!!! I have recommended it to everyone I work with. It’s my favorite show on TV right now! One of the best new series to come on in a long time. It has it all - not just brain fodder. It is entertaining and very interesting. I really hope this one gets renewed.

Lucy of Mountain View, California Apr 21, 2020

.


133725 review-man-standing-suggest-changing-new man-standing-suggest-changing-new http://www.fox.feedback/review-man-standing-suggest-changing-new 18822 9 9 9 0 0 0 Last Man Standing. I'd suggest changing the new actress 'Molly McCook', nice girl, but doesn't play the part as naturally as Molly Ephraim. Krista Marie Yu, doesn't seem to fit the family, rather than try to replace Kaitlyn Dever, pay her whatever you need to so she comes back for 1/4 of the shows. You had lightening in a bottle, with the original cast. Ratings are down, not because of the show (there is nothing like it on TV, its great), but the original cast was great. Have more Tim Allen, Christoper Sanders, and Jordan Materson till then. Viewers WILL come back. <p>Last Man Standing. I&#39;d suggest changing the new actress &#39;Molly McCook&#39;, nice girl, but doesn&#39;t play the part as naturally as Molly Ephraim. Krista Marie Yu, doesn&#39;t seem to fit the family, rather than try to replace Kaitlyn Dever, pay her whatever you need to so she comes back for 1/4 of the shows. You had lightening in a bottle, with the original cast. Ratings are down, not because of the show (there is nothing like it on TV, its great), but the original cast was great. Have more Tim Allen, Christoper Sanders, and Jordan Materson till then. Viewers WILL come back. </p> 2020-04-20T10:35+0000

Last Man Standing. I'd suggest changing the new actress 'Molly McCook', nice girl, but doesn't play the part as naturally as Molly Ephraim. Krista Marie Yu, doesn't seem to fit the family, rather than try to replace Kaitlyn Dever, pay her whatever you need to so she comes back for 1/4 of the shows. You had lightening in a bottle, with the original cast. Ratings are down, not because of the show (there is nothing like it on TV, its great), but the original cast was great. Have more Tim Allen, Christoper Sanders, and Jordan Materson till then. Viewers WILL come back.


133687 review-dear-sirs-cancel-series-great dear-sirs-cancel-series-great http://www.fox.feedback/review-dear-sirs-cancel-series-great 18798 6 6 6 0 0 0 Dear Sirs, Why is it that you cancel a series, it's always a great show if Fox canceled it. . I was really excited to see the next season of "The Orville" and of course, you cancelled it. You have the next Star Trek and you throw it away. I am not going to get my interest in any Fox series anymore because it will be cancelled as soon as I decide to watch the program. I was watching "Rick and Morty on Fox and you cancelled It. I'm so glad that I can see it on it's original channel. I am only one man, I am sure you care less about my opinion, but I don't think that you have a lot of reliable input about your demographic stats. Fire whoever's making the messed up way that you decide on the fate of the show , and fix it with new blood, someone who has their finger on the pulse of the people, someone fresh. <p>Dear Sirs,<br/> Why is it that you cancel a series, it&#39;s always a great show if Fox canceled it.</p> <pre><code> . I was really excited to see the next season of &amp;#34;The Orville&amp;#34; and of course, you cancelled it. You have the next Star Trek and you throw it away. I am not going to get my interest in any Fox series anymore because it will be cancelled as soon as I decide to watch the program. I was watching &amp;#34;Rick and Morty on Fox and you cancelled It. I&amp;#39;m so glad that I can see it on it&amp;#39;s original channel. I am only one man, I am sure you care less about my opinion, but I don&amp;#39;t think that you have a lot of reliable input about your demographic stats. Fire whoever&amp;#39;s making the messed up way that you decide on the fate of the show , and fix it with new blood, someone who has their finger on the pulse of the people, someone fresh. </code></pre> 2020-04-18T21:04+0000
Apr 18, 2020

Dear Sirs,
Why is it that you cancel a series, it's always a great show if Fox canceled it.

        .      I was really excited to see the next season of &#34;The Orville&#34; and of course, you cancelled it. You have the next Star Trek and you throw it away. I am not going to get my interest in any Fox series anymore because it will be cancelled as soon as I decide to watch the program. 
                       I was watching &#34;Rick and Morty on Fox and you cancelled It. I&#39;m so glad that I can see it on it&#39;s original channel. I am only one man, I am sure you care less about my opinion, but I don&#39;t think that you have a lot of reliable input about your demographic stats.

              Fire whoever&#39;s making the messed up way that you decide on the fate of the show ,  and fix it with new blood, someone who has their finger on the pulse of the people, someone fresh. 

133625 review-monday-911-saturday monday-911-saturday http://www.fox.feedback/review-monday-911-saturday 18774 1 4 2 0 0 0 Show Monday’s 911 on ever Saturday <p>Show Monday’s 911 on ever Saturday </p> 2020-04-15T01:53+0000
Apr 15, 2020

Show Monday’s 911 on ever Saturday


133624 review-stop-locking-episodes stop-locking-episodes http://www.fox.feedback/review-stop-locking-episodes 1 6 3 0 0 0 Will you stop.locking episodes <p>Will you stop.locking episodes</p> 2020-04-15T01:50+0000
Apr 15, 2020

Will you stop.locking episodes


133596 review-didn-giants-patriots-superbowl-phoenix didn-giants-patriots-superbowl-phoenix http://www.fox.feedback/review-didn-giants-patriots-superbowl-phoenix 18767 1 1 1 0 0 0 Why didn’t you show Giants v Patriots Superbowl in Phoenix on the Easter? We were so disappointed!! <p>Why didn’t you show Giants v Patriots Superbowl in Phoenix on the Easter? We were so disappointed!!</p> 2020-04-12T19:57+0000
Apr 12, 2020

Why didn’t you show Giants v Patriots Superbowl in Phoenix on the Easter? We were so disappointed!!


133557 review-perennially-best-comedy-sitcom-man perennially-best-comedy-sitcom-man http://www.fox.feedback/review-perennially-best-comedy-sitcom-man 18754 8 8 8 0 0 0 Besides the perennially best comedy sitcom, "Last Man Standing" on TV, Fox presents a new cop show "Deputy", but unlike most typical shows depicting police and seat units, .......... the LA Sheriff's Dept show is by far the best created in years!! It has everything, intense action, family ties, like "Blue Bloods", high drama and liberty and justice for all!! Great cast....... quite believable story lines and plots, "ripped" from the headlines and for all you LBGT types , that typically abhor cops and their perceived bias towards them, can identity with one of the main characters, who's great in her role as a chief of staff to the Sheriff is ambiguous about transgenderness and sexuality. Tough former FBI analyst turned deputy. Fox lineup executives MUST reconsider and bring the show back for multiple seasons!!! If not, you're stupid and tone deaf!! Netflix or other will quickly gobble up the rights and keep the show going for years to come like the great " Longmire" series!! Please reconsider....... JW <p>Besides the perennially best comedy sitcom, &#34;Last Man Standing&#34; on TV, Fox presents a new cop show &#34;Deputy&#34;, but unlike most typical shows depicting police and seat units, &hellip;&hellip;&hellip;. the LA Sheriff&#39;s Dept show is by far the best created in years!! It has everything, intense action, family ties, like &#34;Blue Bloods&#34;, high drama and liberty and justice for all!! Great cast&hellip;&hellip;. quite believable story lines and plots, &#34;ripped&#34; from the headlines and for all you LBGT types , that typically abhor cops and their perceived bias towards them, can identity with one of the main characters, who&#39;s great in her role as a chief of staff to the Sheriff is ambiguous about transgenderness and sexuality.<br/>Tough former FBI analyst turned deputy.<br/>Fox lineup executives MUST reconsider and bring the show back for multiple seasons!!!<br/>If not, you&#39;re stupid and tone deaf!! Netflix or other will quickly gobble up the rights and keep the show going for years to come like the great &#34; Longmire&#34; series!!<br/>Please reconsider&hellip;&hellip;. JW</p> 2020-04-10T01:26+0000
Apr 10, 2020

Besides the perennially best comedy sitcom, "Last Man Standing" on TV, Fox presents a new cop show "Deputy", but unlike most typical shows depicting police and seat units, ………. the LA Sheriff's Dept show is by far the best created in years!! It has everything, intense action, family ties, like "Blue Bloods", high drama and liberty and justice for all!! Great cast……. quite believable story lines and plots, "ripped" from the headlines and for all you LBGT types , that typically abhor cops and their perceived bias towards them, can identity with one of the main characters, who's great in her role as a chief of staff to the Sheriff is ambiguous about transgenderness and sexuality.
Tough former FBI analyst turned deputy.
Fox lineup executives MUST reconsider and bring the show back for multiple seasons!!!
If not, you're stupid and tone deaf!! Netflix or other will quickly gobble up the rights and keep the show going for years to come like the great " Longmire" series!!
Please reconsider……. JW


133474 review-excuse-bluntness-hell-cancel-like excuse-bluntness-hell-cancel-like http://www.fox.feedback/review-excuse-bluntness-hell-cancel-like 18694 6 7 6 0 0 0 Please excuse my bluntness..however..why in the hell would you cancel a show like..Deputy??!! Fox does not have very many shows for the 40 - 50+ audience..with the only other exceptions being the 9-1-1- shows. Can't you at least attempt to re-arrange it or make some changes in some way and give it another chance?? Do you not give any thought to your adult audience at all? <p>Please excuse my bluntness..however..why in the hell would you cancel a show like..Deputy??!! Fox does not have very many shows for the 40 - 50&#43; audience..with the only other exceptions being the 9-1-1- shows. Can&#39;t you at least attempt to re-arrange it or make some changes in some way and give it another chance?? Do you not give any thought to your adult audience at all? </p> 2020-04-04T14:39+0000

Please excuse my bluntness..however..why in the hell would you cancel a show like..Deputy??!! Fox does not have very many shows for the 40 - 50+ audience..with the only other exceptions being the 9-1-1- shows. Can't you at least attempt to re-arrange it or make some changes in some way and give it another chance?? Do you not give any thought to your adult audience at all?


133438 review-watching-live-playing-masked-singer watching-live-playing-masked-singer http://www.fox.feedback/review-watching-live-playing-masked-singer 1 1 1 0 1 -1 When I was watching live playing of masked singer it kept freezing up!!!!!!’nnn <p>When I was watching live playing of masked singer it kept freezing up!!!!!!’nnn</p> 2020-04-02T05:13+0000
Apr 02, 2020

When I was watching live playing of masked singer it kept freezing up!!!!!!’nnn


133253 review-new-tv-deputy-producers-insist new-tv-deputy-producers-insist http://www.fox.feedback/review-new-tv-deputy-producers-insist 18629 4 4 4 0 0 0 About the new tv show 'Deputy'. Why do your producers insist on shining background lights into my eyes during most of the show? It is annoying and distracting. The constant moving camera is also a pain. Neither the blinding lights, nor the jittery camera help the program. Cut out these, and I will watch again. <p>About the new tv show &#39;Deputy&#39;. Why do your producers insist on shining background lights into my eyes during most of the show? It is annoying and distracting.<br/>The constant moving camera is also a pain. Neither the blinding lights, nor the jittery camera help the program.<br/>Cut out these, and I will watch again.</p> 2020-03-21T01:24+0000
Mar 21, 2020

About the new tv show 'Deputy'. Why do your producers insist on shining background lights into my eyes during most of the show? It is annoying and distracting.
The constant moving camera is also a pain. Neither the blinding lights, nor the jittery camera help the program.
Cut out these, and I will watch again.


133222 review-3 3 http://www.fox.feedback/review-3 0 0 0 2020-03-16T23:30+0000
133221 review-wayne-williams-shows-stop-recording wayne-williams-shows-stop-recording http://www.fox.feedback/review-wayne-williams-shows-stop-recording 10 10 10 1 0 1 Keep Wayne Williams for other shows but TAKE Him OFF THE FIVE. I will stop recording and watching it <p>Keep Wayne Williams for other shows but TAKE Him OFF THE FIVE.<br/>I will stop recording and watching it</p> 2020-03-16T23:25+0000

Keep Wayne Williams for other shows but TAKE Him OFF THE FIVE.
I will stop recording and watching it