2.8

161 reviews

5
35
4 29
3 21
2 11
1 43
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

132585 review-fix-broadcasting-capability-tv-signal-0 fix-broadcasting-capability-tv-signal-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-fix-broadcasting-capability-tv-signal-0 8 6 7 0 0 0 Please fix your broadcasting capability! I have AT&T TV and your signal sucks! I don’t have any problems with any other channel except for yours. There is lag time that sucks when watching programming, especially NFL football. One would think that a major broadcasting company like Fox, would have NO issues with lag time. Please do something about it! Especially if you plan on covering the NFL Super Bowl! Thank you. <p>Please fix your broadcasting capability! I have AT&amp;T TV and your signal sucks! I don’t have any problems with any other channel except for yours. There is lag time that sucks when watching programming, especially NFL football. One would think that a major broadcasting company like Fox, would have NO issues with lag time. Please do something about it! Especially if you plan on covering the NFL Super Bowl! Thank you.</p> 2020-01-19T23:35+0000
Jan 19, 2020

Please fix your broadcasting capability! I have AT&T TV and your signal sucks! I don’t have any problems with any other channel except for yours. There is lag time that sucks when watching programming, especially NFL football. One would think that a major broadcasting company like Fox, would have NO issues with lag time. Please do something about it! Especially if you plan on covering the NFL Super Bowl! Thank you.


132584 review-fix-broadcasting-lag-time-tv fix-broadcasting-lag-time-tv http://www.fox.feedback/review-fix-broadcasting-lag-time-tv 8 6 7 0 0 0 Please fix your broadcasting lag time. I have AT&T TV and your channel is the only one that has any type of lag time! Lag during an NFL game just suck! And it’s been this way all season! No one likes to watch a program with lag. Especially if it’s an NFL Championship Game. You would think that a major broadcasting company like Fox would NOT have a problem like this. If you plan on covering the NFL Super Bowl, you must fix this problem before the game. Otherwise you reinforce the reason why cable providers are dropping your service! Thank you for your attention to this problem. <p>Please fix your broadcasting lag time. I have AT&amp;T TV and your channel is the only one that has any type of lag time! Lag during an NFL game just suck! And it’s been this way all season! No one likes to watch a program with lag. Especially if it’s an NFL Championship Game. You would think that a major broadcasting company like Fox would NOT have a problem like this. If you plan on covering the NFL Super Bowl, you must fix this problem before the game. Otherwise you reinforce the reason why cable providers are dropping your service! Thank you for your attention to this problem.</p> 2020-01-19T23:33+0000
Jan 19, 2020

Please fix your broadcasting lag time. I have AT&T TV and your channel is the only one that has any type of lag time! Lag during an NFL game just suck! And it’s been this way all season! No one likes to watch a program with lag. Especially if it’s an NFL Championship Game. You would think that a major broadcasting company like Fox would NOT have a problem like this. If you plan on covering the NFL Super Bowl, you must fix this problem before the game. Otherwise you reinforce the reason why cable providers are dropping your service! Thank you for your attention to this problem.


132583 review-fix-broadcasting-capability-tv-signal fix-broadcasting-capability-tv-signal http://www.fox.feedback/review-fix-broadcasting-capability-tv-signal 8 6 7 0 0 0 Please fix your broadcasting capability! I have AT&T TV and your signal sucks! I don’t have any problems with any other channel except for yours. There is lag time that sucks when watching programming, especially NFL football. One would think that a major broadcasting company like Fox, would have NO issues with lag time. Please do something about it! Especially if you plan on covering the NFL Super Bowl! Thank you. <p>Please fix your broadcasting capability! I have AT&amp;T TV and your signal sucks! I don’t have any problems with any other channel except for yours. There is lag time that sucks when watching programming, especially NFL football. One would think that a major broadcasting company like Fox, would have NO issues with lag time. Please do something about it! Especially if you plan on covering the NFL Super Bowl! Thank you.</p> 2020-01-19T23:27+0000
Jan 19, 2020

Please fix your broadcasting capability! I have AT&T TV and your signal sucks! I don’t have any problems with any other channel except for yours. There is lag time that sucks when watching programming, especially NFL football. One would think that a major broadcasting company like Fox, would have NO issues with lag time. Please do something about it! Especially if you plan on covering the NFL Super Bowl! Thank you.


132580 review-enjoying-new-deputy-series-fox enjoying-new-deputy-series-fox http://www.fox.feedback/review-enjoying-new-deputy-series-fox 18277 7 7 7 0 0 0 I have been enjoying the new DEPUTY series on Fox. I have one suggestion, which is why I feel it is a priority for my feedback. The video camera filming crew needs to record the episodes holding their cameras still while recording. I suppose they think intentional camera jitters or bouncing somehow enhances the visual experience for their audience for effect. Watching the Deputy show with that manner of video camera recording motion makes me wish I had taken a Dramamine pill before watching the show My thoughts: my favorite crime drama at 10 pm on CBS doesn't seem to regard bouncing video recordings of scenes, in its crime drama show, to be necessary and that suits me. Why did I rate Fox a 7 rather than lower? Fox, I believe, challenges CBS for the best sports offerings, and I mostly watch sports. But CBS has by far the best crime/drama shows on TV. Your Deputy show has appeal and seems to approach a cbs, quality entertainment program. After watching the first three episodes, I'm hoping the Deputy show will mature and will continue to engage its audience. Just hold the cameras still. Richard Thorpe West Melbourne, FL dadthor8983@yahoo.com <p>I have been enjoying the new DEPUTY series on Fox.<br/>I have one suggestion, which is why I feel it is a priority for my feedback.<br/>The video camera filming crew needs to record the episodes holding their cameras still while recording. I suppose they think intentional camera jitters or bouncing somehow enhances the visual experience for their audience for effect. Watching the Deputy show with that manner of video camera recording motion makes me wish I had taken a Dramamine pill before watching the show My thoughts: my favorite crime drama at 10 pm on CBS doesn&#39;t seem to regard bouncing video recordings of scenes, in its crime drama show, to be necessary and that suits me.<br/>Why did I rate Fox a 7 rather than lower? Fox, I believe, challenges CBS for the best sports offerings, and I mostly watch sports. But CBS has by far the best crime/drama shows on TV. Your Deputy show has appeal and seems to approach a cbs, quality entertainment program. After watching the first three episodes, I&#39;m hoping the Deputy show will mature and will continue to engage its audience. Just hold the cameras still.</p> <p>Richard Thorpe<br/>West Melbourne, FL<br/>dadthor8983&#64;yahoo.com</p> 2020-01-19T04:29+0000
Jan 19, 2020

I have been enjoying the new DEPUTY series on Fox.
I have one suggestion, which is why I feel it is a priority for my feedback.
The video camera filming crew needs to record the episodes holding their cameras still while recording. I suppose they think intentional camera jitters or bouncing somehow enhances the visual experience for their audience for effect. Watching the Deputy show with that manner of video camera recording motion makes me wish I had taken a Dramamine pill before watching the show My thoughts: my favorite crime drama at 10 pm on CBS doesn't seem to regard bouncing video recordings of scenes, in its crime drama show, to be necessary and that suits me.
Why did I rate Fox a 7 rather than lower? Fox, I believe, challenges CBS for the best sports offerings, and I mostly watch sports. But CBS has by far the best crime/drama shows on TV. Your Deputy show has appeal and seems to approach a cbs, quality entertainment program. After watching the first three episodes, I'm hoping the Deputy show will mature and will continue to engage its audience. Just hold the cameras still.

Richard Thorpe
West Melbourne, FL
dadthor8983@yahoo.com


132517 review-renew-family-good-drama-roxy renew-family-good-drama-roxy http://www.fox.feedback/review-renew-family-good-drama-roxy 18246 10 10 10 1 0 1 Please renew "Almost Family" it is such a good drama show and roxy is my favourite character she has all the best storylines so far! Could use maybe 2 more seasons. <p>Please renew &#34;Almost Family&#34; it is such a good drama show and roxy is my favourite character she has all the best storylines so far! Could use maybe 2 more seasons.</p> 2020-01-13T05:27+0000
Jan 13, 2020

Please renew "Almost Family" it is such a good drama show and roxy is my favourite character she has all the best storylines so far! Could use maybe 2 more seasons.


132512 review-deputy-good-new-unfortunately-stop deputy-good-new-unfortunately-stop http://www.fox.feedback/review-deputy-good-new-unfortunately-stop 1 1 1 0 0 0 Deputy is a very good new show. Unfortunately, we had to stop watching it because of the glare. I’m sure the makers of Deputy think the artsy lighting sets a tone, but the tone is conveyed very well by the writing and actors, without blinding viewers. We especially enjoyed the relationship between the sheriff and his driver, it’s a shame it’s like watching TV with the sun shining in your eyes. <p>Deputy is a very good new show. Unfortunately, we had to stop watching it because of the glare. I’m sure the makers of Deputy think the artsy lighting sets a tone, but the tone is conveyed very well by the writing and actors, without blinding viewers. We especially enjoyed the relationship between the sheriff and his driver, it’s a shame it’s like watching TV with the sun shining in your eyes.</p> 2020-01-13T02:53+0000
Jan 13, 2020

Deputy is a very good new show. Unfortunately, we had to stop watching it because of the glare. I’m sure the makers of Deputy think the artsy lighting sets a tone, but the tone is conveyed very well by the writing and actors, without blinding viewers. We especially enjoyed the relationship between the sheriff and his driver, it’s a shame it’s like watching TV with the sun shining in your eyes.


132490 review-wendy-williams-seriously-straw-insulting wendy-williams-seriously-straw-insulting http://www.fox.feedback/review-wendy-williams-seriously-straw-insulting 18233 0 0 0 Wendy Williams — Seriously, this is the last straw. Why is this insulting excuse for a human being still in the air? Do you realize how many kids who are made fun of for their appearance every day saw this on national TV? Racism, homophobia, sexism, xenophobia. And now this. Enough is enough. It’s time for Wendy Williams to go. https://www.clapa.com/news-item/wendy-williams-mocks-cleft/ <p>Wendy Williams — Seriously, this is the last straw. Why is this insulting excuse for a human being still in the air?</p> <p>Do you realize how many kids who are made fun of for their appearance every day saw this on national TV?</p> <p>Racism, homophobia, sexism, xenophobia. And now this. Enough is enough. </p> <p>It’s time for Wendy Williams to go.</p> <p><a href="https://www.clapa.com/news-item/wendy-williams-mocks-cleft/">https://www.clapa.com/news-item/wendy-williams-mocks-cleft/</a></p> 2020-01-11T02:28+0000
Jan 11, 2020

Wendy Williams — Seriously, this is the last straw. Why is this insulting excuse for a human being still in the air?

Do you realize how many kids who are made fun of for their appearance every day saw this on national TV?

Racism, homophobia, sexism, xenophobia. And now this. Enough is enough.

It’s time for Wendy Williams to go.

https://www.clapa.com/news-item/wendy-williams-mocks-cleft/


132475 review-catching-dvr-viewing-watching-flirty catching-dvr-viewing-watching-flirty http://www.fox.feedback/review-catching-dvr-viewing-watching-flirty 6 6 6 0 0 0 I've been catching up on some DVR viewing and am watching 'Flirty Dancing' . Thanks so much for a fun and real people view of getting into the dating scene. Thanks also for not making it "trashy" and showing real vulnerability. Love it! <p>I&#39;ve been catching up on some DVR viewing and am watching &#39;Flirty Dancing&#39; . Thanks so much for a fun and real people view of getting into the dating scene. Thanks also for not making it &#34;trashy&#34; and showing real vulnerability. Love it!</p> 2020-01-10T03:04+0000

I've been catching up on some DVR viewing and am watching 'Flirty Dancing' . Thanks so much for a fun and real people view of getting into the dating scene. Thanks also for not making it "trashy" and showing real vulnerability. Love it!


132430 review-chris-van-holland-worried-presidents chris-van-holland-worried-presidents http://www.fox.feedback/review-chris-van-holland-worried-presidents 18209 6 6 6 0 0 0 Chris Van Holland is worried about the Presidents actions . Where has this man been for forty years where Iran has been at war with the US? Death to America chanted for forty years . Van Holland needs to retire from the Senate , its plain to see he also hates this President. <p>Chris Van Holland is worried about the Presidents actions . Where has this man been for forty years where Iran has been at war with the US? Death to America chanted for forty years . Van Holland needs to retire from the Senate , its plain to see he also hates this President.</p> 2020-01-05T19:28+0000

Chris Van Holland is worried about the Presidents actions . Where has this man been for forty years where Iran has been at war with the US? Death to America chanted for forty years . Van Holland needs to retire from the Senate , its plain to see he also hates this President.


132409 review-cnn-sure-fox-viewers-agree cnn-sure-fox-viewers-agree http://www.fox.feedback/review-cnn-sure-fox-viewers-agree 18187 9 9 9 0 0 0 I get enough CNN and I am sure that all FOX viewers would agree. So why did you hire Geraldo Rivera and offer him a new program of his own? His rant on the situation in Iran the other day was unconscionable as are many of his views which do not line up with the general positions taken on these matters at FOX. He would be great on CNN or MSNBC or PBS but not FOX!!! <p>I get enough CNN and I am sure that all FOX viewers would agree. So why did you hire Geraldo Rivera and offer him a new program of his own? His rant on the situation in Iran the other day was unconscionable as are many of his views which do not line up with the general positions taken on these matters at FOX. He would be great on CNN or MSNBC or PBS but not FOX!!!</p> 2020-01-04T12:40+0000
Jan 04, 2020

I get enough CNN and I am sure that all FOX viewers would agree. So why did you hire Geraldo Rivera and offer him a new program of his own? His rant on the situation in Iran the other day was unconscionable as are many of his views which do not line up with the general positions taken on these matters at FOX. He would be great on CNN or MSNBC or PBS but not FOX!!!


132404 review-bad-penchant-putting-idiots-like bad-penchant-putting-idiots-like http://www.fox.feedback/review-bad-penchant-putting-idiots-like 7 7 7 0 0 0 Too bad you have this penchant for putting idiots like Marie Harf on the Five. This Democrat Loyalist just knows that no one has thought about the implications of the actions of the day. If I want to hear the Democrat talking point of the day, I can look it up, I don't need some unlikeable, shrill, partisan, moron to ruin my favorite show. I finally had to tune out today. <p>Too bad you have this penchant for putting idiots like Marie Harf on the Five. This Democrat Loyalist just knows that no one has thought about the implications of the actions of the day. If I want to hear the Democrat talking point of the day, I can look it up, I don&#39;t need some unlikeable, shrill, partisan, moron to ruin my favorite show. I finally had to tune out today.</p> 2020-01-04T00:15+0000

Too bad you have this penchant for putting idiots like Marie Harf on the Five. This Democrat Loyalist just knows that no one has thought about the implications of the actions of the day. If I want to hear the Democrat talking point of the day, I can look it up, I don't need some unlikeable, shrill, partisan, moron to ruin my favorite show. I finally had to tune out today.


132402 review-love-man-standing-said-different love-man-standing-said-different http://www.fox.feedback/review-love-man-standing-said-different 6 6 6 0 0 0 I love the show “last man standing”. That being said... different writers now? Show seems to have lost some of it’s great punch. Also... the new Mandy, and Ms Yu, add NOTHING to the show. <p>I love the show “last man standing”. That being said&hellip; different writers now? Show seems to have lost some of it’s great punch. Also&hellip; the new Mandy, and Ms Yu, add NOTHING to the show.</p> 2020-01-03T23:12+0000
Jan 03, 2020

I love the show “last man standing”. That being said… different writers now? Show seems to have lost some of it’s great punch. Also… the new Mandy, and Ms Yu, add NOTHING to the show.


132378 review-renew-family-fox renew-family-fox http://www.fox.feedback/review-renew-family-fox 8 8 8 0 0 0 Renew Almost Family Fox please <p>Renew Almost Family Fox please</p> 2020-01-01T15:13+0000
Jan 01, 2020

Renew Almost Family Fox please


132274 review-tell-stupid-sided-announcers-nfl tell-stupid-sided-announcers-nfl http://www.fox.feedback/review-tell-stupid-sided-announcers-nfl 18118 1 1 1 0 0 0 Tell your stupid one sided announcers for nfl games that they should quit kissing the ass of one team all the time !!!!! Also , inform them that the gang banger piece of shit Thomas of the saints is only an over reated darkie !!!!!!!!!!! <p>Tell your stupid one sided announcers for nfl games that they should quit kissing the ass of one team all the time !!!!! Also , inform them that the gang banger piece of shit Thomas of the saints is only an over reated darkie !!!!!!!!!!!</p> 2019-12-22T21:17+0000
Dec 22, 2019

Tell your stupid one sided announcers for nfl games that they should quit kissing the ass of one team all the time !!!!! Also , inform them that the gang banger piece of shit Thomas of the saints is only an over reated darkie !!!!!!!!!!!


132254 review-wendy-week-stunned-enjoy-formula wendy-week-stunned-enjoy-formula http://www.fox.feedback/review-wendy-week-stunned-enjoy-formula 18112 10 10 10 1 0 1 Wendy show this week stunned me. I always enjoy Wendy. Her formula is entertaining. Two things frankly appalled me. 1. Times Square - she referenced Times Square like it was some drug invested, lawless, pig sty (like it was in the '70s). Someone take Wendy to Times Square and show her it is not like it was 30 - 40 years ago. Has he lost touch with NYC by being held up in NJ with that rat husband of hers? Pathetic. 2. Gay Men - She embarrassed a Gay Man audience member by saying essentially, "You don't look gay." We aren't all flaming twinky girly boy gays, Wendy. I was appalled that Wendy was that stupid and ignorant. She's old enough to know better. Apparently though, she's not smart enough to know better. <p>Wendy show this week stunned me. I always enjoy Wendy. Her formula is entertaining. Two things frankly appalled me. 1. Times Square - she referenced Times Square like it was some drug invested, lawless, pig sty (like it was in the &#39;70s). Someone take Wendy to Times Square and show her it is not like it was 30 - 40 years ago. Has he lost touch with NYC by being held up in NJ with that rat husband of hers? Pathetic. 2. Gay Men - She embarrassed a Gay Man audience member by saying essentially, &#34;You don&#39;t look gay.&#34; We aren&#39;t all flaming twinky girly boy gays, Wendy. I was appalled that Wendy was that stupid and ignorant. She&#39;s old enough to know better. Apparently though, she&#39;s not smart enough to know better. </p> 2019-12-20T16:36+0000

Wendy show this week stunned me. I always enjoy Wendy. Her formula is entertaining. Two things frankly appalled me. 1. Times Square - she referenced Times Square like it was some drug invested, lawless, pig sty (like it was in the '70s). Someone take Wendy to Times Square and show her it is not like it was 30 - 40 years ago. Has he lost touch with NYC by being held up in NJ with that rat husband of hers? Pathetic. 2. Gay Men - She embarrassed a Gay Man audience member by saying essentially, "You don't look gay." We aren't all flaming twinky girly boy gays, Wendy. I was appalled that Wendy was that stupid and ignorant. She's old enough to know better. Apparently though, she's not smart enough to know better.


132226 review-cancel-family-need-fact-shows cancel-family-need-fact-shows http://www.fox.feedback/review-cancel-family-need-fact-shows 1 0 1 Please do not cancel Almost Family we need this show in fact we need more shows like it you already took Star from us and that was one of the coolest shows I have ever seen on Television in a long time please do not take this show too please I’m begging you give us another season to prove to you that this show can really be something really awesome #Almostfamilyseason2 PLEASE!! :) <p>Please do not cancel Almost Family we need this show in fact we need more shows like it you already took Star from us and that was one of the coolest shows I have ever seen on Television in a long time please do not take this show too please I’m begging you give us another season to prove to you that this show can really be something really awesome #Almostfamilyseason2 PLEASE!! :) </p> 2019-12-18T09:46+0000

Please do not cancel Almost Family we need this show in fact we need more shows like it you already took Star from us and that was one of the coolest shows I have ever seen on Television in a long time please do not take this show too please I’m begging you give us another season to prove to you that this show can really be something really awesome #Almostfamilyseason2 PLEASE!! :)


132208 review-family-important-viewers-fans-chance family-important-viewers-fans-chance http://www.fox.feedback/review-family-important-viewers-fans-chance 9 9 9 2 0 2 Almost Family This show is so important to many viewers and fans. Give them a chance and please renew it Fox. Don't let it go. It has a wonderful cast, amazing talents and has so much potential. <p>Almost Family</p> <p>This show is so important to many viewers and fans. Give them a chance and please renew it Fox. Don&#39;t let it go. It has a wonderful cast, amazing talents and has so much potential. </p> 2019-12-17T14:06+0000
Dec 17, 2019

Almost Family

This show is so important to many viewers and fans. Give them a chance and please renew it Fox. Don't let it go. It has a wonderful cast, amazing talents and has so much potential.


132132 review-daily-blast-sucks-love-watching daily-blast-sucks-love-watching http://www.fox.feedback/review-daily-blast-sucks-love-watching 18043 6 6 6 0 1 -1 DAILY BLAST SUCKS. I love watching all the judge shows and I dont know who even watches this crap. Everything they talk about is irrelevant. They should run this show at midnight not mid day. <p>DAILY BLAST SUCKS. I love watching all the judge shows and I dont know who even watches this crap. Everything they talk about is irrelevant. They should run this show at midnight not mid day.</p> 2019-12-10T19:14+0000

DAILY BLAST SUCKS. I love watching all the judge shows and I dont know who even watches this crap. Everything they talk about is irrelevant. They should run this show at midnight not mid day.


132053 review-bring-star-don-understand-cancelled bring-star-don-understand-cancelled http://www.fox.feedback/review-bring-star-don-understand-cancelled 17974 10 10 10 1 0 1 Bring back star, I don’t understand why the show was cancelled. In my opinion it is way better then empire and empire is still on why? <p>Bring back star, I don’t understand why the show was cancelled. In my opinion it is way better then empire and empire is still on why? </p> 2019-12-03T15:56+0000
Dec 03, 2019

Bring back star, I don’t understand why the show was cancelled. In my opinion it is way better then empire and empire is still on why?


131999 review-love-family-guy-support-seth love-family-guy-support-seth http://www.fox.feedback/review-love-family-guy-support-seth 10 10 10 0 0 0 I love Family Guy please give my support to Seth McFarlane. <p>I love Family Guy please give my support to Seth McFarlane.</p> 2019-11-29T04:25+0000
Nov 29, 2019

I love Family Guy please give my support to Seth McFarlane.