2.4

358 reviews

5
60
4 53
3 47
2 27
1 123
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

147418 review-like-news-jessie-fun-nice like-news-jessie-fun-nice http://www.fox.feedback/review-like-news-jessie-fun-nice 10 10 10 0 0 0 I like 'The Five' news. Jessie is upbeat with a great sense of humor + nice to look at. Greg is erudite, pensive + hilarious. Dana is awesome! Emily is my fav legal eagle, (Kimberly Guilfoyle was wonderful.) It would be nice if they had less politics + a more interesting variety of news, incl. positive news. Most people stop watching news because it is too negative or controversial. I get tired of political banter. I love the high energy of this group on The Five + how they are like a family. Giving Jessie a monogrammed bathrobe was the best present for him! The Five are the only news persons who understand what viewers want to watch: it has to be somewhat fun + a little entertaining as most news is atrocious. With news 24/7 you have to be different to get LOYAL viewers. <p>I like &#39;The Five&#39; news. Jessie is upbeat with a great sense of humor &#43; nice to look at. Greg is erudite, pensive &#43; hilarious. Dana is awesome! Emily is my fav legal eagle, (Kimberly Guilfoyle was wonderful.) It would be nice if they had less politics &#43; a more interesting variety of news, incl. positive news. Most people stop watching news because it is too negative or controversial. I get tired of political banter. I love the high energy of this group on The Five &#43; how they are like a family. Giving Jessie a monogrammed bathrobe was the best present for him! The Five are the only news persons who understand what viewers want to watch: it has to be somewhat fun &#43; a little entertaining as most news is atrocious. With news 24/7 you have to be different to get LOYAL viewers. </p> 2022-01-24T01:32+0000

I like 'The Five' news. Jessie is upbeat with a great sense of humor + nice to look at. Greg is erudite, pensive + hilarious. Dana is awesome! Emily is my fav legal eagle, (Kimberly Guilfoyle was wonderful.) It would be nice if they had less politics + a more interesting variety of news, incl. positive news. Most people stop watching news because it is too negative or controversial. I get tired of political banter. I love the high energy of this group on The Five + how they are like a family. Giving Jessie a monogrammed bathrobe was the best present for him! The Five are the only news persons who understand what viewers want to watch: it has to be somewhat fun + a little entertaining as most news is atrocious. With news 24/7 you have to be different to get LOYAL viewers.


147417 review-joe-millionaire-richer-poorer-sounded joe-millionaire-richer-poorer-sounded http://www.fox.feedback/review-joe-millionaire-richer-poorer-sounded 5 4 4 1 0 1 'Joe Millionaire: Richer or Poorer' sounded entertaining. Handsome Steven a farming CEO, we discover is an over- protected Mama's Boy. His contractor co-lead Kurt, is unassertive + admittedly uncomfortable with the shows concept + "having to hurt someone." Neither of these men are into any particular woman after 3 episodes. It seems they're there for male bonding fun + to meet women, but not for a serious relationship. The women are doing the pursuing. The men aren't used to being on camera: they're clearly uncomfortable. There's a reason there's brandy on their coffee table! I watched because Steven is handsome + down to earth. I think women are in competition with his mom. I don't think either of them find a girlfriend, but the men have become buddies. Steven is building brand awareness + isn't enamored by any of these women. Kurt said he wants to go home. Steven needs someone who adores him like his mom does. Kurt needs someone outgoing, + genuine. Neither is smitten. I think they both leave single. There seems to be no obvious chemistry in their body language. The one Kurt liked has too much he doesn't want to deal with. <p>&#39;Joe Millionaire: Richer or Poorer&#39; sounded entertaining. Handsome Steven a farming CEO, we discover is an over- protected Mama&#39;s Boy. His contractor<br/>co-lead Kurt, is unassertive &#43; admittedly uncomfortable with the shows concept &#43; &#34;having to hurt someone.&#34; Neither of these men are into any particular woman after 3 episodes. It seems they&#39;re there for male bonding fun &#43; to meet women, but not for a serious relationship. The women are doing the pursuing. The men aren&#39;t used to being on camera: they&#39;re clearly uncomfortable. There&#39;s a reason there&#39;s brandy on their coffee table!<br/> I watched because Steven is handsome &#43; down to earth. I think women are in competition with his mom. I don&#39;t think either of them find a girlfriend, but the men have become buddies. Steven is building brand awareness &#43; isn&#39;t enamored by any of these women. Kurt said he wants to go home. Steven needs someone who adores him like his mom does. Kurt needs someone outgoing, &#43; genuine. Neither is smitten. I think they both leave single. There seems to be no obvious chemistry in their body language. The one Kurt liked has too much he doesn&#39;t want to deal with. </p> 2022-01-24T00:50+0000

'Joe Millionaire: Richer or Poorer' sounded entertaining. Handsome Steven a farming CEO, we discover is an over- protected Mama's Boy. His contractor
co-lead Kurt, is unassertive + admittedly uncomfortable with the shows concept + "having to hurt someone." Neither of these men are into any particular woman after 3 episodes. It seems they're there for male bonding fun + to meet women, but not for a serious relationship. The women are doing the pursuing. The men aren't used to being on camera: they're clearly uncomfortable. There's a reason there's brandy on their coffee table!
I watched because Steven is handsome + down to earth. I think women are in competition with his mom. I don't think either of them find a girlfriend, but the men have become buddies. Steven is building brand awareness + isn't enamored by any of these women. Kurt said he wants to go home. Steven needs someone who adores him like his mom does. Kurt needs someone outgoing, + genuine. Neither is smitten. I think they both leave single. There seems to be no obvious chemistry in their body language. The one Kurt liked has too much he doesn't want to deal with.


147346 review-cut-away-illinois-purdue-game cut-away-illinois-purdue-game http://www.fox.feedback/review-cut-away-illinois-purdue-game 28151 1 1 1 0 0 0 Why would you cut away from the Illinois Purdue game in double overtime only to hear some rambling coach do his pregame speech for the Notre Dame Howard game. Why not at least a Picture in Picture? Thanks for getting us to the last three minutes. WHY? WHY? WHY???? <p>Why would you cut away from the Illinois Purdue game in double overtime only to hear some rambling coach do his pregame speech for the Notre Dame Howard game. Why not at least a Picture in Picture? Thanks for getting us to the last three minutes. WHY? WHY? WHY????</p> 2022-01-17T20:35+0000
Jan 17, 2022

Why would you cut away from the Illinois Purdue game in double overtime only to hear some rambling coach do his pregame speech for the Notre Dame Howard game. Why not at least a Picture in Picture? Thanks for getting us to the last three minutes. WHY? WHY? WHY????


147212 review-everyday-record-programs-fox-news everyday-record-programs-fox-news http://www.fox.feedback/review-everyday-record-programs-fox-news 28089 5 5 5 1 0 1 Everyday I record several programs on Fox News. Today, January 11, 2022 I started to watch outnumbered. I started the program to see that Juan Williams was on the panel, so I didn’t even bother. I immediately deleted it because of that moron ! Juan Williams is the biggest idiot and detriment on the Fox News Network. <p>Everyday I record several programs on Fox News. Today, January 11, 2022 I started to watch outnumbered. I started the program to see that Juan Williams was on the panel, so I didn’t even bother. I immediately deleted it because of that moron ! Juan Williams is the biggest idiot and detriment on the Fox News Network. </p> 2022-01-11T19:34+0000

Everyday I record several programs on Fox News. Today, January 11, 2022 I started to watch outnumbered. I started the program to see that Juan Williams was on the panel, so I didn’t even bother. I immediately deleted it because of that moron ! Juan Williams is the biggest idiot and detriment on the Fox News Network.


147178 review-fox-business-stuart-varney-question fox-business-stuart-varney-question http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-business-stuart-varney-question 10 10 10 0 0 0 FOX BUSINESS: Stuart Varney Question What has happened to Susan Li? Her analysis is far more insightful and sharp than the current individual who looks like hse is auditioning for a fashion modeling career? Bring Susan Li back please! <p>FOX BUSINESS: Stuart Varney Question</p> <p>What has happened to Susan Li? Her analysis is far more insightful and sharp than the current individual who looks like hse is auditioning for a fashion modeling career? Bring Susan Li back please!</p> 2022-01-07T18:33+0000

FOX BUSINESS: Stuart Varney Question

What has happened to Susan Li? Her analysis is far more insightful and sharp than the current individual who looks like hse is auditioning for a fashion modeling career? Bring Susan Li back please!


147039 review-bring-man-earth-2022-needs bring-man-earth-2022-needs http://www.fox.feedback/review-bring-man-earth-2022-needs 27876 0 0 0 Please bring back The Last Man on Earth. 2022 needs season 5. The Office level humor but it didn't get the recognition it deserved. <p>Please bring back The Last Man on Earth. 2022 needs season 5. The Office level humor but it didn&#39;t get the recognition it deserved. </p> 2022-01-01T05:39+0000
Jan 01, 2022

Please bring back The Last Man on Earth. 2022 needs season 5. The Office level humor but it didn't get the recognition it deserved.


146874 review-christmas-episode-family-guy-meg christmas-episode-family-guy-meg http://www.fox.feedback/review-christmas-episode-family-guy-meg 27845 5 1 3 0 0 0 IN THE CHRISTMAS EPISODE OF FAMILY GUY MEG STARTS A RIDICULOUSLY STUPID JOKE ABOUT PUTTING SOME EGGS IN A KROGER BAG. THIS IS RHODE ISLAND THERE ARE NO KROGERS THERE! AND AS A FAN THEY SHOP AT STOP & SHOP OR SHAWS OR STAR MARKET. BE FUNNIER. THE EPIDEMIC OF POOR EDITING CONTINUES. <p>IN THE CHRISTMAS EPISODE OF FAMILY GUY MEG STARTS A RIDICULOUSLY STUPID JOKE ABOUT PUTTING SOME EGGS IN A KROGER BAG. THIS IS RHODE ISLAND THERE ARE NO KROGERS THERE! AND AS A FAN THEY SHOP AT STOP &amp; SHOP OR SHAWS OR STAR MARKET. BE FUNNIER. THE EPIDEMIC OF POOR EDITING CONTINUES.</p> 2021-12-24T02:53+0000
Dec 24, 2021

IN THE CHRISTMAS EPISODE OF FAMILY GUY MEG STARTS A RIDICULOUSLY STUPID JOKE ABOUT PUTTING SOME EGGS IN A KROGER BAG. THIS IS RHODE ISLAND THERE ARE NO KROGERS THERE! AND AS A FAN THEY SHOP AT STOP & SHOP OR SHAWS OR STAR MARKET. BE FUNNIER. THE EPIDEMIC OF POOR EDITING CONTINUES.


146795 review-stand-troy-aikman-blowhard-actually stand-troy-aikman-blowhard-actually http://www.fox.feedback/review-stand-troy-aikman-blowhard-actually 27741 10 10 10 1 0 1 Can’t stand Troy Aikman, what a blowhard! So full of himself. I actually mute the TV if he is on….Really like Tony Romo. <p>Can’t stand Troy Aikman, what a blowhard! So full of himself. I actually mute the TV if he is on….Really like Tony Romo.</p> 2021-12-19T23:43+0000

Can’t stand Troy Aikman, what a blowhard! So full of himself. I actually mute the TV if he is on….Really like Tony Romo.


146438 review-wont-be4-watching-monarch-super wont-be4-watching-monarch-super http://www.fox.feedback/review-wont-be4-watching-monarch-super 27516 10 10 10 0 0 0 Wont be4 watching "Monarch" because of super lib Susan Sarandon. Cant stand her views. <p>Wont be4 watching &#34;Monarch&#34; because of super lib Susan Sarandon. Cant stand her views.</p> 2021-11-25T20:26+0000
Nov 25, 2021

Wont be4 watching "Monarch" because of super lib Susan Sarandon. Cant stand her views.


146402 review-hello-fox-network-work-evenings hello-fox-network-work-evenings http://www.fox.feedback/review-hello-fox-network-work-evenings 27485 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hello Fox Network, I work in the evenings, and was fortunate to catch the "Right This Minute" broadcast last night. I enjoyed the broadcast thoroughly, and was pleasantly surprised with Charity's enthusiasm and interviewing style of the guests that were looking for a date. This show could increase their viewership by including Caucasian, Asian and Latino dating contestants. Also, rewarding the couples selected with at least a sit-down dinner at a nice restaurant and a $250 gift bag of sponsored personal care items would go a long way towards getting the word out about this very exciting show. Additionally, Gayle and Charity should consider wearing a straighter hairstyle. Gayle should possibly wear a brown or reddish style, and Charity should wear a straighter style with blond hombre highlights to compliment her gorgeous skin. Also, covering up Charity's ample cleavage would make the viewers focus more on the content and professionalism of the show. The guys on the broadcast were outstanding as well. Thank you for listening. <p>Hello Fox Network, I work in the evenings, and was fortunate to catch the &#34;Right This Minute&#34; broadcast last night. I enjoyed the broadcast thoroughly, and was pleasantly surprised with Charity&#39;s enthusiasm and interviewing style of the guests that were looking for a date. This show could increase their viewership by including Caucasian, Asian and Latino dating contestants. Also, rewarding the couples selected with at least a sit-down dinner at a nice restaurant and a $250 gift bag of sponsored personal care items would go a long way towards getting the word out about this very exciting show. Additionally, Gayle and Charity should consider wearing a straighter hairstyle. Gayle should possibly wear a brown or reddish style, and Charity should wear a straighter style with blond hombre highlights to compliment her gorgeous skin. Also, covering up Charity&#39;s ample cleavage would make the viewers focus more on the content and professionalism of the show. The guys on the broadcast were outstanding as well. Thank you for listening. </p> 2021-11-21T20:42+0000

Hello Fox Network, I work in the evenings, and was fortunate to catch the "Right This Minute" broadcast last night. I enjoyed the broadcast thoroughly, and was pleasantly surprised with Charity's enthusiasm and interviewing style of the guests that were looking for a date. This show could increase their viewership by including Caucasian, Asian and Latino dating contestants. Also, rewarding the couples selected with at least a sit-down dinner at a nice restaurant and a $250 gift bag of sponsored personal care items would go a long way towards getting the word out about this very exciting show. Additionally, Gayle and Charity should consider wearing a straighter hairstyle. Gayle should possibly wear a brown or reddish style, and Charity should wear a straighter style with blond hombre highlights to compliment her gorgeous skin. Also, covering up Charity's ample cleavage would make the viewers focus more on the content and professionalism of the show. The guys on the broadcast were outstanding as well. Thank you for listening.


146244 review-believe-jimmy-johnson-behavior-naval believe-jimmy-johnson-behavior-naval http://www.fox.feedback/review-believe-jimmy-johnson-behavior-naval 27389 9 9 9 0 0 0 I cannot believe Jimmy Johnson's behavior at the Naval Academy when the National Anthem was played. He just stood there with his hands by his side. Very disrespectful! <p>I cannot believe Jimmy Johnson&#39;s behavior at the Naval Academy when the National Anthem was played. He just stood there with his hands by his side. Very disrespectful!</p> 2021-11-07T18:01+0000

I cannot believe Jimmy Johnson's behavior at the Naval Academy when the National Anthem was played. He just stood there with his hands by his side. Very disrespectful!


146206 review-fuuny-yesterday-wrote-comment-site fuuny-yesterday-wrote-comment-site http://www.fox.feedback/review-fuuny-yesterday-wrote-comment-site 27376 1 1 1 0 0 0 This is very fuuny. Yesterday I wrote a comment on this site. That was Nov 4th. And there were other comments dated Nov 4th. But today when I logged on I see 1 comment dated Nov 3rd. The Next comment is from mid October. DOES ANYONE THINK THAT FOX IS DELETEING NEGATIVE COMMENTS? <p>This is very fuuny.<br/>Yesterday I wrote a comment on this site. That was Nov 4th.<br/>And there were other comments dated Nov 4th.<br/>But today when I logged on I see 1 comment dated Nov 3rd.<br/>The Next comment is from mid October.</p> <p>DOES ANYONE THINK THAT FOX IS DELETEING NEGATIVE COMMENTS?</p> 2021-11-04T22:31+0000

This is very fuuny.
Yesterday I wrote a comment on this site. That was Nov 4th.
And there were other comments dated Nov 4th.
But today when I logged on I see 1 comment dated Nov 3rd.
The Next comment is from mid October.

DOES ANYONE THINK THAT FOX IS DELETEING NEGATIVE COMMENTS?


146183 review-livestream-world-series-poor-quality livestream-world-series-poor-quality http://www.fox.feedback/review-livestream-world-series-poor-quality 27319 1 0 1 Your livestream of the World Series is less than poor quality. The Braves are winning, and they are my team. It’s been decades since I’ve had this opportunity and your failure is beyond outrageous. I wish you the worst, you are clearly incompetent, even at something so easy. In other words, I hope you all get fucking AIDS and die, you detrimentally useless pieces of trash, <p>Your livestream of the World Series is less than poor quality. The Braves are winning, and they are my team. It’s been decades since I’ve had this opportunity and your failure is beyond outrageous. I wish you the worst, you are clearly incompetent, even at something so easy. In other words, I hope you all get fucking AIDS and die, you detrimentally useless pieces of trash,</p> 2021-11-03T02:35+0000
Nov 03, 2021

Your livestream of the World Series is less than poor quality. The Braves are winning, and they are my team. It’s been decades since I’ve had this opportunity and your failure is beyond outrageous. I wish you the worst, you are clearly incompetent, even at something so easy. In other words, I hope you all get fucking AIDS and die, you detrimentally useless pieces of trash,


146159 review-just-finished-watching-michigan-state just-finished-watching-michigan-state http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-finished-watching-michigan-state 27300 5 5 5 0 0 0 Just finished watching the Michigan--Michigan State game. It was a great game in spite of Joel Klatt and Gus Johnson. Although the staccato commentary that accompanied every big play is extremely annoying, it is quite obvious they were Michigan fans criticizing most calls that went to State. I'm not a fan of either, I hoped the game would end in a tie. I'm a retired Ohio State faculty member. Go Bucks!!! <p>Just finished watching the Michigan&ndash;Michigan State game. It was a great game in spite of Joel Klatt and Gus Johnson. Although the staccato commentary that accompanied every big play is extremely annoying, it is quite obvious they were Michigan fans criticizing most calls that went to State. I&#39;m not a fan of either, I hoped the game would end in a tie. I&#39;m a retired Ohio State faculty member. Go Bucks!!!</p> 2021-10-30T20:14+0000

Just finished watching the Michigan–Michigan State game. It was a great game in spite of Joel Klatt and Gus Johnson. Although the staccato commentary that accompanied every big play is extremely annoying, it is quite obvious they were Michigan fans criticizing most calls that went to State. I'm not a fan of either, I hoped the game would end in a tie. I'm a retired Ohio State faculty member. Go Bucks!!!


146022 review-watching-baseball-playoff-annoying-scroll watching-baseball-playoff-annoying-scroll http://www.fox.feedback/review-watching-baseball-playoff-annoying-scroll 27052 0 1 -1 I am watching the baseball playoff. It’s annoying to see the scroll bar indicating when the news will be on. Also annoying is the weather on the bottom of screen <p>I am watching the baseball playoff. It’s annoying to see the scroll bar indicating when the news will be on. Also annoying is the weather on the bottom of screen </p> 2021-10-16T20:23+0000
Oct 16, 2021

I am watching the baseball playoff. It’s annoying to see the scroll bar indicating when the news will be on. Also annoying is the weather on the bottom of screen


145953 review-homosexuality-programs-absolutely-entertainment-value homosexuality-programs-absolutely-entertainment-value http://www.fox.feedback/review-homosexuality-programs-absolutely-entertainment-value 27007 3 3 3 1 2 -1 homosexuality on you programs has ABSOLUTELY no entertainment value in any show. <p>homosexuality on you programs has ABSOLUTELY no entertainment value in any show. </p> 2021-10-09T23:29+0000

homosexuality on you programs has ABSOLUTELY no entertainment value in any show.


145849 review-giants-game-blacked-favor-patriots giants-game-blacked-favor-patriots http://www.fox.feedback/review-giants-game-blacked-favor-patriots 26784 6 6 6 0 0 0 why was giants game blacked out in favor of Patriots ? <p>why was giants game blacked out in favor of Patriots ? </p> 2021-09-27T19:06+0000
Sep 27, 2021

why was giants game blacked out in favor of Patriots ?


145829 review-msm-faux-news-cover-stolen msm-faux-news-cover-stolen http://www.fox.feedback/review-msm-faux-news-cover-stolen 27320 1 1 1 0 0 0 When will MSM Faux news cover the stolen election VIA Arizona Audit results? Never, the Murdoch leftist family involved in the steal will not allow it. Traitors. <p>When will MSM Faux news cover the stolen election VIA Arizona Audit results? Never, the Murdoch leftist family involved in the steal will not allow it. Traitors.</p> 2021-09-26T03:43+0000

When will MSM Faux news cover the stolen election VIA Arizona Audit results? Never, the Murdoch leftist family involved in the steal will not allow it. Traitors.


145828 review-network-major-broadcast-sports-presence network-major-broadcast-sports-presence http://www.fox.feedback/review-network-major-broadcast-sports-presence 27321 3 3 3 0 0 0 A network with a MAJOR broadcast sports presence ought to be able to produce a better sound-quality with your broadcasts <p>A network with a MAJOR broadcast sports presence ought to be able to produce a better sound-quality with your broadcasts</p> 2021-09-25T19:24+0000

A network with a MAJOR broadcast sports presence ought to be able to produce a better sound-quality with your broadcasts


145826 review-disappointed-football-games-college-nfl disappointed-football-games-college-nfl http://www.fox.feedback/review-disappointed-football-games-college-nfl 26674 6 6 6 1 0 1 I am disappointed that during football games- both college and NFL that you mic the announcers so poorly that you can’t hear the play by play over the crowd noise. We must have the technology to do better… <p>I am disappointed that during football games- both college and NFL that you mic the announcers so poorly that you can’t hear the play by play over the crowd noise. We must have the technology to do better…</p> 2021-09-25T18:16+0000
Sep 25, 2021

I am disappointed that during football games- both college and NFL that you mic the announcers so poorly that you can’t hear the play by play over the crowd noise. We must have the technology to do better…