2.9

67 reviews

5
15
4 16
3 6
2 6
1 15
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

124004 review-hello-fox-network-measage-regarding hello-fox-network-measage-regarding http://www.fox.feedback/review-hello-fox-network-measage-regarding 8424 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hello Fox Network. This measage is regarding Wayward Pines. I have been looking forward to season 3 of Wayward Pines, but have been unable to find anything about its release or even if it's in production. This was a great show and even though it wasn't very popular I'd like see the show come to a conclusion. It would only take 1 more season to do it. Please and thank you! Love your network, keep it up everyone. <p>Hello Fox Network. This measage is regarding Wayward Pines. I have been looking forward to season 3 of Wayward Pines, but have been unable to find anything about its release or even if it&rsquo;s in production. This was a great show and even though it wasn&rsquo;t very popular I&rsquo;d like see the show come to a conclusion. It would only take 1 more season to do it. Please and thank you! </p> <p>Love your network, keep it up everyone.</p> 2018-01-23T00:21+0000
Jan 23, 2018

Hello Fox Network. This measage is regarding Wayward Pines. I have been looking forward to season 3 of Wayward Pines, but have been unable to find anything about its release or even if it’s in production. This was a great show and even though it wasn’t very popular I’d like see the show come to a conclusion. It would only take 1 more season to do it. Please and thank you!

Love your network, keep it up everyone.


123927 review-like-new-911-stick-homosexual like-new-911-stick-homosexual http://www.fox.feedback/review-like-new-911-stick-homosexual 8396 7 8 7 0 0 0 I like the new 911 show but I do not see why you had to stick a homosexual father in a crumbling marriage with 2 children in the pilot episode. This is not a problem or content that needed to be in the show. It is rather offensive to most viewers and it appears that FOX has jumped on the pro-homosexual propaganda machine making homosexuality appear normal in families. I find it rather disgusting and totally un-needed for the shows ongoing plot. homosexuality is and will always be deviate sexual behavior . <p>I like the new 911 show but I do not see why you had to stick a homosexual father in a crumbling marriage with 2 children in the pilot episode. This is not a problem or content that needed to be in the show. It is rather offensive to most viewers and it appears that FOX has jumped on the pro-homosexual propaganda machine making homosexuality appear normal in families. I find it rather disgusting and totally un-needed for the shows ongoing plot. homosexuality is and will always be deviate sexual behavior . </p> 2018-01-16T03:00+0000
Jan 16, 2018

I like the new 911 show but I do not see why you had to stick a homosexual father in a crumbling marriage with 2 children in the pilot episode. This is not a problem or content that needed to be in the show. It is rather offensive to most viewers and it appears that FOX has jumped on the pro-homosexual propaganda machine making homosexuality appear normal in families. I find it rather disgusting and totally un-needed for the shows ongoing plot. homosexuality is and will always be deviate sexual behavior .


123811 review-watch-programs-fox-love-tmz watch-programs-fox-love-tmz http://www.fox.feedback/review-watch-programs-fox-love-tmz 8380 8 8 8 0 0 0 I watch many programs on FOX. I love TMZ. However I notice they devote a lot of time to the Kardashians a waste of time! On the internet Yahoo has at least 3 or 4 listings per day on which is a waste of time and space. Looking at the comments no one gives a damn about them-most people would rather they just go away. So, I mute the TV when a Kardashian story(usually garbage) comes on. There are a lot more interesting stories to cover than these slutty women and their handler(Kris). <p>I watch many programs on FOX. I love TMZ. However I notice they devote a lot of time to the Kardashians a waste of time! On the internet Yahoo has at least 3 or 4 listings per day on which is a waste of time and space. Looking at the comments no one gives a damn about them-most people would rather they just go away. So, I mute the TV when a<br/>Kardashian story(usually garbage) comes on. There are a lot more interesting stories to cover than these slutty women and their handler(Kris). </p> 2018-01-04T19:51+0000
Jan 04, 2018

I watch many programs on FOX. I love TMZ. However I notice they devote a lot of time to the Kardashians a waste of time! On the internet Yahoo has at least 3 or 4 listings per day on which is a waste of time and space. Looking at the comments no one gives a damn about them-most people would rather they just go away. So, I mute the TV when a
Kardashian story(usually garbage) comes on. There are a lot more interesting stories to cover than these slutty women and their handler(Kris).


123801 review-pathetic-broadcast-new-years-eve pathetic-broadcast-new-years-eve http://www.fox.feedback/review-pathetic-broadcast-new-years-eve 8370 1 1 1 0 0 0 You all are pathetic!! This broadcast for New Years Eve is a complete disaster with racist Steve Harvey!! Could he be any more blatantly biased towards "FORMER" President Obama!?!?! Can one of your dumb ass producers remind him that we are in a NEW era, and now we have another President, and his name is President Donald J. Trump!! Any more African Americans to add to the show tonight!?!? He said "three little black kids singing auld lang syne on the show tonight" Really!?!? He's a JOKE, and so are you for hiring his ass!! If a white host were to say that, he'd be fired IMMEDIATELY, and never would find another job again, but since he's black, I guess he can say anything he wants! Are you against white people completely? I'm so tired of this crap! Get a clue and hire someone who can actually speak English, and not be racist against white people! You all owe an apology to your viewers for his choice of words tonight! Pathetic!! <p>You all are pathetic!! This broadcast for New Years Eve is a complete disaster with racist Steve Harvey!! Could he be any more blatantly biased towards &ldquo;FORMER&rdquo; President Obama!?!?! Can one of your dumb ass producers remind him that we are in a NEW era, and now we have another President, and his name is President Donald J. Trump!! Any more African Americans to add to the show tonight!?!? He said &ldquo;three little black kids singing auld lang syne on the show tonight&rdquo; Really!?!? He&rsquo;s a JOKE, and so are you for hiring his ass!! If a white host were to say that, he&rsquo;d be fired IMMEDIATELY, and never would find another job again, but since he&rsquo;s black, I guess he can say anything he wants! Are you against white people completely? I&rsquo;m so tired of this crap! Get a clue and hire someone who can actually speak English, and not be racist against white people! You all owe an apology to your viewers for his choice of words tonight! Pathetic!!</p> 2018-01-01T02:40+0000
Jan 01, 2018

You all are pathetic!! This broadcast for New Years Eve is a complete disaster with racist Steve Harvey!! Could he be any more blatantly biased towards “FORMER” President Obama!?!?! Can one of your dumb ass producers remind him that we are in a NEW era, and now we have another President, and his name is President Donald J. Trump!! Any more African Americans to add to the show tonight!?!? He said “three little black kids singing auld lang syne on the show tonight” Really!?!? He’s a JOKE, and so are you for hiring his ass!! If a white host were to say that, he’d be fired IMMEDIATELY, and never would find another job again, but since he’s black, I guess he can say anything he wants! Are you against white people completely? I’m so tired of this crap! Get a clue and hire someone who can actually speak English, and not be racist against white people! You all owe an apology to your viewers for his choice of words tonight! Pathetic!!


123748 review-just-purchased-directv-receive-live just-purchased-directv-receive-live http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-purchased-directv-receive-live 7 7 7 0 0 0 I just purchased Directv Now. I can’t receive live programming from a local OR a national FOX affiliate. If you & the other big three networks keep making it difficult to access your programming, you and they will become irrelevant. People will go to other programming. I stopped watching network news a LONG time ago. At some point people will become “accustomed” to not watching the big four & start watching other programming. You should be ACTIVELY seeking outlets to carry your live programming <p>I just purchased Directv Now. I can’t receive live programming from a local OR a national FOX affiliate. If you &amp; the other big three networks keep making it difficult to access your programming, you and they will become irrelevant. People will go to other programming. I stopped watching network news a LONG time ago. At some point people will become “accustomed” to not watching the big four &amp; start watching other programming. You should be ACTIVELY seeking outlets to carry your live programming</p> 2017-12-10T03:34+0000
Dec 10, 2017

I just purchased Directv Now. I can’t receive live programming from a local OR a national FOX affiliate. If you & the other big three networks keep making it difficult to access your programming, you and they will become irrelevant. People will go to other programming. I stopped watching network news a LONG time ago. At some point people will become “accustomed” to not watching the big four & start watching other programming. You should be ACTIVELY seeking outlets to carry your live programming


123718 review-1 1 http://www.fox.feedback/review-1 0 0 0 2017-12-01T04:51+0000
123717 review-topic-orville-old-star-trek topic-orville-old-star-trek http://www.fox.feedback/review-topic-orville-old-star-trek 0 0 0 Topic: The Orville First I am a very old Star Trek fan watched the originals live in 1967 (Iam 73) now At first I did not like this series but have changed my mind. This series actually is a home run. Recently watched the 2 dimensional episode. Spock and Kirk would have re entered normal space with no humor I fell off my chair when I saw them escape with nose bleeds and rags stuffed in their noses heh, what any human would have done. MacFarlane has inserted just enough humor to make this adventure human and fortunately has limited the Family Guy style from the series. I now have it on permanent record as to not miss an episode <p>Topic: The Orville<br/>First I am a very old Star Trek fan watched the originals live in 1967 (Iam 73) now<br/>At first I did not like this series but have changed my mind. This series actually is a home run. Recently watched the 2 dimensional episode. Spock and Kirk would have re entered normal space with no humor I fell off my chair when I saw them escape with nose bleeds and rags stuffed in their noses heh, what any human would have done. MacFarlane has inserted just enough humor to make this adventure human and fortunately has limited the Family Guy style from the series. I now have it on permanent record as to not miss an episode</p> 2017-12-01T04:51+0000
Dec 01, 2017

Topic: The Orville
First I am a very old Star Trek fan watched the originals live in 1967 (Iam 73) now
At first I did not like this series but have changed my mind. This series actually is a home run. Recently watched the 2 dimensional episode. Spock and Kirk would have re entered normal space with no humor I fell off my chair when I saw them escape with nose bleeds and rags stuffed in their noses heh, what any human would have done. MacFarlane has inserted just enough humor to make this adventure human and fortunately has limited the Family Guy style from the series. I now have it on permanent record as to not miss an episode


123712 review-hello-good-people-fox-message hello-good-people-fox-message http://www.fox.feedback/review-hello-good-people-fox-message 10 7 8 1 0 1 Hello good people at FOX, this message is for FOX sports. My name is Tyler Raymond and I am a broadcasting student and a football fanatic. The reason I am writing to you today is about the current NFL programming. I live in Northern New Jersey and I have noticed that for the most part, the only out of area games you play is either New England Patriots or Dallas Cowboys games. I understand that these are two of the most popular teams in the NFL, but with the leagues ratings being disgracefully low at the moment i suggest that you along with the other networks add a little more diversity with the games you broadcast.There are fans from all 32 teams everywhere in the country and so equal time for the teams should be spread throughout the networks and maybe that will help boosts with the ratings. Thank you so much reading this! Sincerely, Tyler Raymond <p>Hello good people at FOX, this message is for FOX sports. My name is Tyler Raymond and I am a broadcasting student and a football fanatic. The reason I am writing to you today is about the current NFL programming. I live in Northern New Jersey and I have noticed that for the most part, the only out of area games you play is either New England Patriots or Dallas Cowboys games. I understand that these are two of the most popular teams in the NFL, but with the leagues ratings being disgracefully low at the moment i suggest that you along with the other networks add a little more diversity with the games you broadcast.There are fans from all 32 teams everywhere in the country and so equal time for the teams should be spread throughout the networks and maybe that will help boosts with the ratings. Thank you so much reading this!</p> <p>Sincerely,<br/>Tyler Raymond</p> 2017-11-29T19:03+0000

Hello good people at FOX, this message is for FOX sports. My name is Tyler Raymond and I am a broadcasting student and a football fanatic. The reason I am writing to you today is about the current NFL programming. I live in Northern New Jersey and I have noticed that for the most part, the only out of area games you play is either New England Patriots or Dallas Cowboys games. I understand that these are two of the most popular teams in the NFL, but with the leagues ratings being disgracefully low at the moment i suggest that you along with the other networks add a little more diversity with the games you broadcast.There are fans from all 32 teams everywhere in the country and so equal time for the teams should be spread throughout the networks and maybe that will help boosts with the ratings. Thank you so much reading this!

Sincerely,
Tyler Raymond


123688 review-pick-man-standing-great-writers pick-man-standing-great-writers http://www.fox.feedback/review-pick-man-standing-great-writers 8339 0 0 0 Please, pick up Last Man Standing. Great writers, great actors! Typical American family issues. The ratings were great, if you care about ratings? <p>Please, pick up Last Man Standing. Great writers, great actors! Typical American family issues. The ratings were great, if you care about ratings?</p> 2017-11-18T01:20+0000
Nov 18, 2017

Please, pick up Last Man Standing. Great writers, great actors! Typical American family issues. The ratings were great, if you care about ratings?


123669 review-don-understand-sports-programming-constantly don-understand-sports-programming-constantly http://www.fox.feedback/review-don-understand-sports-programming-constantly 8335 1 1 1 0 0 0 I don’t understand your sports programming you constantly delaying late night football games forcing to watch on F2 which is not available to everyone! Your sports programming is bush league getting more like the PAC 12 network both of you are sub par at best! ESPN has nothing to worry about with you as competitors! Totally sub par! <p>I don’t understand your sports programming you constantly delaying late night football games forcing to watch on F2 which is not available to everyone! Your sports programming is bush league getting more like the PAC 12 network both of you are sub par at best! ESPN has nothing to worry about with you as competitors! Totally sub par!</p> 2017-11-11T04:49+0000
Nov 11, 2017

I don’t understand your sports programming you constantly delaying late night football games forcing to watch on F2 which is not available to everyone! Your sports programming is bush league getting more like the PAC 12 network both of you are sub par at best! ESPN has nothing to worry about with you as competitors! Totally sub par!


122661 review-martha-mccallam-real-talent-great martha-mccallam-real-talent-great http://www.fox.feedback/review-martha-mccallam-real-talent-great 7314 10 10 10 0 0 0 Martha McCallam is a real talent. It's great you have her. Too bad she has nothing to talk about but the moron republicans. I voted for Trump to drain the swamp and fix things politicians have been screwing up for years. But they keep giving Democrates gasoline to throw on the fire, Trump Jr met with one person, we now have that up to 8. How did he make money he can't count. This country is SO SCREWED UP. <p>Martha McCallam is a real talent. It&rsquo;s great you have her. Too bad she has nothing to talk about but the moron republicans. I voted for Trump to drain the swamp and fix things politicians have been screwing up for years. But they keep giving Democrates gasoline to throw on the fire, Trump Jr met with one person, we now have that up to 8. How did he make money he can&rsquo;t count. This country is SO SCREWED UP. </p> 2017-07-14T23:36+0000
Jul 14, 2017

Martha McCallam is a real talent. It’s great you have her. Too bad she has nothing to talk about but the moron republicans. I voted for Trump to drain the swamp and fix things politicians have been screwing up for years. But they keep giving Democrates gasoline to throw on the fire, Trump Jr met with one person, we now have that up to 8. How did he make money he can’t count. This country is SO SCREWED UP.


94744 review-canceled-scream-queens-omg-really canceled-scream-queens-omg-really http://www.fox.feedback/review-canceled-scream-queens-omg-really 7022 1 1 1 0 0 0 Canceled Scream Queens?! Omg really y'all suck it was the only show besides bobs burgers that I actually looked forward to watching! I'm not like a crazed mega fan but cmon the anthology genre is dying and fox just helped kill it a little more! Dissatisfied and disappointed! <p>Canceled Scream Queens?! Omg really y&rsquo;all suck it was the only show besides bobs burgers that I actually looked forward to watching! I&rsquo;m not like a crazed mega fan but cmon the anthology genre is dying and fox just helped kill it a little more! Dissatisfied and disappointed!</p> 2017-06-20T08:06+0000
Jun 20, 2017

Canceled Scream Queens?! Omg really y’all suck it was the only show besides bobs burgers that I actually looked forward to watching! I’m not like a crazed mega fan but cmon the anthology genre is dying and fox just helped kill it a little more! Dissatisfied and disappointed!


94652 review-eric-fox-needs-people-like eric-fox-needs-people-like http://www.fox.feedback/review-eric-fox-needs-people-like 7 7 7 0 0 0 Eric, fox needs to give you your own show. People like juan,kat whatever her name is, pull you down. You are better than the five,and the other show. Be on your own. You don't need those bimbo. <p>Eric, fox needs to give you your own show. People like juan,kat whatever her name is, pull you down. You are better than the five,and the other show. Be on your own. You don&rsquo;t need those bimbo. </p> 2017-06-17T15:31+0000

Eric, fox needs to give you your own show. People like juan,kat whatever her name is, pull you down. You are better than the five,and the other show. Be on your own. You don’t need those bimbo.


94636 review-watching-open-coverage-horrible-player watching-open-coverage-horrible-player http://www.fox.feedback/review-watching-open-coverage-horrible-player 3 3 3 0 0 0 Watching US Open coverage & it is horrible. You show a player & his putt but after he is done, you don't show what he shot on the hole or where he is on the leaderboard. You only have the top 5 on the leaderboard in the bottom corner. Get with it <p>Watching US Open coverage &amp; it is horrible. You show a player &amp; his putt but after he is done, you don&rsquo;t show what he shot on the hole or where he is on the leaderboard. You only have the top 5 on the leaderboard in the bottom corner. Get with it </p> 2017-06-16T22:36+0000

Watching US Open coverage & it is horrible. You show a player & his putt but after he is done, you don’t show what he shot on the hole or where he is on the leaderboard. You only have the top 5 on the leaderboard in the bottom corner. Get with it


94524 review-husband-enjoying-apb-great-actually husband-enjoying-apb-great-actually http://www.fox.feedback/review-husband-enjoying-apb-great-actually 7 7 7 0 0 0 My husband and i have been enjoying your show APB. It was great. We actually looked forward to the next show each week. It was different and kind of encouraging that all this technology we have may be able to make this world a little better. Some ideas were a bit far fetched, but, in general I can see some of these things being very useful. We truely hate to see it go. Star Trec was pretty far fetched when it first aired. <p>My husband and i have been enjoying your show APB. It was great. We actually looked forward to the next show each week. It was different and kind of encouraging that all this technology we have may be able to make this world a little better. Some ideas were a bit far fetched, but, in general I can see some of these things being very useful. We truely hate to see it go. Star Trec was pretty far fetched when it first aired.</p> 2017-06-13T03:48+0000

My husband and i have been enjoying your show APB. It was great. We actually looked forward to the next show each week. It was different and kind of encouraging that all this technology we have may be able to make this world a little better. Some ideas were a bit far fetched, but, in general I can see some of these things being very useful. We truely hate to see it go. Star Trec was pretty far fetched when it first aired.


94085 review-fox-hope-planning-bringing-prison fox-hope-planning-bringing-prison http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-hope-planning-bringing-prison 8 8 8 1 0 1 FOX I hope your planning on bringing back PRISON BREAK & LETHAL WEAPON Also there's rumors that you may be picking up LAST MAN STANDING? I will certainly be a regular viewer Thanks <p>FOX I hope your planning on bringing back PRISON BREAK &amp; LETHAL WEAPON</p> <p>Also there&rsquo;s rumors that you may be picking up LAST MAN STANDING? I will certainly be a regular viewer<br/>Thanks</p> 2017-05-31T01:57+0000
May 31, 2017

FOX I hope your planning on bringing back PRISON BREAK & LETHAL WEAPON

Also there’s rumors that you may be picking up LAST MAN STANDING? I will certainly be a regular viewer
Thanks


94038 review-like-fox-news-hd-told like-fox-news-hd-told http://www.fox.feedback/review-like-fox-news-hd-told 10 10 10 0 0 0 I would like to see Fox News on HD and I told by my cable company it is up to you. <p>I would like to see Fox News on HD and I told by my cable company it is up to you.</p> 2017-05-29T15:04+0000
May 29, 2017

I would like to see Fox News on HD and I told by my cable company it is up to you.


93461 review-man-standing-favorite-tv-think man-standing-favorite-tv-think http://www.fox.feedback/review-man-standing-favorite-tv-think 9 8 8 1 0 1 Last Man Standing is my favorite tv show!!! I think it is such a bad move for abc to cancel. I have hear rumor you may be picking up the tv show. I will totally tune into that!!! <p>Last Man Standing is my favorite tv show!!! I think it is such a bad move for abc to cancel. I have hear rumor you may be picking up the tv show. I will totally tune into that!!! </p> 2017-05-12T15:16+0000
May 12, 2017

Last Man Standing is my favorite tv show!!! I think it is such a bad move for abc to cancel. I have hear rumor you may be picking up the tv show. I will totally tune into that!!!


93457 review-pickup-man-standing-network-great pickup-man-standing-network-great http://www.fox.feedback/review-pickup-man-standing-network-great 8466 9 9 9 2 0 2 HI: Please pickup Last Man Standing to show on your network. It's a great family show and the idiots at ABC just cancelled it. So disappointed with networks not having decent family programs to watch!!! And, then the one our family really enjoyed, which was so funny and not liberal crap, was cancelled by ABC. <p>HI: Please pickup Last Man Standing to show on your network. It&rsquo;s a great family show and the idiots at ABC just cancelled it. So disappointed with networks not having decent family programs to watch!!! And, then the one our family really enjoyed, which was so funny and not liberal crap, was cancelled by ABC. </p> 2017-05-12T12:54+0000

HI: Please pickup Last Man Standing to show on your network. It’s a great family show and the idiots at ABC just cancelled it. So disappointed with networks not having decent family programs to watch!!! And, then the one our family really enjoyed, which was so funny and not liberal crap, was cancelled by ABC.


93012 review-went-cardinal-game-tuesday-great-0 went-cardinal-game-tuesday-great-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-went-cardinal-game-tuesday-great-0 10 10 10 0 0 0 We went to the Cardinal game on Tuesday. We had a GREAT time. We got there a little early and went to the Ball-Park Village. The game was good and as always the crowd went wild. <p>We went to the Cardinal game on Tuesday. We had a GREAT time. We got there a little early and went to the Ball-Park Village. The game was good and as always the crowd went wild.</p> 2017-04-27T12:22+0000
Apr 27, 2017

We went to the Cardinal game on Tuesday. We had a GREAT time. We got there a little early and went to the Ball-Park Village. The game was good and as always the crowd went wild.