2.5

276 reviews

5
48
4 48
3 33
2 20
1 85
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

140901 review-canceled-filthy-rich-wonderful-suffers canceled-filthy-rich-wonderful-suffers http://www.fox.feedback/review-canceled-filthy-rich-wonderful-suffers 21457 1 1 1 0 0 0 They canceled Filthy Rich which was a wonderful show! As someone who suffers from depression this show always gives me laughs and makes my Monday’s very enjoyable. Very disappointed! <p>They canceled Filthy Rich which was a wonderful show! As someone who suffers from depression this show always gives me laughs and makes my Monday’s very enjoyable. Very disappointed! </p> 2020-11-24T03:15+0000
Nov 24, 2020

They canceled Filthy Rich which was a wonderful show! As someone who suffers from depression this show always gives me laughs and makes my Monday’s very enjoyable. Very disappointed!


140899 review-filthy-rich-maybe-ill-like filthy-rich-maybe-ill-like http://www.fox.feedback/review-filthy-rich-maybe-ill-like 21444 1 1 1 0 0 0 keep filthy rich and maybe ill like fox again <p>keep filthy rich and maybe ill like fox again</p> 2020-11-24T00:37+0000
Nov 24, 2020

keep filthy rich and maybe ill like fox again


140879 review-9-commercial-breaks-quarter-football 9-commercial-breaks-quarter-football http://www.fox.feedback/review-9-commercial-breaks-quarter-football 21445 1 1 1 0 0 0 9 commercial breaks in one quarter of football. You guys need too cut down on the commercials ruins the flow and enjoyment of the game and sport <p>9 commercial breaks in one quarter of football. You guys need too cut down on the commercials ruins the flow and enjoyment of the game and sport</p> 2020-11-22T18:55+0000

9 commercial breaks in one quarter of football. You guys need too cut down on the commercials ruins the flow and enjoyment of the game and sport


140809 review-bring-filthy-rich bring-filthy-rich http://www.fox.feedback/review-bring-filthy-rich 21436 0 0 0 Please bring back "Filthy Rich"! We've taped all the episodes & we need to know how things will end. <p>Please bring back &#34;Filthy Rich&#34;!</p> <p>We&#39;ve taped all the episodes &amp; we need to know how things will end.</p> 2020-11-19T00:06+0000

Please bring back "Filthy Rich"!

We've taped all the episodes & we need to know how things will end.


140797 review-don-understand-canceled-filthy-rich don-understand-canceled-filthy-rich http://www.fox.feedback/review-don-understand-canceled-filthy-rich 21437 0 0 0 I don’t understand why you canceled Filthy Rich! It’s a good show! Bring it back. Look at last man standing. Same thing and it was brought back. Filthy rich needs to stay. Please!!! <p>I don’t understand why you canceled Filthy Rich! It’s a good show! Bring it back. Look at last man standing. Same thing and it was brought back. Filthy rich needs to stay. Please!!!</p> 2020-11-17T23:13+0000

I don’t understand why you canceled Filthy Rich! It’s a good show! Bring it back. Look at last man standing. Same thing and it was brought back. Filthy rich needs to stay. Please!!!


140796 review-filthy-rich-amazing-incredibly-disappointed filthy-rich-amazing-incredibly-disappointed http://www.fox.feedback/review-filthy-rich-amazing-incredibly-disappointed 21438 6 10 8 0 0 0 Filthy Rich is an AMAZING show. So incredibly disappointed that you canceled it. Please reconsider and give it the second season it deserves!! <p>Filthy Rich is an AMAZING show. So incredibly disappointed that you canceled it. Please reconsider and give it the second season it deserves!!</p> 2020-11-17T23:13+0000
Nov 17, 2020

Filthy Rich is an AMAZING show. So incredibly disappointed that you canceled it. Please reconsider and give it the second season it deserves!!


140781 review-don-cancel-filthy-rich-keeps don-cancel-filthy-rich-keeps http://www.fox.feedback/review-don-cancel-filthy-rich-keeps 21336 6 6 6 0 0 0 Please don’t cancel Filthy Rich. It keeps getting better. It needs another season. I just know that this season ends on a cliff hanger and you can’t just leave us like that. The cast is great and it is really coming together. At first it was slow but tonight’s episode was fantastic. You must save this series. <p>Please don’t cancel Filthy Rich. It keeps getting better. It needs another season. I just know that this season ends on a cliff hanger and you can’t just leave us like that. The cast is great and it is really coming together. At first it was slow but tonight’s episode was fantastic. You must save this series. </p> 2020-11-17T04:23+0000
Nov 17, 2020

Please don’t cancel Filthy Rich. It keeps getting better. It needs another season. I just know that this season ends on a cliff hanger and you can’t just leave us like that. The cast is great and it is really coming together. At first it was slow but tonight’s episode was fantastic. You must save this series.


140718 review-6 6 http://www.fox.feedback/review-6 6 8 7 0 0 0 2020-11-14T01:00+0000
140698 review-extremely-disappointed-fox-removing-good extremely-disappointed-fox-removing-good http://www.fox.feedback/review-extremely-disappointed-fox-removing-good 21337 10 10 10 2 0 2 I am extremely disappointed at FOX for removing good television programs before they’ve even had the chance to take off. “Filthy Rich” I waited for almost 2 years for the premiere of this show and it has not been a disappointment at all. The cast is great, the storyline keeps you coming back and fans want more. “neXt” also deserves the chance to see how far it can go. The storyline about an AI having control over the world is amazing! Let us see how things play out. Please stop removing great TV and replacing it with silly dating shows or cheesy teen shows. <p>I am extremely disappointed at FOX for removing good television programs before they’ve even had the chance to take off. “Filthy Rich” I waited for almost 2 years for the premiere of this show and it has not been a disappointment at all. The cast is great, the storyline keeps you coming back and fans want more.<br/>“neXt” also deserves the chance to see how far it can go. The storyline about an AI having control over the world is amazing! Let us see how things play out.<br/>Please stop removing great TV and replacing it with silly dating shows or cheesy teen shows.</p> 2020-11-13T05:14+0000
Nov 13, 2020

I am extremely disappointed at FOX for removing good television programs before they’ve even had the chance to take off. “Filthy Rich” I waited for almost 2 years for the premiere of this show and it has not been a disappointment at all. The cast is great, the storyline keeps you coming back and fans want more.
“neXt” also deserves the chance to see how far it can go. The storyline about an AI having control over the world is amazing! Let us see how things play out.
Please stop removing great TV and replacing it with silly dating shows or cheesy teen shows.


140663 review-don-cancel-filthy-rich-dearlordbringfilthyrichbackinjesusnameamen don-cancel-filthy-rich-dearlordbringfilthyrichbackinjesusnameamen http://www.fox.feedback/review-don-cancel-filthy-rich-dearlordbringfilthyrichbackinjesusnameamen 21338 10 10 10 1 0 1 Don't cancel Filthy Rich #dearlordbringfilthyrichbackinjesusnameamen <p>Don&#39;t cancel Filthy Rich</p> <p>#dearlordbringfilthyrichbackinjesusnameamen</p> 2020-11-11T21:03+0000
Nov 11, 2020

Don't cancel Filthy Rich

#dearlordbringfilthyrichbackinjesusnameamen


140662 review-love-filthy-rich-like-night love-filthy-rich-like-night http://www.fox.feedback/review-love-filthy-rich-like-night 21339 10 10 10 1 0 1 I love the show Filthy Rich and love how its so much like the other night time soaps Dynasty, Dallas and Knots Landing. I would love to see a Season 2 of Filthy Rich, PLEASE DONT END IT WE NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS IN SEASON 2 so PLEASE BRING IT BACK IN 2021-2022!! <p>I love the show Filthy Rich and love how its so much like the other night time soaps Dynasty, Dallas and Knots Landing. </p> <p>I would love to see a Season 2 of Filthy Rich, PLEASE DONT END IT WE NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS IN SEASON 2 so PLEASE BRING IT BACK IN 2021-2022!!</p> 2020-11-11T19:50+0000

I love the show Filthy Rich and love how its so much like the other night time soaps Dynasty, Dallas and Knots Landing.

I would love to see a Season 2 of Filthy Rich, PLEASE DONT END IT WE NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS IN SEASON 2 so PLEASE BRING IT BACK IN 2021-2022!!


140661 review-5 5 http://www.fox.feedback/review-5 8 8 8 0 0 0 2020-11-11T18:50+0000
140660 review-dont-cancel-filthy-rich-best dont-cancel-filthy-rich-best http://www.fox.feedback/review-dont-cancel-filthy-rich-best 21340 4 6 5 1 0 1 DONT cancel Filthy rich. Best show you have! <p>DONT cancel Filthy rich. Best show you have! </p> 2020-11-11T18:25+0000
Nov 11, 2020

DONT cancel Filthy rich. Best show you have!


140659 review-love-filthy-rich-true-hope love-filthy-rich-true-hope http://www.fox.feedback/review-love-filthy-rich-true-hope 21341 5 6 5 1 0 1 love filthy rich and its so true. hope it comes back for a second season.. also like emergency an prodigal son. NEVER watch fox "news" <p>love filthy rich and its so true. hope it comes back for a second season.. also like emergency an prodigal son. NEVER watch fox &#34;news&#34; </p> 2020-11-11T18:24+0000
Nov 11, 2020

love filthy rich and its so true. hope it comes back for a second season.. also like emergency an prodigal son. NEVER watch fox "news"


140658 review-long-time-fox-network-watcher long-time-fox-network-watcher http://www.fox.feedback/review-long-time-fox-network-watcher 21342 4 4 4 1 0 1 I’m a long time Fox network watcher from childhood. However, the last 13 years I have worked early morning jobs, so I’m never up late enough to watch on the original air time. I’m a cable subscriber, but I’m usually watching online via the website or now with Hulu. It’s frustrating to not have my viewing count because over the years there’s been a handful of new shows I really liked that were canceled before the season ended. Now I’m really upset that you canceled Filthy Rich. It’s amazing, I have binge watched it on Hulu again and again waiting with great anticipation each week for the upcoming episode. You’re cast is amazing and the the story has so many layers. I’m hoping you will reconsider your cancellation of the show. And update your methods of data collection to see what the true viewing numbers are. <p>I’m a long time Fox network watcher from childhood. However, the last 13 years I have worked early morning jobs, so I’m never up late enough to watch on the original air time. I’m a cable subscriber, but I’m usually watching online via the website or now with Hulu. It’s frustrating to not have my viewing count because over the years there’s been a handful of new shows I really liked that were canceled before the season ended. Now I’m really upset that you canceled Filthy Rich. It’s amazing, I have binge watched it on Hulu again and again waiting with great anticipation each week for the upcoming episode. You’re cast is amazing and the the story has so many layers. I’m hoping you will reconsider your cancellation of the show. And update your methods of data collection to see what the true viewing numbers are. </p> 2020-11-11T18:23+0000
Nov 11, 2020

I’m a long time Fox network watcher from childhood. However, the last 13 years I have worked early morning jobs, so I’m never up late enough to watch on the original air time. I’m a cable subscriber, but I’m usually watching online via the website or now with Hulu. It’s frustrating to not have my viewing count because over the years there’s been a handful of new shows I really liked that were canceled before the season ended. Now I’m really upset that you canceled Filthy Rich. It’s amazing, I have binge watched it on Hulu again and again waiting with great anticipation each week for the upcoming episode. You’re cast is amazing and the the story has so many layers. I’m hoping you will reconsider your cancellation of the show. And update your methods of data collection to see what the true viewing numbers are.


140657 review-shows-watched-flithy-rich-best-0 shows-watched-flithy-rich-best-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-shows-watched-flithy-rich-best-0 21343 8 6 7 1 0 1 For all shows, I've watched Flithy Rich is one of the best shows I've seen. Give it another season. It's going to leave so many questions <p>For all shows, I&#39;ve watched Flithy Rich is one of the best shows I&#39;ve seen. Give it another season. It&#39;s going to leave so many questions </p> 2020-11-11T18:07+0000
Nov 11, 2020

For all shows, I've watched Flithy Rich is one of the best shows I've seen. Give it another season. It's going to leave so many questions


140656 review-shows-watched-flithy-rich-best shows-watched-flithy-rich-best http://www.fox.feedback/review-shows-watched-flithy-rich-best 21344 8 6 7 1 0 1 For all shows, I've watched Flithy Rich is one of the best shows I've seen. Give it another season. It's going to leave so many questions <p>For all shows, I&#39;ve watched Flithy Rich is one of the best shows I&#39;ve seen. Give it another season. It&#39;s going to leave so many questions </p> 2020-11-11T18:07+0000
Nov 11, 2020

For all shows, I've watched Flithy Rich is one of the best shows I've seen. Give it another season. It's going to leave so many questions


140581 review-disappointed-cavuto-today-turning-kayleigh disappointed-cavuto-today-turning-kayleigh http://www.fox.feedback/review-disappointed-cavuto-today-turning-kayleigh 21345 1 5 3 0 0 0 I was very disappointed in the Cavuto show today turning from Kayleigh Mcenany's speech because he decided it didn't have proof up front. What am I watching? I thought this was FOX News , this has been starting to look like the rest of the liberal media outlets. I am tired of the bias against our President, because maybe you don't agree or like him. I expect to be able to see anything that has to do with the President and his administration. I want to see whatever Kayleigh is talking about and we the People can decide. I suggest you get rid of anchors that don't support what your suppose to be about. I am ready to stop watching Fox if this continues. <p>I was very disappointed in the Cavuto show today turning from Kayleigh Mcenany&#39;s speech because he decided it didn&#39;t have proof up front. What am I watching? I thought this was FOX News , this has been starting to look like the rest of the liberal media outlets. I am tired of the bias against our President, because maybe you don&#39;t agree or like him. I expect to be able to see anything that has to do with the President and his administration. I want to see whatever Kayleigh is talking about and we the People can decide. I suggest you get rid of anchors that don&#39;t support what your suppose to be about. I am ready to stop watching Fox if this continues.</p> 2020-11-10T01:19+0000
Nov 10, 2020

I was very disappointed in the Cavuto show today turning from Kayleigh Mcenany's speech because he decided it didn't have proof up front. What am I watching? I thought this was FOX News , this has been starting to look like the rest of the liberal media outlets. I am tired of the bias against our President, because maybe you don't agree or like him. I expect to be able to see anything that has to do with the President and his administration. I want to see whatever Kayleigh is talking about and we the People can decide. I suggest you get rid of anchors that don't support what your suppose to be about. I am ready to stop watching Fox if this continues.


140561 review-watching-fox-7-year-old watching-fox-7-year-old http://www.fox.feedback/review-watching-fox-7-year-old 21346 1 1 1 0 0 0 I was watching Fox with my 7 year old daughter when a commercial for one of your shows came on. In the commercial a young girl came up behind another young girl and passionately kissed her on the neck. I was so shocked and so sad that my young daughter saw that. You corrupt the morals of children when you air stuff like that. Please be more responsible in what you air on your network. We are desperate for good, clean, moral entertainment that is uplifting. <p>I was watching Fox with my 7 year old daughter when a commercial for one of your shows came on. In the commercial a young girl came up behind another young girl and passionately kissed her on the neck. I was so shocked and so sad that my young daughter saw that. You corrupt the morals of children when you air stuff like that. Please be more responsible in what you air on your network. We are desperate for good, clean, moral entertainment that is uplifting.</p> 2020-11-09T18:20+0000

I was watching Fox with my 7 year old daughter when a commercial for one of your shows came on. In the commercial a young girl came up behind another young girl and passionately kissed her on the neck. I was so shocked and so sad that my young daughter saw that. You corrupt the morals of children when you air stuff like that. Please be more responsible in what you air on your network. We are desperate for good, clean, moral entertainment that is uplifting.


140559 review-coincidentally-fox-news-lost-viewers coincidentally-fox-news-lost-viewers http://www.fox.feedback/review-coincidentally-fox-news-lost-viewers 21347 1 1 1 0 0 0 Coincidentally Fox News lost their viewers faster than Paul Ryan lost the House! <p>Coincidentally Fox News lost their viewers faster than Paul Ryan lost the House!</p> 2020-11-09T16:03+0000
Nov 09, 2020

Coincidentally Fox News lost their viewers faster than Paul Ryan lost the House!