2.4

343 reviews

5
54
4 53
3 45
2 25
1 121
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

145953 review-homosexuality-programs-absolutely-entertainment-value homosexuality-programs-absolutely-entertainment-value http://www.fox.feedback/review-homosexuality-programs-absolutely-entertainment-value 27007 3 3 3 0 0 0 homosexuality on you programs has ABSOLUTELY no entertainment value in any show. <p>homosexuality on you programs has ABSOLUTELY no entertainment value in any show. </p> 2021-10-09T23:29+0000

homosexuality on you programs has ABSOLUTELY no entertainment value in any show.


145849 review-giants-game-blacked-favor-patriots giants-game-blacked-favor-patriots http://www.fox.feedback/review-giants-game-blacked-favor-patriots 26784 6 6 6 0 0 0 why was giants game blacked out in favor of Patriots ? <p>why was giants game blacked out in favor of Patriots ? </p> 2021-09-27T19:06+0000
Sep 27, 2021

why was giants game blacked out in favor of Patriots ?


145829 review-msm-faux-news-cover-stolen msm-faux-news-cover-stolen http://www.fox.feedback/review-msm-faux-news-cover-stolen 1 1 1 0 0 0 When will MSM Faux news cover the stolen election VIA Arizona Audit results? Never, the Murdoch leftist family involved in the steal will not allow it. Traitors. <p>When will MSM Faux news cover the stolen election VIA Arizona Audit results? Never, the Murdoch leftist family involved in the steal will not allow it. Traitors.</p> 2021-09-26T03:43+0000

When will MSM Faux news cover the stolen election VIA Arizona Audit results? Never, the Murdoch leftist family involved in the steal will not allow it. Traitors.


145828 review-network-major-broadcast-sports-presence network-major-broadcast-sports-presence http://www.fox.feedback/review-network-major-broadcast-sports-presence 3 3 3 0 0 0 A network with a MAJOR broadcast sports presence ought to be able to produce a better sound-quality with your broadcasts <p>A network with a MAJOR broadcast sports presence ought to be able to produce a better sound-quality with your broadcasts</p> 2021-09-25T19:24+0000

A network with a MAJOR broadcast sports presence ought to be able to produce a better sound-quality with your broadcasts


145826 review-disappointed-football-games-college-nfl disappointed-football-games-college-nfl http://www.fox.feedback/review-disappointed-football-games-college-nfl 26674 6 6 6 1 0 1 I am disappointed that during football games- both college and NFL that you mic the announcers so poorly that you can’t hear the play by play over the crowd noise. We must have the technology to do better… <p>I am disappointed that during football games- both college and NFL that you mic the announcers so poorly that you can’t hear the play by play over the crowd noise. We must have the technology to do better…</p> 2021-09-25T18:16+0000
Sep 25, 2021

I am disappointed that during football games- both college and NFL that you mic the announcers so poorly that you can’t hear the play by play over the crowd noise. We must have the technology to do better…


145804 review-hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website http://www.fox.feedback/review-hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website 26671 0 0 0 Hello, You misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com. -Ryan <p>Hello,</p> <p>You misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com.</p> <p>-Ryan</p> 2021-09-22T13:10+0000
Sep 22, 2021

Hello,

You misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com.

-Ryan


145780 review-believe-turds-switched-fox-football believe-turds-switched-fox-football http://www.fox.feedback/review-believe-turds-switched-fox-football 26576 1 1 1 0 0 0 I can NOT believe you turds switched FOX football from the Bucaneers to the lousy Vikings/Cardinals game in the last few minutes! This from a 68 year old grandma. Cannot wait to hit social media next. <p>I can NOT believe you turds switched FOX football from the Bucaneers to the lousy Vikings/Cardinals game in the last few minutes! This from a 68 year old grandma. Cannot wait to hit social media next.</p> 2021-09-19T23:15+0000
Sep 19, 2021

I can NOT believe you turds switched FOX football from the Bucaneers to the lousy Vikings/Cardinals game in the last few minutes! This from a 68 year old grandma. Cannot wait to hit social media next.


145770 review-8 8 http://www.fox.feedback/review-8 8 8 8 0 0 0 2021-09-18T01:30+0000
145769 review-dear-fox-want-masked-singer-0 dear-fox-want-masked-singer-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-dear-fox-want-masked-singer-0 1 1 1 0 0 0 dear fox i want the masked singer canceled and i wan't 20th century fox to ditch Disney and i want you to cancel the masked singer because it is a worst and I want 20th century fox to ditch disney because i don't like it and i dont want 20th century fox working for Disney either i want 20th century fox to ditch Disney permanently for good. signed Peter Rowland. thank you. <p>dear fox<br/>i want the masked singer canceled and i wan&#39;t 20th century fox to ditch Disney and i want you to cancel the masked singer because it is a worst and I want 20th century fox to ditch disney because i don&#39;t like it and i dont want 20th century fox working for Disney either i want 20th century fox to ditch Disney permanently for good.</p> <p>signed Peter Rowland. thank you.</p> 2021-09-18T01:28+0000

dear fox
i want the masked singer canceled and i wan't 20th century fox to ditch Disney and i want you to cancel the masked singer because it is a worst and I want 20th century fox to ditch disney because i don't like it and i dont want 20th century fox working for Disney either i want 20th century fox to ditch Disney permanently for good.

signed Peter Rowland. thank you.


145768 review-dear-fox-want-masked-singer dear-fox-want-masked-singer http://www.fox.feedback/review-dear-fox-want-masked-singer 1 1 1 0 0 0 dear fox i want the masked singer canceled and i wan't 20th century fox to ditch Disney and i want you to cancel the masked singer because it is a worst and I want 20th century fox to ditch disney because i don't like it and i dont want 20th century fox working for Disney either i want 20th century fox to ditch Disney permanently for good. signed Peter Rowland. thank you. <p>dear fox<br/>i want the masked singer canceled and i wan&#39;t 20th century fox to ditch Disney and i want you to cancel the masked singer because it is a worst and I want 20th century fox to ditch disney because i don&#39;t like it and i dont want 20th century fox working for Disney either i want 20th century fox to ditch Disney permanently for good.</p> <p>signed Peter Rowland. thank you.</p> 2021-09-18T00:42+0000

dear fox
i want the masked singer canceled and i wan't 20th century fox to ditch Disney and i want you to cancel the masked singer because it is a worst and I want 20th century fox to ditch disney because i don't like it and i dont want 20th century fox working for Disney either i want 20th century fox to ditch Disney permanently for good.

signed Peter Rowland. thank you.


145678 review-vacation-train-company-requires-vaccinated vacation-train-company-requires-vaccinated http://www.fox.feedback/review-vacation-train-company-requires-vaccinated 26198 8 9 8 0 1 -1 GET ON THE VACATION TRAIN!. Your company requires everyone to get vaccinated and your hosts should be supporting vacation and not throwing every political argument up against it just to discredit the president. You are quickly losing a number of good republican viewers. The Corvid 19 pandemic is not a political issue. <p>GET ON THE VACATION TRAIN!. Your company requires everyone to get vaccinated and your hosts should be supporting vacation and not throwing every political argument up against it just to discredit the president. You are quickly losing a number of good republican viewers. The Corvid 19 pandemic is not a political issue. </p> 2021-09-09T21:58+0000
Sep 09, 2021

GET ON THE VACATION TRAIN!. Your company requires everyone to get vaccinated and your hosts should be supporting vacation and not throwing every political argument up against it just to discredit the president. You are quickly losing a number of good republican viewers. The Corvid 19 pandemic is not a political issue.


145624 review-like-cheesy-sports-coverage-example like-cheesy-sports-coverage-example http://www.fox.feedback/review-like-cheesy-sports-coverage-example 26049 1 2 1 0 0 0 It seems like there is always something cheesy about your sports coverage. For example, your nationally televised games on the major broadcasting network is not available online for free. This seems like a complete money grab. A desperate attempt by a desperate sports network who can't give one or two games away for free a week. Kinda sad. <p>It seems like there is always something cheesy about your sports coverage. For example, your nationally televised games on the major broadcasting network is not available online for free. This seems like a complete money grab. A desperate attempt by a desperate sports network who can&#39;t give one or two games away for free a week. Kinda sad.</p> 2021-09-04T18:30+0000
Sep 04, 2021

It seems like there is always something cheesy about your sports coverage. For example, your nationally televised games on the major broadcasting network is not available online for free. This seems like a complete money grab. A desperate attempt by a desperate sports network who can't give one or two games away for free a week. Kinda sad.


145613 review-remake-fantasy-island-stinks-flop remake-fantasy-island-stinks-flop http://www.fox.feedback/review-remake-fantasy-island-stinks-flop 26258 1 1 1 1 0 1 Your remake of Fantasy Island stinks. What a flop! Not sure how much more detail I can put. Should I add how it $ucked? Why it $ucked? If it $ucks...it $ucks! The most trusted reviews have over 100 characters and help everyone understand what you're thinking. You are free to continue without expanding your idea but the review would be given less weight. Please consider adding a bit more detail to help our community! <p>Your remake of Fantasy Island stinks. What a flop! Not sure how much more detail I can put. Should I add how it $ucked? Why it $ucked? If it $ucks&hellip;it $ucks!<br/>The most trusted reviews have over 100 characters and help everyone understand what you&#39;re thinking.<br/>You are free to continue without expanding your idea but the review would be given less weight.</p> <p>Please consider adding a bit more detail to help our community!</p> 2021-09-04T03:19+0000

Your remake of Fantasy Island stinks. What a flop! Not sure how much more detail I can put. Should I add how it $ucked? Why it $ucked? If it $ucks…it $ucks!
The most trusted reviews have over 100 characters and help everyone understand what you're thinking.
You are free to continue without expanding your idea but the review would be given less weight.

Please consider adding a bit more detail to help our community!


145580 review-just-learned-host-kennedy-tell just-learned-host-kennedy-tell http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-learned-host-kennedy-tell 25963 1 4 2 0 0 0 Just learned your host Kennedy tell everyone who she voted for in the last election. I'm done with her show. <p>Just learned your host Kennedy tell everyone who she voted for in the last election. I&#39;m done with her show.</p> 2021-08-31T04:34+0000
Aug 31, 2021

Just learned your host Kennedy tell everyone who she voted for in the last election. I'm done with her show.


145479 review-just-watched-5-minutes-ladies just-watched-5-minutes-ladies http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-watched-5-minutes-ladies 25806 1 1 1 0 0 0 Just watched 5 minutes of ladies british golf. Mostly watched someone at +9. No score board to see who was leading etc. In the end I got on my phone to get some details and turned off the coverage. Why do I pay for fox ??? <p>Just watched 5 minutes of ladies british golf. Mostly watched someone at &#43;9. No score board to see who was leading etc. In the end I got on my phone to get some details and turned off the coverage. Why do I pay for fox ???</p> 2021-08-21T09:45+0000

Just watched 5 minutes of ladies british golf. Mostly watched someone at +9. No score board to see who was leading etc. In the end I got on my phone to get some details and turned off the coverage. Why do I pay for fox ???


145427 review-frustrated-mike-wallace-saw-step frustrated-mike-wallace-saw-step http://www.fox.feedback/review-frustrated-mike-wallace-saw-step 25754 1 1 1 1 0 1 I am so frustrated with Mike Wallace if I saw him I would step on him and crush him. After his comments that Trump is responsible for the withdrawal from Afghan. I went crazy. This many is such a hater of Trump that he does not respond professionally but viscerally. He hates. He has turned into a CNN activist. Fox needs to dump him like they dumped Juan Williams. I do not watch Fox. I am going to call Fox Corp tonight and leave my comments on Mike Hater Wallace. <p>I am so frustrated with Mike Wallace if I saw him I would step on him and crush him. After his comments that Trump is responsible for the withdrawal from Afghan. I went crazy. This many is such a hater of Trump that he does not respond professionally but viscerally. He hates. He has turned into a CNN activist. Fox needs to dump him like they dumped Juan Williams. I do not watch Fox. I am going to call Fox Corp tonight and leave my comments on Mike Hater Wallace.</p> 2021-08-16T21:18+0000

I am so frustrated with Mike Wallace if I saw him I would step on him and crush him. After his comments that Trump is responsible for the withdrawal from Afghan. I went crazy. This many is such a hater of Trump that he does not respond professionally but viscerally. He hates. He has turned into a CNN activist. Fox needs to dump him like they dumped Juan Williams. I do not watch Fox. I am going to call Fox Corp tonight and leave my comments on Mike Hater Wallace.


145059 review-watched-wendy-williams-don-lemon watched-wendy-williams-don-lemon http://www.fox.feedback/review-watched-wendy-williams-don-lemon 25030 2 2 2 2 0 2 Watched Wendy Williams show with Don Lemon segment. I lost brain cells and grey matter just listening to the dumbest man in cable news, Don Lemon, talk to Wendy. They never said the word Trump, but they were grousing about how the Orange Man's reign of terror brought them close. Give it up. The two of you are plain stupid, and Trump is gone. Was looking for Don's Aunt Jemima cookie jar while he was speaking from his kitchen, talking about his white fiancee, and promoting his book about Racism. He may have been in his home in Amagansett, the whitest town on the Hamptons and still with the racism. Wendy, smarten up and disassociate yourself from idiots like Lemon and his buddies... like Andy Cohen (coke head with a kid), Anderson Cooper (brain death with a kid), and Chris Cuomo (Fredo protecting his sexual predator brother). Enough. <p>Watched Wendy Williams show with Don Lemon segment. I lost brain cells and grey matter just listening to the dumbest man in cable news, Don Lemon, talk to Wendy. They never said the word Trump, but they were grousing about how the Orange Man&#39;s reign of terror brought them close. Give it up. The two of you are plain stupid, and Trump is gone. Was looking for Don&#39;s Aunt Jemima cookie jar while he was speaking from his kitchen, talking about his white fiancee, and promoting his book about Racism. He may have been in his home in Amagansett, the whitest town on the Hamptons and still with the racism. Wendy, smarten up and disassociate yourself from idiots like Lemon and his buddies&hellip; like Andy Cohen (coke head with a kid), Anderson Cooper (brain death with a kid), and Chris Cuomo (Fredo protecting his sexual predator brother). Enough. </p> 2021-07-21T14:52+0000

Watched Wendy Williams show with Don Lemon segment. I lost brain cells and grey matter just listening to the dumbest man in cable news, Don Lemon, talk to Wendy. They never said the word Trump, but they were grousing about how the Orange Man's reign of terror brought them close. Give it up. The two of you are plain stupid, and Trump is gone. Was looking for Don's Aunt Jemima cookie jar while he was speaking from his kitchen, talking about his white fiancee, and promoting his book about Racism. He may have been in his home in Amagansett, the whitest town on the Hamptons and still with the racism. Wendy, smarten up and disassociate yourself from idiots like Lemon and his buddies… like Andy Cohen (coke head with a kid), Anderson Cooper (brain death with a kid), and Chris Cuomo (Fredo protecting his sexual predator brother). Enough.


144585 review-taken-shows-like-saturday-sunday taken-shows-like-saturday-sunday http://www.fox.feedback/review-taken-shows-like-saturday-sunday 24512 2 2 2 2 1 1 You are taken all the shows I like on Saturday and Sunday and doing away with them.bobs burgers,family guy and all tha other animation series’s.and putting dumb movies Or crap shows like MOM.Animation Domination is the best you have.USE IT6PM-11PM.Thankyou <p>You are taken all the shows I like on Saturday and Sunday and doing away with them.bobs burgers,family guy and all tha other animation series’s.and putting dumb movies Or crap shows like MOM.Animation Domination is the best you have.USE IT6PM-11PM.Thankyou</p> 2021-06-26T22:26+0000
Jun 26, 2021

You are taken all the shows I like on Saturday and Sunday and doing away with them.bobs burgers,family guy and all tha other animation series’s.and putting dumb movies Or crap shows like MOM.Animation Domination is the best you have.USE IT6PM-11PM.Thankyou


144384 review-just-saw-plan-cancel-disappointing just-saw-plan-cancel-disappointing http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-saw-plan-cancel-disappointing 24289 5 8 6 0 0 0 I just saw you plan to cancel NEXT- how disappointing! I really enjoyed the show. Any chance you would reconsider? I’ve really enjoyed The Masked Dancer and MasterChef Junior too! <p>I just saw you plan to cancel NEXT- how disappointing! I really enjoyed the show. Any chance you would reconsider? I’ve really enjoyed The Masked Dancer and MasterChef Junior too!</p> 2021-06-16T23:58+0000

I just saw you plan to cancel NEXT- how disappointing! I really enjoyed the show. Any chance you would reconsider? I’ve really enjoyed The Masked Dancer and MasterChef Junior too!


144281 review-channel-surfing-night-saw-token channel-surfing-night-saw-token http://www.fox.feedback/review-channel-surfing-night-saw-token 24219 1 1 1 1 0 1 channel surfing last night. saw token show with jamie fox and daughter had garcelle beauvais on . OMG. HOW SAD A BLATANT RACIST WHO HATES WHITE PEOPLE WAS ON SHOW ! HOW SAD A thug GETS ON ANY SHOW ! fox is new bet tv. don't watch ANY NEW SHOW ON FOX. tired of being called racist and being force fed black GHETTO THUG MENTALITY ! SHAME ON FOX ! <p>channel surfing last night. saw token show with jamie fox and daughter had garcelle beauvais on . OMG. HOW SAD A BLATANT RACIST WHO HATES WHITE PEOPLE WAS ON SHOW ! HOW SAD A thug GETS ON ANY SHOW ! fox is new bet tv. don&#39;t watch ANY NEW SHOW ON FOX. tired of being called racist and being force fed black GHETTO THUG MENTALITY ! SHAME ON FOX !</p> 2021-06-11T15:31+0000

channel surfing last night. saw token show with jamie fox and daughter had garcelle beauvais on . OMG. HOW SAD A BLATANT RACIST WHO HATES WHITE PEOPLE WAS ON SHOW ! HOW SAD A thug GETS ON ANY SHOW ! fox is new bet tv. don't watch ANY NEW SHOW ON FOX. tired of being called racist and being force fed black GHETTO THUG MENTALITY ! SHAME ON FOX !