2.4

423 reviews

5
76
4 60
3 60
2 32
1 140
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

149481 review-peter-doocy-great-gentleman-press peter-doocy-great-gentleman-press http://www.fox.feedback/review-peter-doocy-great-gentleman-press 31237 6 6 6 2 0 2 Peter Doocy is great. He's too much of a gentleman in that press room with Karine Jean-Pierre though. When she does her 'that's not true' nonsense, he seldom comes back with data, numbers, facts (imagine) to call her out. In all of the back and forth re: DC and NYC's huge immigrant and now homelessness problem, never ever did he push back and say that both of these clueless mayors (Bowser, Adams) have stated that their cities are SANCTUARY CITIES. Push KJP on this ridiculous term and challenge her to define what a SANCTUARY CITY means to Biden and the other lib clowns in this admin. It's v frustrating that Doocy has KJP over a barrel and he does this nice guy back-off his point. Did Jim Acosta do this under the Trump press briefings? NO. Doocy and Fox need to step up and call out this nonsense. No one else in the room will as they are all shilling for NBC, ABC, CNN, MSNBC, CBS, NPR, PBS and the mainstream liberal media. <p>Peter Doocy is great. He&#39;s too much of a gentleman in that press room with Karine Jean-Pierre though. When she does her &#39;that&#39;s not true&#39; nonsense, he seldom comes back with data, numbers, facts (imagine) to call her out. In all of the back and forth re: DC and NYC&#39;s huge immigrant and now homelessness problem, never ever did he push back and say that both of these clueless mayors (Bowser, Adams) have stated that their cities are SANCTUARY CITIES. Push KJP on this ridiculous term and challenge her to define what a SANCTUARY CITY means to Biden and the other lib clowns in this admin. It&#39;s v frustrating that Doocy has KJP over a barrel and he does this nice guy back-off his point. Did Jim Acosta do this under the Trump press briefings? NO. Doocy and Fox need to step up and call out this nonsense. No one else in the room will as they are all shilling for NBC, ABC, CNN, MSNBC, CBS, NPR, PBS and the mainstream liberal media. </p> 2022-07-31T14:47+0000

Peter Doocy is great. He's too much of a gentleman in that press room with Karine Jean-Pierre though. When she does her 'that's not true' nonsense, he seldom comes back with data, numbers, facts (imagine) to call her out. In all of the back and forth re: DC and NYC's huge immigrant and now homelessness problem, never ever did he push back and say that both of these clueless mayors (Bowser, Adams) have stated that their cities are SANCTUARY CITIES. Push KJP on this ridiculous term and challenge her to define what a SANCTUARY CITY means to Biden and the other lib clowns in this admin. It's v frustrating that Doocy has KJP over a barrel and he does this nice guy back-off his point. Did Jim Acosta do this under the Trump press briefings? NO. Doocy and Fox need to step up and call out this nonsense. No one else in the room will as they are all shilling for NBC, ABC, CNN, MSNBC, CBS, NPR, PBS and the mainstream liberal media.


149461 review-time-turn-fox-jessica-tarlov time-turn-fox-jessica-tarlov http://www.fox.feedback/review-time-turn-fox-jessica-tarlov 31161 8 8 8 1 0 1 Every time I turn Fox off because Jessica Tarlov is on and whining about the time of day and how it's all the Republican's fault, I am reminded of the positive changes Fox has made (despite Tarlov). Marie Harf is gone and better stay so. No sliding this shill in on Bill Hemmer to talk about the Jan 6 committee. Harf is brain-dead from all the hair dye, not that she was ever that smart. Juan Williams is gone for the most part. Dumbest man on TV. The mighty Chris Wallace was removed and cancelled via CNN+... how sweet that was! Maybe he and Fredo Cuomo should team up on NewsNation. Cavuto is still an annoying know-it-all plug, but who watches Cavuto (low ratings) and TV at 4 pm. John Roberts is dense and annoying, but again... who has ever listened to John Roberts for something smart? Tarlov though... why? <p>Every time I turn Fox off because Jessica Tarlov is on and whining about the time of day and how it&#39;s all the Republican&#39;s fault, I am reminded of the positive changes Fox has made (despite Tarlov). Marie Harf is gone and better stay so. No sliding this shill in on Bill Hemmer to talk about the Jan 6 committee. Harf is brain-dead from all the hair dye, not that she was ever that smart. Juan Williams is gone for the most part. Dumbest man on TV. The mighty Chris Wallace was removed and cancelled via CNN&#43;&hellip; how sweet that was! Maybe he and Fredo Cuomo should team up on NewsNation. Cavuto is still an annoying know-it-all plug, but who watches Cavuto (low ratings) and TV at 4 pm. John Roberts is dense and annoying, but again&hellip; who has ever listened to John Roberts for something smart? Tarlov though&hellip; why? </p> 2022-07-28T21:30+0000

Every time I turn Fox off because Jessica Tarlov is on and whining about the time of day and how it's all the Republican's fault, I am reminded of the positive changes Fox has made (despite Tarlov). Marie Harf is gone and better stay so. No sliding this shill in on Bill Hemmer to talk about the Jan 6 committee. Harf is brain-dead from all the hair dye, not that she was ever that smart. Juan Williams is gone for the most part. Dumbest man on TV. The mighty Chris Wallace was removed and cancelled via CNN+… how sweet that was! Maybe he and Fredo Cuomo should team up on NewsNation. Cavuto is still an annoying know-it-all plug, but who watches Cavuto (low ratings) and TV at 4 pm. John Roberts is dense and annoying, but again… who has ever listened to John Roberts for something smart? Tarlov though… why?


149347 review-tell-little-susan-rice-government tell-little-susan-rice-government http://www.fox.feedback/review-tell-little-susan-rice-government 31042 10 9 9 0 0 0 Can someone please tell us a little more about Susan Rice and her Government job right now? Why do we not hear very much at all from her or about her? And how much are we paying her from our government taxes and/or other monies? <p>Can someone please tell us a little more about Susan Rice and her Government job right now? Why do we not hear very much at all from her or about her? And how much are we paying her from our government taxes and/or other monies?</p> 2022-07-17T14:45+0000

Can someone please tell us a little more about Susan Rice and her Government job right now? Why do we not hear very much at all from her or about her? And how much are we paying her from our government taxes and/or other monies?

Cathy R. of Atchison, Kansas Jul 17, 2022

No…I , Cathy Runyan-Svacina am from Kansas City, Missouri and I am looking for answers from Fox reporters like Tucker or Jessee.


149301 review-jessica-tarlov-woke-moron-today jessica-tarlov-woke-moron-today http://www.fox.feedback/review-jessica-tarlov-woke-moron-today 30999 5 5 5 3 0 3 Jessica Tarlov was a woke moron again today on the The Five. She’s actually arguing that men can get pregnant. She sold out for what ? Lunacy ! <p>Jessica Tarlov was a woke moron again today on the The Five. She’s actually arguing that men can get pregnant. She sold out for what ? Lunacy !</p> 2022-07-13T23:10+0000

Jessica Tarlov was a woke moron again today on the The Five. She’s actually arguing that men can get pregnant. She sold out for what ? Lunacy !

Greg P. of Ashburn, Virginia Jul 16, 2022

Agree. Tarlov is a whiny Demturd. Like all Dems they are hyper-focused on things like: gender pronouns, what is a woman, 100+ genders, sexuality, sexual orientation, transgender, and grooming children to come out as gay or bi or non-binary, etc. by opening up conversation in the K - 3 classroom (age 5 - 8) about all of these topics. People not focused on the economy, the stock market, inflation, public safety,and everyday matters. Because a woman (whatever that is) 'transitions' to a man by having the breasts cut off but does not have bottom surgery and still has all of the feminine organs required to get pregnant and give birth (vagina, uterus, fallopian tubes, ovaries.. stuff you learned in HS Biology), they can get pregnant and still parade around as if they have transitioned to a Man, which they probably hate unless he's gay. Got vag, don't got breasts and don't got no penis… but yes, they identify as a man. Of the 163 million men in this country, how many men still have vag, uterus, tubes, ovaries…. Like less than 1000. But, it is important to Demturds that transgender men can get pregnant and must (absolutely must) as a pregnant man have complete and unfettered access to abortion. Tarlov is and always will be Demturd with the whiniest voice known to man. What does she (if that's her pronoun) have down her throat and up her nose.


149300 review-highly-offended-network-shows-homosexual highly-offended-network-shows-homosexual http://www.fox.feedback/review-highly-offended-network-shows-homosexual 0 0 0 I am highly offended that your network shows homosexual commercials. I disagree with this lifestyle. <p>I am highly offended that your network shows homosexual commercials. I disagree with this lifestyle. </p> 2022-07-13T22:04+0000
Jul 13, 2022

I am highly offended that your network shows homosexual commercials. I disagree with this lifestyle.


149288 review-mike-emmanuel-interview-pete-buttigieg mike-emmanuel-interview-pete-buttigieg http://www.fox.feedback/review-mike-emmanuel-interview-pete-buttigieg 30990 2 2 2 1 0 1 Mike Emmanuel's interview with Pete Buttigieg was weak. He allowed PB to justify protests of Supreme Court Justices (Brett Kav.) outside of restaurants so long as they don't go in the restaurant. Stupid much? As if the protesters are going to keep quiet and not make a scene until the diner exits. Emmanuel should have pressed him to ask if it is okay to protest Buttigieg and his husband and perhaps even their children when they are in public. I am certain if hard-core pressed, PB would have folded and said it is not okay to protest the lovely Chasten (def.: to have a restraining or moderating effect on) and their 2 infant children. But Emmanuel let that worm slide away. Grow a set Emmanuel. And quickly. <p>Mike Emmanuel&#39;s interview with Pete Buttigieg was weak. He allowed PB to justify protests of Supreme Court Justices (Brett Kav.) outside of restaurants so long as they don&#39;t go in the restaurant. Stupid much? As if the protesters are going to keep quiet and not make a scene until the diner exits. Emmanuel should have pressed him to ask if it is okay to protest Buttigieg and his husband and perhaps even their children when they are in public. I am certain if hard-core pressed, PB would have folded and said it is not okay to protest the lovely Chasten (def.: to have a restraining or moderating effect on) and their 2 infant children. But Emmanuel let that worm slide away. Grow a set Emmanuel. And quickly. </p> 2022-07-12T15:37+0000

Mike Emmanuel's interview with Pete Buttigieg was weak. He allowed PB to justify protests of Supreme Court Justices (Brett Kav.) outside of restaurants so long as they don't go in the restaurant. Stupid much? As if the protesters are going to keep quiet and not make a scene until the diner exits. Emmanuel should have pressed him to ask if it is okay to protest Buttigieg and his husband and perhaps even their children when they are in public. I am certain if hard-core pressed, PB would have folded and said it is not okay to protest the lovely Chasten (def.: to have a restraining or moderating effect on) and their 2 infant children. But Emmanuel let that worm slide away. Grow a set Emmanuel. And quickly.


149177 review-neil-cavuto-doing-fox-news neil-cavuto-doing-fox-news http://www.fox.feedback/review-neil-cavuto-doing-fox-news 30756 1 0 1 What is Neil Cavuto still doing on Fox News? His butt (oops, I meant best) buddy Chris Wallace went over to CNN+ (choke) to re-start his career. Why doesn't Cavuto follow him? By every measure of ratings up or down (monthly, annual), Cavuto is a loser. He's an opinionator, bloviator and all-around pia. He's not reporting news. He's flogging us with his opinion on the news delivered with that superior smug and smarm. Guy is just plain creepy to watch. Dr. Tubby McKnow-it-all is our pet name for Cavuto at home. Yikes, Cavuto is repellant. Make it go away. And tell Baier to sharpen up his game and grow a set. He sometimes gets lost in his interviews. You can see his dead stare eyes just drifting away... and thinking about his next golf game with Paul RINO Ryan. The latter of whom literally no one wants to hear from or see ever again. <p>What is Neil Cavuto still doing on Fox News? His butt (oops, I meant best) buddy Chris Wallace went over to CNN&#43; (choke) to re-start his career. Why doesn&#39;t Cavuto follow him? By every measure of ratings up or down (monthly, annual), Cavuto is a loser. He&#39;s an opinionator, bloviator and all-around pia. He&#39;s not reporting news. He&#39;s flogging us with his opinion on the news delivered with that superior smug and smarm. Guy is just plain creepy to watch. Dr. Tubby McKnow-it-all is our pet name for Cavuto at home. Yikes, Cavuto is repellant. Make it go away. And tell Baier to sharpen up his game and grow a set. He sometimes gets lost in his interviews. You can see his dead stare eyes just drifting away&hellip; and thinking about his next golf game with Paul RINO Ryan. The latter of whom literally no one wants to hear from or see ever again. </p> 2022-07-02T15:09+0000

What is Neil Cavuto still doing on Fox News? His butt (oops, I meant best) buddy Chris Wallace went over to CNN+ (choke) to re-start his career. Why doesn't Cavuto follow him? By every measure of ratings up or down (monthly, annual), Cavuto is a loser. He's an opinionator, bloviator and all-around pia. He's not reporting news. He's flogging us with his opinion on the news delivered with that superior smug and smarm. Guy is just plain creepy to watch. Dr. Tubby McKnow-it-all is our pet name for Cavuto at home. Yikes, Cavuto is repellant. Make it go away. And tell Baier to sharpen up his game and grow a set. He sometimes gets lost in his interviews. You can see his dead stare eyes just drifting away… and thinking about his next golf game with Paul RINO Ryan. The latter of whom literally no one wants to hear from or see ever again.


149140 review-just-watched-bret-baier-king just-watched-bret-baier-king http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-watched-bret-baier-king 30743 3 3 3 2 0 2 I just watched Bret Baier. F#*King ridiculous that he didn’t apologize for his bull shit. Everyone is quick to jump on. News is supposed to be fact, un afraid my ass. Paul Ryan runs that fool. This committee is bull shit and sickens me ! YOU COMPROMISED YOURSELF. Fuck you ! <p>I just watched Bret Baier. F#*King ridiculous that he didn’t apologize for his bull shit. Everyone is quick to jump on. News is supposed to be fact, un afraid my ass. Paul Ryan runs that fool. This committee is bull shit and sickens me ! YOU COMPROMISED YOURSELF. Fuck you !</p> 2022-06-29T22:18+0000

I just watched Bret Baier. F#*King ridiculous that he didn’t apologize for his bull shit. Everyone is quick to jump on. News is supposed to be fact, un afraid my ass. Paul Ryan runs that fool. This committee is bull shit and sickens me ! YOU COMPROMISED YOURSELF. Fuck you !


149133 review-believe-fox-friends-completely-ignored believe-fox-friends-completely-ignored http://www.fox.feedback/review-believe-fox-friends-completely-ignored 30720 1 1 1 0 1 -1 I can't believe that Fox and Friends has completely ignored the Jan 6 Testimony yesterday (6/28). Really?? Instead we focus on Hilary Clinton vs Clarence Thomas and Inflation Fears. Does Watergate ring a bell? And as a former Republican leaning Independent, I resent being referred to as the "far left" just because I am not a naive supporter of Trump. Good luck in November!! <p>I can&#39;t believe that Fox and Friends has completely ignored the Jan 6 Testimony yesterday (6/28). Really??<br/>Instead we focus on Hilary Clinton vs Clarence Thomas and Inflation Fears. Does Watergate ring a bell?<br/>And as a former Republican leaning Independent, I resent being referred to as the &#34;far left&#34; just because I am not a naive supporter of Trump. Good luck in November!!</p> 2022-06-29T12:56+0000

I can't believe that Fox and Friends has completely ignored the Jan 6 Testimony yesterday (6/28). Really??
Instead we focus on Hilary Clinton vs Clarence Thomas and Inflation Fears. Does Watergate ring a bell?
And as a former Republican leaning Independent, I resent being referred to as the "far left" just because I am not a naive supporter of Trump. Good luck in November!!


149079 review-having-alexa-talk-voices-loved having-alexa-talk-voices-loved http://www.fox.feedback/review-having-alexa-talk-voices-loved 30684 5 5 5 1 0 1 Having Alexa talk in the voices of loved-ones is NOT a good idea... "Alexa, have gramma say, "'Start Lexus...'" 'Nuff sed... <p>Having Alexa talk in the voices of loved-ones is NOT a good idea&hellip;</p> <p>&#34;Alexa, have gramma say, &#34;&#39;Start Lexus&hellip;&#39;&#34;</p> <p>&#39;Nuff sed&hellip;</p> 2022-06-26T21:58+0000

Having Alexa talk in the voices of loved-ones is NOT a good idea…

"Alexa, have gramma say, "'Start Lexus…'"

'Nuff sed…


149076 review-just-watched-15-minutes-media just-watched-15-minutes-media http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-watched-15-minutes-media 1 1 1 0 0 0 Just watched about 15 minutes of Media Buzz. Did you buy CNN? It was anti Trump and ducking pissed me off with the liberal bullshit. I’ll tell all my friends. Go fuck yourselves. <p>Just watched about 15 minutes of Media Buzz. Did you buy CNN? It was anti Trump and ducking pissed me off with the liberal bullshit. I’ll tell all my friends. </p> <p>Go fuck yourselves. </p> 2022-06-26T15:33+0000
Jun 26, 2022

Just watched about 15 minutes of Media Buzz. Did you buy CNN? It was anti Trump and ducking pissed me off with the liberal bullshit. I’ll tell all my friends.

Go fuck yourselves.


149075 review-does-pete-continue-wear-nike does-pete-continue-wear-nike http://www.fox.feedback/review-does-pete-continue-wear-nike 10 10 10 0 0 0 Why does Pete continue to wear Nike shoes? <p>Why does Pete continue to wear Nike shoes? </p> 2022-06-26T12:06+0000
Jun 26, 2022

Why does Pete continue to wear Nike shoes?


149038 review-fox-news-wasting-valuable-daytime fox-news-wasting-valuable-daytime http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-news-wasting-valuable-daytime 30610 1 1 1 0 0 0 Why is fox news wasting valuable daytime viewing on the demorats 1/6 20 dog and pony show! Real Americans could care less. KEEP TO THE NEWS!!!! <p>Why is fox news wasting valuable daytime viewing on the demorats 1/6 20 dog and pony show! Real Americans could care less. KEEP TO THE NEWS!!!! </p> 2022-06-23T20:22+0000

Why is fox news wasting valuable daytime viewing on the demorats 1/6 20 dog and pony show! Real Americans could care less. KEEP TO THE NEWS!!!!


149019 review-just-viewed-short-segment-70-0 just-viewed-short-segment-70-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-viewed-short-segment-70-0 10 10 10 0 0 0 I just viewed a short segment on a 70 foot yacht burning off the coast of New England. I find this segment offensive and condescending. You may recall that the majority of Americans cannot afford a multi-million dollar yacht, nor do they live upon it. A story based upon the misfortune of very wealthy people that live on a yacht is absurd. Focusing on the pets that were saved is mute. With all that is transpiring in our country, I am assured that very few Americans don't give a damn about rich people who saved their dogs from their 70 foot "live on" yacht. Please try and find some actual news. <p>I just viewed a short segment on a 70 foot yacht burning off the coast of New England. I find this segment offensive and condescending. You may recall that the majority of Americans cannot afford a multi-million dollar yacht, nor do they live upon it.<br/>A story based upon the misfortune of very wealthy people that live on a yacht is absurd. Focusing on the pets that were saved is mute. With all that is transpiring in our country, I am assured that very few Americans don&#39;t give a damn about rich people who saved their dogs from their 70 foot &#34;live on&#34; yacht. Please try and find some actual news.</p> 2022-06-21T15:33+0000
Jun 21, 2022

I just viewed a short segment on a 70 foot yacht burning off the coast of New England. I find this segment offensive and condescending. You may recall that the majority of Americans cannot afford a multi-million dollar yacht, nor do they live upon it.
A story based upon the misfortune of very wealthy people that live on a yacht is absurd. Focusing on the pets that were saved is mute. With all that is transpiring in our country, I am assured that very few Americans don't give a damn about rich people who saved their dogs from their 70 foot "live on" yacht. Please try and find some actual news.


149018 review-just-viewed-short-segment-70 just-viewed-short-segment-70 http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-viewed-short-segment-70 10 10 10 0 0 0 I just viewed a short segment on a 70 foot yacht burning off the coast of New England. I find this segment offensive and condescending. You may recall that the majority of Americans cannot afford a multi-million dollar yacht, nor do they live upon it. A story based upon the misfortune of very wealthy people that live on a yacht is absurd. Focusing on the pets that were saved is mute. With all that is transpiring in our country, I am assured that very few Americans don't give a damn about rich people who saved their dogs from their 70 foot "live on" yacht. Please try and find some actual news. <p>I just viewed a short segment on a 70 foot yacht burning off the coast of New England. I find this segment offensive and condescending. You may recall that the majority of Americans cannot afford a multi-million dollar yacht, nor do they live upon it.<br/>A story based upon the misfortune of very wealthy people that live on a yacht is absurd. Focusing on the pets that were saved is mute. With all that is transpiring in our country, I am assured that very few Americans don&#39;t give a damn about rich people who saved their dogs from their 70 foot &#34;live on&#34; yacht. Please try and find some actual news.</p> 2022-06-21T15:32+0000
Jun 21, 2022

I just viewed a short segment on a 70 foot yacht burning off the coast of New England. I find this segment offensive and condescending. You may recall that the majority of Americans cannot afford a multi-million dollar yacht, nor do they live upon it.
A story based upon the misfortune of very wealthy people that live on a yacht is absurd. Focusing on the pets that were saved is mute. With all that is transpiring in our country, I am assured that very few Americans don't give a damn about rich people who saved their dogs from their 70 foot "live on" yacht. Please try and find some actual news.


148975 review-angry-cancelling-directv-disgusted-profanity angry-cancelling-directv-disgusted-profanity http://www.fox.feedback/review-angry-cancelling-directv-disgusted-profanity 30465 1 1 1 0 0 0 We and many others are angry and cancelling directv as we are disgusted and done with the profanity with some of the series such as the old man. Not long into there is someone dropping the f bomb. take your movies and programs & get lost: No one can produce anything anymore with class Always your low class profanity and violence: We and many others cannot wait to let directv know we are cancelling and not going to pay for garbage like this anymore <p>We and many others are angry and cancelling directv as we are disgusted and done with the profanity with some of the series such as the old man. Not long into there is someone dropping the f bomb. take your movies and programs &amp; get lost: No one can produce anything anymore with class Always your low class profanity and violence:</p> <p>We and many others cannot wait to let directv know we are cancelling and not going to pay for garbage like this anymore</p> 2022-06-17T05:31+0000

We and many others are angry and cancelling directv as we are disgusted and done with the profanity with some of the series such as the old man. Not long into there is someone dropping the f bomb. take your movies and programs & get lost: No one can produce anything anymore with class Always your low class profanity and violence:

We and many others cannot wait to let directv know we are cancelling and not going to pay for garbage like this anymore


148970 review-bob-burgers-addict-reasons-blowing bob-burgers-addict-reasons-blowing http://www.fox.feedback/review-bob-burgers-addict-reasons-blowing 30476 8 8 8 0 0 0 I am a Bob's Burgers, addict! The show is one ten reasons for NOT, blowing my head off with a shotgun each day. Spinoff pitch: Nat,the fun loving limo-driving, she-Rambo, deserves her own series! I believe she has been in 3 episodes,(?), and I freaking love every one! So in conclusion, Bob's Burgers is the number 1 or 2 show on t.v.,(contingent upon where R&M are in thier series), and MORE NAT!! <p>I am a Bob&#39;s Burgers, addict! The show is one ten reasons for NOT, blowing my head off with a shotgun each day. Spinoff pitch: Nat,the fun loving limo-driving, she-Rambo, deserves her own series! I believe she has been in 3 episodes,(?), and I freaking love every one! So in conclusion, Bob&#39;s Burgers is the number 1 or 2 show on t.v.,(contingent upon where R&amp;M are in thier series), and MORE NAT!!</p> 2022-06-16T10:29+0000
Jun 16, 2022

I am a Bob's Burgers, addict! The show is one ten reasons for NOT, blowing my head off with a shotgun each day. Spinoff pitch: Nat,the fun loving limo-driving, she-Rambo, deserves her own series! I believe she has been in 3 episodes,(?), and I freaking love every one! So in conclusion, Bob's Burgers is the number 1 or 2 show on t.v.,(contingent upon where R&M are in thier series), and MORE NAT!!


148950 review-going-sheila-jackson-lee-news going-sheila-jackson-lee-news http://www.fox.feedback/review-going-sheila-jackson-lee-news 30398 8 8 8 0 0 0 What’s going on? Sheila Jackson Lee on “news” with Bret Baer for 15 minutes??? Why??? Where is opinion from other side? I’ve been your best promoter for YEARS! I’m begging to have questions regarding things like this, plus promoting transgender child abuse. <p>What’s going on? Sheila Jackson Lee on “news” with Bret Baer for 15 minutes??? Why??? Where is opinion from other side? I’ve been your best promoter for YEARS! I’m begging to have questions regarding things like this, plus promoting transgender child abuse.</p> 2022-06-14T23:00+0000
Jun 14, 2022

What’s going on? Sheila Jackson Lee on “news” with Bret Baer for 15 minutes??? Why??? Where is opinion from other side? I’ve been your best promoter for YEARS! I’m begging to have questions regarding things like this, plus promoting transgender child abuse.


148948 review-sick-neil-cavuto-leftest-bull sick-neil-cavuto-leftest-bull http://www.fox.feedback/review-sick-neil-cavuto-leftest-bull 30477 5 5 5 2 0 2 I an so sick of Neil Cavuto and his leftest bull shit. He keeps having Rhino Republicans on with their anti American agendas. Fuck Him ! <p>I an so sick of Neil Cavuto and his leftest bull shit. He keeps having Rhino Republicans on with their anti American agendas. Fuck Him !</p> 2022-06-14T20:47+0000

I an so sick of Neil Cavuto and his leftest bull shit. He keeps having Rhino Republicans on with their anti American agendas. Fuck Him !

Greg P. of Ashburn, Virginia Jul 02, 2022

Cavuto is the worst. He's a shadow Chris Wallace… a dipped in the wool lefty libtard democrat. Of course, given his contract with Fox is worth $10 million per year, why not be an a**-hole?


148898 review-deserted-coverage-jan-6-hearings deserted-coverage-jan-6-hearings http://www.fox.feedback/review-deserted-coverage-jan-6-hearings 30352 0 0 0 You have deserted me and many others with your coverage of the Jan 6 hearings as if it were real news, yet you refuse to cover or investigate further the revelations of True the Vote as documented in the 2000 Mules movie. You should be ashamed of yourselves once again. I am finished with Faux News. What happened to “Fair and Balanced”? <p>You have deserted me and many others with your coverage of the Jan 6 hearings as if it were real news, yet you refuse to cover or investigate further the revelations of True the Vote as documented in the 2000 Mules movie. You should be ashamed of yourselves once again. I am finished with Faux News. What happened to “Fair and Balanced”?</p> 2022-06-10T16:09+0000

You have deserted me and many others with your coverage of the Jan 6 hearings as if it were real news, yet you refuse to cover or investigate further the revelations of True the Vote as documented in the 2000 Mules movie. You should be ashamed of yourselves once again. I am finished with Faux News. What happened to “Fair and Balanced”?