2.4

350 reviews

5
57
4 53
3 46
2 25
1 122
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

146438 review-wont-be4-watching-monarch-super wont-be4-watching-monarch-super http://www.fox.feedback/review-wont-be4-watching-monarch-super 27516 10 10 10 0 0 0 Wont be4 watching "Monarch" because of super lib Susan Sarandon. Cant stand her views. <p>Wont be4 watching &#34;Monarch&#34; because of super lib Susan Sarandon. Cant stand her views.</p> 2021-11-25T20:26+0000
Nov 25, 2021

Wont be4 watching "Monarch" because of super lib Susan Sarandon. Cant stand her views.


146402 review-hello-fox-network-work-evenings hello-fox-network-work-evenings http://www.fox.feedback/review-hello-fox-network-work-evenings 27485 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hello Fox Network, I work in the evenings, and was fortunate to catch the "Right This Minute" broadcast last night. I enjoyed the broadcast thoroughly, and was pleasantly surprised with Charity's enthusiasm and interviewing style of the guests that were looking for a date. This show could increase their viewership by including Caucasian, Asian and Latino dating contestants. Also, rewarding the couples selected with at least a sit-down dinner at a nice restaurant and a $250 gift bag of sponsored personal care items would go a long way towards getting the word out about this very exciting show. Additionally, Gayle and Charity should consider wearing a straighter hairstyle. Gayle should possibly wear a brown or reddish style, and Charity should wear a straighter style with blond hombre highlights to compliment her gorgeous skin. Also, covering up Charity's ample cleavage would make the viewers focus more on the content and professionalism of the show. The guys on the broadcast were outstanding as well. Thank you for listening. <p>Hello Fox Network, I work in the evenings, and was fortunate to catch the &#34;Right This Minute&#34; broadcast last night. I enjoyed the broadcast thoroughly, and was pleasantly surprised with Charity&#39;s enthusiasm and interviewing style of the guests that were looking for a date. This show could increase their viewership by including Caucasian, Asian and Latino dating contestants. Also, rewarding the couples selected with at least a sit-down dinner at a nice restaurant and a $250 gift bag of sponsored personal care items would go a long way towards getting the word out about this very exciting show. Additionally, Gayle and Charity should consider wearing a straighter hairstyle. Gayle should possibly wear a brown or reddish style, and Charity should wear a straighter style with blond hombre highlights to compliment her gorgeous skin. Also, covering up Charity&#39;s ample cleavage would make the viewers focus more on the content and professionalism of the show. The guys on the broadcast were outstanding as well. Thank you for listening. </p> 2021-11-21T20:42+0000

Hello Fox Network, I work in the evenings, and was fortunate to catch the "Right This Minute" broadcast last night. I enjoyed the broadcast thoroughly, and was pleasantly surprised with Charity's enthusiasm and interviewing style of the guests that were looking for a date. This show could increase their viewership by including Caucasian, Asian and Latino dating contestants. Also, rewarding the couples selected with at least a sit-down dinner at a nice restaurant and a $250 gift bag of sponsored personal care items would go a long way towards getting the word out about this very exciting show. Additionally, Gayle and Charity should consider wearing a straighter hairstyle. Gayle should possibly wear a brown or reddish style, and Charity should wear a straighter style with blond hombre highlights to compliment her gorgeous skin. Also, covering up Charity's ample cleavage would make the viewers focus more on the content and professionalism of the show. The guys on the broadcast were outstanding as well. Thank you for listening.


146244 review-believe-jimmy-johnson-behavior-naval believe-jimmy-johnson-behavior-naval http://www.fox.feedback/review-believe-jimmy-johnson-behavior-naval 27389 9 9 9 0 0 0 I cannot believe Jimmy Johnson's behavior at the Naval Academy when the National Anthem was played. He just stood there with his hands by his side. Very disrespectful! <p>I cannot believe Jimmy Johnson&#39;s behavior at the Naval Academy when the National Anthem was played. He just stood there with his hands by his side. Very disrespectful!</p> 2021-11-07T18:01+0000

I cannot believe Jimmy Johnson's behavior at the Naval Academy when the National Anthem was played. He just stood there with his hands by his side. Very disrespectful!


146206 review-fuuny-yesterday-wrote-comment-site fuuny-yesterday-wrote-comment-site http://www.fox.feedback/review-fuuny-yesterday-wrote-comment-site 27376 1 1 1 0 0 0 This is very fuuny. Yesterday I wrote a comment on this site. That was Nov 4th. And there were other comments dated Nov 4th. But today when I logged on I see 1 comment dated Nov 3rd. The Next comment is from mid October. DOES ANYONE THINK THAT FOX IS DELETEING NEGATIVE COMMENTS? <p>This is very fuuny.<br/>Yesterday I wrote a comment on this site. That was Nov 4th.<br/>And there were other comments dated Nov 4th.<br/>But today when I logged on I see 1 comment dated Nov 3rd.<br/>The Next comment is from mid October.</p> <p>DOES ANYONE THINK THAT FOX IS DELETEING NEGATIVE COMMENTS?</p> 2021-11-04T22:31+0000

This is very fuuny.
Yesterday I wrote a comment on this site. That was Nov 4th.
And there were other comments dated Nov 4th.
But today when I logged on I see 1 comment dated Nov 3rd.
The Next comment is from mid October.

DOES ANYONE THINK THAT FOX IS DELETEING NEGATIVE COMMENTS?


146183 review-livestream-world-series-poor-quality livestream-world-series-poor-quality http://www.fox.feedback/review-livestream-world-series-poor-quality 27319 1 0 1 Your livestream of the World Series is less than poor quality. The Braves are winning, and they are my team. It’s been decades since I’ve had this opportunity and your failure is beyond outrageous. I wish you the worst, you are clearly incompetent, even at something so easy. In other words, I hope you all get fucking AIDS and die, you detrimentally useless pieces of trash, <p>Your livestream of the World Series is less than poor quality. The Braves are winning, and they are my team. It’s been decades since I’ve had this opportunity and your failure is beyond outrageous. I wish you the worst, you are clearly incompetent, even at something so easy. In other words, I hope you all get fucking AIDS and die, you detrimentally useless pieces of trash,</p> 2021-11-03T02:35+0000
Nov 03, 2021

Your livestream of the World Series is less than poor quality. The Braves are winning, and they are my team. It’s been decades since I’ve had this opportunity and your failure is beyond outrageous. I wish you the worst, you are clearly incompetent, even at something so easy. In other words, I hope you all get fucking AIDS and die, you detrimentally useless pieces of trash,


146159 review-just-finished-watching-michigan-state just-finished-watching-michigan-state http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-finished-watching-michigan-state 27300 5 5 5 0 0 0 Just finished watching the Michigan--Michigan State game. It was a great game in spite of Joel Klatt and Gus Johnson. Although the staccato commentary that accompanied every big play is extremely annoying, it is quite obvious they were Michigan fans criticizing most calls that went to State. I'm not a fan of either, I hoped the game would end in a tie. I'm a retired Ohio State faculty member. Go Bucks!!! <p>Just finished watching the Michigan&ndash;Michigan State game. It was a great game in spite of Joel Klatt and Gus Johnson. Although the staccato commentary that accompanied every big play is extremely annoying, it is quite obvious they were Michigan fans criticizing most calls that went to State. I&#39;m not a fan of either, I hoped the game would end in a tie. I&#39;m a retired Ohio State faculty member. Go Bucks!!!</p> 2021-10-30T20:14+0000

Just finished watching the Michigan–Michigan State game. It was a great game in spite of Joel Klatt and Gus Johnson. Although the staccato commentary that accompanied every big play is extremely annoying, it is quite obvious they were Michigan fans criticizing most calls that went to State. I'm not a fan of either, I hoped the game would end in a tie. I'm a retired Ohio State faculty member. Go Bucks!!!


146022 review-watching-baseball-playoff-annoying-scroll watching-baseball-playoff-annoying-scroll http://www.fox.feedback/review-watching-baseball-playoff-annoying-scroll 27052 0 1 -1 I am watching the baseball playoff. It’s annoying to see the scroll bar indicating when the news will be on. Also annoying is the weather on the bottom of screen <p>I am watching the baseball playoff. It’s annoying to see the scroll bar indicating when the news will be on. Also annoying is the weather on the bottom of screen </p> 2021-10-16T20:23+0000
Oct 16, 2021

I am watching the baseball playoff. It’s annoying to see the scroll bar indicating when the news will be on. Also annoying is the weather on the bottom of screen


145953 review-homosexuality-programs-absolutely-entertainment-value homosexuality-programs-absolutely-entertainment-value http://www.fox.feedback/review-homosexuality-programs-absolutely-entertainment-value 27007 3 3 3 1 1 0 homosexuality on you programs has ABSOLUTELY no entertainment value in any show. <p>homosexuality on you programs has ABSOLUTELY no entertainment value in any show. </p> 2021-10-09T23:29+0000

homosexuality on you programs has ABSOLUTELY no entertainment value in any show.


145849 review-giants-game-blacked-favor-patriots giants-game-blacked-favor-patriots http://www.fox.feedback/review-giants-game-blacked-favor-patriots 26784 6 6 6 0 0 0 why was giants game blacked out in favor of Patriots ? <p>why was giants game blacked out in favor of Patriots ? </p> 2021-09-27T19:06+0000
Sep 27, 2021

why was giants game blacked out in favor of Patriots ?


145829 review-msm-faux-news-cover-stolen msm-faux-news-cover-stolen http://www.fox.feedback/review-msm-faux-news-cover-stolen 27320 1 1 1 0 0 0 When will MSM Faux news cover the stolen election VIA Arizona Audit results? Never, the Murdoch leftist family involved in the steal will not allow it. Traitors. <p>When will MSM Faux news cover the stolen election VIA Arizona Audit results? Never, the Murdoch leftist family involved in the steal will not allow it. Traitors.</p> 2021-09-26T03:43+0000

When will MSM Faux news cover the stolen election VIA Arizona Audit results? Never, the Murdoch leftist family involved in the steal will not allow it. Traitors.


145828 review-network-major-broadcast-sports-presence network-major-broadcast-sports-presence http://www.fox.feedback/review-network-major-broadcast-sports-presence 27321 3 3 3 0 0 0 A network with a MAJOR broadcast sports presence ought to be able to produce a better sound-quality with your broadcasts <p>A network with a MAJOR broadcast sports presence ought to be able to produce a better sound-quality with your broadcasts</p> 2021-09-25T19:24+0000

A network with a MAJOR broadcast sports presence ought to be able to produce a better sound-quality with your broadcasts


145826 review-disappointed-football-games-college-nfl disappointed-football-games-college-nfl http://www.fox.feedback/review-disappointed-football-games-college-nfl 26674 6 6 6 1 0 1 I am disappointed that during football games- both college and NFL that you mic the announcers so poorly that you can’t hear the play by play over the crowd noise. We must have the technology to do better… <p>I am disappointed that during football games- both college and NFL that you mic the announcers so poorly that you can’t hear the play by play over the crowd noise. We must have the technology to do better…</p> 2021-09-25T18:16+0000
Sep 25, 2021

I am disappointed that during football games- both college and NFL that you mic the announcers so poorly that you can’t hear the play by play over the crowd noise. We must have the technology to do better…


145804 review-hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website http://www.fox.feedback/review-hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website 26671 0 0 0 Hello, You misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com. -Ryan <p>Hello,</p> <p>You misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com.</p> <p>-Ryan</p> 2021-09-22T13:10+0000
Sep 22, 2021

Hello,

You misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com.

-Ryan


145780 review-believe-turds-switched-fox-football believe-turds-switched-fox-football http://www.fox.feedback/review-believe-turds-switched-fox-football 26576 1 1 1 0 0 0 I can NOT believe you turds switched FOX football from the Bucaneers to the lousy Vikings/Cardinals game in the last few minutes! This from a 68 year old grandma. Cannot wait to hit social media next. <p>I can NOT believe you turds switched FOX football from the Bucaneers to the lousy Vikings/Cardinals game in the last few minutes! This from a 68 year old grandma. Cannot wait to hit social media next.</p> 2021-09-19T23:15+0000
Sep 19, 2021

I can NOT believe you turds switched FOX football from the Bucaneers to the lousy Vikings/Cardinals game in the last few minutes! This from a 68 year old grandma. Cannot wait to hit social media next.


145770 review-8 8 http://www.fox.feedback/review-8 8 8 8 0 0 0 2021-09-18T01:30+0000
145769 review-dear-fox-want-masked-singer-0 dear-fox-want-masked-singer-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-dear-fox-want-masked-singer-0 27322 1 1 1 0 0 0 dear fox i want the masked singer canceled and i wan't 20th century fox to ditch Disney and i want you to cancel the masked singer because it is a worst and I want 20th century fox to ditch disney because i don't like it and i dont want 20th century fox working for Disney either i want 20th century fox to ditch Disney permanently for good. signed Peter Rowland. thank you. <p>dear fox<br/>i want the masked singer canceled and i wan&#39;t 20th century fox to ditch Disney and i want you to cancel the masked singer because it is a worst and I want 20th century fox to ditch disney because i don&#39;t like it and i dont want 20th century fox working for Disney either i want 20th century fox to ditch Disney permanently for good.</p> <p>signed Peter Rowland. thank you.</p> 2021-09-18T01:28+0000

dear fox
i want the masked singer canceled and i wan't 20th century fox to ditch Disney and i want you to cancel the masked singer because it is a worst and I want 20th century fox to ditch disney because i don't like it and i dont want 20th century fox working for Disney either i want 20th century fox to ditch Disney permanently for good.

signed Peter Rowland. thank you.


145768 review-dear-fox-want-masked-singer dear-fox-want-masked-singer http://www.fox.feedback/review-dear-fox-want-masked-singer 27323 1 1 1 0 0 0 dear fox i want the masked singer canceled and i wan't 20th century fox to ditch Disney and i want you to cancel the masked singer because it is a worst and I want 20th century fox to ditch disney because i don't like it and i dont want 20th century fox working for Disney either i want 20th century fox to ditch Disney permanently for good. signed Peter Rowland. thank you. <p>dear fox<br/>i want the masked singer canceled and i wan&#39;t 20th century fox to ditch Disney and i want you to cancel the masked singer because it is a worst and I want 20th century fox to ditch disney because i don&#39;t like it and i dont want 20th century fox working for Disney either i want 20th century fox to ditch Disney permanently for good.</p> <p>signed Peter Rowland. thank you.</p> 2021-09-18T00:42+0000

dear fox
i want the masked singer canceled and i wan't 20th century fox to ditch Disney and i want you to cancel the masked singer because it is a worst and I want 20th century fox to ditch disney because i don't like it and i dont want 20th century fox working for Disney either i want 20th century fox to ditch Disney permanently for good.

signed Peter Rowland. thank you.


145678 review-vacation-train-company-requires-vaccinated vacation-train-company-requires-vaccinated http://www.fox.feedback/review-vacation-train-company-requires-vaccinated 26198 8 9 8 0 1 -1 GET ON THE VACATION TRAIN!. Your company requires everyone to get vaccinated and your hosts should be supporting vacation and not throwing every political argument up against it just to discredit the president. You are quickly losing a number of good republican viewers. The Corvid 19 pandemic is not a political issue. <p>GET ON THE VACATION TRAIN!. Your company requires everyone to get vaccinated and your hosts should be supporting vacation and not throwing every political argument up against it just to discredit the president. You are quickly losing a number of good republican viewers. The Corvid 19 pandemic is not a political issue. </p> 2021-09-09T21:58+0000
Sep 09, 2021

GET ON THE VACATION TRAIN!. Your company requires everyone to get vaccinated and your hosts should be supporting vacation and not throwing every political argument up against it just to discredit the president. You are quickly losing a number of good republican viewers. The Corvid 19 pandemic is not a political issue.


145624 review-like-cheesy-sports-coverage-example like-cheesy-sports-coverage-example http://www.fox.feedback/review-like-cheesy-sports-coverage-example 26049 1 2 1 0 0 0 It seems like there is always something cheesy about your sports coverage. For example, your nationally televised games on the major broadcasting network is not available online for free. This seems like a complete money grab. A desperate attempt by a desperate sports network who can't give one or two games away for free a week. Kinda sad. <p>It seems like there is always something cheesy about your sports coverage. For example, your nationally televised games on the major broadcasting network is not available online for free. This seems like a complete money grab. A desperate attempt by a desperate sports network who can&#39;t give one or two games away for free a week. Kinda sad.</p> 2021-09-04T18:30+0000
Sep 04, 2021

It seems like there is always something cheesy about your sports coverage. For example, your nationally televised games on the major broadcasting network is not available online for free. This seems like a complete money grab. A desperate attempt by a desperate sports network who can't give one or two games away for free a week. Kinda sad.


145613 review-remake-fantasy-island-stinks-flop remake-fantasy-island-stinks-flop http://www.fox.feedback/review-remake-fantasy-island-stinks-flop 26258 1 1 1 1 0 1 Your remake of Fantasy Island stinks. What a flop! Not sure how much more detail I can put. Should I add how it $ucked? Why it $ucked? If it $ucks...it $ucks! The most trusted reviews have over 100 characters and help everyone understand what you're thinking. You are free to continue without expanding your idea but the review would be given less weight. Please consider adding a bit more detail to help our community! <p>Your remake of Fantasy Island stinks. What a flop! Not sure how much more detail I can put. Should I add how it $ucked? Why it $ucked? If it $ucks&hellip;it $ucks!<br/>The most trusted reviews have over 100 characters and help everyone understand what you&#39;re thinking.<br/>You are free to continue without expanding your idea but the review would be given less weight.</p> <p>Please consider adding a bit more detail to help our community!</p> 2021-09-04T03:19+0000

Your remake of Fantasy Island stinks. What a flop! Not sure how much more detail I can put. Should I add how it $ucked? Why it $ucked? If it $ucks…it $ucks!
The most trusted reviews have over 100 characters and help everyone understand what you're thinking.
You are free to continue without expanding your idea but the review would be given less weight.

Please consider adding a bit more detail to help our community!