2.4

324 reviews

5
54
4 51
3 42
2 23
1 110
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

144281 review-channel-surfing-night-saw-token channel-surfing-night-saw-token http://www.fox.feedback/review-channel-surfing-night-saw-token 24219 1 1 1 0 0 0 channel surfing last night. saw token show with jamie fox and daughter had garcelle beauvais on . OMG. HOW SAD A BLATANT RACIST WHO HATES WHITE PEOPLE WAS ON SHOW ! HOW SAD A thug GETS ON ANY SHOW ! fox is new bet tv. don't watch ANY NEW SHOW ON FOX. tired of being called racist and being force fed black GHETTO THUG MENTALITY ! SHAME ON FOX ! <p>channel surfing last night. saw token show with jamie fox and daughter had garcelle beauvais on . OMG. HOW SAD A BLATANT RACIST WHO HATES WHITE PEOPLE WAS ON SHOW ! HOW SAD A thug GETS ON ANY SHOW ! fox is new bet tv. don&#39;t watch ANY NEW SHOW ON FOX. tired of being called racist and being force fed black GHETTO THUG MENTALITY ! SHAME ON FOX !</p> 2021-06-11T15:31+0000

channel surfing last night. saw token show with jamie fox and daughter had garcelle beauvais on . OMG. HOW SAD A BLATANT RACIST WHO HATES WHITE PEOPLE WAS ON SHOW ! HOW SAD A thug GETS ON ANY SHOW ! fox is new bet tv. don't watch ANY NEW SHOW ON FOX. tired of being called racist and being force fed black GHETTO THUG MENTALITY ! SHAME ON FOX !


144247 review-network-watch-thanks-cancelling-prodigal network-watch-thanks-cancelling-prodigal http://www.fox.feedback/review-network-watch-thanks-cancelling-prodigal 24174 1 1 1 1 0 1 Done with this network,I will never watch it again.Thanks for cancelling Prodigal Son. <p>Done with this network,I will never watch it again.Thanks for cancelling Prodigal Son.</p> 2021-06-10T00:41+0000
Jun 10, 2021

Done with this network,I will never watch it again.Thanks for cancelling Prodigal Son.

GuestTrumpet C. of Genoa City, Wisconsin Jun 13, 2021

I was done with network on election night


144245 review-watching-network-just-finished-prodigal watching-network-just-finished-prodigal http://www.fox.feedback/review-watching-network-just-finished-prodigal 1 1 1 1 0 1 I have been watching your Network for a while,but I am done.Just finished watching Prodigal Son,and even though I really like 911 and 911 lone star,I won't waste my time with this network anymore.Prodigal Son was a great show,now gone. <p>I have been watching your Network for a while,but I am done.Just finished watching Prodigal Son,and even though I really like 911 and 911 lone star,I won&#39;t waste my time with this network anymore.Prodigal Son was a great show,now gone.</p> 2021-06-10T00:31+0000
Jun 10, 2021

I have been watching your Network for a while,but I am done.Just finished watching Prodigal Son,and even though I really like 911 and 911 lone star,I won't waste my time with this network anymore.Prodigal Son was a great show,now gone.


144080 review-fox-needs-stop-doing-reality fox-needs-stop-doing-reality http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-needs-stop-doing-reality 24066 6 6 6 2 0 2 Fox needs to stop doing reality TV shows. In a world of streaming and on demand television to have a network have trash shit like crime scene kitchen, you should fire your goddamn staff and start from scratch or your stock is going to plummet to the fucking ground. <p>Fox needs to stop doing reality TV shows.<br/>In a world of streaming and on demand television to have a network have trash shit like crime scene kitchen, you should fire your goddamn staff and start from scratch or your stock is going to plummet to the fucking ground.</p> 2021-06-03T02:26+0000
Jun 03, 2021

Fox needs to stop doing reality TV shows.
In a world of streaming and on demand television to have a network have trash shit like crime scene kitchen, you should fire your goddamn staff and start from scratch or your stock is going to plummet to the fucking ground.


144054 review-pretty-sure-misspelled-word-choosen pretty-sure-misspelled-word-choosen http://www.fox.feedback/review-pretty-sure-misspelled-word-choosen 0 0 0 I'm pretty sure you misspelled the word "choosen" on your site. You might want to check out a site like SpellRadar.com or SiteCheck.com which have helped me with problems like this in the past. <p>I&#39;m pretty sure you misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your site. You might want to check out a site like SpellRadar.com or SiteCheck.com which have helped me with problems like this in the past.</p> 2021-06-01T19:12+0000
Jun 01, 2021

I'm pretty sure you misspelled the word "choosen" on your site. You might want to check out a site like SpellRadar.com or SiteCheck.com which have helped me with problems like this in the past.


143844 review-man-standings-episode-lame-season-0 man-standings-episode-lame-season-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-man-standings-episode-lame-season-0 23944 6 6 6 1 0 1 Last Man Standings last episode was so lame. This whole season has been. Forgetting they had a Grandson Boyd last season. No explanation, SO LAME. There wad 30 seconds of good writing in this episode, where he eluded to "Home Improvement" and a different network. All in all. Last Man Standing FELL FLAT ON ITS FACE. ready to see it go. <p>Last Man Standings last episode was so lame. This whole season has been. Forgetting they had a Grandson Boyd last season. No explanation, SO LAME. There wad 30 seconds of good writing in this episode, where he eluded to &#34;Home Improvement&#34; and a different network. All in all. Last Man Standing FELL FLAT ON ITS FACE. ready to see it go.</p> 2021-05-22T06:21+0000
May 22, 2021

Last Man Standings last episode was so lame. This whole season has been. Forgetting they had a Grandson Boyd last season. No explanation, SO LAME. There wad 30 seconds of good writing in this episode, where he eluded to "Home Improvement" and a different network. All in all. Last Man Standing FELL FLAT ON ITS FACE. ready to see it go.


143843 review-man-standings-episode-lame-season man-standings-episode-lame-season http://www.fox.feedback/review-man-standings-episode-lame-season 6 6 6 1 0 1 Last Man Standings last episode was so lame. This whole season has been. Forgetting they had a Grandson Boyd last season. No explanation, SO LAME. There wad 30 seconds of good writing in this episode, where he eluded to "Home Improvement" and a different network. All in all. Last Man Standing FELL FLAT ON ITS FACE. ready to see it go. <p>Last Man Standings last episode was so lame. This whole season has been. Forgetting they had a Grandson Boyd last season. No explanation, SO LAME. There wad 30 seconds of good writing in this episode, where he eluded to &#34;Home Improvement&#34; and a different network. All in all. Last Man Standing FELL FLAT ON ITS FACE. ready to see it go.</p> 2021-05-22T06:19+0000
May 22, 2021

Last Man Standings last episode was so lame. This whole season has been. Forgetting they had a Grandson Boyd last season. No explanation, SO LAME. There wad 30 seconds of good writing in this episode, where he eluded to "Home Improvement" and a different network. All in all. Last Man Standing FELL FLAT ON ITS FACE. ready to see it go.


143788 review-earth-cancel-prodigal-son-great earth-cancel-prodigal-son-great http://www.fox.feedback/review-earth-cancel-prodigal-son-great 23898 9 9 9 1 0 1 Why, on earth, would you cancel Prodigal Son. Great cast of actors, entertaining episodes. Me, and several of my friends, so looked forward to seeing the show each week. Shame on you!!! <p>Why, on earth, would you cancel Prodigal Son. Great cast of actors, entertaining episodes. Me, and several of my friends, so looked forward to seeing the show each week.</p> <p>Shame on you!!!</p> 2021-05-19T04:11+0000

Why, on earth, would you cancel Prodigal Son. Great cast of actors, entertaining episodes. Me, and several of my friends, so looked forward to seeing the show each week.

Shame on you!!!


143787 review-heck-did-cancel-prodigal-son heck-did-cancel-prodigal-son http://www.fox.feedback/review-heck-did-cancel-prodigal-son 1 1 1 0 0 0 Why the heck did you cancel Prodigal Son?? I gave up This Is Us, FBI, *and* Philly DA for Prodigal Son (don't know how to stream or Tivo or whatever to watch more than one show per time slot!) So angry at Fox for this!! <p>Why the heck did you cancel Prodigal Son?? I gave up This Is Us, FBI, <em>and</em> Philly DA for Prodigal Son (don&#39;t know how to stream or Tivo or whatever to watch more than one show per time slot!) So angry at Fox for this!!</p> 2021-05-19T02:34+0000
May 19, 2021

Why the heck did you cancel Prodigal Son?? I gave up This Is Us, FBI, and Philly DA for Prodigal Son (don't know how to stream or Tivo or whatever to watch more than one show per time slot!) So angry at Fox for this!!


143765 review-tv-911-disappointing-connections-characters tv-911-disappointing-connections-characters http://www.fox.feedback/review-tv-911-disappointing-connections-characters 23888 3 4 3 0 0 0 The tv show 911 is very disappointing. There is no connections between the characters and the stories are very superficial. Jennnefir love Hewitts role seems to consist of crying on every show. <p>The tv show 911 is very disappointing. There is no connections between the characters and the stories are very superficial. Jennnefir love Hewitts role seems to consist of crying on every show. </p> 2021-05-18T00:58+0000
May 18, 2021

The tv show 911 is very disappointing. There is no connections between the characters and the stories are very superficial. Jennnefir love Hewitts role seems to consist of crying on every show.

Allen May 18, 2021

poor writing


143655 review-shocked-cancelling-prodigal-son-fantastic shocked-cancelling-prodigal-son-fantastic http://www.fox.feedback/review-shocked-cancelling-prodigal-son-fantastic 23868 1 1 1 2 0 2 I am shocked that you are cancelling Prodigal Son. Fantastic show and the only reason I ever watched Fox. I won’t be anymore! <p>I am shocked that you are cancelling Prodigal Son. Fantastic show and the only reason I ever watched Fox. I won’t be anymore!</p> 2021-05-13T02:22+0000

I am shocked that you are cancelling Prodigal Son. Fantastic show and the only reason I ever watched Fox. I won’t be anymore!


143634 review-stop-pushing-gay-characters-irrelevant stop-pushing-gay-characters-irrelevant http://www.fox.feedback/review-stop-pushing-gay-characters-irrelevant 6 6 6 3 1 2 Please stop pushing gay characters on us. It's irrelevant and unnecessary. I'm a fan of shows like 9-1-1/Lone Star and The Resident but it ruins it for me when I have to watch two men kissing and making love to each other. It's digusting! This isn't what most of America wants to see, keeping in mind that homosexuals only consist of about 3% of the population. Let's just get back to traditional entertaining television. Thanks. <p>Please stop pushing gay characters on us. It&#39;s irrelevant and unnecessary. I&#39;m a fan of shows like 9-1-1/Lone Star and The Resident but it ruins it for me when I have to watch two men kissing and making love to each other. It&#39;s digusting! This isn&#39;t what most of America wants to see, keeping in mind that homosexuals only consist of about 3% of the population. Let&#39;s just get back to traditional entertaining television. Thanks.</p> 2021-05-12T04:50+0000
May 12, 2021

Please stop pushing gay characters on us. It's irrelevant and unnecessary. I'm a fan of shows like 9-1-1/Lone Star and The Resident but it ruins it for me when I have to watch two men kissing and making love to each other. It's digusting! This isn't what most of America wants to see, keeping in mind that homosexuals only consist of about 3% of the population. Let's just get back to traditional entertaining television. Thanks.


143622 review-believe-canceling-prodigal-son-amazing believe-canceling-prodigal-son-amazing http://www.fox.feedback/review-believe-canceling-prodigal-son-amazing 6 8 7 2 0 2 Can’t believe you’re canceling Prodigal Son. That show has some amazing actors— movie actors! I wish you’d wait a little longer with new shows, give them time to catch on! Very disappointed. <p>Can’t believe you’re canceling Prodigal Son. That show has some amazing actors— movie actors! I wish you’d wait a little longer with new shows, give them time to catch on! Very disappointed.</p> 2021-05-11T15:36+0000

Can’t believe you’re canceling Prodigal Son. That show has some amazing actors— movie actors! I wish you’d wait a little longer with new shows, give them time to catch on! Very disappointed.


143589 review-ok-nascar-sunday-ring-honor ok-nascar-sunday-ring-honor http://www.fox.feedback/review-ok-nascar-sunday-ring-honor 23800 6 6 6 1 0 1 OK since NASCAR is not on Sunday ring of honor wrestling is such a joke it’s not worth watching, especially for hours of it put something else on I mean my God half of these guys aren’t even as big as I am I know they’re good Actors Kinda How about the big bang theory or 2 1/2 men or something worth watching <p>OK since NASCAR is not on Sunday ring of honor wrestling is such a joke it’s not worth watching, especially for hours of it put something else on I mean my God half of these guys aren’t even as big as I am I know they’re good Actors Kinda<br/>How about the big bang theory or 2 1/2 men or something worth watching</p> 2021-05-09T20:02+0000
May 09, 2021

OK since NASCAR is not on Sunday ring of honor wrestling is such a joke it’s not worth watching, especially for hours of it put something else on I mean my God half of these guys aren’t even as big as I am I know they’re good Actors Kinda
How about the big bang theory or 2 1/2 men or something worth watching


143579 review-desperately-hoping-prodigal-son-renewal desperately-hoping-prodigal-son-renewal http://www.fox.feedback/review-desperately-hoping-prodigal-son-renewal 8 10 9 1 0 1 Desperately hoping for one more Prodigal Son renewal. There's almost nothing on tv right now that has such a unique tone and the idea of not having a proper wrap up is downright depressing. One more season! <p>Desperately hoping for one more Prodigal Son renewal. There&#39;s almost nothing on tv right now that has such a unique tone and the idea of not having a proper wrap up is downright depressing. One more season!</p> 2021-05-09T01:38+0000
May 09, 2021

Desperately hoping for one more Prodigal Son renewal. There's almost nothing on tv right now that has such a unique tone and the idea of not having a proper wrap up is downright depressing. One more season!


143564 review-harold-ford-adding-discussion-special harold-ford-adding-discussion-special http://www.fox.feedback/review-harold-ford-adding-discussion-special 1 1 1 0 0 0 Harold Ford (D) is not adding anything to the discussion (Special report with Brett Bauer) - Now trending toward Fair and Unbalanced. Ford is a traditional, dinosaur liberal, almost as archaic as Joe. Please get another pretty face that actually has some original thoughts. At least Juan tries to act sincere, and tries to avoid Dem talking points. <p>Harold Ford (D) is not adding anything to the discussion (Special report with Brett Bauer) - Now trending toward Fair and Unbalanced.<br/>Ford is a traditional, dinosaur liberal, almost as archaic as Joe. Please get another pretty face that actually has some original thoughts. At least Juan tries to act sincere, and tries to avoid Dem talking points.</p> 2021-05-07T23:01+0000
May 07, 2021

Harold Ford (D) is not adding anything to the discussion (Special report with Brett Bauer) - Now trending toward Fair and Unbalanced.
Ford is a traditional, dinosaur liberal, almost as archaic as Joe. Please get another pretty face that actually has some original thoughts. At least Juan tries to act sincere, and tries to avoid Dem talking points.


143558 review-maybe-missed-pan-audience-lake maybe-missed-pan-audience-lake http://www.fox.feedback/review-maybe-missed-pan-audience-lake 6 6 6 0 0 0 Maybe I missed it - where was the pan of the audience at the Lake Charles, LA infrastructure show? <p>Maybe I missed it - where was the pan of the audience at the Lake Charles, LA infrastructure show?</p> 2021-05-07T14:08+0000
May 07, 2021

Maybe I missed it - where was the pan of the audience at the Lake Charles, LA infrastructure show?


143446 review-wanted-let-fox-know-love wanted-let-fox-know-love http://www.fox.feedback/review-wanted-let-fox-know-love 4 4 4 0 0 0 Wanted to let Fox know that we LOVE Gutfeld!, Watch every night and laugh and so enjoy the show. We have always liked Greg, but this new show is really his, and it shows. Everyone I know is liking viewing it. We like Tucker, Hannity, Mark Levin, Judge Jeanine, Jesse Waters, but don't watch the others. Thank you for the Gutfeld show hope it is on a long time. <p>Wanted to let Fox know that we LOVE Gutfeld!, Watch every night and laugh and so enjoy the show. We have always liked Greg, but this new show is really his, and it shows. Everyone I know is liking viewing it. We like Tucker, Hannity, Mark Levin, Judge Jeanine, Jesse Waters, but don&#39;t watch the others. Thank you for the Gutfeld show hope it is on a long time.</p> 2021-05-01T18:35+0000
May 01, 2021

Wanted to let Fox know that we LOVE Gutfeld!, Watch every night and laugh and so enjoy the show. We have always liked Greg, but this new show is really his, and it shows. Everyone I know is liking viewing it. We like Tucker, Hannity, Mark Levin, Judge Jeanine, Jesse Waters, but don't watch the others. Thank you for the Gutfeld show hope it is on a long time.


143375 review-family-enjoys-watching-masked-singer family-enjoys-watching-masked-singer http://www.fox.feedback/review-family-enjoys-watching-masked-singer 23702 2 2 2 0 0 0 My family enjoys watching Masked Singer and the guests often talk about how their kids enjoy the show. You clearly are encouraging it to be a family show. I HATE the "take it off" phrase that's repeated over and over throughout the show. It reeks of 70's/80's movies of strip club scenes where the audience chants that same phrase. (and perhaps actual strip clubs, I cannot say as I have not been.) It's gross and disturbing and I really wish you'd stop. If it weren't for that I'd feel pretty good about my kids watching it. I literally hate when Wednesday evening rolls around because of this. Because of covid my kids have few joys right now so I'm not about to take it away from them right now, but post covid I absolutely will put my foot down about it unless, you stop. Pretty please. <p>My family enjoys watching Masked Singer and the guests often talk about how their kids enjoy the show. You clearly are encouraging it to be a family show. I HATE the &#34;take it off&#34; phrase that&#39;s repeated over and over throughout the show. It reeks of 70&#39;s/80&#39;s movies of strip club scenes where the audience chants that same phrase. (and perhaps actual strip clubs, I cannot say as I have not been.) It&#39;s gross and disturbing and I really wish you&#39;d stop. If it weren&#39;t for that I&#39;d feel pretty good about my kids watching it. I literally hate when Wednesday evening rolls around because of this. Because of covid my kids have few joys right now so I&#39;m not about to take it away from them right now, but post covid I absolutely will put my foot down about it unless, you stop. Pretty please.</p> 2021-04-27T23:22+0000

My family enjoys watching Masked Singer and the guests often talk about how their kids enjoy the show. You clearly are encouraging it to be a family show. I HATE the "take it off" phrase that's repeated over and over throughout the show. It reeks of 70's/80's movies of strip club scenes where the audience chants that same phrase. (and perhaps actual strip clubs, I cannot say as I have not been.) It's gross and disturbing and I really wish you'd stop. If it weren't for that I'd feel pretty good about my kids watching it. I literally hate when Wednesday evening rolls around because of this. Because of covid my kids have few joys right now so I'm not about to take it away from them right now, but post covid I absolutely will put my foot down about it unless, you stop. Pretty please.


143371 review-realize-bills-pay-commercials-lighten realize-bills-pay-commercials-lighten http://www.fox.feedback/review-realize-bills-pay-commercials-lighten 23983 1 1 1 0 0 0 i realize you have bills to pay and commercials do this for you but lighten up. now there is more commercials than news. <p>i realize you have bills to pay and commercials do this for you but lighten up. now there is more commercials than news.</p> 2021-04-27T19:56+0000
Apr 27, 2021

i realize you have bills to pay and commercials do this for you but lighten up. now there is more commercials than news.