2.7

132 reviews

5
27
4 23
3 16
2 10
1 39
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

131470 review-watching-baseball-playoffs-enjoyable-fans watching-baseball-playoffs-enjoyable-fans http://www.fox.feedback/review-watching-baseball-playoffs-enjoyable-fans 17666 2 2 2 0 0 0 Watching the baseball playoffs should be enjoyable for ALL fans. It is absolutely unacceptable the commentator's favortism towards the Yankees. In game 4, the commentators already had the Yankees in the WS. We are watching with no sound - just to avoid the frustration. <p>Watching the baseball playoffs should be enjoyable for ALL fans. It is absolutely unacceptable the commentator&#39;s favortism towards the Yankees. In game 4, the commentators already had the Yankees in the WS. We are watching with no sound - just to avoid the frustration. </p> 2019-10-19T01:43+0000
Oct 19, 2019

Watching the baseball playoffs should be enjoyable for ALL fans. It is absolutely unacceptable the commentator's favortism towards the Yankees. In game 4, the commentators already had the Yankees in the WS. We are watching with no sound - just to avoid the frustration.


131411 review-announcer-nebraska-minnesota-football-game announcer-nebraska-minnesota-football-game http://www.fox.feedback/review-announcer-nebraska-minnesota-football-game 17631 1 1 1 0 0 0 The announcer for the Nebraska Minnesota football game tonight is unprofessional and rude. He needs educated on his target audience. A drunk at the bar has more professionalism :(. Other than that, Fox is doing a good job :) <p>The announcer for the Nebraska Minnesota football game tonight is unprofessional and rude. He needs educated on his target audience. A drunk at the bar has more professionalism :(. Other than that, Fox is doing a good job :)</p> 2019-10-13T02:12+0000
Oct 13, 2019

The announcer for the Nebraska Minnesota football game tonight is unprofessional and rude. He needs educated on his target audience. A drunk at the bar has more professionalism :(. Other than that, Fox is doing a good job :)


131375 review-family-tv-decent-people-watch family-tv-decent-people-watch http://www.fox.feedback/review-family-tv-decent-people-watch 16057 6 6 6 0 0 0 Please keep Almost Family on TV its a decent show if people watch it without reading reviews and planting negativity in our heads! I have enjoyed almost family and would like it to stay on. <p>Please keep Almost Family on TV its a decent show if people watch it without reading reviews and planting negativity in our heads! I have enjoyed almost family and would like it to stay on.</p> 2019-10-10T04:43+0000
Oct 10, 2019

Please keep Almost Family on TV its a decent show if people watch it without reading reviews and planting negativity in our heads! I have enjoyed almost family and would like it to stay on.


131369 review-did-make-episode-new-program did-make-episode-new-program http://www.fox.feedback/review-did-make-episode-new-program 15289 2 2 2 0 1 -1 I did not make it through even one episode of your new program Almost Family. What drivel! What horrible programming! What a terrible message! You celebrate criminals, promiscuous sex, and law-breaking. You are contributing to the destruction of America. <p>I did not make it through even one episode of your new program Almost Family. What drivel! What horrible programming! What a terrible message! You celebrate criminals, promiscuous sex, and law-breaking. You are contributing to the destruction of America.</p> 2019-10-09T19:26+0000

I did not make it through even one episode of your new program Almost Family. What drivel! What horrible programming! What a terrible message! You celebrate criminals, promiscuous sex, and law-breaking. You are contributing to the destruction of America.


131311 review-just-gonna-short-bring-comedy-0 just-gonna-short-bring-comedy-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-gonna-short-bring-comedy-0 15197 10 8 9 0 0 0 I'm just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called "Making History". It's one of the funniest shows I've ever seen! <p>I&#39;m just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called &#34;Making History&#34;. It&#39;s one of the funniest shows I&#39;ve ever seen!</p> 2019-10-02T11:26+0000

I'm just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called "Making History". It's one of the funniest shows I've ever seen!


131310 review-just-gonna-short-bring-comedy just-gonna-short-bring-comedy http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-gonna-short-bring-comedy 16089 10 8 9 0 0 0 I'm just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called "Making History". It's one of the funniest shows I've ever seen! <p>I&#39;m just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called &#34;Making History&#34;. It&#39;s one of the funniest shows I&#39;ve ever seen!</p> 2019-10-02T11:25+0000

I'm just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called "Making History". It's one of the funniest shows I've ever seen!


131155 review-rubbish-shows-good-man-decided rubbish-shows-good-man-decided http://www.fox.feedback/review-rubbish-shows-good-man-decided 14939 1 1 1 0 0 0 Rubbish shows only good one they had was last man and they decided to cut that on the best part total wankers be -1 for fox if i could <p>Rubbish shows only good one they had was last man and they decided to cut that on the best part total wankers be -1 for fox if i could </p> 2019-09-16T21:26+0000
Sep 16, 2019

Rubbish shows only good one they had was last man and they decided to cut that on the best part total wankers be -1 for fox if i could


131154 review-fox-terrible-cancelled-man-earth fox-terrible-cancelled-man-earth http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-terrible-cancelled-man-earth 16113 1 1 1 0 0 0 Fox is terrible you cancelled last man on earth WHY if your going to start something you should finish it totally ridiculous as tod would say . you have completely ruined my life now i had to live always wondering what would of happened in my best show. will never watch another fox show now because of this p.s you need to add a minus to your rating board because 1 isn't even close more like -99 <p>Fox is terrible you cancelled last man on earth WHY if your going to start something you should finish it totally ridiculous as tod would say . you have completely ruined my life now i had to live always wondering what would of happened in my best show. will never watch another fox show now because of this<br/>p.s you need to add a minus to your rating board because 1 isn&#39;t even close more like -99</p> 2019-09-16T21:20+0000
Sep 16, 2019

Fox is terrible you cancelled last man on earth WHY if your going to start something you should finish it totally ridiculous as tod would say . you have completely ruined my life now i had to live always wondering what would of happened in my best show. will never watch another fox show now because of this
p.s you need to add a minus to your rating board because 1 isn't even close more like -99


131145 review-watch-things-fox-empire-lethal watch-things-fox-empire-lethal http://www.fox.feedback/review-watch-things-fox-empire-lethal 14797 5 5 5 0 0 0 I only watch to three things on fox empire and Lethal weapon.Both shows are one of my favorites I hate to see them go. I can only recommend the two shoes that I like <p>I only watch to three things on fox empire and Lethal weapon.Both shows are one of my favorites I hate to see them go. I can only recommend the two shoes that I like</p> 2019-09-15T20:32+0000
Sep 15, 2019

I only watch to three things on fox empire and Lethal weapon.Both shows are one of my favorites I hate to see them go. I can only recommend the two shoes that I like


130939 review-fox-changing-conservative-changed-attributed-0 fox-changing-conservative-changed-attributed-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-changing-conservative-changed-attributed-0 14301 1 1 1 0 0 0 Fox has/is changing. It was more conservative and that has changed...attributed to founder retiring and left- leaning 2nd generation taking over I assume. I can't stand the not-so-subtle liberal comments and question the amount of time allotted to Shepard Smith and Juan Williams. Won't watch either. They belong on CNN. I believe you are attempting to normalize recreational drug use and homosexuality. Greg Gutfeld isn't funny. His continual references to drug use and homosexual acts is disgusting and not entertaining. And he makes cruel, hurtful personal comments to people in the name of 'humor'. NOT FUNNY! Conservative audiences do not like him! I no longer watch him. Sad to see Fox become less than it was...eventually it won't stand for anything that conservatives value!!! There are many, many of us who feel this way. You will eventually see that in your tracking numbers of conservative viewers, but perhaps that is the intention. Perhaps you are seeking to silence us and our viewpoints, ever so slowly, like the 'boiling frog'. <p>Fox has/is changing. It was more conservative and that has changed&hellip;attributed to founder retiring and left- leaning 2nd generation taking over I assume. I can&#39;t stand the not-so-subtle liberal comments and question the amount of time allotted to Shepard Smith and Juan Williams. Won&#39;t watch either. They belong on CNN. I believe you are attempting to normalize recreational drug use and homosexuality.<br/>Greg Gutfeld isn&#39;t funny. His continual references to drug use and homosexual acts is disgusting and not entertaining. And he makes cruel, hurtful personal comments to people in the name of &#39;humor&#39;. NOT FUNNY! Conservative audiences do not like him! I no longer watch him.<br/>Sad to see Fox become less than it was&hellip;eventually it won&#39;t stand for anything that conservatives value!!!<br/>There are many, many of us who feel this way. You will eventually see that in your tracking numbers of conservative viewers, but perhaps that is the intention. Perhaps you are seeking to silence us and our viewpoints, ever so slowly, like the &#39;boiling frog&#39;.</p> 2019-08-31T19:43+0000

Fox has/is changing. It was more conservative and that has changed…attributed to founder retiring and left- leaning 2nd generation taking over I assume. I can't stand the not-so-subtle liberal comments and question the amount of time allotted to Shepard Smith and Juan Williams. Won't watch either. They belong on CNN. I believe you are attempting to normalize recreational drug use and homosexuality.
Greg Gutfeld isn't funny. His continual references to drug use and homosexual acts is disgusting and not entertaining. And he makes cruel, hurtful personal comments to people in the name of 'humor'. NOT FUNNY! Conservative audiences do not like him! I no longer watch him.
Sad to see Fox become less than it was…eventually it won't stand for anything that conservatives value!!!
There are many, many of us who feel this way. You will eventually see that in your tracking numbers of conservative viewers, but perhaps that is the intention. Perhaps you are seeking to silence us and our viewpoints, ever so slowly, like the 'boiling frog'.


130938 review-fox-changing-conservative-changed-attributed fox-changing-conservative-changed-attributed http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-changing-conservative-changed-attributed 16147 2 2 2 0 0 0 Fox has/is changing. It was more conservative and that has changed...attributed to founder retiring and left- leaning 2nd generation taking over I assume. I can't stand the not-so-subtle liberal comments and question the amount of time allotted to Shepard Smith and Juan Williams. Won't watch either. They belong on CNN. I believe you are attempting to normalize recreational drug use and homosexuality. Greg Gutfeld isn't funny. His continual references to drug use and homosexual acts is disgusting and not entertaining. And he makes cruel, hurtful personal comments to people in the name of 'humor'. NOT FUNNY! Conservative audiences do not like him! I no longer watch him. Sad to see Fox become less than it was...eventually it won't stand for anything that conservatives value!!! There are many, many of us who feel this way. You will eventually see that in your tracking numbers of conservative viewers, but perhaps that is the intention. Perhaps you are seeking to silence us and our viewpoints, ever so slowly, like the 'boiling frog'. <p>Fox has/is changing. It was more conservative and that has changed&hellip;attributed to founder retiring and left- leaning 2nd generation taking over I assume. I can&#39;t stand the not-so-subtle liberal comments and question the amount of time allotted to Shepard Smith and Juan Williams. Won&#39;t watch either. They belong on CNN. I believe you are attempting to normalize recreational drug use and homosexuality.<br/>Greg Gutfeld isn&#39;t funny. His continual references to drug use and homosexual acts is disgusting and not entertaining. And he makes cruel, hurtful personal comments to people in the name of &#39;humor&#39;. NOT FUNNY! Conservative audiences do not like him! I no longer watch him.<br/>Sad to see Fox become less than it was&hellip;eventually it won&#39;t stand for anything that conservatives value!!!<br/>There are many, many of us who feel this way. You will eventually see that in your tracking numbers of conservative viewers, but perhaps that is the intention. Perhaps you are seeking to silence us and our viewpoints, ever so slowly, like the &#39;boiling frog&#39;.</p> 2019-08-31T19:32+0000

Fox has/is changing. It was more conservative and that has changed…attributed to founder retiring and left- leaning 2nd generation taking over I assume. I can't stand the not-so-subtle liberal comments and question the amount of time allotted to Shepard Smith and Juan Williams. Won't watch either. They belong on CNN. I believe you are attempting to normalize recreational drug use and homosexuality.
Greg Gutfeld isn't funny. His continual references to drug use and homosexual acts is disgusting and not entertaining. And he makes cruel, hurtful personal comments to people in the name of 'humor'. NOT FUNNY! Conservative audiences do not like him! I no longer watch him.
Sad to see Fox become less than it was…eventually it won't stand for anything that conservatives value!!!
There are many, many of us who feel this way. You will eventually see that in your tracking numbers of conservative viewers, but perhaps that is the intention. Perhaps you are seeking to silence us and our viewpoints, ever so slowly, like the 'boiling frog'.


130869 review-90210-awesome-far-huge-shannen 90210-awesome-far-huge-shannen http://www.fox.feedback/review-90210-awesome-far-huge-shannen 14174 10 10 10 0 0 0 90210 has been awesome so far! Huge Shannen Doherty fan! Great job Tori and Jennie! The plot has been very engaging. <p>90210 has been awesome so far! Huge Shannen Doherty fan! Great job Tori and Jennie! The plot has been very engaging. </p> 2019-08-29T02:13+0000
Aug 29, 2019

90210 has been awesome so far! Huge Shannen Doherty fan! Great job Tori and Jennie! The plot has been very engaging.


130716 review-indication-dorian-pre-selected-win indication-dorian-pre-selected-win http://www.fox.feedback/review-indication-dorian-pre-selected-win 13878 3 4 3 0 0 0 One more indication that Dorian is pre-selected to win Master Chef. Contestants were told specifically not to simply put a dish in a different vessel. So, she puts a very basic dish in a bowl and everyone lauds her creativity. Losing respect for the chefs on this show. <p>One more indication that Dorian is pre-selected to win Master Chef. Contestants were told specifically not to simply put a dish in a different vessel. So, she puts a very basic dish in a bowl and everyone lauds her creativity. Losing respect for the chefs on this show.</p> 2019-08-18T15:39+0000
Aug 18, 2019

One more indication that Dorian is pre-selected to win Master Chef. Contestants were told specifically not to simply put a dish in a different vessel. So, she puts a very basic dish in a bowl and everyone lauds her creativity. Losing respect for the chefs on this show.


130619 review-master-chef-determined-push-dorian master-chef-determined-push-dorian http://www.fox.feedback/review-master-chef-determined-push-dorian 13723 2 2 2 0 0 0 Master Chef is determined to push Dorian into the winners circle. Burned edges of her cake, not withstanding. How about no extra credit for sad stories or extra points for personal background, please. <p>Master Chef is determined to push Dorian into the winners circle. Burned edges of her cake, not withstanding. How about no extra credit for sad stories or extra points for personal background, please. </p> 2019-08-10T20:30+0000

Master Chef is determined to push Dorian into the winners circle. Burned edges of her cake, not withstanding. How about no extra credit for sad stories or extra points for personal background, please.


130618 review-master-chef-determined-dorian-win master-chef-determined-dorian-win http://www.fox.feedback/review-master-chef-determined-dorian-win 16154 2 2 2 0 0 0 Master Chef is determined to have Dorian win this season. Her cake layers were demonstrably burned on the edges, yet it was overlooked. How sad. How about no extra credit for her sad story about her mother and judging her without regard to background. <p>Master Chef is determined to have Dorian win this season. Her cake layers were demonstrably burned on the edges, yet it was overlooked. How sad. How about no extra credit for her sad story about her mother and judging her without regard to background. </p> 2019-08-10T20:27+0000

Master Chef is determined to have Dorian win this season. Her cake layers were demonstrably burned on the edges, yet it was overlooked. How sad. How about no extra credit for her sad story about her mother and judging her without regard to background.


130617 review-master-chef-needs-tats-professional master-chef-needs-tats-professional http://www.fox.feedback/review-master-chef-needs-tats-professional 16171 2 2 2 0 0 0 Master Chef needs more tats. Not. Not a very professional appearance. Thank you for the long sleeve shirts. Now work on gloves to cover the ones on the hands. Maybe lose the arrogance. <p>Master Chef needs more tats. Not. Not a very professional appearance. Thank you for the long sleeve shirts. Now work on gloves to cover the ones on the hands. Maybe lose the arrogance.</p> 2019-08-10T20:15+0000

Master Chef needs more tats. Not. Not a very professional appearance. Thank you for the long sleeve shirts. Now work on gloves to cover the ones on the hands. Maybe lose the arrogance.


130616 review-fox-used-embodiment-objective-reporting fox-used-embodiment-objective-reporting http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-used-embodiment-objective-reporting 16172 2 2 2 0 0 0 FOX used to be the embodiment of objective reporting; the original (and appropriate) goal of the fourth estate. No longer. You were the last bastion of anything near objective. It really is a shame. Although, I'm sure that your bottom line for disney is greatly appreciated. <p>FOX used to be the embodiment of objective reporting; the original (and appropriate) goal of the fourth estate.</p> <p>No longer. You were the last bastion of anything near objective. It really is a shame. Although, I&#39;m sure that your bottom line for disney is greatly appreciated.</p> 2019-08-10T20:09+0000

FOX used to be the embodiment of objective reporting; the original (and appropriate) goal of the fourth estate.

No longer. You were the last bastion of anything near objective. It really is a shame. Although, I'm sure that your bottom line for disney is greatly appreciated.


130223 review-love-orville-watched-day-excited love-orville-watched-day-excited http://www.fox.feedback/review-love-orville-watched-day-excited 13017 0 0 0 We love the show The Orville and have watched from day one. We were so excited for Season 3 return to Fox as you announced and dare say promised to fans about it's renewal. Now, you yank the rug out from all your loyal fans?? Not fair or right. It's really a shady thing to do to fans. We don't have Hulu. We won't get Hulu. So now we can't stay loyal to The Orville. Thank you! <p>We love the show The Orville and have watched from day one. We were so excited for Season 3 return to Fox as you announced and dare say promised to fans about it&#39;s renewal. Now, you yank the rug out from all your loyal fans?? Not fair or right. It&#39;s really a shady thing to do to fans. We don&#39;t have Hulu. We won&#39;t get Hulu. So now we can&#39;t stay loyal to The Orville. Thank you!</p> 2019-07-21T00:17+0000

We love the show The Orville and have watched from day one. We were so excited for Season 3 return to Fox as you announced and dare say promised to fans about it's renewal. Now, you yank the rug out from all your loyal fans?? Not fair or right. It's really a shady thing to do to fans. We don't have Hulu. We won't get Hulu. So now we can't stay loyal to The Orville. Thank you!


130109 review-hello-format-responders-terrible-watch hello-format-responders-terrible-watch http://www.fox.feedback/review-hello-format-responders-terrible-watch 12771 5 5 5 0 0 0 Hello! for format for First Responders is terrible. Please watch Nightwatch Nation to see how you can improve. The guy hosting is so annoying and sounds like a worn out sportscaster. You don't need a narrative. Get out and film live and let the First Responders give live narration. And the first episode had a woman with not camera ready hair and scary. looks very much like you were out of budget but went ahead anyway to fill time. Hope this gets cancelled. <p>Hello! for format for First Responders is terrible. Please watch Nightwatch Nation to see how you can improve. The guy hosting is so annoying and sounds like a worn out sportscaster. You don&#39;t need a narrative. Get out and film live and let the First Responders give live narration. And the first episode had a woman with not camera ready hair and scary. looks very much like you were out of budget but went ahead anyway to fill time. Hope this gets cancelled.</p> 2019-07-13T19:44+0000

Hello! for format for First Responders is terrible. Please watch Nightwatch Nation to see how you can improve. The guy hosting is so annoying and sounds like a worn out sportscaster. You don't need a narrative. Get out and film live and let the First Responders give live narration. And the first episode had a woman with not camera ready hair and scary. looks very much like you were out of budget but went ahead anyway to fill time. Hope this gets cancelled.


129987 review-tell-host-responders-live-stop-0 tell-host-responders-live-stop-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-tell-host-responders-live-stop-0 12273 8 8 8 0 0 0 Please tell the host of First Responders Live to stop saying "again" so many times! The show is great, but "again" and "again" gets annoying. Thanks! <p>Please tell the host of First Responders Live to stop saying &#34;again&#34; so many times! The show is great, but &#34;again&#34; and &#34;again&#34; gets annoying. Thanks!</p> 2019-07-06T01:40+0000

Please tell the host of First Responders Live to stop saying "again" so many times! The show is great, but "again" and "again" gets annoying. Thanks!