2.7

140 reviews

5
29
4 23
3 17
2 11
1 41
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

131782 review-interested-looking-good-homosexual-minority interested-looking-good-homosexual-minority http://www.fox.feedback/review-interested-looking-good-homosexual-minority 17826 6 6 6 0 0 0 Once again you are more interested in looking good to the homosexual minority in Hollywood instead of the majority of people who actually watch Almost Family or should I say watched. THE MAJORITY DONT WANT HOMOSEXUAL MEN ON TV SHOWS AS IF ITS "NORMAL". ITS NOT! All you are doing is making the people who actually buy the product shown on the commercials not watch the show...therefore they are not seeing the commercials and not buying the product. Is it really worth it? WOW you are so out of touch. <p>Once again you are more interested in looking good to the homosexual minority in Hollywood instead of the majority of people who actually watch Almost Family or should I say watched. THE MAJORITY DONT WANT HOMOSEXUAL MEN ON TV SHOWS AS IF ITS &#34;NORMAL&#34;. ITS NOT! All you are doing is making the people who actually buy the product shown on the commercials not watch the show&hellip;therefore they are not seeing the commercials and not buying the product. Is it really worth it? WOW you are so out of touch. </p> 2019-11-14T02:49+0000

Once again you are more interested in looking good to the homosexual minority in Hollywood instead of the majority of people who actually watch Almost Family or should I say watched. THE MAJORITY DONT WANT HOMOSEXUAL MEN ON TV SHOWS AS IF ITS "NORMAL". ITS NOT! All you are doing is making the people who actually buy the product shown on the commercials not watch the show…therefore they are not seeing the commercials and not buying the product. Is it really worth it? WOW you are so out of touch.


131735 review-nfl-games-volume-level-geez nfl-games-volume-level-geez http://www.fox.feedback/review-nfl-games-volume-level-geez 0 0 0 NFL games- volume level up and down and up and down, geez how hard is it to keep the volume level normalized? Terrible!! <p>NFL games- volume level up and down and up and down, geez how hard is it to keep the volume level normalized? Terrible!!</p> 2019-11-10T18:21+0000
Nov 10, 2019

NFL games- volume level up and down and up and down, geez how hard is it to keep the volume level normalized? Terrible!!


131734 review-way-military-football-sunday-veteran way-military-football-sunday-veteran http://www.fox.feedback/review-way-military-football-sunday-veteran 17796 1 4 2 1 0 1 Way way too much military on football Sunday As A Veteran This is ridiculous Overkill Just way way tooo MUCH Uuuukkkkk What? We beating the war drums again? Ever conflict usually starts late football season By design $$$$$&$$$$$$ trillions of dollars And the puppet media do boys Uuuukkkkk Disgusting <p>Way way too much military on football Sunday<br/>As A Veteran<br/>This is ridiculous<br/>Overkill<br/>Just way way tooo MUCH<br/>Uuuukkkkk<br/>What? We beating the war drums again? </p> <p>Ever conflict usually starts late football season<br/>By design<br/>$$$$$&amp;$$$$$$ trillions of dollars<br/>And the puppet media do boys<br/>Uuuukkkkk<br/>Disgusting </p> 2019-11-10T17:26+0000
Nov 10, 2019

Way way too much military on football Sunday
As A Veteran
This is ridiculous
Overkill
Just way way tooo MUCH
Uuuukkkkk
What? We beating the war drums again?

Ever conflict usually starts late football season
By design
$$$$$&$$$$$$ trillions of dollars
And the puppet media do boys
Uuuukkkkk
Disgusting

Chris B. Nov 10, 2019

Yep


131702 review-switched-fox-friends-morning-interaction switched-fox-friends-morning-interaction http://www.fox.feedback/review-switched-fox-friends-morning-interaction 10 10 10 0 0 0 I switched off Fox & Friends this morning because of the interaction between Hegseth and Geraldo. Geraldo was making a reasonable case for the other side of the immigration issue and Hegseth just couldn’t let him speak. Kept interrupting him, laughing at his viewpoint, etc. while at the same time acknowledging that they simply disagree. Let people speak! It’s so rude to talk over people. Do you want to be a station where people can hear both sides or do you want to be a station that tries to indoctrinate its viewers. If I want to watch a shouting match in the morning I’ll go watch replays of The Five (which I also don’t watch). We can hold strong opinions but they are still just opinions! We must be able to have respectful disagreement! Ugh. <p>I switched off Fox &amp; Friends this morning because of the interaction between Hegseth and Geraldo. Geraldo was making a reasonable case for the other side of the immigration issue and Hegseth just couldn’t let him speak. Kept interrupting him, laughing at his viewpoint, etc. while at the same time acknowledging that they simply disagree. Let people speak! It’s so rude to talk over people. Do you want to be a station where people can hear both sides or do you want to be a station that tries to indoctrinate its viewers. If I want to watch a shouting match in the morning I’ll go watch replays of The Five (which I also don’t watch). We can hold strong opinions but they are still just opinions! We must be able to have respectful disagreement! Ugh.</p> 2019-11-08T13:44+0000
Nov 08, 2019

I switched off Fox & Friends this morning because of the interaction between Hegseth and Geraldo. Geraldo was making a reasonable case for the other side of the immigration issue and Hegseth just couldn’t let him speak. Kept interrupting him, laughing at his viewpoint, etc. while at the same time acknowledging that they simply disagree. Let people speak! It’s so rude to talk over people. Do you want to be a station where people can hear both sides or do you want to be a station that tries to indoctrinate its viewers. If I want to watch a shouting match in the morning I’ll go watch replays of The Five (which I also don’t watch). We can hold strong opinions but they are still just opinions! We must be able to have respectful disagreement! Ugh.


131682 review-sorry-advent-huge-headline-democracy sorry-advent-huge-headline-democracy http://www.fox.feedback/review-sorry-advent-huge-headline-democracy 0 0 0 Sorry, but with the advent of your HUGE headline "Democracy" I no longer trust you knowing what side you ae on. We do not use "DEMOCRACY". We are a Constitutional Republic. Therefore, as courtesy, I am letting you know I have taken FOX off my daily news check. You need to decide if you follow communism (One man one vote "Democracy") or Freedom (Constitutional Republic) Sorry to leave but I do not countenance communism, no matter how cleverly disguised. <p>Sorry, but with the advent of your HUGE headline &#34;Democracy&#34; I no longer trust you knowing what side you ae on. We do not use &#34;DEMOCRACY&#34;. We are a Constitutional Republic.</p> <p>Therefore, as courtesy, I am letting you know I have taken FOX off my daily news check. You need to decide if you follow communism (One man one vote &#34;Democracy&#34;) or Freedom (Constitutional Republic)</p> <p>Sorry to leave but I do not countenance communism, no matter how cleverly disguised.</p> 2019-11-07T13:44+0000

Sorry, but with the advent of your HUGE headline "Democracy" I no longer trust you knowing what side you ae on. We do not use "DEMOCRACY". We are a Constitutional Republic.

Therefore, as courtesy, I am letting you know I have taken FOX off my daily news check. You need to decide if you follow communism (One man one vote "Democracy") or Freedom (Constitutional Republic)

Sorry to leave but I do not countenance communism, no matter how cleverly disguised.


131631 review-does-joe-buck-continue-lead does-joe-buck-continue-lead http://www.fox.feedback/review-does-joe-buck-continue-lead 17746 1 1 1 0 0 0 How does Joe Buck continue as a lead commentator on your channel. He is arrogant and is NOT knowledgeable about the sport being broadcast. You tried him once on golf where he was a complete failure! His sidekick carries him during the broadcast. He appeared a cou;le of times when he was trying to grow a beard. How disgusting that was? If he didn't have a successful father he'd probably be unemployed. UNEMPLOYED is where you should put him and the faster the better!! <p>How does Joe Buck continue as a lead commentator on your channel. He is arrogant and is NOT knowledgeable about the sport being broadcast. You tried him once on golf where he was a complete failure! His sidekick carries him during the broadcast. He appeared a cou;le of times when he was trying to grow a beard. How disgusting that was? If he didn&#39;t have a successful father he&#39;d probably be unemployed. UNEMPLOYED is where you should put him and the faster the better!!</p> 2019-11-03T16:34+0000
Nov 03, 2019

How does Joe Buck continue as a lead commentator on your channel. He is arrogant and is NOT knowledgeable about the sport being broadcast. You tried him once on golf where he was a complete failure! His sidekick carries him during the broadcast. He appeared a cou;le of times when he was trying to grow a beard. How disgusting that was? If he didn't have a successful father he'd probably be unemployed. UNEMPLOYED is where you should put him and the faster the better!!


131573 review-started-watching-baseball-watcing-great started-watching-baseball-watcing-great http://www.fox.feedback/review-started-watching-baseball-watcing-great 17714 3 4 3 0 0 0 Ever since I started watching baseball and watcing the great sluggers, Mays, Mantle, Aaron, et al, I always agonized over when someone would be able to tell me the speed and LAUNCH ANGLE at which a ball left the park! What freakin inanity are you going to come up with next? <p>Ever since I started watching baseball and watcing the great sluggers, Mays, Mantle, Aaron, et al, I always agonized over when someone would be able to tell me the speed and LAUNCH ANGLE at which a ball left the park! What freakin inanity are you going to come up with next? </p> 2019-10-29T02:17+0000
Oct 29, 2019

Ever since I started watching baseball and watcing the great sluggers, Mays, Mantle, Aaron, et al, I always agonized over when someone would be able to tell me the speed and LAUNCH ANGLE at which a ball left the park! What freakin inanity are you going to come up with next?


131497 review-enjoying-fox-network-series-911 enjoying-fox-network-series-911 http://www.fox.feedback/review-enjoying-fox-network-series-911 17681 9 9 9 0 0 0 We have been enjoying the Fox Network Series "911". Great actors, positive messages about life and doing good deeds. Down to earth and uplifting. Thanks. <p>We have been enjoying the Fox Network Series &#34;911&#34;. Great actors, positive messages about life and doing good deeds. Down to earth and uplifting. Thanks. </p> 2019-10-22T01:23+0000

We have been enjoying the Fox Network Series "911". Great actors, positive messages about life and doing good deeds. Down to earth and uplifting. Thanks.


131470 review-watching-baseball-playoffs-enjoyable-fans watching-baseball-playoffs-enjoyable-fans http://www.fox.feedback/review-watching-baseball-playoffs-enjoyable-fans 17666 2 2 2 0 0 0 Watching the baseball playoffs should be enjoyable for ALL fans. It is absolutely unacceptable the commentator's favortism towards the Yankees. In game 4, the commentators already had the Yankees in the WS. We are watching with no sound - just to avoid the frustration. <p>Watching the baseball playoffs should be enjoyable for ALL fans. It is absolutely unacceptable the commentator&#39;s favortism towards the Yankees. In game 4, the commentators already had the Yankees in the WS. We are watching with no sound - just to avoid the frustration. </p> 2019-10-19T01:43+0000
Oct 19, 2019

Watching the baseball playoffs should be enjoyable for ALL fans. It is absolutely unacceptable the commentator's favortism towards the Yankees. In game 4, the commentators already had the Yankees in the WS. We are watching with no sound - just to avoid the frustration.


131411 review-announcer-nebraska-minnesota-football-game announcer-nebraska-minnesota-football-game http://www.fox.feedback/review-announcer-nebraska-minnesota-football-game 17631 1 1 1 0 0 0 The announcer for the Nebraska Minnesota football game tonight is unprofessional and rude. He needs educated on his target audience. A drunk at the bar has more professionalism :(. Other than that, Fox is doing a good job :) <p>The announcer for the Nebraska Minnesota football game tonight is unprofessional and rude. He needs educated on his target audience. A drunk at the bar has more professionalism :(. Other than that, Fox is doing a good job :)</p> 2019-10-13T02:12+0000
Oct 13, 2019

The announcer for the Nebraska Minnesota football game tonight is unprofessional and rude. He needs educated on his target audience. A drunk at the bar has more professionalism :(. Other than that, Fox is doing a good job :)


131375 review-family-tv-decent-people-watch family-tv-decent-people-watch http://www.fox.feedback/review-family-tv-decent-people-watch 16057 6 6 6 0 0 0 Please keep Almost Family on TV its a decent show if people watch it without reading reviews and planting negativity in our heads! I have enjoyed almost family and would like it to stay on. <p>Please keep Almost Family on TV its a decent show if people watch it without reading reviews and planting negativity in our heads! I have enjoyed almost family and would like it to stay on.</p> 2019-10-10T04:43+0000
Oct 10, 2019

Please keep Almost Family on TV its a decent show if people watch it without reading reviews and planting negativity in our heads! I have enjoyed almost family and would like it to stay on.


131369 review-did-make-episode-new-program did-make-episode-new-program http://www.fox.feedback/review-did-make-episode-new-program 15289 2 2 2 0 1 -1 I did not make it through even one episode of your new program Almost Family. What drivel! What horrible programming! What a terrible message! You celebrate criminals, promiscuous sex, and law-breaking. You are contributing to the destruction of America. <p>I did not make it through even one episode of your new program Almost Family. What drivel! What horrible programming! What a terrible message! You celebrate criminals, promiscuous sex, and law-breaking. You are contributing to the destruction of America.</p> 2019-10-09T19:26+0000

I did not make it through even one episode of your new program Almost Family. What drivel! What horrible programming! What a terrible message! You celebrate criminals, promiscuous sex, and law-breaking. You are contributing to the destruction of America.


131311 review-just-gonna-short-bring-comedy-0 just-gonna-short-bring-comedy-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-gonna-short-bring-comedy-0 15197 10 8 9 0 0 0 I'm just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called "Making History". It's one of the funniest shows I've ever seen! <p>I&#39;m just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called &#34;Making History&#34;. It&#39;s one of the funniest shows I&#39;ve ever seen!</p> 2019-10-02T11:26+0000

I'm just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called "Making History". It's one of the funniest shows I've ever seen!


131310 review-just-gonna-short-bring-comedy just-gonna-short-bring-comedy http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-gonna-short-bring-comedy 16089 10 8 9 0 0 0 I'm just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called "Making History". It's one of the funniest shows I've ever seen! <p>I&#39;m just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called &#34;Making History&#34;. It&#39;s one of the funniest shows I&#39;ve ever seen!</p> 2019-10-02T11:25+0000

I'm just gonna keep this short: Please bring back the comedy series from 2017 called "Making History". It's one of the funniest shows I've ever seen!


131155 review-rubbish-shows-good-man-decided rubbish-shows-good-man-decided http://www.fox.feedback/review-rubbish-shows-good-man-decided 14939 1 1 1 0 0 0 Rubbish shows only good one they had was last man and they decided to cut that on the best part total wankers be -1 for fox if i could <p>Rubbish shows only good one they had was last man and they decided to cut that on the best part total wankers be -1 for fox if i could </p> 2019-09-16T21:26+0000
Sep 16, 2019

Rubbish shows only good one they had was last man and they decided to cut that on the best part total wankers be -1 for fox if i could


131154 review-fox-terrible-cancelled-man-earth fox-terrible-cancelled-man-earth http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-terrible-cancelled-man-earth 16113 1 1 1 0 0 0 Fox is terrible you cancelled last man on earth WHY if your going to start something you should finish it totally ridiculous as tod would say . you have completely ruined my life now i had to live always wondering what would of happened in my best show. will never watch another fox show now because of this p.s you need to add a minus to your rating board because 1 isn't even close more like -99 <p>Fox is terrible you cancelled last man on earth WHY if your going to start something you should finish it totally ridiculous as tod would say . you have completely ruined my life now i had to live always wondering what would of happened in my best show. will never watch another fox show now because of this<br/>p.s you need to add a minus to your rating board because 1 isn&#39;t even close more like -99</p> 2019-09-16T21:20+0000
Sep 16, 2019

Fox is terrible you cancelled last man on earth WHY if your going to start something you should finish it totally ridiculous as tod would say . you have completely ruined my life now i had to live always wondering what would of happened in my best show. will never watch another fox show now because of this
p.s you need to add a minus to your rating board because 1 isn't even close more like -99


131145 review-watch-things-fox-empire-lethal watch-things-fox-empire-lethal http://www.fox.feedback/review-watch-things-fox-empire-lethal 14797 5 5 5 0 0 0 I only watch to three things on fox empire and Lethal weapon.Both shows are one of my favorites I hate to see them go. I can only recommend the two shoes that I like <p>I only watch to three things on fox empire and Lethal weapon.Both shows are one of my favorites I hate to see them go. I can only recommend the two shoes that I like</p> 2019-09-15T20:32+0000
Sep 15, 2019

I only watch to three things on fox empire and Lethal weapon.Both shows are one of my favorites I hate to see them go. I can only recommend the two shoes that I like


130939 review-fox-changing-conservative-changed-attributed-0 fox-changing-conservative-changed-attributed-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-changing-conservative-changed-attributed-0 14301 1 1 1 0 0 0 Fox has/is changing. It was more conservative and that has changed...attributed to founder retiring and left- leaning 2nd generation taking over I assume. I can't stand the not-so-subtle liberal comments and question the amount of time allotted to Shepard Smith and Juan Williams. Won't watch either. They belong on CNN. I believe you are attempting to normalize recreational drug use and homosexuality. Greg Gutfeld isn't funny. His continual references to drug use and homosexual acts is disgusting and not entertaining. And he makes cruel, hurtful personal comments to people in the name of 'humor'. NOT FUNNY! Conservative audiences do not like him! I no longer watch him. Sad to see Fox become less than it was...eventually it won't stand for anything that conservatives value!!! There are many, many of us who feel this way. You will eventually see that in your tracking numbers of conservative viewers, but perhaps that is the intention. Perhaps you are seeking to silence us and our viewpoints, ever so slowly, like the 'boiling frog'. <p>Fox has/is changing. It was more conservative and that has changed&hellip;attributed to founder retiring and left- leaning 2nd generation taking over I assume. I can&#39;t stand the not-so-subtle liberal comments and question the amount of time allotted to Shepard Smith and Juan Williams. Won&#39;t watch either. They belong on CNN. I believe you are attempting to normalize recreational drug use and homosexuality.<br/>Greg Gutfeld isn&#39;t funny. His continual references to drug use and homosexual acts is disgusting and not entertaining. And he makes cruel, hurtful personal comments to people in the name of &#39;humor&#39;. NOT FUNNY! Conservative audiences do not like him! I no longer watch him.<br/>Sad to see Fox become less than it was&hellip;eventually it won&#39;t stand for anything that conservatives value!!!<br/>There are many, many of us who feel this way. You will eventually see that in your tracking numbers of conservative viewers, but perhaps that is the intention. Perhaps you are seeking to silence us and our viewpoints, ever so slowly, like the &#39;boiling frog&#39;.</p> 2019-08-31T19:43+0000

Fox has/is changing. It was more conservative and that has changed…attributed to founder retiring and left- leaning 2nd generation taking over I assume. I can't stand the not-so-subtle liberal comments and question the amount of time allotted to Shepard Smith and Juan Williams. Won't watch either. They belong on CNN. I believe you are attempting to normalize recreational drug use and homosexuality.
Greg Gutfeld isn't funny. His continual references to drug use and homosexual acts is disgusting and not entertaining. And he makes cruel, hurtful personal comments to people in the name of 'humor'. NOT FUNNY! Conservative audiences do not like him! I no longer watch him.
Sad to see Fox become less than it was…eventually it won't stand for anything that conservatives value!!!
There are many, many of us who feel this way. You will eventually see that in your tracking numbers of conservative viewers, but perhaps that is the intention. Perhaps you are seeking to silence us and our viewpoints, ever so slowly, like the 'boiling frog'.


130938 review-fox-changing-conservative-changed-attributed fox-changing-conservative-changed-attributed http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-changing-conservative-changed-attributed 16147 2 2 2 0 0 0 Fox has/is changing. It was more conservative and that has changed...attributed to founder retiring and left- leaning 2nd generation taking over I assume. I can't stand the not-so-subtle liberal comments and question the amount of time allotted to Shepard Smith and Juan Williams. Won't watch either. They belong on CNN. I believe you are attempting to normalize recreational drug use and homosexuality. Greg Gutfeld isn't funny. His continual references to drug use and homosexual acts is disgusting and not entertaining. And he makes cruel, hurtful personal comments to people in the name of 'humor'. NOT FUNNY! Conservative audiences do not like him! I no longer watch him. Sad to see Fox become less than it was...eventually it won't stand for anything that conservatives value!!! There are many, many of us who feel this way. You will eventually see that in your tracking numbers of conservative viewers, but perhaps that is the intention. Perhaps you are seeking to silence us and our viewpoints, ever so slowly, like the 'boiling frog'. <p>Fox has/is changing. It was more conservative and that has changed&hellip;attributed to founder retiring and left- leaning 2nd generation taking over I assume. I can&#39;t stand the not-so-subtle liberal comments and question the amount of time allotted to Shepard Smith and Juan Williams. Won&#39;t watch either. They belong on CNN. I believe you are attempting to normalize recreational drug use and homosexuality.<br/>Greg Gutfeld isn&#39;t funny. His continual references to drug use and homosexual acts is disgusting and not entertaining. And he makes cruel, hurtful personal comments to people in the name of &#39;humor&#39;. NOT FUNNY! Conservative audiences do not like him! I no longer watch him.<br/>Sad to see Fox become less than it was&hellip;eventually it won&#39;t stand for anything that conservatives value!!!<br/>There are many, many of us who feel this way. You will eventually see that in your tracking numbers of conservative viewers, but perhaps that is the intention. Perhaps you are seeking to silence us and our viewpoints, ever so slowly, like the &#39;boiling frog&#39;.</p> 2019-08-31T19:32+0000

Fox has/is changing. It was more conservative and that has changed…attributed to founder retiring and left- leaning 2nd generation taking over I assume. I can't stand the not-so-subtle liberal comments and question the amount of time allotted to Shepard Smith and Juan Williams. Won't watch either. They belong on CNN. I believe you are attempting to normalize recreational drug use and homosexuality.
Greg Gutfeld isn't funny. His continual references to drug use and homosexual acts is disgusting and not entertaining. And he makes cruel, hurtful personal comments to people in the name of 'humor'. NOT FUNNY! Conservative audiences do not like him! I no longer watch him.
Sad to see Fox become less than it was…eventually it won't stand for anything that conservatives value!!!
There are many, many of us who feel this way. You will eventually see that in your tracking numbers of conservative viewers, but perhaps that is the intention. Perhaps you are seeking to silence us and our viewpoints, ever so slowly, like the 'boiling frog'.


130869 review-90210-awesome-far-huge-shannen 90210-awesome-far-huge-shannen http://www.fox.feedback/review-90210-awesome-far-huge-shannen 14174 10 10 10 0 0 0 90210 has been awesome so far! Huge Shannen Doherty fan! Great job Tori and Jennie! The plot has been very engaging. <p>90210 has been awesome so far! Huge Shannen Doherty fan! Great job Tori and Jennie! The plot has been very engaging. </p> 2019-08-29T02:13+0000
Aug 29, 2019

90210 has been awesome so far! Huge Shannen Doherty fan! Great job Tori and Jennie! The plot has been very engaging.