2.8

106 reviews

5
24
4 20
3 11
2 9
1 27
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

129046 review-disappointed-network-hired-donna-brazile disappointed-network-hired-donna-brazile http://www.fox.feedback/review-disappointed-network-hired-donna-brazile 11667 7 8 7 0 0 0 I am very disappointed your network hired Donna Brazile as a news contributor. Donna has proven that the truth does not matter. All that matters is the defense of her Democratic party at all costs. While I can take a rabid partisan, I find Donna not even interesting to listen to. Whenever I turn onto Fox and see Donna as a guest, I immediately turn to another channel. Sorry guys, you picked the wrong diversity of opinion messenger this time. <p>I am very disappointed your network hired Donna Brazile as a news contributor. Donna has proven that the truth does not matter. All that matters is the defense of her Democratic party at all costs. While I can take a rabid partisan, I find Donna not even interesting to listen to. Whenever I turn onto Fox and see Donna as a guest, I immediately turn to another channel. Sorry guys, you picked the wrong diversity of opinion messenger this time.</p> 2019-05-15T16:43+0000

I am very disappointed your network hired Donna Brazile as a news contributor. Donna has proven that the truth does not matter. All that matters is the defense of her Democratic party at all costs. While I can take a rabid partisan, I find Donna not even interesting to listen to. Whenever I turn onto Fox and see Donna as a guest, I immediately turn to another channel. Sorry guys, you picked the wrong diversity of opinion messenger this time.


129007 review-unhappy-cancellation-cool-kids-enjoyable unhappy-cancellation-cool-kids-enjoyable http://www.fox.feedback/review-unhappy-cancellation-cool-kids-enjoyable 11656 1 3 2 0 0 0 Very unhappy about your cancellation of The Cool Kids. Very enjoyable comedy show, one of the few on tv. Another reason to tune out Fox. <p>Very unhappy about your cancellation of The Cool Kids. Very enjoyable comedy show, one of the few on tv. Another reason to tune out Fox.</p> 2019-05-13T00:55+0000
May 13, 2019

Very unhappy about your cancellation of The Cool Kids. Very enjoyable comedy show, one of the few on tv. Another reason to tune out Fox.


129003 review-family-friends-perturbed-fox-tv family-friends-perturbed-fox-tv http://www.fox.feedback/review-family-friends-perturbed-fox-tv 0 0 0 Everyone in my family and all my friends are very perturbed with fox tv because you cancelled The Cool Kids. will no longer watch any fox tv or news shows. <p>Everyone in my family and all my friends are very perturbed with fox tv because you cancelled The Cool Kids. will no longer watch any fox tv or news shows.</p> 2019-05-12T22:06+0000
May 12, 2019

Everyone in my family and all my friends are very perturbed with fox tv because you cancelled The Cool Kids. will no longer watch any fox tv or news shows.


128982 review-don-cancel-passage-just-getting don-cancel-passage-just-getting http://www.fox.feedback/review-don-cancel-passage-just-getting 4 5 4 0 0 0 Please don't cancel Passage. It's just getting started. Who made this lame decision, <p>Please don&#39;t cancel Passage. It&#39;s just getting started. Who made this lame decision,</p> 2019-05-11T14:58+0000
May 11, 2019

Please don't cancel Passage. It's just getting started. Who made this lame decision,


128970 review-kept-tv-fox-time-3-0 kept-tv-fox-time-3-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-kept-tv-fox-time-3-0 1 1 1 0 0 0 I kept my tv on fox all the time for 3 reasons: Lucifer, Lethal Weapon, and The Passage. When you canceled Lucifer, I considered canceling Fox from my lineup. I stayed because of the other 2. Now I’m out. Might as well watch Netflix or even ABC if <p>I kept my tv on fox all the time for 3 reasons: Lucifer, Lethal Weapon, and The Passage. When you canceled Lucifer, I considered canceling Fox from my lineup. I stayed because of the other 2. Now I’m out. Might as well watch Netflix or even ABC if </p> 2019-05-10T23:58+0000
May 10, 2019

I kept my tv on fox all the time for 3 reasons: Lucifer, Lethal Weapon, and The Passage. When you canceled Lucifer, I considered canceling Fox from my lineup. I stayed because of the other 2. Now I’m out. Might as well watch Netflix or even ABC if


128968 review-family-hates-canceled-cool-kids family-hates-canceled-cool-kids http://www.fox.feedback/review-family-hates-canceled-cool-kids 1 1 1 0 0 0 My family hates that you canceled The Cool Kids. It was a perfect pairing with Last Man Standing. Why the hell do you have to constantly chase a younger demographic when mature adults have all the money to spend on advertiser's products? You can’t afford a single crappy thirty minute program targeted to us? I’m done watching Fox. <p>My family hates that you canceled The Cool Kids. It was a perfect pairing with Last Man Standing. Why the hell do you have to constantly chase a younger demographic when mature adults have all the money to spend on advertiser&#39;s products? You can’t afford a single crappy thirty minute program targeted to us? I’m done watching Fox.</p> 2019-05-10T23:43+0000
May 10, 2019

My family hates that you canceled The Cool Kids. It was a perfect pairing with Last Man Standing. Why the hell do you have to constantly chase a younger demographic when mature adults have all the money to spend on advertiser's products? You can’t afford a single crappy thirty minute program targeted to us? I’m done watching Fox.


128966 review-kept-tv-fox-time-3 kept-tv-fox-time-3 http://www.fox.feedback/review-kept-tv-fox-time-3 1 1 1 0 0 0 I kept my tv on fox all the time for 3 reasons: Lucifer, Lethal Weapon, and The Passage. When you canceled Lucifer, I considered canceling Fox from my lineup. I stayed because of the other 2. Now I’m out. Might as well watch Netflix or even ABC <p>I kept my tv on fox all the time for 3 reasons: Lucifer, Lethal Weapon, and The Passage. When you canceled Lucifer, I considered canceling Fox from my lineup. I stayed because of the other 2. Now I’m out. Might as well watch Netflix or even ABC </p> 2019-05-10T23:15+0000
May 10, 2019

I kept my tv on fox all the time for 3 reasons: Lucifer, Lethal Weapon, and The Passage. When you canceled Lucifer, I considered canceling Fox from my lineup. I stayed because of the other 2. Now I’m out. Might as well watch Netflix or even ABC


128929 review-fox-really-fuck-good-caricature fox-really-fuck-good-caricature http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-really-fuck-good-caricature 11585 6 6 6 0 0 0 Fox really fuck up a good caricature of cat woman by replacing Camren Bicondova as cat woman with Lili Simmons, I have nothing against Lili Simmons or disrespect. But what I won’t to make clear is that Fox really fuck up a good caricature of cat woman by replacing Camren Bicondova who by the way can not be replace. <p>Fox really fuck up a good caricature of cat woman by replacing Camren Bicondova as cat woman with Lili Simmons, I have nothing against Lili Simmons or disrespect. But what I won’t to make clear is that Fox really fuck up a good caricature of cat woman by replacing Camren Bicondova who by the way can not be replace. </p> 2019-05-08T03:24+0000
May 08, 2019

Fox really fuck up a good caricature of cat woman by replacing Camren Bicondova as cat woman with Lili Simmons, I have nothing against Lili Simmons or disrespect. But what I won’t to make clear is that Fox really fuck up a good caricature of cat woman by replacing Camren Bicondova who by the way can not be replace.


128906 review-enjoy-man-standing-tolerate-character enjoy-man-standing-tolerate-character http://www.fox.feedback/review-enjoy-man-standing-tolerate-character 11581 6 6 6 0 0 0 As much as I enjoy "Last Man Standing" I cannot and will not tolerate the character Kristin, played by Amanda Fuller, any longer. It is such a shame you feel this character is appropriate, your network, your show, not for me. I am not the only ex-Last Man Standing fan who feels this way, I, and a number of friends, have chosen to boycott Fox Friday Nights. Thank you for the chance to express my opinion. Respectfully, Mr. Gregory Acres <p>As much as I enjoy &#34;Last Man Standing&#34; I<br/>cannot and will not tolerate the character Kristin, played by Amanda Fuller, any longer. It is such a shame you feel this character is appropriate, your network, your show, not for me. I am not the only ex-Last Man Standing fan who feels this way, I, and a number of friends, have chosen to boycott Fox Friday Nights. Thank you for the chance to express my opinion.<br/> Respectfully,<br/> Mr. Gregory Acres</p> 2019-05-07T02:22+0000
May 07, 2019

As much as I enjoy "Last Man Standing" I
cannot and will not tolerate the character Kristin, played by Amanda Fuller, any longer. It is such a shame you feel this character is appropriate, your network, your show, not for me. I am not the only ex-Last Man Standing fan who feels this way, I, and a number of friends, have chosen to boycott Fox Friday Nights. Thank you for the chance to express my opinion.
Respectfully,
Mr. Gregory Acres


128822 review-fox-don-understand-taking-gotham fox-don-understand-taking-gotham http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-don-understand-taking-gotham 11538 10 10 10 0 0 0 Fox, I don’t understand why you’re taking Gotham off. You could’ve done great things with it. Instead you’ll put something on with less viewership to it. I think you’re making a mistake <p>Fox, I don’t understand why you’re taking Gotham off. You could’ve done great things with it. Instead you’ll put something on with less viewership to it. I think you’re making a mistake</p> 2019-05-01T22:27+0000
May 01, 2019

Fox, I don’t understand why you’re taking Gotham off. You could’ve done great things with it. Instead you’ll put something on with less viewership to it. I think you’re making a mistake


128821 review-stop-bringing-kickass-shows-canceling stop-bringing-kickass-shows-canceling http://www.fox.feedback/review-stop-bringing-kickass-shows-canceling 1 1 1 0 0 0 stop bringing us kickass shows then canceling them you fuks whos the retard in charge of this crap... i hope their kids get cancer, fukin morons <p>stop bringing us kickass shows then canceling them you fuks<br/>whos the retard in charge of this crap&hellip; i hope their kids get cancer, fukin morons</p> 2019-05-01T22:24+0000
May 01, 2019

stop bringing us kickass shows then canceling them you fuks
whos the retard in charge of this crap… i hope their kids get cancer, fukin morons


128684 review-thank-airing-shows-hulu-really thank-airing-shows-hulu-really http://www.fox.feedback/review-thank-airing-shows-hulu-really 11505 9 9 9 0 0 0 Thank you for airing shows on HULU. I really like their model and don't have regular cable so wouldn't be able to watch your shows otherwise. I like Orville and hope you will allow it to continue. I think sometimes shows are cancelled too soon (Firefly is the best example as it is now considered one of the best scifi shows ever). I like how this show gets more into the personal stuff and doesn't have quite so much techno babble. I also love Last Man Standing. Kudos for showing this. It never disappoints. <p>Thank you for airing shows on HULU. I really like their model and don&#39;t have regular cable so wouldn&#39;t be able to watch your shows otherwise.<br/>I like Orville and hope you will allow it to continue. I think sometimes shows are cancelled too soon (Firefly is the best example as it is now considered one of the best scifi shows ever). I like how this show gets more into the personal stuff and doesn&#39;t have quite so much techno babble.<br/>I also love Last Man Standing. Kudos for showing this. It never disappoints. </p> 2019-04-22T12:51+0000
Apr 22, 2019

Thank you for airing shows on HULU. I really like their model and don't have regular cable so wouldn't be able to watch your shows otherwise.
I like Orville and hope you will allow it to continue. I think sometimes shows are cancelled too soon (Firefly is the best example as it is now considered one of the best scifi shows ever). I like how this show gets more into the personal stuff and doesn't have quite so much techno babble.
I also love Last Man Standing. Kudos for showing this. It never disappoints.


128610 review-love-man-standing-especially-mike love-man-standing-especially-mike http://www.fox.feedback/review-love-man-standing-especially-mike 11536 8 4 1 0 1 I love Last Man Standing, especially Mike Baxter and Ed Alzate, true to form...however, the character changes they've made are quite questionable, first, mandy's character, supposed to be fashionable and a beauty, the new Mandy is neither and she tries too hard whereas the original was always on point, the addition of the Asian girl does not make sense, she is overacting, too aggressive, an seems very disrespectful to Vanessa, who has become so flakey, too emotional and tries too hard to be accepted and liked...Kristen has become too radical, too liberal just o oppose her parents, specifically Mike, comes across as so ungrateful for all he has done for her, for her Boyd and even for Ryan, Kyle is getting to be too dumb...these characters should grow up...seems they have all just stay home and do not even work...only people working seems to be Mike, Ed & Ryan...even Vanessa seems like she has nothing to do at all...the storyline needs to grow and focus on the Mike and Vanessa growing closer and exploring other experiences together, Ed is great, should expound on the impending marriage to Vanessa's mom, and new experinces for Boyd with Mike as he cannot learn anything from his parents...get rid of the Asian girl as she does nothing for the show. <p>I love Last Man Standing, especially Mike Baxter and Ed Alzate, true to form&hellip;however, the character changes they&#39;ve made are quite questionable, first, mandy&#39;s character, supposed to be fashionable and a beauty, the new Mandy is neither and she tries too hard whereas the original was always on point, the addition of the<br/>Asian girl does not make sense, she is overacting, too aggressive, an seems very disrespectful to Vanessa, who has become so flakey, too emotional and tries too hard to be accepted and liked&hellip;Kristen has become too radical, too liberal just o oppose her parents, specifically Mike, comes across as so ungrateful for all he has done for her, for her Boyd and even for Ryan, Kyle is getting to be too dumb&hellip;these characters should grow up&hellip;seems they have all just stay home and do not even work&hellip;only people working seems to be Mike, Ed &amp; Ryan&hellip;even Vanessa seems like she has nothing to do at all&hellip;the storyline needs to grow and focus on the Mike and Vanessa growing closer and exploring other experiences together, Ed is great, should expound on the impending marriage to Vanessa&#39;s mom, and new experinces for Boyd with Mike as he cannot learn anything from his parents&hellip;get rid of the Asian girl as she does nothing for the show.</p> 2019-04-17T18:28+0000
Apr 17, 2019

I love Last Man Standing, especially Mike Baxter and Ed Alzate, true to form…however, the character changes they've made are quite questionable, first, mandy's character, supposed to be fashionable and a beauty, the new Mandy is neither and she tries too hard whereas the original was always on point, the addition of the
Asian girl does not make sense, she is overacting, too aggressive, an seems very disrespectful to Vanessa, who has become so flakey, too emotional and tries too hard to be accepted and liked…Kristen has become too radical, too liberal just o oppose her parents, specifically Mike, comes across as so ungrateful for all he has done for her, for her Boyd and even for Ryan, Kyle is getting to be too dumb…these characters should grow up…seems they have all just stay home and do not even work…only people working seems to be Mike, Ed & Ryan…even Vanessa seems like she has nothing to do at all…the storyline needs to grow and focus on the Mike and Vanessa growing closer and exploring other experiences together, Ed is great, should expound on the impending marriage to Vanessa's mom, and new experinces for Boyd with Mike as he cannot learn anything from his parents…get rid of the Asian girl as she does nothing for the show.


128549 review-really-like-characters-resident-series really-like-characters-resident-series http://www.fox.feedback/review-really-like-characters-resident-series 0 0 0 Really like the characters on "The Resident" series. Good to see a medical series that focuses on patient care and the cutthroat nature of big medicine. One small complaint. In the second season showing uniformed military dealing with QuoVadis, ask your costuming staff to consult with any former/retired service member to have the characters in correct uniform. The four star general was wearing enlisted brass, random awards, an American flag pin, and RED TIE, and had a cap a captain would use. A sergeant was wearing a general officer cap. Any ex-service member could help with these continuity issues, and correcting them would add no additional cost. <p>Really like the characters on &#34;The Resident&#34; series. Good to see a medical series that focuses on patient care and the cutthroat nature of big medicine. One small complaint. In the second season showing uniformed military dealing with QuoVadis, ask your costuming staff to consult with any former/retired service member to have the characters in correct uniform. The four star general was wearing enlisted brass, random awards, an American flag pin, and RED TIE, and had a cap a captain would use. A sergeant was wearing a general officer cap. Any ex-service member could help with these continuity issues, and correcting them would add no additional cost.</p> 2019-04-14T15:20+0000

Really like the characters on "The Resident" series. Good to see a medical series that focuses on patient care and the cutthroat nature of big medicine. One small complaint. In the second season showing uniformed military dealing with QuoVadis, ask your costuming staff to consult with any former/retired service member to have the characters in correct uniform. The four star general was wearing enlisted brass, random awards, an American flag pin, and RED TIE, and had a cap a captain would use. A sergeant was wearing a general officer cap. Any ex-service member could help with these continuity issues, and correcting them would add no additional cost.


128141 review-got-say-love-man-standing got-say-love-man-standing http://www.fox.feedback/review-got-say-love-man-standing 11263 10 8 9 1 0 1 Got to say I love how "Last Man Standing" is normalizing God. There are a lot of us out here who want to see more programming like this on TV. The show is doing a great job. Kudos for bringing it back to TV. <p>Got to say I love how &#34;Last Man Standing&#34; is normalizing God. There are a lot of us out here who want to see more programming like this on TV. The show is doing a great job. Kudos for bringing it back to TV.</p> 2019-03-24T05:25+0000
Mar 24, 2019

Got to say I love how "Last Man Standing" is normalizing God. There are a lot of us out here who want to see more programming like this on TV. The show is doing a great job. Kudos for bringing it back to TV.


128063 review-judge-jeanine-pirro-don-believe judge-jeanine-pirro-don-believe http://www.fox.feedback/review-judge-jeanine-pirro-don-believe 11220 10 10 10 0 0 0 On Judge Jeanine Pirro. I don’t believe you knuckled under to the left, by suspending the Judge. The left thinks there are two sets of rules one for them and one for everyone else. You justified their thinking by suspending Judge Jeanine. I watch Fox exclusively do not become like all the other networks (Fake News). <p>On Judge Jeanine Pirro. I don’t believe you knuckled under to the left, by suspending the Judge. The left thinks there are two sets of rules one for them and one for everyone else. You justified their thinking by suspending Judge Jeanine. I watch Fox exclusively do not become like all the other networks (Fake News).</p> 2019-03-21T01:45+0000

On Judge Jeanine Pirro. I don’t believe you knuckled under to the left, by suspending the Judge. The left thinks there are two sets of rules one for them and one for everyone else. You justified their thinking by suspending Judge Jeanine. I watch Fox exclusively do not become like all the other networks (Fake News).


127907 review-campus-admissions-scandal-surprising-fox campus-admissions-scandal-surprising-fox http://www.fox.feedback/review-campus-admissions-scandal-surprising-fox 11178 0 0 0 On the campus admissions scandal: It's surprising to me that no fox reporter, local or cable, is covering the big WHY of all this disgusting activity from parents who are desperate to get their kids in a big name college. While it may in fact be that their kids are not so bright...there's another factor here going on that's an even bigger "scandal" in my opinion. The insane rise of international students taking these same spots to make opportunities much less for American students. International tuition is higher than US tuition and...the majority of folks coming over here have more money than God (international elites) and pay the tuition outright with no scholarships. Who knows - perhaps they "gift" the colleges and universities as well. The liberal academia describes this with glee on many top college websites as expanded diversity and globalism - "we've reached our highest percentages yet!" but the fact remains...because of the flat-out CASH...international student admittance is ridiculously on the rise over the last 10-20 years. That translates to less options for American students, particularly those who are super brilliant white (or other ethnic) or even the hard-working really, really smart kids. Now, this onslaught is even going on within state schools - OMG! It's an outrage. Every college should be audited on its gross deposits. Americans should be given first choice for American colleges. We have enough diversity now without our states so that we do not need any international kids - unless there happen to be openings. Is this bigotry? Nope. This is math. These are our schools. America first for America's Colleges! <p>On the campus admissions scandal: It&#39;s surprising to me that no fox reporter, local or cable, is covering the big WHY of all this disgusting activity from parents who are desperate to get their kids in a big name college. While it may in fact be that their kids are not so bright&hellip;there&#39;s another factor here going on that&#39;s an even bigger &#34;scandal&#34; in my opinion. The insane rise of international students taking these same spots to make opportunities much less for American students. International tuition is higher than US tuition and&hellip;the majority of folks coming over here have more money than God (international elites) and pay the tuition outright with no scholarships. Who knows - perhaps they &#34;gift&#34; the colleges and universities as well. The liberal academia describes this with glee on many top college websites as expanded diversity and globalism - &#34;we&#39;ve reached our highest percentages yet!&#34; but the fact remains&hellip;because of the flat-out CASH&hellip;international student admittance is ridiculously on the rise over the last 10-20 years. That translates to less options for American students, particularly those who are super brilliant white (or other ethnic) or even the hard-working really, really smart kids. Now, this onslaught is even going on within state schools - OMG! It&#39;s an outrage. Every college should be audited on its gross deposits. Americans should be given first choice for American colleges. We have enough diversity now without our states so that we do not need any international kids - unless there happen to be openings. Is this bigotry? Nope. This is math. These are our schools. America first for America&#39;s Colleges! </p> 2019-03-14T17:03+0000

On the campus admissions scandal: It's surprising to me that no fox reporter, local or cable, is covering the big WHY of all this disgusting activity from parents who are desperate to get their kids in a big name college. While it may in fact be that their kids are not so bright…there's another factor here going on that's an even bigger "scandal" in my opinion. The insane rise of international students taking these same spots to make opportunities much less for American students. International tuition is higher than US tuition and…the majority of folks coming over here have more money than God (international elites) and pay the tuition outright with no scholarships. Who knows - perhaps they "gift" the colleges and universities as well. The liberal academia describes this with glee on many top college websites as expanded diversity and globalism - "we've reached our highest percentages yet!" but the fact remains…because of the flat-out CASH…international student admittance is ridiculously on the rise over the last 10-20 years. That translates to less options for American students, particularly those who are super brilliant white (or other ethnic) or even the hard-working really, really smart kids. Now, this onslaught is even going on within state schools - OMG! It's an outrage. Every college should be audited on its gross deposits. Americans should be given first choice for American colleges. We have enough diversity now without our states so that we do not need any international kids - unless there happen to be openings. Is this bigotry? Nope. This is math. These are our schools. America first for America's Colleges!


127869 review-god-holy-air-programming-homosexuality god-holy-air-programming-homosexuality http://www.fox.feedback/review-god-holy-air-programming-homosexuality 11165 0 0 0 Why in God's holy name would you air programming that has homosexuality in them? Is it that important to be political correct verses honoring morality? Proven Innocent was a great show, but me my family and friends will no longer watch this or any show that is immoral. You are disgracing what America was founded on, Godly principals. Thank you. <p>Why in God&#39;s holy name would you air programming that has homosexuality in them? Is it that important to be political correct verses honoring morality? Proven Innocent was a great show, but me my family and friends will no longer watch this or any show that is immoral. You are disgracing what America was founded on, Godly principals.<br/>Thank you.</p> 2019-03-12T13:19+0000

Why in God's holy name would you air programming that has homosexuality in them? Is it that important to be political correct verses honoring morality? Proven Innocent was a great show, but me my family and friends will no longer watch this or any show that is immoral. You are disgracing what America was founded on, Godly principals.
Thank you.

Mona B. of Portland, Oregon Mar 12, 2019

this message is not from Portland…from Florida


127525 review-remove-jussie-smollett-series-empire remove-jussie-smollett-series-empire http://www.fox.feedback/review-remove-jussie-smollett-series-empire 11040 1 1 1 1 0 1 If you do not remove Jussie Smollett from the series Empire you have burned Bridges you will NEVER, EVER get back again. That man committed a gigantic crime against the white race. He used a noose, bleach, and references to white people during the letter, and the crime itself. He needs to be banished, and everybody's watching and waiting. I never ever want to hear about how anyone has ever been offended after this. This is the most offencive criminal act, and we want Justice!!!!!!! <p>If you do not remove Jussie Smollett from the series Empire you have burned Bridges you will NEVER, EVER get back again. That man committed a gigantic crime against the white race. He used a noose, bleach, and references to white people during the letter, and the crime itself. He needs to be banished, and everybody&#39;s watching and waiting. I never ever want to hear about how anyone has ever been offended after this. This is the most offencive criminal act, and we want Justice!!!!!!!</p> 2019-02-20T19:30+0000
Feb 20, 2019

If you do not remove Jussie Smollett from the series Empire you have burned Bridges you will NEVER, EVER get back again. That man committed a gigantic crime against the white race. He used a noose, bleach, and references to white people during the letter, and the crime itself. He needs to be banished, and everybody's watching and waiting. I never ever want to hear about how anyone has ever been offended after this. This is the most offencive criminal act, and we want Justice!!!!!!!


127324 review-judge-napolitano-rico-act-used judge-napolitano-rico-act-used http://www.fox.feedback/review-judge-napolitano-rico-act-used 10924 9 9 9 0 0 0 For Judge Napolitano - Why is it that the RICO act is not used to stop those that encourage others to come here illegally, finance their efforts, pass laws that encourage them to do so, and on and on. Sanctuary cities, George Soros, Nancy Pelosi, and a host of others are making it possible for people to break our laws. Help me understand. <p>For Judge Napolitano - Why is it that the RICO act is not used to stop those that encourage others to come here illegally, finance their efforts, pass laws that encourage them to do so, and on and on. Sanctuary cities, George Soros, Nancy Pelosi, and a host of others are making it possible for people to break our laws. Help me understand.</p> 2019-02-08T19:17+0000

For Judge Napolitano - Why is it that the RICO act is not used to stop those that encourage others to come here illegally, finance their efforts, pass laws that encourage them to do so, and on and on. Sanctuary cities, George Soros, Nancy Pelosi, and a host of others are making it possible for people to break our laws. Help me understand.