2.5

303 reviews

5
52
4 50
3 36
2 21
1 101
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

143227 review-juan-williams-job-poor-representative juan-williams-job-poor-representative http://www.fox.feedback/review-juan-williams-job-poor-representative 10 4 7 0 0 0 Please give Juan Williams another job. He is a Very poor representative of Fox, especially Five at Five. I was relaxed last week when he was off, now my blood pressure is up. <p>Please give Juan Williams another job. He is a Very poor representative of Fox, especially Five at Five. I was relaxed last week when he was off, now my blood pressure is up. </p> 2021-04-19T21:55+0000
Apr 19, 2021

Please give Juan Williams another job. He is a Very poor representative of Fox, especially Five at Five. I was relaxed last week when he was off, now my blood pressure is up.


143113 review-new-amw-poorly-produced-thought new-amw-poorly-produced-thought http://www.fox.feedback/review-new-amw-poorly-produced-thought 23506 4 4 4 0 0 0 The new AMW show is poorly produced. I thought the show would be as informative and entertaining as the original but the storyline jumps back and forth between stories. Poorly done!!! <p>The new AMW show is poorly produced. I thought the show would be as informative and entertaining as the original but the storyline jumps back and forth between stories. Poorly done!!!</p> 2021-04-12T01:19+0000
Apr 12, 2021

The new AMW show is poorly produced. I thought the show would be as informative and entertaining as the original but the storyline jumps back and forth between stories. Poorly done!!!


143082 review-prodigal-son-going-favorite-helping prodigal-son-going-favorite-helping http://www.fox.feedback/review-prodigal-son-going-favorite-helping 10 10 10 0 0 0 Please keep Prodigal Son going - it’s my favorite, The writing and acting are amazing. I love the crazy dynamic of the Whitly family which is oddly relatable (not in a kill-y, stabb-y way, but in a dysfunctional and delightful and painful way all at once) and the Team is fam, too, just like my coworkers and classmates. It’s helping me through School. I hope this small review goes a long way. The only problem I have with the show is the lighting - it’s a little too dark to see everything but it’s ok, you’re all doing an amazing job with the set designs and camera angles, make up, hair, etc. Thank you! <p>Please keep Prodigal Son going - it’s my favorite,<br/>The writing and acting are amazing. I love the crazy dynamic of the Whitly family which is oddly relatable (not in a kill-y, stabb-y way, but in a dysfunctional and delightful and painful way all at once) and the Team is fam, too, just like my coworkers and classmates. It’s helping me through School. I hope this small review goes a long way.<br/>The only problem I have with the show is the lighting - it’s a little too dark to see everything but it’s ok, you’re all doing an amazing job with the set designs and camera angles, make up, hair, etc. Thank you!</p> 2021-04-09T01:17+0000
Apr 09, 2021

Please keep Prodigal Son going - it’s my favorite,
The writing and acting are amazing. I love the crazy dynamic of the Whitly family which is oddly relatable (not in a kill-y, stabb-y way, but in a dysfunctional and delightful and painful way all at once) and the Team is fam, too, just like my coworkers and classmates. It’s helping me through School. I hope this small review goes a long way.
The only problem I have with the show is the lighting - it’s a little too dark to see everything but it’s ok, you’re all doing an amazing job with the set designs and camera angles, make up, hair, etc. Thank you!


143073 review-thank-dumping-nick-cannon-replacement thank-dumping-nick-cannon-replacement http://www.fox.feedback/review-thank-dumping-nick-cannon-replacement 2 2 2 0 0 0 Thank you for dumping Nick Cannon but the replacement is no better. Call me Cat is idiotic. The "star" does not help <p>Thank you for dumping Nick Cannon but the replacement is no better.</p> <p>Call me Cat is idiotic. The &#34;star&#34; does not help</p> 2021-04-08T19:35+0000
Apr 08, 2021

Thank you for dumping Nick Cannon but the replacement is no better.

Call me Cat is idiotic. The "star" does not help


142883 review-omg-kat-literally-moronic-turned omg-kat-literally-moronic-turned http://www.fox.feedback/review-omg-kat-literally-moronic-turned 23399 5 5 5 1 0 1 OMG... the Call me Kat show is literally moronic. It can be turned into a drinking game with a sip every time: Mayim Bialik does a high kick, or talks to the audience, or talks about her body parts and functions, or when Cheyenne drifts off onto Brigette, or Leslie Jordan throws his arms up and says something 'sassy', etc. This show is beyond stupid and contrived. It gets a 21% on Rotten Tomatoes. You can lose brain cells just watching it. It's like a reboot of "Blossom" from the '90s. Mayim B is just too much and can only be tolerated in 10 second slots. Yikes... make Call me Kat go away. Did Jim Parsons have anything to do with it? You cannot un-see his Dance of the Seven Veils from Hollywood. <p>OMG&hellip; the Call me Kat show is literally moronic. It can be turned into a drinking game with a sip every time: Mayim Bialik does a high kick, or talks to the audience, or talks about her body parts and functions, or when Cheyenne drifts off onto Brigette, or Leslie Jordan throws his arms up and says something &#39;sassy&#39;, etc. This show is beyond stupid and contrived. It gets a 21% on Rotten Tomatoes. You can lose brain cells just watching it. It&#39;s like a reboot of &#34;Blossom&#34; from the &#39;90s. Mayim B is just too much and can only be tolerated in 10 second slots. Yikes&hellip; make Call me Kat go away. Did Jim Parsons have anything to do with it? You cannot un-see his Dance of the Seven Veils from Hollywood. </p> 2021-03-24T21:00+0000
Mar 24, 2021

OMG… the Call me Kat show is literally moronic. It can be turned into a drinking game with a sip every time: Mayim Bialik does a high kick, or talks to the audience, or talks about her body parts and functions, or when Cheyenne drifts off onto Brigette, or Leslie Jordan throws his arms up and says something 'sassy', etc. This show is beyond stupid and contrived. It gets a 21% on Rotten Tomatoes. You can lose brain cells just watching it. It's like a reboot of "Blossom" from the '90s. Mayim B is just too much and can only be tolerated in 10 second slots. Yikes… make Call me Kat go away. Did Jim Parsons have anything to do with it? You cannot un-see his Dance of the Seven Veils from Hollywood.


142881 review-dr-oz-fraud-freak-jeopardy dr-oz-fraud-freak-jeopardy http://www.fox.feedback/review-dr-oz-fraud-freak-jeopardy 5 5 5 1 0 1 Dr. Oz is a fraud and a freak. Even the Jeopardy show audience has overwhelmingly rejected Mehmet Oz as a guest host... because he is a freak in the name of medicine, healing, healthy lifestyles, etc. Oz is interested in only one thing... the money. He spouts complete nonsense every time he opens his mouth. He is a laughing stock in the medical community. Interestingly, he is also an Oprah spawn on the order of Dr. Phil and Nate Berkus (decorating). When the Jeopardy audience, which is aged 55 +, cannot tolerate the likes of Dr. Oz, it is time to get the freak off of the TV. Perhaps he can collaborate with Gwyneth Paltrow and shill marble eggs for insertion into lady parts, candles that smell like other lady parts, miracle cures to drop 50 lbs. in one week, colonic irrigation, etc. Dr. (choke) Oz is a fraud and a TV freak <p>Dr. Oz is a fraud and a freak. Even the Jeopardy show audience has overwhelmingly rejected Mehmet Oz as a guest host&hellip; because he is a freak in the name of medicine, healing, healthy lifestyles, etc. Oz is interested in only one thing&hellip; the money. He spouts complete nonsense every time he opens his mouth. He is a laughing stock in the medical community. Interestingly, he is also an Oprah spawn on the order of Dr. Phil and Nate Berkus (decorating). When the Jeopardy audience, which is aged 55 &#43;, cannot tolerate the likes of Dr. Oz, it is time to get the freak off of the TV. Perhaps he can collaborate with Gwyneth Paltrow and shill marble eggs for insertion into lady parts, candles that smell like other lady parts, miracle cures to drop 50 lbs. in one week, colonic irrigation, etc. Dr. (choke) Oz is a fraud and a TV freak </p> 2021-03-24T20:50+0000
Mar 24, 2021

Dr. Oz is a fraud and a freak. Even the Jeopardy show audience has overwhelmingly rejected Mehmet Oz as a guest host… because he is a freak in the name of medicine, healing, healthy lifestyles, etc. Oz is interested in only one thing… the money. He spouts complete nonsense every time he opens his mouth. He is a laughing stock in the medical community. Interestingly, he is also an Oprah spawn on the order of Dr. Phil and Nate Berkus (decorating). When the Jeopardy audience, which is aged 55 +, cannot tolerate the likes of Dr. Oz, it is time to get the freak off of the TV. Perhaps he can collaborate with Gwyneth Paltrow and shill marble eggs for insertion into lady parts, candles that smell like other lady parts, miracle cures to drop 50 lbs. in one week, colonic irrigation, etc. Dr. (choke) Oz is a fraud and a TV freak


142602 review-stop-giving-oliver-stark-911 stop-giving-oliver-stark-911 http://www.fox.feedback/review-stop-giving-oliver-stark-911 23284 10 10 10 0 0 0 PLEASE stop giving Oliver Stark on 911 so much screen time. He is terrible, the other actors are so much better. I can’t even look at him. Marie <p>PLEASE stop giving Oliver Stark on 911 so much screen time. He is terrible, the other actors are so much better. I can’t even look at him.<br/>Marie</p> 2021-03-09T04:40+0000
Mar 09, 2021

PLEASE stop giving Oliver Stark on 911 so much screen time. He is terrible, the other actors are so much better. I can’t even look at him.
Marie


142579 review-new-camera-lenses-sporting-events new-camera-lenses-sporting-events http://www.fox.feedback/review-new-camera-lenses-sporting-events 23229 10 10 10 0 0 0 What is with the new camera lenses at sporting events? I believe other networks are doing it too, but I think it sucks. I don’t know how to describe it except that the focus is always changing and when it settles, the near person is in focus and everything else is not. It’s really annoying. Just go back to whatever was being used before. <p>What is with the new camera lenses at sporting events? I believe other networks are doing it too, but I think it sucks. I don’t know how to describe it except that the focus is always changing and when it settles, the near person is in focus and everything else is not. It’s really annoying. Just go back to whatever was being used before. </p> 2021-03-08T00:32+0000

What is with the new camera lenses at sporting events? I believe other networks are doing it too, but I think it sucks. I don’t know how to describe it except that the focus is always changing and when it settles, the near person is in focus and everything else is not. It’s really annoying. Just go back to whatever was being used before.


142420 review-longer-allow-fox-tv-house longer-allow-fox-tv-house http://www.fox.feedback/review-longer-allow-fox-tv-house 23119 1 1 1 2 0 2 We will no longer allow ANY Fox TV in our house. Yes, permanently banned your channel(s) from our household because of the blatant lies and attacks on the people of this nation. You don't have a news channel personnel you have attack dogs who discredit our United States of America. Your making this a country at War with itself! Your creating an atmosphere for coming insurrection and treason through your NON-NEWS, that will tear our nation apart. I will share this ban with everyone I know or talk too, and will reach out to anybody that has commercials on your channel. <p>We will no longer allow ANY Fox TV in our house. Yes, permanently banned your channel(s) from our household because of the blatant lies and attacks on the people of this nation. You don&#39;t have a news channel personnel you have attack dogs who discredit our United States of America. Your making this a country at War with itself! Your creating an atmosphere for coming insurrection and treason through your NON-NEWS, that will tear our nation apart. I will share this ban with everyone I know or talk too, and will reach out to anybody that has commercials on your channel.</p> 2021-02-27T21:20+0000
Feb 27, 2021

We will no longer allow ANY Fox TV in our house. Yes, permanently banned your channel(s) from our household because of the blatant lies and attacks on the people of this nation. You don't have a news channel personnel you have attack dogs who discredit our United States of America. Your making this a country at War with itself! Your creating an atmosphere for coming insurrection and treason through your NON-NEWS, that will tear our nation apart. I will share this ban with everyone I know or talk too, and will reach out to anybody that has commercials on your channel.


142301 review-thought-man-standing-watch-getting thought-man-standing-watch-getting http://www.fox.feedback/review-thought-man-standing-watch-getting 23034 7 10 8 0 1 -1 I thought Last Man Standing was the one show i could watch without getting slammed with liberal propaganda. I thought Last Man Standing was a comedy. I was wrong on both points. Your latest episode about profiling was heavy handed and not funny. If I want to get hit over the head with PC BS, I'll watch CBS. For the record, I'm white and I've been profiled by white cops too when they thought I didn't belong in the neighborhood I was in. I got over it. <p>I thought Last Man Standing was the one show i could watch without getting slammed with liberal propaganda. I thought Last Man Standing was a comedy. I was wrong on both points.<br/>Your latest episode about profiling was heavy handed and not funny.<br/>If I want to get hit over the head with PC BS, I&#39;ll watch CBS.<br/>For the record, I&#39;m white and I&#39;ve been profiled by white cops too when they thought I didn&#39;t belong in the neighborhood I was in. I got over it.</p> 2021-02-21T02:34+0000

I thought Last Man Standing was the one show i could watch without getting slammed with liberal propaganda. I thought Last Man Standing was a comedy. I was wrong on both points.
Your latest episode about profiling was heavy handed and not funny.
If I want to get hit over the head with PC BS, I'll watch CBS.
For the record, I'm white and I've been profiled by white cops too when they thought I didn't belong in the neighborhood I was in. I got over it.


142249 review-need-cancel-drew-barrymore-rachel need-cancel-drew-barrymore-rachel http://www.fox.feedback/review-need-cancel-drew-barrymore-rachel 22956 1 1 1 0 0 0 you need to cancel Drew Barrymore and Rachel Ray both shows are a little out of date As for Judge Judy she really does not understand when someone in her courtroom was being abused by a guardian and she ruled mistakenly for the guardian. As for the Simpsons and Mark Groning and his attacks on President Trump and showing President Trump in Aug 2021 in a casket that is rude then a youtube channel said they with the help of the Simpson's could predict as the show predicted the future before as they made the claim is untrue so those episodes or TV series all together need to be cancelled. I thought Fox was conservative stood for what we wanted. then the only TV show that tells the truth about anything is the Resident <p>you need to cancel Drew Barrymore and Rachel Ray both shows are a little out of date As for Judge Judy she really does not understand when someone in her courtroom was being abused by a guardian and she ruled mistakenly for the guardian. As for the Simpsons and Mark Groning and his attacks on President Trump and showing President Trump in Aug 2021 in a casket that is rude then a youtube channel said they with the help of the Simpson&#39;s could predict as the show predicted the future before as they made the claim is untrue so those episodes or TV series all together need to be cancelled. I thought Fox was conservative stood for what we wanted. then the only TV show that tells the truth about anything is the Resident </p> 2021-02-18T16:41+0000
Feb 18, 2021

you need to cancel Drew Barrymore and Rachel Ray both shows are a little out of date As for Judge Judy she really does not understand when someone in her courtroom was being abused by a guardian and she ruled mistakenly for the guardian. As for the Simpsons and Mark Groning and his attacks on President Trump and showing President Trump in Aug 2021 in a casket that is rude then a youtube channel said they with the help of the Simpson's could predict as the show predicted the future before as they made the claim is untrue so those episodes or TV series all together need to be cancelled. I thought Fox was conservative stood for what we wanted. then the only TV show that tells the truth about anything is the Resident


141949 review-screwed-weekend-morning-months-ago screwed-weekend-morning-months-ago http://www.fox.feedback/review-screwed-weekend-morning-months-ago 22701 1 4 2 1 0 1 You screwed up the weekend morning show months ago! The only Trump supporter left is Pete & he is scared to speak out!! Lost all faith in him. Now you fired Lou Dobb’s! Uhg you don’t understand your viewers at all!! Get rid of Paul Ryan on your boards!! He was a swamp rat ?? & is still a swamp rat ??. Who ever is advising you on programming is obviously a leftist & destroying Fox News!! Look ?? at your ratings.... <p>You screwed up the weekend morning show months ago! The only Trump supporter left is Pete &amp; he is scared to speak out!! Lost all faith in him. Now you fired Lou Dobb’s! Uhg you don’t understand your viewers at all!! Get rid of Paul Ryan on your boards!! He was a swamp rat &#x1f400; &amp; is still a swamp rat &#x1f400;. Who ever is advising you on programming is obviously a leftist &amp; destroying Fox News!! Look &#x1f440; at your ratings&hellip;.</p> 2021-02-06T13:22+0000
Feb 06, 2021

You screwed up the weekend morning show months ago! The only Trump supporter left is Pete & he is scared to speak out!! Lost all faith in him. Now you fired Lou Dobb’s! Uhg you don’t understand your viewers at all!! Get rid of Paul Ryan on your boards!! He was a swamp rat 🐀 & is still a swamp rat 🐀. Who ever is advising you on programming is obviously a leftist & destroying Fox News!! Look 👀 at your ratings….


141817 review-upset-canceled-looking-forward-second upset-canceled-looking-forward-second http://www.fox.feedback/review-upset-canceled-looking-forward-second 22561 4 6 5 0 0 0 I’m very upset you canceled neXt and was looking forward to the second season. I loved John Slattery. Whoever made that decision is short sighted. It took Breaking Bad a few seasons to catch on to be the huge hit it was. Wake up! Oh and thank you for ruining our country with your horrible news program and giving the worse President center stage. Shame on you and your classless journalism. <p>I’m very upset you canceled neXt and was looking forward to the second season. I loved John Slattery. Whoever made that decision is short sighted. It took Breaking Bad a few seasons to catch on to be the huge hit it was. Wake up! Oh and thank you for ruining our country with your horrible news program and giving the worse President center stage. Shame on you and your classless journalism.</p> 2021-01-30T21:20+0000

I’m very upset you canceled neXt and was looking forward to the second season. I loved John Slattery. Whoever made that decision is short sighted. It took Breaking Bad a few seasons to catch on to be the huge hit it was. Wake up! Oh and thank you for ruining our country with your horrible news program and giving the worse President center stage. Shame on you and your classless journalism.


141705 review-tired-watching-pc-crap-switched-0 tired-watching-pc-crap-switched-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-tired-watching-pc-crap-switched-0 22418 1 1 1 0 0 0 Tired of watching all the pc crap. Switched to newsmax. Much happier there. <p>Tired of watching all the pc crap. Switched to newsmax. Much happier there. </p> 2021-01-24T22:09+0000
Jan 24, 2021

Tired of watching all the pc crap. Switched to newsmax. Much happier there.


141703 review-tired-watching-pc-crap-switched tired-watching-pc-crap-switched http://www.fox.feedback/review-tired-watching-pc-crap-switched 1 1 1 0 0 0 Tired of watching all the pc crap. Switched to newsmax. Much happier there. <p>Tired of watching all the pc crap. Switched to newsmax. Much happier there. </p> 2021-01-24T21:53+0000
Jan 24, 2021

Tired of watching all the pc crap. Switched to newsmax. Much happier there.


141598 review-saw-resident-surfing-ing-disgrace saw-resident-surfing-ing-disgrace http://www.fox.feedback/review-saw-resident-surfing-ing-disgrace 22257 1 1 1 0 0 0 SAW PART OF RESIDENT WHILE SURFING. WHAT A F ING DISGRACE. TWO TOKEN DARKIES TALKING ABOUT SYSTEMIC RACISM ONE DARKIE SAYS I CAN GET SHOT JUST BECAUSE I HAVE EXTRA MELANIN. NO DARKIE. YOU CAN GET SHOT WHEN YOU'RE A GHETTO RAT THUG AND BREAK THE LAW AND DON'T FOLLOW POLICE COMMANDS. SHAME ON FOX. THEY SUCK. PROUD TO SAY I DON'T WATCH ANY NEW FOX SHOWS AND HAVEN'T FOR 3 YEARS. WHY? THEY LUCK TO GLORIFY FAGS, LESBOS AND TRANSFREAKS. SORRY. I DON'T NEED THAT SCHIFF IN MY FACE WHILE TRYING TO RELAX. SHAME ON FOX. <p>SAW PART OF RESIDENT WHILE SURFING. WHAT A F ING DISGRACE. TWO TOKEN DARKIES TALKING ABOUT SYSTEMIC RACISM ONE DARKIE SAYS I CAN GET SHOT JUST BECAUSE I HAVE EXTRA MELANIN. NO DARKIE. YOU CAN GET SHOT WHEN YOU&#39;RE A GHETTO RAT THUG AND BREAK THE LAW AND DON&#39;T FOLLOW POLICE COMMANDS. SHAME ON FOX. THEY SUCK. PROUD TO SAY I DON&#39;T WATCH ANY NEW FOX SHOWS AND HAVEN&#39;T FOR 3 YEARS. WHY? THEY LUCK TO GLORIFY FAGS, LESBOS AND TRANSFREAKS. SORRY. I DON&#39;T NEED THAT SCHIFF IN MY FACE WHILE TRYING TO RELAX. SHAME ON FOX. </p> 2021-01-20T13:34+0000

SAW PART OF RESIDENT WHILE SURFING. WHAT A F ING DISGRACE. TWO TOKEN DARKIES TALKING ABOUT SYSTEMIC RACISM ONE DARKIE SAYS I CAN GET SHOT JUST BECAUSE I HAVE EXTRA MELANIN. NO DARKIE. YOU CAN GET SHOT WHEN YOU'RE A GHETTO RAT THUG AND BREAK THE LAW AND DON'T FOLLOW POLICE COMMANDS. SHAME ON FOX. THEY SUCK. PROUD TO SAY I DON'T WATCH ANY NEW FOX SHOWS AND HAVEN'T FOR 3 YEARS. WHY? THEY LUCK TO GLORIFY FAGS, LESBOS AND TRANSFREAKS. SORRY. I DON'T NEED THAT SCHIFF IN MY FACE WHILE TRYING TO RELAX. SHAME ON FOX.


141551 review-set-finally-watch-prodical-son set-finally-watch-prodical-son http://www.fox.feedback/review-set-finally-watch-prodical-son 22203 1 1 1 0 0 0 set down to finally watch prodical son in first 5 minutes the woke content turned me off deleted show and series good job you morons <p>set down to finally watch prodical son in first 5 minutes the woke content turned me off deleted show and series good job you morons</p> 2021-01-17T13:43+0000
Jan 17, 2021

set down to finally watch prodical son in first 5 minutes the woke content turned me off deleted show and series good job you morons


141304 review-angry-guys-haven-donald-trump angry-guys-haven-donald-trump http://www.fox.feedback/review-angry-guys-haven-donald-trump 21964 0 0 0 I am angry that you guys haven't done a Donald Trump skit of him camping with somebody and they're talking about how stuff ain't allowed and then Donald hands the guy a containment bag to poop in. I think It would go well in Family Guy, I'm angry that it hasn't been put on tv and covered up yet. <p>I am angry that you guys haven&#39;t done a Donald Trump skit of him camping with somebody and they&#39;re talking about how stuff ain&#39;t allowed and then Donald hands the guy a containment bag to poop in. I think It would go well in Family Guy, I&#39;m angry that it hasn&#39;t been put on tv and covered up yet.</p> 2021-01-04T18:58+0000
Jan 04, 2021

I am angry that you guys haven't done a Donald Trump skit of him camping with somebody and they're talking about how stuff ain't allowed and then Donald hands the guy a containment bag to poop in. I think It would go well in Family Guy, I'm angry that it hasn't been put on tv and covered up yet.


141292 review-time-defile-broadcasts-commercial-fox time-defile-broadcasts-commercial-fox http://www.fox.feedback/review-time-defile-broadcasts-commercial-fox 23393 1 1 1 0 0 0 Every time you defile your broadcasts with a commercial for Fox News I have to change the channel. <p>Every time you defile your broadcasts with a commercial for Fox News I have to change the channel. </p> 2021-01-03T23:02+0000
Jan 03, 2021

Every time you defile your broadcasts with a commercial for Fox News I have to change the channel.


141196 review-7 7 http://www.fox.feedback/review-7 1 1 1 0 0 0 2020-12-14T01:47+0000