2.4

413 reviews

5
75
4 59
3 57
2 31
1 138
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

148698 review-lack-coverage-2000-mules-doco lack-coverage-2000-mules-doco http://www.fox.feedback/review-lack-coverage-2000-mules-doco 29985 4 5 4 0 0 0 Your lack of coverage on the 2000 Mules doco is disgraceful. Megyn Kelly has put you to shame! <p>Your lack of coverage on the 2000 Mules doco is disgraceful. Megyn Kelly has put you to shame!</p> 2022-05-22T12:46+0000
May 22, 2022

Your lack of coverage on the 2000 Mules doco is disgraceful. Megyn Kelly has put you to shame!


148660 review-let-offer-help-madison-job let-offer-help-madison-job http://www.fox.feedback/review-let-offer-help-madison-job 29960 10 10 10 0 0 0 Let offer help to Madison job at fox ?? <p>Let offer help to Madison job at fox &#x1f98a; </p> 2022-05-20T00:10+0000
May 20, 2022

Let offer help to Madison job at fox 🦊


148659 review-let-madison-offer-job-morning let-madison-offer-job-morning http://www.fox.feedback/review-let-madison-offer-job-morning 30481 10 10 10 0 0 0 Let Madison’s offer job in morning tell politics . between 4 great options. <p>Let Madison’s offer job in morning tell politics .<br/>between 4 great options. </p> 2022-05-20T00:08+0000
May 20, 2022

Let Madison’s offer job in morning tell politics .
between 4 great options.


148639 review-problem-left-channel-reasonings-pathetic problem-left-channel-reasonings-pathetic http://www.fox.feedback/review-problem-left-channel-reasonings-pathetic 29929 1 1 1 2 0 2 The problem of the left you have on your channel is that their reasonings are pathetic, condensing and out right bull shit ! I’m sick of Antifa, BLM, Racism accusations, schooling radicalism and the political bull shit. I’m sick of our own sitting congressmen degrading our constitution. I have zero confidence in the integrity of our politicians. How fucking hard is it to find honest fucking people. It’s pathetic ! <p>The problem of the left you have on your channel is that their reasonings are pathetic, condensing and out right bull shit ! I’m sick of Antifa, BLM, Racism accusations, schooling radicalism and the political bull shit. I’m sick of our own sitting congressmen degrading our constitution. I have zero confidence in the integrity of our politicians. How fucking hard is it to find honest fucking people. It’s pathetic ! </p> 2022-05-18T00:23+0000

The problem of the left you have on your channel is that their reasonings are pathetic, condensing and out right bull shit ! I’m sick of Antifa, BLM, Racism accusations, schooling radicalism and the political bull shit. I’m sick of our own sitting congressmen degrading our constitution. I have zero confidence in the integrity of our politicians. How fucking hard is it to find honest fucking people. It’s pathetic !


148528 review-contacted-fox-passed-specifically-regarding contacted-fox-passed-specifically-regarding http://www.fox.feedback/review-contacted-fox-passed-specifically-regarding 29678 1 1 1 0 0 0 I have contacted FOX in the passed specifically regarding the show "The Resident" regarding their obvious pandering to the pushed agenda's of BLM, Gender Dysphoria (improperly being called transgenderism), and the COVID 19 injections (again improperly being called vaccines). Evidently they do not care about their customers request to remain neutral and stick to entertainment instead of pushing a narrative therefore myself and my family will no longer being watching. I can only hope that others will be willing to do the same if they feel the same. Be the leader you have been waiting to follow! <p>I have contacted FOX in the passed specifically regarding the show &#34;The Resident&#34; regarding their obvious pandering to the pushed agenda&#39;s of BLM, Gender Dysphoria (improperly being called transgenderism), and the COVID 19 injections (again improperly being called vaccines). Evidently they do not care about their customers request to remain neutral and stick to entertainment instead of pushing a narrative therefore myself and my family will no longer being watching. I can only hope that others will be willing to do the same if they feel the same. Be the leader you have been waiting to follow!</p> 2022-05-06T03:19+0000
May 06, 2022

I have contacted FOX in the passed specifically regarding the show "The Resident" regarding their obvious pandering to the pushed agenda's of BLM, Gender Dysphoria (improperly being called transgenderism), and the COVID 19 injections (again improperly being called vaccines). Evidently they do not care about their customers request to remain neutral and stick to entertainment instead of pushing a narrative therefore myself and my family will no longer being watching. I can only hope that others will be willing to do the same if they feel the same. Be the leader you have been waiting to follow!

Todd M. of Russia May 06, 2022

I'm not from Russia!


148403 review-fox-needs-cut-ties-ken fox-needs-cut-ties-ken http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-needs-cut-ties-ken 29509 8 8 8 0 0 0 Fox needs to cut ties with Ken Jeong, not only on the Masked Singer, but other shows he appears on as well. This is not about “support” for Rudy Giuliani. It’s about a panelist/host of a show allowing his personal private beliefs to interfere with a non-political show and being absolutely disrespectful of a guest of that show. His behavior is un-acceptable and should have consequences. <p>Fox needs to cut ties with Ken Jeong, not only on the Masked Singer, but other shows he appears on as well.</p> <p>This is not about “support” for Rudy Giuliani.</p> <p>It’s about a panelist/host of a show allowing his personal private beliefs to interfere with a non-political show and being absolutely disrespectful of a guest of that show.</p> <p>His behavior is un-acceptable and should have consequences.</p> 2022-04-23T02:50+0000
Apr 23, 2022

Fox needs to cut ties with Ken Jeong, not only on the Masked Singer, but other shows he appears on as well.

This is not about “support” for Rudy Giuliani.

It’s about a panelist/host of a show allowing his personal private beliefs to interfere with a non-political show and being absolutely disrespectful of a guest of that show.

His behavior is un-acceptable and should have consequences.


148394 review-love-fox-make-like-masked love-fox-make-like-masked http://www.fox.feedback/review-love-fox-make-like-masked 29491 8 4 6 0 0 0 I love Fox but to make a show like the masked singer which is supposed to be entertainment not a political show have Ken Jeoung stomp off like a spoiled child because someone who has different political views like Giuliani is on show, is ridiculous. Do you honestly want to make it to where the country, show business, and social media are all run by one party and make everything political? I think you call that a dictatorship. <p>I love Fox but to make a show like the masked singer which is supposed to be entertainment not a political show have Ken Jeoung stomp off like a spoiled child because someone who has different political views like Giuliani is on show, is ridiculous. Do you honestly want to make it to where the country, show business, and social media are all run by one party and make everything political? I think you call that a dictatorship.</p> 2022-04-22T01:20+0000

I love Fox but to make a show like the masked singer which is supposed to be entertainment not a political show have Ken Jeoung stomp off like a spoiled child because someone who has different political views like Giuliani is on show, is ridiculous. Do you honestly want to make it to where the country, show business, and social media are all run by one party and make everything political? I think you call that a dictatorship.


148390 review-believe-hypocritical-actors-spout-equality believe-hypocritical-actors-spout-equality http://www.fox.feedback/review-believe-hypocritical-actors-spout-equality 29483 1 1 1 1 0 1 Can’t believe how hypocritical actors can be spout equality but only if it Aline’s with their thought, signed up to host a controversial show knowingly then get pissed when it’s controversial ??????? Such babies !!! <p>Can’t believe how hypocritical actors can be spout equality but only if it Aline’s with their thought, signed up to host a controversial show knowingly then get pissed when it’s controversial &#x1f937;&#x1f3fb;??? Such babies !!! </p> 2022-04-21T17:07+0000
Apr 21, 2022

Can’t believe how hypocritical actors can be spout equality but only if it Aline’s with their thought, signed up to host a controversial show knowingly then get pissed when it’s controversial 🤷🏻??? Such babies !!!


148380 review-just-watched-latest-episode-masked just-watched-latest-episode-masked http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-watched-latest-episode-masked 29476 8 1 4 0 1 -1 I just watched the latest episode of The Masked singer and I am completely disgusted you would allow Rudy Gulliani as a contestant. I am not sure I can continue watching fox tv. I am surprisingly angry. Not the normal reaction when watching the show. Very very sad you allowed him there. And, the song he chose is Bad to the Bone. You probably just lost viewers. I commend Ken for walking off. <p>I just watched the latest episode of The Masked singer and I am completely disgusted you would allow Rudy Gulliani as a contestant. I am not sure I can continue watching fox tv. I am surprisingly angry. Not the normal reaction when watching the show. Very very sad you allowed him there. And, the song he chose is Bad to the Bone. You probably just lost viewers. I commend Ken for walking off. </p> 2022-04-21T03:17+0000
Apr 21, 2022

I just watched the latest episode of The Masked singer and I am completely disgusted you would allow Rudy Gulliani as a contestant. I am not sure I can continue watching fox tv. I am surprisingly angry. Not the normal reaction when watching the show. Very very sad you allowed him there. And, the song he chose is Bad to the Bone. You probably just lost viewers. I commend Ken for walking off.


148322 review-like-fox-news-tolerate-kat like-fox-news-tolerate-kat http://www.fox.feedback/review-like-fox-news-tolerate-kat 29373 2 0 2 I like Fox News. I cannot tolerate 'Call me Kat.' That show is beyond stupid and Mayim Bialik is the reason why. She is still trapped in her mind and being in that annoying character Blossom from the 90's. Evidently, she has not matured a bit since. She is kinda creepy weird. With the high kicks, the winks, the willingness to be cast as a sex-craved hard-looking fat girl desperate for a man when she is actually a lesbian. Don't get me started with Cheyenne Jackson cast as a straight dude either. Kat is beyond stupid. You lose brain cells and matter just watching it. Mayim is bombing out at Jeopardy because she cannot control her inner Blossom either. She will never grow up or out of that role. She hit brain depth officially in 1995. <p>I like Fox News. I cannot tolerate &#39;Call me Kat.&#39; That show is beyond stupid and Mayim Bialik is the reason why. She is still trapped in her mind and being in that annoying character Blossom from the 90&#39;s. Evidently, she has not matured a bit since. She is kinda creepy weird. With the high kicks, the winks, the willingness to be cast as a sex-craved hard-looking fat girl desperate for a man when she is actually a lesbian. Don&#39;t get me started with Cheyenne Jackson cast as a straight dude either. Kat is beyond stupid. You lose brain cells and matter just watching it. Mayim is bombing out at Jeopardy because she cannot control her inner Blossom either. She will never grow up or out of that role. She hit brain depth officially in 1995. </p> 2022-04-14T18:27+0000

I like Fox News. I cannot tolerate 'Call me Kat.' That show is beyond stupid and Mayim Bialik is the reason why. She is still trapped in her mind and being in that annoying character Blossom from the 90's. Evidently, she has not matured a bit since. She is kinda creepy weird. With the high kicks, the winks, the willingness to be cast as a sex-craved hard-looking fat girl desperate for a man when she is actually a lesbian. Don't get me started with Cheyenne Jackson cast as a straight dude either. Kat is beyond stupid. You lose brain cells and matter just watching it. Mayim is bombing out at Jeopardy because she cannot control her inner Blossom either. She will never grow up or out of that role. She hit brain depth officially in 1995.


148252 review-just-watched-tune-sound-engineer just-watched-tune-sound-engineer http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-watched-tune-sound-engineer 29219 10 10 10 0 0 0 Just watched Name That Tune and the sound engineer has hearing problems. Could barely hear the music. <p>Just watched Name That Tune and the sound engineer has hearing problems. Could barely hear the music.</p> 2022-04-07T22:49+0000

Just watched Name That Tune and the sound engineer has hearing problems. Could barely hear the music.


148229 review-russian-propaganda-tucker-carlson-traitor russian-propaganda-tucker-carlson-traitor http://www.fox.feedback/review-russian-propaganda-tucker-carlson-traitor 29172 1 1 1 0 0 0 Russian propaganda! Tucker Carlson is a traitor and should be fired! <p>Russian propaganda! Tucker Carlson is a traitor and should be fired!</p> 2022-04-05T20:20+0000
Apr 05, 2022

Russian propaganda! Tucker Carlson is a traitor and should be fired!


148121 review-believe-gayle-king-cbs-morning believe-gayle-king-cbs-morning http://www.fox.feedback/review-believe-gayle-king-cbs-morning 29013 10 10 10 0 0 0 I can believe gayle king of cbs morning news is ok’ing what will smith did. Why doesn’t someone ask what would have happened if a white dude would have smacked Chris rock? They would be locked for life , protests everywhere, riots, lawsuits out the ass!!! Such a double standard. Talk about racism. No she will make it ok for will smith to be violent and then accept a award for it. Will Smith should have been immediately removed and send to jail to cool off and not be out on the streets. Unbelievable !!! Viewers should be allowed to sue him for witnessing the violence on tv. It’s a fricking crime !!! And it should be reported and justice be served just like it would be if anyone else did it. CBS you suck!!! <p>I can believe gayle king of cbs morning news is ok’ing what will smith did. Why doesn’t someone ask what would have happened if a white dude would have smacked Chris rock? They would be locked for life , protests everywhere, riots, lawsuits out the ass!!! Such a double standard. Talk about racism. No she will make it ok for will smith to be violent and then accept a award for it. Will Smith should have been immediately removed and send to jail to cool off and not be out on the streets. Unbelievable !!! Viewers should be allowed to sue him for witnessing the violence on tv. It’s a fricking crime !!! And it should be reported and justice be served just like it would be if anyone else did it. CBS you suck!!! </p> 2022-03-29T12:57+0000
Mar 29, 2022

I can believe gayle king of cbs morning news is ok’ing what will smith did. Why doesn’t someone ask what would have happened if a white dude would have smacked Chris rock? They would be locked for life , protests everywhere, riots, lawsuits out the ass!!! Such a double standard. Talk about racism. No she will make it ok for will smith to be violent and then accept a award for it. Will Smith should have been immediately removed and send to jail to cool off and not be out on the streets. Unbelievable !!! Viewers should be allowed to sue him for witnessing the violence on tv. It’s a fricking crime !!! And it should be reported and justice be served just like it would be if anyone else did it. CBS you suck!!!

Greg P. of Ashburn, Virginia Apr 14, 2022

Gayle King (Oprah's 'special friend,' i.e., closeted lesbian lover) is a race baiter. She wants someone (preferably a white person) to say what Will Smith did was wrong and take her race bait. She'd accuse that person of characterizing all black men as violent, hot-headed, poorly behaved… why? Just because their black? Gayle lives in a two-dimensional prism - you're either black or racist against blacks. Will Smith is a jerk. Always has been. Always will be. His children are beyond loopy weird and his relationship with Jada is a farce. That's the dark secret no one will own up to. Like Tom Cruise and John Travolta are straight? CBS does suck and is the lowest rated of them all - Fox, ABC, NBC, and bottom-feeder CBS. Gayle btw is the highest paid clown at CBS… she's getting Oprah money at $22 million per year. Imagine….


147990 review-welcome-flatch-pilot-absolute-worst welcome-flatch-pilot-absolute-worst http://www.fox.feedback/review-welcome-flatch-pilot-absolute-worst 28827 1 1 1 0 0 0 Welcome to Flatch ‘Pilot’…….. Perhaps the absolute worst thing I have seen in my life! Brutal!! Someone actually approved this to be on TV!!! ?? <p>Welcome to Flatch ‘Pilot’…….. Perhaps the absolute worst thing I have seen in my life! Brutal!! Someone actually approved this to be on TV!!! &#x1f923;</p> 2022-03-18T02:03+0000
Mar 18, 2022

Welcome to Flatch ‘Pilot’…….. Perhaps the absolute worst thing I have seen in my life! Brutal!! Someone actually approved this to be on TV!!! 🤣


147966 review-greetings-best-speller-word-choosen greetings-best-speller-word-choosen http://www.fox.feedback/review-greetings-best-speller-word-choosen 28739 0 0 0 Greetings, I'm not the best speller but I see the word "choosen" is spelled incorrectly on your website. In the past I've used a service like SpellAlerts.com or SiteChecker.com to help keep mistakes off of my websites. -Karen <p>Greetings,</p> <p>I&#39;m not the best speller but I see the word &#34;choosen&#34; is spelled incorrectly on your website. In the past I&#39;ve used a service like SpellAlerts.com or SiteChecker.com to help keep mistakes off of my websites.</p> <p>-Karen</p> 2022-03-16T01:21+0000
Mar 16, 2022

Greetings,

I'm not the best speller but I see the word "choosen" is spelled incorrectly on your website. In the past I've used a service like SpellAlerts.com or SiteChecker.com to help keep mistakes off of my websites.

-Karen


147952 review-hello-longer-watch-fox-news-0 hello-longer-watch-fox-news-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-hello-longer-watch-fox-news-0 28731 6 8 7 2 0 2 Hello- I can no longer watch fox news. Mike Lindell's carpet bombing commercial campaign is so irritating ( frequency and repetition) that I just can't watch any longer. <p>Hello-</p> <p>I can no longer watch fox news. Mike Lindell&#39;s carpet bombing commercial campaign is so irritating ( frequency and repetition) that I just can&#39;t watch any longer. </p> 2022-03-15T01:22+0000

Hello-

I can no longer watch fox news. Mike Lindell's carpet bombing commercial campaign is so irritating ( frequency and repetition) that I just can't watch any longer.


147951 review-hello-longer-watch-fox-news hello-longer-watch-fox-news http://www.fox.feedback/review-hello-longer-watch-fox-news 29374 5 7 6 1 0 1 Hello- I can no longer watch fox news. Mike Lindell's carpet bombing commercial campaign is so irritating ( frequency and repetition) that I just can't watch any longer. <p>Hello-</p> <p>I can no longer watch fox news. Mike Lindell&#39;s carpet bombing commercial campaign is so irritating ( frequency and repetition) that I just can&#39;t watch any longer. </p> 2022-03-15T01:22+0000

Hello-

I can no longer watch fox news. Mike Lindell's carpet bombing commercial campaign is so irritating ( frequency and repetition) that I just can't watch any longer.


147936 review-watching-ukraine-news-time-maps watching-ukraine-news-time-maps http://www.fox.feedback/review-watching-ukraine-news-time-maps 28722 10 10 10 0 0 0 We've been watching the Ukraine news for some time now. The maps in your programs reflect areas of Russian occupation in Ukraine, but give us no idea of the number of Russian troops in each of the areas. Originally we were told there was somewhere in the range of 200,000 Russian troops along the eastern boarder. What percentage, or actual number (approximately of course) of Russian troops are stationed in each of these red highlighted areas. Also, it would be good to have an idea of the approximate number of ukrainians of fighting age in each of the same relative territories. This additional information would be great to know! Just wondering if! Thanks, Julio <p>We&#39;ve been watching the Ukraine news for some time now. The maps in your programs reflect areas of Russian occupation in Ukraine, but give us no idea of the number of Russian troops in each of the areas. Originally we were told there was somewhere in the range of 200,000 Russian troops along the eastern boarder. What percentage, or actual number (approximately of course) of Russian troops are stationed in each of these red highlighted areas. Also, it would be good to have an idea of the approximate number of ukrainians of fighting age in each of the same relative territories. This additional information would be great to know! Just wondering if! Thanks, Julio</p> 2022-03-13T02:45+0000
Mar 13, 2022

We've been watching the Ukraine news for some time now. The maps in your programs reflect areas of Russian occupation in Ukraine, but give us no idea of the number of Russian troops in each of the areas. Originally we were told there was somewhere in the range of 200,000 Russian troops along the eastern boarder. What percentage, or actual number (approximately of course) of Russian troops are stationed in each of these red highlighted areas. Also, it would be good to have an idea of the approximate number of ukrainians of fighting age in each of the same relative territories. This additional information would be great to know! Just wondering if! Thanks, Julio


147917 review-pivoting-new-favorite-don-cancel pivoting-new-favorite-don-cancel http://www.fox.feedback/review-pivoting-new-favorite-don-cancel 28702 10 10 10 0 0 0 Pivoting is my new favorite show. Please don’t cancel it <p>Pivoting is my new favorite show. Please don’t cancel it</p> 2022-03-11T04:47+0000

Pivoting is my new favorite show. Please don’t cancel it


147914 review-tired-listening-tv-reporters-giving tired-listening-tv-reporters-giving http://www.fox.feedback/review-tired-listening-tv-reporters-giving 28694 5 5 5 0 0 0 I’m so tired of listening to your TV REPORTERS giving their political opinions. When I watch the news, I want to hear the news. I feel your TV personality’s force their political views on us. they are so full of their ego. Wanting to force their opinion on the viewer’s. They are so full of it ! I’m sick of the political bashing. They get real excited when bashing our presidents past or present! You are not the only ones. CNN does the same thing! <p>I’m so tired of listening to your TV REPORTERS giving their political opinions. When I watch the news, I want to hear the news. I feel your TV personality’s force their political views on us. they are so full of their ego. Wanting to force their opinion on the viewer’s. They are so full of it ! I’m sick of the political bashing. They get real excited when bashing our presidents past or present! You are not the only ones. CNN does the same thing! </p> 2022-03-10T13:17+0000

I’m so tired of listening to your TV REPORTERS giving their political opinions. When I watch the news, I want to hear the news. I feel your TV personality’s force their political views on us. they are so full of their ego. Wanting to force their opinion on the viewer’s. They are so full of it ! I’m sick of the political bashing. They get real excited when bashing our presidents past or present! You are not the only ones. CNN does the same thing!

Jjmend M. Mar 13, 2022

It's called news commentary… There's the facts of what happens, and then everyone's opinions or points of views on the matters. They are all networks with their programming, in which reflect the interests of the viewer base to sell commercial time. If you don't like what you hear & see, you either can't handle the truth, or don't believe their lies. Either way, you watch, listen, and know what you choose to believe, or just turn on another network and fill your mind with some other form of brain wash instead! Lol! It up to you to be happy in whatever network programming you choose!! Ps, Fox is honest in their opinions, unlike CNN, MSDNC, ABC, CBS, AND ALL THEIR OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA OUTLETS which spin & lie on behalf of their elitist (Marxist, Communist, Chinese, Russian, Iranian) deep state loving masters… Good God loving people watch and find the light between the lines!