2.8

114 reviews

5
24
4 23
3 14
2 9
1 28
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

128610 review-love-man-standing-especially-mike love-man-standing-especially-mike http://www.fox.feedback/review-love-man-standing-especially-mike 11536 8 4 1 0 1 I love Last Man Standing, especially Mike Baxter and Ed Alzate, true to form...however, the character changes they've made are quite questionable, first, mandy's character, supposed to be fashionable and a beauty, the new Mandy is neither and she tries too hard whereas the original was always on point, the addition of the Asian girl does not make sense, she is overacting, too aggressive, an seems very disrespectful to Vanessa, who has become so flakey, too emotional and tries too hard to be accepted and liked...Kristen has become too radical, too liberal just o oppose her parents, specifically Mike, comes across as so ungrateful for all he has done for her, for her Boyd and even for Ryan, Kyle is getting to be too dumb...these characters should grow up...seems they have all just stay home and do not even work...only people working seems to be Mike, Ed & Ryan...even Vanessa seems like she has nothing to do at all...the storyline needs to grow and focus on the Mike and Vanessa growing closer and exploring other experiences together, Ed is great, should expound on the impending marriage to Vanessa's mom, and new experinces for Boyd with Mike as he cannot learn anything from his parents...get rid of the Asian girl as she does nothing for the show. <p>I love Last Man Standing, especially Mike Baxter and Ed Alzate, true to form&hellip;however, the character changes they&#39;ve made are quite questionable, first, mandy&#39;s character, supposed to be fashionable and a beauty, the new Mandy is neither and she tries too hard whereas the original was always on point, the addition of the<br/>Asian girl does not make sense, she is overacting, too aggressive, an seems very disrespectful to Vanessa, who has become so flakey, too emotional and tries too hard to be accepted and liked&hellip;Kristen has become too radical, too liberal just o oppose her parents, specifically Mike, comes across as so ungrateful for all he has done for her, for her Boyd and even for Ryan, Kyle is getting to be too dumb&hellip;these characters should grow up&hellip;seems they have all just stay home and do not even work&hellip;only people working seems to be Mike, Ed &amp; Ryan&hellip;even Vanessa seems like she has nothing to do at all&hellip;the storyline needs to grow and focus on the Mike and Vanessa growing closer and exploring other experiences together, Ed is great, should expound on the impending marriage to Vanessa&#39;s mom, and new experinces for Boyd with Mike as he cannot learn anything from his parents&hellip;get rid of the Asian girl as she does nothing for the show.</p> 2019-04-17T18:28+0000
Apr 17, 2019

I love Last Man Standing, especially Mike Baxter and Ed Alzate, true to form…however, the character changes they've made are quite questionable, first, mandy's character, supposed to be fashionable and a beauty, the new Mandy is neither and she tries too hard whereas the original was always on point, the addition of the
Asian girl does not make sense, she is overacting, too aggressive, an seems very disrespectful to Vanessa, who has become so flakey, too emotional and tries too hard to be accepted and liked…Kristen has become too radical, too liberal just o oppose her parents, specifically Mike, comes across as so ungrateful for all he has done for her, for her Boyd and even for Ryan, Kyle is getting to be too dumb…these characters should grow up…seems they have all just stay home and do not even work…only people working seems to be Mike, Ed & Ryan…even Vanessa seems like she has nothing to do at all…the storyline needs to grow and focus on the Mike and Vanessa growing closer and exploring other experiences together, Ed is great, should expound on the impending marriage to Vanessa's mom, and new experinces for Boyd with Mike as he cannot learn anything from his parents…get rid of the Asian girl as she does nothing for the show.


128549 review-really-like-characters-resident-series really-like-characters-resident-series http://www.fox.feedback/review-really-like-characters-resident-series 0 0 0 Really like the characters on "The Resident" series. Good to see a medical series that focuses on patient care and the cutthroat nature of big medicine. One small complaint. In the second season showing uniformed military dealing with QuoVadis, ask your costuming staff to consult with any former/retired service member to have the characters in correct uniform. The four star general was wearing enlisted brass, random awards, an American flag pin, and RED TIE, and had a cap a captain would use. A sergeant was wearing a general officer cap. Any ex-service member could help with these continuity issues, and correcting them would add no additional cost. <p>Really like the characters on &#34;The Resident&#34; series. Good to see a medical series that focuses on patient care and the cutthroat nature of big medicine. One small complaint. In the second season showing uniformed military dealing with QuoVadis, ask your costuming staff to consult with any former/retired service member to have the characters in correct uniform. The four star general was wearing enlisted brass, random awards, an American flag pin, and RED TIE, and had a cap a captain would use. A sergeant was wearing a general officer cap. Any ex-service member could help with these continuity issues, and correcting them would add no additional cost.</p> 2019-04-14T15:20+0000

Really like the characters on "The Resident" series. Good to see a medical series that focuses on patient care and the cutthroat nature of big medicine. One small complaint. In the second season showing uniformed military dealing with QuoVadis, ask your costuming staff to consult with any former/retired service member to have the characters in correct uniform. The four star general was wearing enlisted brass, random awards, an American flag pin, and RED TIE, and had a cap a captain would use. A sergeant was wearing a general officer cap. Any ex-service member could help with these continuity issues, and correcting them would add no additional cost.


128141 review-got-say-love-man-standing got-say-love-man-standing http://www.fox.feedback/review-got-say-love-man-standing 11263 10 8 9 1 0 1 Got to say I love how "Last Man Standing" is normalizing God. There are a lot of us out here who want to see more programming like this on TV. The show is doing a great job. Kudos for bringing it back to TV. <p>Got to say I love how &#34;Last Man Standing&#34; is normalizing God. There are a lot of us out here who want to see more programming like this on TV. The show is doing a great job. Kudos for bringing it back to TV.</p> 2019-03-24T05:25+0000
Mar 24, 2019

Got to say I love how "Last Man Standing" is normalizing God. There are a lot of us out here who want to see more programming like this on TV. The show is doing a great job. Kudos for bringing it back to TV.


128063 review-judge-jeanine-pirro-don-believe judge-jeanine-pirro-don-believe http://www.fox.feedback/review-judge-jeanine-pirro-don-believe 11220 10 10 10 0 0 0 On Judge Jeanine Pirro. I don’t believe you knuckled under to the left, by suspending the Judge. The left thinks there are two sets of rules one for them and one for everyone else. You justified their thinking by suspending Judge Jeanine. I watch Fox exclusively do not become like all the other networks (Fake News). <p>On Judge Jeanine Pirro. I don’t believe you knuckled under to the left, by suspending the Judge. The left thinks there are two sets of rules one for them and one for everyone else. You justified their thinking by suspending Judge Jeanine. I watch Fox exclusively do not become like all the other networks (Fake News).</p> 2019-03-21T01:45+0000

On Judge Jeanine Pirro. I don’t believe you knuckled under to the left, by suspending the Judge. The left thinks there are two sets of rules one for them and one for everyone else. You justified their thinking by suspending Judge Jeanine. I watch Fox exclusively do not become like all the other networks (Fake News).


127907 review-campus-admissions-scandal-surprising-fox campus-admissions-scandal-surprising-fox http://www.fox.feedback/review-campus-admissions-scandal-surprising-fox 11178 0 0 0 On the campus admissions scandal: It's surprising to me that no fox reporter, local or cable, is covering the big WHY of all this disgusting activity from parents who are desperate to get their kids in a big name college. While it may in fact be that their kids are not so bright...there's another factor here going on that's an even bigger "scandal" in my opinion. The insane rise of international students taking these same spots to make opportunities much less for American students. International tuition is higher than US tuition and...the majority of folks coming over here have more money than God (international elites) and pay the tuition outright with no scholarships. Who knows - perhaps they "gift" the colleges and universities as well. The liberal academia describes this with glee on many top college websites as expanded diversity and globalism - "we've reached our highest percentages yet!" but the fact remains...because of the flat-out CASH...international student admittance is ridiculously on the rise over the last 10-20 years. That translates to less options for American students, particularly those who are super brilliant white (or other ethnic) or even the hard-working really, really smart kids. Now, this onslaught is even going on within state schools - OMG! It's an outrage. Every college should be audited on its gross deposits. Americans should be given first choice for American colleges. We have enough diversity now without our states so that we do not need any international kids - unless there happen to be openings. Is this bigotry? Nope. This is math. These are our schools. America first for America's Colleges! <p>On the campus admissions scandal: It&#39;s surprising to me that no fox reporter, local or cable, is covering the big WHY of all this disgusting activity from parents who are desperate to get their kids in a big name college. While it may in fact be that their kids are not so bright&hellip;there&#39;s another factor here going on that&#39;s an even bigger &#34;scandal&#34; in my opinion. The insane rise of international students taking these same spots to make opportunities much less for American students. International tuition is higher than US tuition and&hellip;the majority of folks coming over here have more money than God (international elites) and pay the tuition outright with no scholarships. Who knows - perhaps they &#34;gift&#34; the colleges and universities as well. The liberal academia describes this with glee on many top college websites as expanded diversity and globalism - &#34;we&#39;ve reached our highest percentages yet!&#34; but the fact remains&hellip;because of the flat-out CASH&hellip;international student admittance is ridiculously on the rise over the last 10-20 years. That translates to less options for American students, particularly those who are super brilliant white (or other ethnic) or even the hard-working really, really smart kids. Now, this onslaught is even going on within state schools - OMG! It&#39;s an outrage. Every college should be audited on its gross deposits. Americans should be given first choice for American colleges. We have enough diversity now without our states so that we do not need any international kids - unless there happen to be openings. Is this bigotry? Nope. This is math. These are our schools. America first for America&#39;s Colleges! </p> 2019-03-14T17:03+0000

On the campus admissions scandal: It's surprising to me that no fox reporter, local or cable, is covering the big WHY of all this disgusting activity from parents who are desperate to get their kids in a big name college. While it may in fact be that their kids are not so bright…there's another factor here going on that's an even bigger "scandal" in my opinion. The insane rise of international students taking these same spots to make opportunities much less for American students. International tuition is higher than US tuition and…the majority of folks coming over here have more money than God (international elites) and pay the tuition outright with no scholarships. Who knows - perhaps they "gift" the colleges and universities as well. The liberal academia describes this with glee on many top college websites as expanded diversity and globalism - "we've reached our highest percentages yet!" but the fact remains…because of the flat-out CASH…international student admittance is ridiculously on the rise over the last 10-20 years. That translates to less options for American students, particularly those who are super brilliant white (or other ethnic) or even the hard-working really, really smart kids. Now, this onslaught is even going on within state schools - OMG! It's an outrage. Every college should be audited on its gross deposits. Americans should be given first choice for American colleges. We have enough diversity now without our states so that we do not need any international kids - unless there happen to be openings. Is this bigotry? Nope. This is math. These are our schools. America first for America's Colleges!


127869 review-god-holy-air-programming-homosexuality god-holy-air-programming-homosexuality http://www.fox.feedback/review-god-holy-air-programming-homosexuality 11165 0 0 0 Why in God's holy name would you air programming that has homosexuality in them? Is it that important to be political correct verses honoring morality? Proven Innocent was a great show, but me my family and friends will no longer watch this or any show that is immoral. You are disgracing what America was founded on, Godly principals. Thank you. <p>Why in God&#39;s holy name would you air programming that has homosexuality in them? Is it that important to be political correct verses honoring morality? Proven Innocent was a great show, but me my family and friends will no longer watch this or any show that is immoral. You are disgracing what America was founded on, Godly principals.<br/>Thank you.</p> 2019-03-12T13:19+0000

Why in God's holy name would you air programming that has homosexuality in them? Is it that important to be political correct verses honoring morality? Proven Innocent was a great show, but me my family and friends will no longer watch this or any show that is immoral. You are disgracing what America was founded on, Godly principals.
Thank you.

Mona B. of Portland, Oregon Mar 12, 2019

this message is not from Portland…from Florida


127525 review-remove-jussie-smollett-series-empire remove-jussie-smollett-series-empire http://www.fox.feedback/review-remove-jussie-smollett-series-empire 11040 1 1 1 1 0 1 If you do not remove Jussie Smollett from the series Empire you have burned Bridges you will NEVER, EVER get back again. That man committed a gigantic crime against the white race. He used a noose, bleach, and references to white people during the letter, and the crime itself. He needs to be banished, and everybody's watching and waiting. I never ever want to hear about how anyone has ever been offended after this. This is the most offencive criminal act, and we want Justice!!!!!!! <p>If you do not remove Jussie Smollett from the series Empire you have burned Bridges you will NEVER, EVER get back again. That man committed a gigantic crime against the white race. He used a noose, bleach, and references to white people during the letter, and the crime itself. He needs to be banished, and everybody&#39;s watching and waiting. I never ever want to hear about how anyone has ever been offended after this. This is the most offencive criminal act, and we want Justice!!!!!!!</p> 2019-02-20T19:30+0000
Feb 20, 2019

If you do not remove Jussie Smollett from the series Empire you have burned Bridges you will NEVER, EVER get back again. That man committed a gigantic crime against the white race. He used a noose, bleach, and references to white people during the letter, and the crime itself. He needs to be banished, and everybody's watching and waiting. I never ever want to hear about how anyone has ever been offended after this. This is the most offencive criminal act, and we want Justice!!!!!!!


127324 review-judge-napolitano-rico-act-used judge-napolitano-rico-act-used http://www.fox.feedback/review-judge-napolitano-rico-act-used 10924 9 9 9 0 0 0 For Judge Napolitano - Why is it that the RICO act is not used to stop those that encourage others to come here illegally, finance their efforts, pass laws that encourage them to do so, and on and on. Sanctuary cities, George Soros, Nancy Pelosi, and a host of others are making it possible for people to break our laws. Help me understand. <p>For Judge Napolitano - Why is it that the RICO act is not used to stop those that encourage others to come here illegally, finance their efforts, pass laws that encourage them to do so, and on and on. Sanctuary cities, George Soros, Nancy Pelosi, and a host of others are making it possible for people to break our laws. Help me understand.</p> 2019-02-08T19:17+0000

For Judge Napolitano - Why is it that the RICO act is not used to stop those that encourage others to come here illegally, finance their efforts, pass laws that encourage them to do so, and on and on. Sanctuary cities, George Soros, Nancy Pelosi, and a host of others are making it possible for people to break our laws. Help me understand.


127189 review-oroville-started-great-witty-funny oroville-started-great-witty-funny http://www.fox.feedback/review-oroville-started-great-witty-funny 10897 2 2 2 1 0 1 The show Oroville started out great ! It was witty and funny at the right time . Now we have season two ..... well , first you put in gay deal, and the writing this season is - well boring . So here is another show that cowtowed to the usual hollywood line of BULL !!!! <p>The show Oroville started out great ! It was witty and funny at the right time . Now we have season two &hellip;.. well , first you put in gay deal, and the writing this season is - well boring . So here is another show that cowtowed to the usual hollywood line of BULL !!!!</p> 2019-02-01T03:41+0000
Feb 01, 2019

The show Oroville started out great ! It was witty and funny at the right time . Now we have season two ….. well , first you put in gay deal, and the writing this season is - well boring . So here is another show that cowtowed to the usual hollywood line of BULL !!!!


127121 review-unwatchable-switched-cnn-fox-2 unwatchable-switched-cnn-fox-2 http://www.fox.feedback/review-unwatchable-switched-cnn-fox-2 1 1 1 0 1 -1 unwatchable. I switched from CNN to FOX 2 yrs ago, but mainstream is mainstream and this is where FOX belongs categorically. You prove that daily... watching your channel between 9am and 7 pm will not inform me any differently than if I watched MSNBC, CNN, ABC, CBS, PBS....etc., or any other garbage propaganda out there. There are huge unprecedented things happening in the country (such as an attempted coup d'état) but you decide to go with the deceptive flow. The picture your painting reveals that you are indeed part of the 'Enemy of the People'. We have more clarity and understanding than your dim witted reporting. <p>unwatchable. I switched from CNN to FOX 2 yrs ago, but mainstream is mainstream and this is where FOX belongs categorically. You prove that daily&hellip; watching your channel between 9am and 7 pm will not inform me any differently than if I watched MSNBC, CNN, ABC, CBS, PBS&hellip;.etc., or any other garbage propaganda out there. There are huge unprecedented things happening in the country (such as an attempted coup d&#39;état) but you decide to go with the deceptive flow. The picture your painting reveals that you are indeed part of the &#39;Enemy of the People&#39;. We have more clarity and understanding than your dim witted reporting.</p> 2019-01-28T17:59+0000
Jan 28, 2019

unwatchable. I switched from CNN to FOX 2 yrs ago, but mainstream is mainstream and this is where FOX belongs categorically. You prove that daily… watching your channel between 9am and 7 pm will not inform me any differently than if I watched MSNBC, CNN, ABC, CBS, PBS….etc., or any other garbage propaganda out there. There are huge unprecedented things happening in the country (such as an attempted coup d'état) but you decide to go with the deceptive flow. The picture your painting reveals that you are indeed part of the 'Enemy of the People'. We have more clarity and understanding than your dim witted reporting.


127114 review-loved-rent-thank-producing-showing loved-rent-thank-producing-showing http://www.fox.feedback/review-loved-rent-thank-producing-showing 10852 6 6 6 0 1 -1 I loved Rent!! Thank you so much for producing and showing such a wonderful show. What a fun and classy production. <p>I loved Rent!! Thank you so much for producing and showing such a wonderful show. What a fun and classy production. </p> 2019-01-28T03:06+0000
Jan 28, 2019

I loved Rent!! Thank you so much for producing and showing such a wonderful show. What a fun and classy production.


126923 review-tell-female-guest-hosts-dress tell-female-guest-hosts-dress http://www.fox.feedback/review-tell-female-guest-hosts-dress 10778 10 10 10 0 0 0 Tell the female guest hosts to dress appropriately for the weather, time of year and the job they are doing. The guest today looks like she should be walking around Vegas not working on Fox News. <p>Tell the female guest hosts to dress appropriately for the weather, time of year and the job they are doing. The guest today looks like she should be walking around Vegas not working on Fox News.</p> 2019-01-18T22:16+0000
Jan 18, 2019

Tell the female guest hosts to dress appropriately for the weather, time of year and the job they are doing. The guest today looks like she should be walking around Vegas not working on Fox News.


126718 review-saw-trump-tweeted-networks-cover saw-trump-tweeted-networks-cover http://www.fox.feedback/review-saw-trump-tweeted-networks-cover 10700 1 3 2 0 3 -3 I saw that Trump tweeted that the networks would cover his "address" to the nation on the national security. My house watches multiple news shows but I will TURN YOU OFF if you cover this. It is BS! It's this sort of thing that has given us these problems to begin with. I would recommend that you do as others have done more of late and that is send some people there to tape but then fact check and only show truths not the political BS spin or as they should be called LIES. <p>I saw that Trump tweeted that the networks would cover his &#34;address&#34; to the nation on the national security. My house watches multiple news shows but I will TURN YOU OFF if you cover this. It is BS! It&#39;s this sort of thing that has given us these problems to begin with. I would recommend that you do as others have done more of late and that is send some people there to tape but then fact check and only show truths not the political BS spin or as they should be called LIES.</p> 2019-01-07T20:59+0000
Jan 07, 2019

I saw that Trump tweeted that the networks would cover his "address" to the nation on the national security. My house watches multiple news shows but I will TURN YOU OFF if you cover this. It is BS! It's this sort of thing that has given us these problems to begin with. I would recommend that you do as others have done more of late and that is send some people there to tape but then fact check and only show truths not the political BS spin or as they should be called LIES.


126373 review-fox-cover-worst-flood-happening fox-cover-worst-flood-happening http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-cover-worst-flood-happening 10304 6 6 6 0 0 0 Fox should cover the worst flood that is happening in Southern India - State of Kerala. 100s of 1000s are suffering, being washed away in mudslides, lack of food, medical supplies, etc. Worst Flooding in Known History! <p>Fox should cover the worst flood that is happening in Southern India - State of Kerala. 100s of 1000s are suffering, being washed away in mudslides, lack of food, medical supplies, etc. Worst Flooding in Known History!</p> 2018-08-17T19:04+0000
Aug 17, 2018

Fox should cover the worst flood that is happening in Southern India - State of Kerala. 100s of 1000s are suffering, being washed away in mudslides, lack of food, medical supplies, etc. Worst Flooding in Known History!


126011 review-judges-influence-audience-vote-lot judges-influence-audience-vote-lot http://www.fox.feedback/review-judges-influence-audience-vote-lot 10111 5 5 5 0 0 0 Judges on The Four should not influence audience on how to vote... a lot of people will stop watching because of that. <p>Judges on The Four should not influence audience on how to vote&hellip; a lot of people will stop watching because of that.</p> 2018-07-20T11:08+0000

Judges on The Four should not influence audience on how to vote… a lot of people will stop watching because of that.


125766 review-pick-roseanne-wonderful-boot-episodes pick-roseanne-wonderful-boot-episodes http://www.fox.feedback/review-pick-roseanne-wonderful-boot-episodes 10076 10 10 10 2 0 2 Please pick-up the Roseanne show. It's a wonderful show ...and all the re-boot episodes ..my whole family and I where so disappointed how it was stopped. The show has proven how it was a success in the past and with the re-boot. The cast and crew did their jobs and went to interviews. Personal lives are not scripted and everyone needs a personal life away from work. Written contracts need to sighned if someone does something at home that is not within that contract then action should be taken...but only with HR and lawyer present. <p>Please pick-up the Roseanne show. It&rsquo;s a wonderful show &hellip;and all the re-boot episodes ..my whole family and I where so disappointed how it was stopped. The show has proven how it was a success in the past and with the re-boot. The cast and crew did their jobs and went to interviews. Personal lives are not scripted and everyone needs a personal life away from work. Written contracts need to sighned if someone does something at home that is not within that contract then action should be taken&hellip;but only with HR and lawyer present.</p> 2018-07-05T22:34+0000
Jul 05, 2018

Please pick-up the Roseanne show. It’s a wonderful show …and all the re-boot episodes ..my whole family and I where so disappointed how it was stopped. The show has proven how it was a success in the past and with the re-boot. The cast and crew did their jobs and went to interviews. Personal lives are not scripted and everyone needs a personal life away from work. Written contracts need to sighned if someone does something at home that is not within that contract then action should be taken…but only with HR and lawyer present.


125627 review-sorry-didn-pick-roseanne-family sorry-didn-pick-roseanne-family http://www.fox.feedback/review-sorry-didn-pick-roseanne-family 10058 10 10 10 3 0 3 I am so sorry you didn't pick up Roseanne - our family will not be watching the spinoff on ABC. We are excited, however, that you picked up Last Man Standing. Maybe when the Conners spinoff flops, you will reconsider picking up Roseanne... <p>I am so sorry you didn&rsquo;t pick up Roseanne - our family will not be watching the spinoff on ABC. We are excited, however, that you picked up Last Man Standing. Maybe when the Conners spinoff flops, you will reconsider picking up Roseanne&hellip;</p> 2018-06-22T15:07+0000

I am so sorry you didn’t pick up Roseanne - our family will not be watching the spinoff on ABC. We are excited, however, that you picked up Last Man Standing. Maybe when the Conners spinoff flops, you will reconsider picking up Roseanne…


125512 review-chris-wallace-fox-news-stand chris-wallace-fox-news-stand http://www.fox.feedback/review-chris-wallace-fox-news-stand 8973 8 8 8 0 1 -1 Would you please get Chris Wallace OFF Fox News!!!! I can't stand his arrogance and "special" brand of NEGATIVITY!!!! His CYNACISM STINKS! I've had enough!!! I turn the channel whenever he comes on!!! Beside this, he is completely out of touch!!! NOK "has done Nothing so far" He's a closet Trump-hater! Send him to CNN. PULEEEZE! Laura Ingalls' correction of him was right on! <p>Would you please get Chris Wallace OFF Fox News!!!! I can&rsquo;t stand his arrogance and &ldquo;special&rdquo; brand of NEGATIVITY!!!! His CYNACISM STINKS! I&rsquo;ve had enough!!! I turn the channel whenever he comes on!!! Beside this, he is completely out of touch!!! NOK &ldquo;has done Nothing so far&rdquo; He&rsquo;s a closet Trump-hater! Send him to CNN. PULEEEZE! Laura Ingalls&rsquo; correction of him was right on!</p> 2018-06-12T02:39+0000
Jun 12, 2018

Would you please get Chris Wallace OFF Fox News!!!! I can’t stand his arrogance and “special” brand of NEGATIVITY!!!! His CYNACISM STINKS! I’ve had enough!!! I turn the channel whenever he comes on!!! Beside this, he is completely out of touch!!! NOK “has done Nothing so far” He’s a closet Trump-hater! Send him to CNN. PULEEEZE! Laura Ingalls’ correction of him was right on!


125411 review-typically-like-watching-fox-network typically-like-watching-fox-network http://www.fox.feedback/review-typically-like-watching-fox-network 8959 7 8 7 2 0 2 I typically like watching the Fox network channels to include FX. However, I am concerned about the latest shows you are pushing like 9-1-1 and Pose. I won't watch these shows because of their content. Sorry, it's not for my conservative values and I am disappointed that Fox would stoop to the level of ABC, CBS and NBC. I know, I know! I am closed minded and don't except others progressive trends. If Fox is determined to move in this direction it will be disappointing and concerning... <p>I typically like watching the Fox network channels to include FX. However, I am concerned about the latest shows you are pushing like 9-1-1 and Pose. I won&rsquo;t watch these shows because of their content. Sorry, it&rsquo;s not for my conservative values and I am disappointed that Fox would stoop to the level of ABC, CBS and NBC. I know, I know! I am closed minded and don&rsquo;t except others progressive trends. If Fox is determined to move in this direction it will be disappointing and concerning&hellip;</p> 2018-06-03T15:49+0000

I typically like watching the Fox network channels to include FX. However, I am concerned about the latest shows you are pushing like 9-1-1 and Pose. I won’t watch these shows because of their content. Sorry, it’s not for my conservative values and I am disappointed that Fox would stoop to the level of ABC, CBS and NBC. I know, I know! I am closed minded and don’t except others progressive trends. If Fox is determined to move in this direction it will be disappointing and concerning…


125276 review-thanks-canceling-lucifer-dbags-favorite thanks-canceling-lucifer-dbags-favorite http://www.fox.feedback/review-thanks-canceling-lucifer-dbags-favorite 8932 1 1 1 0 0 0 Thanks canceling Lucifer dbags. That was my favorite show and the only reason I watched your crapptasic network . <p>Thanks canceling Lucifer dbags. That was my favorite show and the only reason I watched your crapptasic network . </p> 2018-05-22T09:38+0000
May 22, 2018

Thanks canceling Lucifer dbags. That was my favorite show and the only reason I watched your crapptasic network .