2.7

140 reviews

5
29
4 23
3 17
2 11
1 41
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

130716 review-indication-dorian-pre-selected-win indication-dorian-pre-selected-win http://www.fox.feedback/review-indication-dorian-pre-selected-win 13878 3 4 3 0 0 0 One more indication that Dorian is pre-selected to win Master Chef. Contestants were told specifically not to simply put a dish in a different vessel. So, she puts a very basic dish in a bowl and everyone lauds her creativity. Losing respect for the chefs on this show. <p>One more indication that Dorian is pre-selected to win Master Chef. Contestants were told specifically not to simply put a dish in a different vessel. So, she puts a very basic dish in a bowl and everyone lauds her creativity. Losing respect for the chefs on this show.</p> 2019-08-18T15:39+0000
Aug 18, 2019

One more indication that Dorian is pre-selected to win Master Chef. Contestants were told specifically not to simply put a dish in a different vessel. So, she puts a very basic dish in a bowl and everyone lauds her creativity. Losing respect for the chefs on this show.


130619 review-master-chef-determined-push-dorian master-chef-determined-push-dorian http://www.fox.feedback/review-master-chef-determined-push-dorian 13723 2 2 2 0 0 0 Master Chef is determined to push Dorian into the winners circle. Burned edges of her cake, not withstanding. How about no extra credit for sad stories or extra points for personal background, please. <p>Master Chef is determined to push Dorian into the winners circle. Burned edges of her cake, not withstanding. How about no extra credit for sad stories or extra points for personal background, please. </p> 2019-08-10T20:30+0000

Master Chef is determined to push Dorian into the winners circle. Burned edges of her cake, not withstanding. How about no extra credit for sad stories or extra points for personal background, please.


130618 review-master-chef-determined-dorian-win master-chef-determined-dorian-win http://www.fox.feedback/review-master-chef-determined-dorian-win 16154 2 2 2 0 0 0 Master Chef is determined to have Dorian win this season. Her cake layers were demonstrably burned on the edges, yet it was overlooked. How sad. How about no extra credit for her sad story about her mother and judging her without regard to background. <p>Master Chef is determined to have Dorian win this season. Her cake layers were demonstrably burned on the edges, yet it was overlooked. How sad. How about no extra credit for her sad story about her mother and judging her without regard to background. </p> 2019-08-10T20:27+0000

Master Chef is determined to have Dorian win this season. Her cake layers were demonstrably burned on the edges, yet it was overlooked. How sad. How about no extra credit for her sad story about her mother and judging her without regard to background.


130617 review-master-chef-needs-tats-professional master-chef-needs-tats-professional http://www.fox.feedback/review-master-chef-needs-tats-professional 16171 2 2 2 0 0 0 Master Chef needs more tats. Not. Not a very professional appearance. Thank you for the long sleeve shirts. Now work on gloves to cover the ones on the hands. Maybe lose the arrogance. <p>Master Chef needs more tats. Not. Not a very professional appearance. Thank you for the long sleeve shirts. Now work on gloves to cover the ones on the hands. Maybe lose the arrogance.</p> 2019-08-10T20:15+0000

Master Chef needs more tats. Not. Not a very professional appearance. Thank you for the long sleeve shirts. Now work on gloves to cover the ones on the hands. Maybe lose the arrogance.


130616 review-fox-used-embodiment-objective-reporting fox-used-embodiment-objective-reporting http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-used-embodiment-objective-reporting 16172 2 2 2 0 0 0 FOX used to be the embodiment of objective reporting; the original (and appropriate) goal of the fourth estate. No longer. You were the last bastion of anything near objective. It really is a shame. Although, I'm sure that your bottom line for disney is greatly appreciated. <p>FOX used to be the embodiment of objective reporting; the original (and appropriate) goal of the fourth estate.</p> <p>No longer. You were the last bastion of anything near objective. It really is a shame. Although, I&#39;m sure that your bottom line for disney is greatly appreciated.</p> 2019-08-10T20:09+0000

FOX used to be the embodiment of objective reporting; the original (and appropriate) goal of the fourth estate.

No longer. You were the last bastion of anything near objective. It really is a shame. Although, I'm sure that your bottom line for disney is greatly appreciated.


130223 review-love-orville-watched-day-excited love-orville-watched-day-excited http://www.fox.feedback/review-love-orville-watched-day-excited 13017 0 0 0 We love the show The Orville and have watched from day one. We were so excited for Season 3 return to Fox as you announced and dare say promised to fans about it's renewal. Now, you yank the rug out from all your loyal fans?? Not fair or right. It's really a shady thing to do to fans. We don't have Hulu. We won't get Hulu. So now we can't stay loyal to The Orville. Thank you! <p>We love the show The Orville and have watched from day one. We were so excited for Season 3 return to Fox as you announced and dare say promised to fans about it&#39;s renewal. Now, you yank the rug out from all your loyal fans?? Not fair or right. It&#39;s really a shady thing to do to fans. We don&#39;t have Hulu. We won&#39;t get Hulu. So now we can&#39;t stay loyal to The Orville. Thank you!</p> 2019-07-21T00:17+0000

We love the show The Orville and have watched from day one. We were so excited for Season 3 return to Fox as you announced and dare say promised to fans about it's renewal. Now, you yank the rug out from all your loyal fans?? Not fair or right. It's really a shady thing to do to fans. We don't have Hulu. We won't get Hulu. So now we can't stay loyal to The Orville. Thank you!


130109 review-hello-format-responders-terrible-watch hello-format-responders-terrible-watch http://www.fox.feedback/review-hello-format-responders-terrible-watch 12771 5 5 5 0 0 0 Hello! for format for First Responders is terrible. Please watch Nightwatch Nation to see how you can improve. The guy hosting is so annoying and sounds like a worn out sportscaster. You don't need a narrative. Get out and film live and let the First Responders give live narration. And the first episode had a woman with not camera ready hair and scary. looks very much like you were out of budget but went ahead anyway to fill time. Hope this gets cancelled. <p>Hello! for format for First Responders is terrible. Please watch Nightwatch Nation to see how you can improve. The guy hosting is so annoying and sounds like a worn out sportscaster. You don&#39;t need a narrative. Get out and film live and let the First Responders give live narration. And the first episode had a woman with not camera ready hair and scary. looks very much like you were out of budget but went ahead anyway to fill time. Hope this gets cancelled.</p> 2019-07-13T19:44+0000

Hello! for format for First Responders is terrible. Please watch Nightwatch Nation to see how you can improve. The guy hosting is so annoying and sounds like a worn out sportscaster. You don't need a narrative. Get out and film live and let the First Responders give live narration. And the first episode had a woman with not camera ready hair and scary. looks very much like you were out of budget but went ahead anyway to fill time. Hope this gets cancelled.


129987 review-tell-host-responders-live-stop-0 tell-host-responders-live-stop-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-tell-host-responders-live-stop-0 12273 8 8 8 0 0 0 Please tell the host of First Responders Live to stop saying "again" so many times! The show is great, but "again" and "again" gets annoying. Thanks! <p>Please tell the host of First Responders Live to stop saying &#34;again&#34; so many times! The show is great, but &#34;again&#34; and &#34;again&#34; gets annoying. Thanks!</p> 2019-07-06T01:40+0000

Please tell the host of First Responders Live to stop saying "again" so many times! The show is great, but "again" and "again" gets annoying. Thanks!


129986 review-tell-host-responders-live-stop tell-host-responders-live-stop http://www.fox.feedback/review-tell-host-responders-live-stop 16175 8 8 8 0 0 0 Please tell the host of First Responders Live to stop saying "again" so many times! The show is great, but "again" and "again" gets annoying. Thanks! <p>Please tell the host of First Responders Live to stop saying &#34;again&#34; so many times! The show is great, but &#34;again&#34; and &#34;again&#34; gets annoying. Thanks!</p> 2019-07-06T01:40+0000

Please tell the host of First Responders Live to stop saying "again" so many times! The show is great, but "again" and "again" gets annoying. Thanks!


129857 review-play-content-twice-week-master-0 play-content-twice-week-master-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-play-content-twice-week-master-0 12038 8 8 8 1 0 1 Why do you play the same content twice in one week? Master Chef... Great show. I watch it. When I can't, I DVR it. I watch it as soon as I can after it aired. THEN, I find out, it plays again (in primetime) later that week. The same exact show. I can see you playing an old one from a different season if you do not have other content, but the same exact one? Frustrating. This happens with The Simpsons sometimes. And other shows too. The MOST frustrating show to have this done to is First Responders Live. Showing the SAME EXACT show from earlier that week, "cheapens" the experience. ... Promo Promo Promo ... Don't miss it!!! Then, it really doesn't matter if you missed it, (we don't have anything else to show anyway) we will show it again! (Now, I said that, the next time I have to miss it and I set my DVR, it will some how malfunction and I will miss it.) <p>Why do you play the same content twice in one week? Master Chef&hellip; Great show. I watch it. When I can&#39;t, I DVR it. I watch it as soon as I can after it aired. THEN, I find out, it plays again (in primetime) later that week. The same exact show.<br/>I can see you playing an old one from a different season if you do not have other content, but the same exact one? Frustrating.<br/>This happens with The Simpsons sometimes. And other shows too.<br/>The MOST frustrating show to have this done to is First Responders Live. Showing the SAME EXACT show from earlier that week, &#34;cheapens&#34; the experience. &hellip; Promo Promo Promo &hellip; Don&#39;t miss it!!! Then, it really doesn&#39;t matter if you missed it, (we don&#39;t have anything else to show anyway) we will show it again!<br/>(Now, I said that, the next time I have to miss it and I set my DVR, it will some how malfunction and I will miss it.)</p> 2019-06-28T16:55+0000
Jun 28, 2019

Why do you play the same content twice in one week? Master Chef… Great show. I watch it. When I can't, I DVR it. I watch it as soon as I can after it aired. THEN, I find out, it plays again (in primetime) later that week. The same exact show.
I can see you playing an old one from a different season if you do not have other content, but the same exact one? Frustrating.
This happens with The Simpsons sometimes. And other shows too.
The MOST frustrating show to have this done to is First Responders Live. Showing the SAME EXACT show from earlier that week, "cheapens" the experience. … Promo Promo Promo … Don't miss it!!! Then, it really doesn't matter if you missed it, (we don't have anything else to show anyway) we will show it again!
(Now, I said that, the next time I have to miss it and I set my DVR, it will some how malfunction and I will miss it.)


129583 review-hello-just-writing-cancellations-recently hello-just-writing-cancellations-recently http://www.fox.feedback/review-hello-just-writing-cancellations-recently 11941 0 0 0 HELLO, I AM JUST WRITING BECAUSE OF ALL OF THE SHOW CANCELLATIONS RECENTLY. FIRST SEASON SHOWS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED WITHOUT BEING GIVEN A REAL CHANCE. IT IS NOT JUST ABC, IT IS ALL NETWORKS. IN THE AGE OF NETFLIX/HULU IT IS IMPERATIVE THAT YOU SEEK TO PROMOTE YOUR UPCOMING ORIGINAL SERIES ON MORE NETWORKS/SITES THAN YOU CURRENTLY DO. THE SHOWS ARE NOT BEING WATCHED BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT PROMOTING THEM ENOUGH. YOU NEED TO PROMOTE YOUR SHOWS ON OTHER NETWORKS, BUT I GUESS THAT DOESNT MATTER SINCE YOU THREW AWAY LUCIFER LIKE IT WAS NOTHING EVEN THOUGH IT HAD MORE VIEWERS THAN A LOT OF YOUR OTHER SHOWS. <p>HELLO, I AM JUST WRITING BECAUSE OF ALL OF THE SHOW CANCELLATIONS RECENTLY. FIRST SEASON SHOWS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED WITHOUT BEING GIVEN A REAL CHANCE. IT IS NOT JUST ABC, IT IS ALL NETWORKS. IN THE AGE OF NETFLIX/HULU IT IS IMPERATIVE THAT YOU SEEK TO PROMOTE YOUR UPCOMING ORIGINAL SERIES ON MORE NETWORKS/SITES THAN YOU CURRENTLY DO. THE SHOWS ARE NOT BEING WATCHED BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT PROMOTING THEM ENOUGH. YOU NEED TO PROMOTE YOUR SHOWS ON OTHER NETWORKS, BUT I GUESS THAT DOESNT MATTER SINCE YOU THREW AWAY LUCIFER LIKE IT WAS NOTHING EVEN THOUGH IT HAD MORE VIEWERS THAN A LOT OF YOUR OTHER SHOWS.</p> 2019-06-13T20:14+0000
Jun 13, 2019

HELLO, I AM JUST WRITING BECAUSE OF ALL OF THE SHOW CANCELLATIONS RECENTLY. FIRST SEASON SHOWS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED WITHOUT BEING GIVEN A REAL CHANCE. IT IS NOT JUST ABC, IT IS ALL NETWORKS. IN THE AGE OF NETFLIX/HULU IT IS IMPERATIVE THAT YOU SEEK TO PROMOTE YOUR UPCOMING ORIGINAL SERIES ON MORE NETWORKS/SITES THAN YOU CURRENTLY DO. THE SHOWS ARE NOT BEING WATCHED BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT PROMOTING THEM ENOUGH. YOU NEED TO PROMOTE YOUR SHOWS ON OTHER NETWORKS, BUT I GUESS THAT DOESNT MATTER SINCE YOU THREW AWAY LUCIFER LIKE IT WAS NOTHING EVEN THOUGH IT HAD MORE VIEWERS THAN A LOT OF YOUR OTHER SHOWS.


129397 review-tuned-demand-watch-presumed-innocent tuned-demand-watch-presumed-innocent http://www.fox.feedback/review-tuned-demand-watch-presumed-innocent 11862 6 6 6 0 0 0 I tuned in on on-demand to watch Presumed Innocent. The premise is good but I see so many scenes of lesbians engaging in sexual acts that I know this is just another politicized show to get people to believe that homosexuality is a wonderful alternate lifestyle. This comment actually goes for all the programs that have to interject sex in an otherwise good story line. I expect more from Fox. <p>I tuned in on on-demand to watch Presumed Innocent. The premise is good but I see so many scenes of lesbians engaging in sexual acts that I know this is just another politicized show to get people to believe that homosexuality is a wonderful alternate lifestyle.<br/>This comment actually goes for all the programs that have to interject sex in an otherwise good story line.<br/>I expect more from Fox.</p> 2019-06-03T14:34+0000
Jun 03, 2019

I tuned in on on-demand to watch Presumed Innocent. The premise is good but I see so many scenes of lesbians engaging in sexual acts that I know this is just another politicized show to get people to believe that homosexuality is a wonderful alternate lifestyle.
This comment actually goes for all the programs that have to interject sex in an otherwise good story line.
I expect more from Fox.


129217 review-forward-lou-hobbs-fox-business forward-lou-hobbs-fox-business http://www.fox.feedback/review-forward-lou-hobbs-fox-business 11757 1 1 1 0 0 0 please forward to Lou hobbs show on fox business. I hope there is an apology tonight on your show for the doctored pekoes video- I'm no fan of hers but this is ridiculous. u are supposed to part of the biz/news community, right?? or are u now solely on the White House payroll? we have loved your show for years but u keep going way too far lately. also the poll that u put up last month so it looked like the prez was over 50% for the first time ever, which was really the disapproval rate. do u really want to be remembered like this????? get your act together and act like a journalist!!! <p>please forward to Lou hobbs show on fox business. I hope there is an apology tonight on your show for the doctored pekoes video- I&#39;m no fan of hers but this is ridiculous. u are supposed to part of the biz/news community, right?? or are u now solely on the White House payroll? we have loved your show for years but u keep going way too far lately. also the poll that u put up last month so it looked like the prez was over 50% for the first time ever, which was really the disapproval rate. do u really want to be remembered like this????? get your act together and act like a journalist!!!</p> 2019-05-24T18:16+0000

please forward to Lou hobbs show on fox business. I hope there is an apology tonight on your show for the doctored pekoes video- I'm no fan of hers but this is ridiculous. u are supposed to part of the biz/news community, right?? or are u now solely on the White House payroll? we have loved your show for years but u keep going way too far lately. also the poll that u put up last month so it looked like the prez was over 50% for the first time ever, which was really the disapproval rate. do u really want to be remembered like this????? get your act together and act like a journalist!!!


129205 review-watch-disgusted-juan-president-united watch-disgusted-juan-president-united http://www.fox.feedback/review-watch-disgusted-juan-president-united 14940 5 6 5 0 0 0 The Five... I will never watch them again. I am disgusted that Juan would call the president of the united states an idiot. As long as Juan Williams is on the five.. I will not be in the audience. If I wanted to listen to name calling and lies, I'd be listening to CBSNBCABCCNN.. Which is basically one chanel that mimics each other word for word. Fox has dropped to a major low and going down in my opinion. <p>The Five&hellip; I will never watch them again. I am disgusted that Juan would call the president of the united states an idiot. As long as Juan Williams is on the five.. I will not be in the audience. If I wanted to listen to name calling and lies, I&#39;d be listening to CBSNBCABCCNN.. Which is basically one chanel that mimics each other word for word. Fox has dropped to a major low and going down in my opinion. </p> 2019-05-23T20:21+0000
May 23, 2019

The Five… I will never watch them again. I am disgusted that Juan would call the president of the united states an idiot. As long as Juan Williams is on the five.. I will not be in the audience. If I wanted to listen to name calling and lies, I'd be listening to CBSNBCABCCNN.. Which is basically one chanel that mimics each other word for word. Fox has dropped to a major low and going down in my opinion.


129046 review-disappointed-network-hired-donna-brazile disappointed-network-hired-donna-brazile http://www.fox.feedback/review-disappointed-network-hired-donna-brazile 11667 7 8 7 0 0 0 I am very disappointed your network hired Donna Brazile as a news contributor. Donna has proven that the truth does not matter. All that matters is the defense of her Democratic party at all costs. While I can take a rabid partisan, I find Donna not even interesting to listen to. Whenever I turn onto Fox and see Donna as a guest, I immediately turn to another channel. Sorry guys, you picked the wrong diversity of opinion messenger this time. <p>I am very disappointed your network hired Donna Brazile as a news contributor. Donna has proven that the truth does not matter. All that matters is the defense of her Democratic party at all costs. While I can take a rabid partisan, I find Donna not even interesting to listen to. Whenever I turn onto Fox and see Donna as a guest, I immediately turn to another channel. Sorry guys, you picked the wrong diversity of opinion messenger this time.</p> 2019-05-15T16:43+0000

I am very disappointed your network hired Donna Brazile as a news contributor. Donna has proven that the truth does not matter. All that matters is the defense of her Democratic party at all costs. While I can take a rabid partisan, I find Donna not even interesting to listen to. Whenever I turn onto Fox and see Donna as a guest, I immediately turn to another channel. Sorry guys, you picked the wrong diversity of opinion messenger this time.


129007 review-unhappy-cancellation-cool-kids-enjoyable unhappy-cancellation-cool-kids-enjoyable http://www.fox.feedback/review-unhappy-cancellation-cool-kids-enjoyable 11656 1 3 2 0 0 0 Very unhappy about your cancellation of The Cool Kids. Very enjoyable comedy show, one of the few on tv. Another reason to tune out Fox. <p>Very unhappy about your cancellation of The Cool Kids. Very enjoyable comedy show, one of the few on tv. Another reason to tune out Fox.</p> 2019-05-13T00:55+0000
May 13, 2019

Very unhappy about your cancellation of The Cool Kids. Very enjoyable comedy show, one of the few on tv. Another reason to tune out Fox.


129003 review-family-friends-perturbed-fox-tv family-friends-perturbed-fox-tv http://www.fox.feedback/review-family-friends-perturbed-fox-tv 14437 0 0 0 Everyone in my family and all my friends are very perturbed with fox tv because you cancelled The Cool Kids. will no longer watch any fox tv or news shows. <p>Everyone in my family and all my friends are very perturbed with fox tv because you cancelled The Cool Kids. will no longer watch any fox tv or news shows.</p> 2019-05-12T22:06+0000
May 12, 2019

Everyone in my family and all my friends are very perturbed with fox tv because you cancelled The Cool Kids. will no longer watch any fox tv or news shows.


128982 review-don-cancel-passage-just-getting don-cancel-passage-just-getting http://www.fox.feedback/review-don-cancel-passage-just-getting 4 5 4 0 0 0 Please don't cancel Passage. It's just getting started. Who made this lame decision, <p>Please don&#39;t cancel Passage. It&#39;s just getting started. Who made this lame decision,</p> 2019-05-11T14:58+0000
May 11, 2019

Please don't cancel Passage. It's just getting started. Who made this lame decision,


128970 review-kept-tv-fox-time-3-0 kept-tv-fox-time-3-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-kept-tv-fox-time-3-0 1 1 1 0 0 0 I kept my tv on fox all the time for 3 reasons: Lucifer, Lethal Weapon, and The Passage. When you canceled Lucifer, I considered canceling Fox from my lineup. I stayed because of the other 2. Now I’m out. Might as well watch Netflix or even ABC if <p>I kept my tv on fox all the time for 3 reasons: Lucifer, Lethal Weapon, and The Passage. When you canceled Lucifer, I considered canceling Fox from my lineup. I stayed because of the other 2. Now I’m out. Might as well watch Netflix or even ABC if </p> 2019-05-10T23:58+0000
May 10, 2019

I kept my tv on fox all the time for 3 reasons: Lucifer, Lethal Weapon, and The Passage. When you canceled Lucifer, I considered canceling Fox from my lineup. I stayed because of the other 2. Now I’m out. Might as well watch Netflix or even ABC if


128968 review-family-hates-canceled-cool-kids family-hates-canceled-cool-kids http://www.fox.feedback/review-family-hates-canceled-cool-kids 13813 1 1 1 0 0 0 My family hates that you canceled The Cool Kids. It was a perfect pairing with Last Man Standing. Why the hell do you have to constantly chase a younger demographic when mature adults have all the money to spend on advertiser's products? You can’t afford a single crappy thirty minute program targeted to us? I’m done watching Fox. <p>My family hates that you canceled The Cool Kids. It was a perfect pairing with Last Man Standing. Why the hell do you have to constantly chase a younger demographic when mature adults have all the money to spend on advertiser&#39;s products? You can’t afford a single crappy thirty minute program targeted to us? I’m done watching Fox.</p> 2019-05-10T23:43+0000
May 10, 2019

My family hates that you canceled The Cool Kids. It was a perfect pairing with Last Man Standing. Why the hell do you have to constantly chase a younger demographic when mature adults have all the money to spend on advertiser's products? You can’t afford a single crappy thirty minute program targeted to us? I’m done watching Fox.