2.4

307 reviews

5
52
4 50
3 36
2 22
1 104
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

141551 review-set-finally-watch-prodical-son set-finally-watch-prodical-son http://www.fox.feedback/review-set-finally-watch-prodical-son 22203 1 1 1 0 0 0 set down to finally watch prodical son in first 5 minutes the woke content turned me off deleted show and series good job you morons <p>set down to finally watch prodical son in first 5 minutes the woke content turned me off deleted show and series good job you morons</p> 2021-01-17T13:43+0000
Jan 17, 2021

set down to finally watch prodical son in first 5 minutes the woke content turned me off deleted show and series good job you morons


141304 review-angry-guys-haven-donald-trump angry-guys-haven-donald-trump http://www.fox.feedback/review-angry-guys-haven-donald-trump 21964 0 0 0 I am angry that you guys haven't done a Donald Trump skit of him camping with somebody and they're talking about how stuff ain't allowed and then Donald hands the guy a containment bag to poop in. I think It would go well in Family Guy, I'm angry that it hasn't been put on tv and covered up yet. <p>I am angry that you guys haven&#39;t done a Donald Trump skit of him camping with somebody and they&#39;re talking about how stuff ain&#39;t allowed and then Donald hands the guy a containment bag to poop in. I think It would go well in Family Guy, I&#39;m angry that it hasn&#39;t been put on tv and covered up yet.</p> 2021-01-04T18:58+0000
Jan 04, 2021

I am angry that you guys haven't done a Donald Trump skit of him camping with somebody and they're talking about how stuff ain't allowed and then Donald hands the guy a containment bag to poop in. I think It would go well in Family Guy, I'm angry that it hasn't been put on tv and covered up yet.


141292 review-time-defile-broadcasts-commercial-fox time-defile-broadcasts-commercial-fox http://www.fox.feedback/review-time-defile-broadcasts-commercial-fox 23393 1 1 1 0 0 0 Every time you defile your broadcasts with a commercial for Fox News I have to change the channel. <p>Every time you defile your broadcasts with a commercial for Fox News I have to change the channel. </p> 2021-01-03T23:02+0000
Jan 03, 2021

Every time you defile your broadcasts with a commercial for Fox News I have to change the channel.


141196 review-7 7 http://www.fox.feedback/review-7 1 1 1 0 0 0 2020-12-14T01:47+0000
141195 review-knock-hell-commercials-trying-watch knock-hell-commercials-trying-watch http://www.fox.feedback/review-knock-hell-commercials-trying-watch 22095 1 1 1 0 0 0 Knock it the hell off with all the commercials. I’m trying to watch a football game for God’s sake. This is getting ridiculous. <p>Knock it the hell off with all the commercials. I’m trying to watch a football game for God’s sake. This is getting ridiculous. </p> 2020-12-14T01:44+0000

Knock it the hell off with all the commercials. I’m trying to watch a football game for God’s sake. This is getting ridiculous.


141147 review-watched-news-max-got-hooked watched-news-max-got-hooked http://www.fox.feedback/review-watched-news-max-got-hooked 21793 1 1 1 0 0 0 Watched news max got hooked, well done with out crybabies and drama audios Fox and cnn! <p>Watched news max got hooked, well done with out crybabies and drama audios Fox and cnn!</p> 2020-12-08T16:56+0000
Dec 08, 2020

Watched news max got hooked, well done with out crybabies and drama audios Fox and cnn!


141134 review-idiotic-network-think-people-watch idiotic-network-think-people-watch http://www.fox.feedback/review-idiotic-network-think-people-watch 21842 1 1 1 0 0 0 Your idiotic network seems to think that people would rather watch TMZ than a football game with an undefeated team. This is insane. The only people that watch TMZ are people with five functioning brain cells. Your network sucks and I have just about stopped watching it because of your shitty programing and terrible decisions. <p>Your idiotic network seems to think that people would rather watch TMZ than a football game with an undefeated team. This is insane. The only people that watch TMZ are people with five functioning brain cells. Your network sucks and I have just about stopped watching it because of your shitty programing and terrible decisions. </p> 2020-12-07T22:33+0000
Dec 07, 2020

Your idiotic network seems to think that people would rather watch TMZ than a football game with an undefeated team. This is insane. The only people that watch TMZ are people with five functioning brain cells. Your network sucks and I have just about stopped watching it because of your shitty programing and terrible decisions.


141084 review-juan-williams-covid-19-night juan-williams-covid-19-night http://www.fox.feedback/review-juan-williams-covid-19-night 22120 1 1 1 0 0 0 Juan Williams has Covid-19. So every night he preaches on THE FIVE about wearing a mask, staying home. Bingo. What happened Juan? <p>Juan Williams has Covid-19.<br/>So every night he preaches on THE FIVE about wearing a mask, staying home. Bingo. What happened Juan? </p> 2020-12-04T23:06+0000

Juan Williams has Covid-19.
So every night he preaches on THE FIVE about wearing a mask, staying home. Bingo. What happened Juan?


141029 review-fox-creates-amazing-series-cancels fox-creates-amazing-series-cancels http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-creates-amazing-series-cancels 21710 1 1 1 0 0 0 Fox creates amazing series and then cancels after the first season. The most recent being Filthy Rich. Then they replace the shows with cop dramas, in which every other channel has several of, or reality tv. I am scared to watch new shows because they will be canceled. <p>Fox creates amazing series and then cancels after the first season. The most recent being Filthy Rich. Then they replace the shows with cop dramas, in which every other channel has several of, or reality tv. I am scared to watch new shows because they will be canceled. </p> 2020-12-02T02:11+0000

Fox creates amazing series and then cancels after the first season. The most recent being Filthy Rich. Then they replace the shows with cop dramas, in which every other channel has several of, or reality tv. I am scared to watch new shows because they will be canceled.


141017 review-love-fox-watch love-fox-watch http://www.fox.feedback/review-love-fox-watch 21716 10 10 10 0 1 -1 I love fox. All I watch is fox!! <p>I love fox. All I watch is fox!!</p> 2020-12-01T03:23+0000
Dec 01, 2020

I love fox. All I watch is fox!!

GuestTrumpet C. of Genoa City, Wisconsin Dec 02, 2020

I hope you are joking. Because if you are still watching Fox you are a minion.


141008 review-lifetime-independent-rarely-watch-fox lifetime-independent-rarely-watch-fox http://www.fox.feedback/review-lifetime-independent-rarely-watch-fox 21717 1 1 1 0 2 -2 As a lifetime Independent, I rarely watch Fox because like Trump and most CURRENT Republicans are dangerous to our Democracy, I watched Hilton's show briefly Sunday and was shocked at the lies he and his guest expressed as truths. tHEY DON'T REPORT/MENTION Trump's lawyers have made numerous appearance in court to support their lawsuits the election was rigged dishonestly BUT OFFERED NO PROOF AT EACH APPEARANCE AND WAS DISMISSED BUT HILTON AND HIS GUEST LIED ENTIRELY! SHAME ON fOX AS AN UNAMERICAN TELEVISION STATION OWNED BY AN AUSTRALIAN NO LESS WITH HILTON HAVING A FOREIGN ACCENT BOTH CRITICIZING FALSELY THE AMERICAN ELECTION FALSELY! THE WORLD HAS A DANGEROUS PANDEMIC AND ASSOCIATED PROBLEMS, SHAME ON FOX FOR CONTINUAL LIES AGGRAVATING THE SITUATION!! <p>As a lifetime Independent, I rarely watch Fox because like Trump and most CURRENT Republicans are dangerous to our Democracy, I watched Hilton&#39;s show briefly Sunday and was shocked at the lies he and his guest expressed as truths. tHEY DON&#39;T REPORT/MENTION Trump&#39;s lawyers have made numerous appearance in court to support their lawsuits the election was rigged dishonestly BUT OFFERED NO PROOF AT EACH APPEARANCE AND WAS DISMISSED BUT HILTON AND HIS GUEST LIED ENTIRELY! SHAME ON fOX AS AN UNAMERICAN TELEVISION STATION OWNED BY AN AUSTRALIAN NO LESS WITH HILTON HAVING A FOREIGN ACCENT BOTH CRITICIZING FALSELY THE AMERICAN ELECTION FALSELY!<br/>THE WORLD HAS A DANGEROUS PANDEMIC AND ASSOCIATED PROBLEMS, SHAME ON FOX FOR CONTINUAL LIES AGGRAVATING THE SITUATION!!</p> 2020-11-30T12:42+0000
Nov 30, 2020

As a lifetime Independent, I rarely watch Fox because like Trump and most CURRENT Republicans are dangerous to our Democracy, I watched Hilton's show briefly Sunday and was shocked at the lies he and his guest expressed as truths. tHEY DON'T REPORT/MENTION Trump's lawyers have made numerous appearance in court to support their lawsuits the election was rigged dishonestly BUT OFFERED NO PROOF AT EACH APPEARANCE AND WAS DISMISSED BUT HILTON AND HIS GUEST LIED ENTIRELY! SHAME ON fOX AS AN UNAMERICAN TELEVISION STATION OWNED BY AN AUSTRALIAN NO LESS WITH HILTON HAVING A FOREIGN ACCENT BOTH CRITICIZING FALSELY THE AMERICAN ELECTION FALSELY!
THE WORLD HAS A DANGEROUS PANDEMIC AND ASSOCIATED PROBLEMS, SHAME ON FOX FOR CONTINUAL LIES AGGRAVATING THE SITUATION!!

GuestTrumpet C. of Genoa City, Wisconsin Dec 02, 2020

An Independent. Wow. A man or woman that wont commit to a party. Sort of like an Atheist. Right? Take a stand. I bet you voted for Creepy Joe, didn't you. As for your claims about Lies, YOU LIE.


140901 review-canceled-filthy-rich-wonderful-suffers canceled-filthy-rich-wonderful-suffers http://www.fox.feedback/review-canceled-filthy-rich-wonderful-suffers 21457 1 1 1 0 0 0 They canceled Filthy Rich which was a wonderful show! As someone who suffers from depression this show always gives me laughs and makes my Monday’s very enjoyable. Very disappointed! <p>They canceled Filthy Rich which was a wonderful show! As someone who suffers from depression this show always gives me laughs and makes my Monday’s very enjoyable. Very disappointed! </p> 2020-11-24T03:15+0000
Nov 24, 2020

They canceled Filthy Rich which was a wonderful show! As someone who suffers from depression this show always gives me laughs and makes my Monday’s very enjoyable. Very disappointed!


140899 review-filthy-rich-maybe-ill-like filthy-rich-maybe-ill-like http://www.fox.feedback/review-filthy-rich-maybe-ill-like 21444 1 1 1 0 0 0 keep filthy rich and maybe ill like fox again <p>keep filthy rich and maybe ill like fox again</p> 2020-11-24T00:37+0000
Nov 24, 2020

keep filthy rich and maybe ill like fox again


140879 review-9-commercial-breaks-quarter-football 9-commercial-breaks-quarter-football http://www.fox.feedback/review-9-commercial-breaks-quarter-football 21445 1 1 1 0 0 0 9 commercial breaks in one quarter of football. You guys need too cut down on the commercials ruins the flow and enjoyment of the game and sport <p>9 commercial breaks in one quarter of football. You guys need too cut down on the commercials ruins the flow and enjoyment of the game and sport</p> 2020-11-22T18:55+0000

9 commercial breaks in one quarter of football. You guys need too cut down on the commercials ruins the flow and enjoyment of the game and sport


140809 review-bring-filthy-rich bring-filthy-rich http://www.fox.feedback/review-bring-filthy-rich 21436 0 0 0 Please bring back "Filthy Rich"! We've taped all the episodes & we need to know how things will end. <p>Please bring back &#34;Filthy Rich&#34;!</p> <p>We&#39;ve taped all the episodes &amp; we need to know how things will end.</p> 2020-11-19T00:06+0000

Please bring back "Filthy Rich"!

We've taped all the episodes & we need to know how things will end.


140797 review-don-understand-canceled-filthy-rich don-understand-canceled-filthy-rich http://www.fox.feedback/review-don-understand-canceled-filthy-rich 21437 0 0 0 I don’t understand why you canceled Filthy Rich! It’s a good show! Bring it back. Look at last man standing. Same thing and it was brought back. Filthy rich needs to stay. Please!!! <p>I don’t understand why you canceled Filthy Rich! It’s a good show! Bring it back. Look at last man standing. Same thing and it was brought back. Filthy rich needs to stay. Please!!!</p> 2020-11-17T23:13+0000

I don’t understand why you canceled Filthy Rich! It’s a good show! Bring it back. Look at last man standing. Same thing and it was brought back. Filthy rich needs to stay. Please!!!


140796 review-filthy-rich-amazing-incredibly-disappointed filthy-rich-amazing-incredibly-disappointed http://www.fox.feedback/review-filthy-rich-amazing-incredibly-disappointed 21438 6 10 8 0 0 0 Filthy Rich is an AMAZING show. So incredibly disappointed that you canceled it. Please reconsider and give it the second season it deserves!! <p>Filthy Rich is an AMAZING show. So incredibly disappointed that you canceled it. Please reconsider and give it the second season it deserves!!</p> 2020-11-17T23:13+0000
Nov 17, 2020

Filthy Rich is an AMAZING show. So incredibly disappointed that you canceled it. Please reconsider and give it the second season it deserves!!


140781 review-don-cancel-filthy-rich-keeps don-cancel-filthy-rich-keeps http://www.fox.feedback/review-don-cancel-filthy-rich-keeps 21336 6 6 6 0 0 0 Please don’t cancel Filthy Rich. It keeps getting better. It needs another season. I just know that this season ends on a cliff hanger and you can’t just leave us like that. The cast is great and it is really coming together. At first it was slow but tonight’s episode was fantastic. You must save this series. <p>Please don’t cancel Filthy Rich. It keeps getting better. It needs another season. I just know that this season ends on a cliff hanger and you can’t just leave us like that. The cast is great and it is really coming together. At first it was slow but tonight’s episode was fantastic. You must save this series. </p> 2020-11-17T04:23+0000
Nov 17, 2020

Please don’t cancel Filthy Rich. It keeps getting better. It needs another season. I just know that this season ends on a cliff hanger and you can’t just leave us like that. The cast is great and it is really coming together. At first it was slow but tonight’s episode was fantastic. You must save this series.


140718 review-6 6 http://www.fox.feedback/review-6 6 8 7 0 0 0 2020-11-14T01:00+0000
140698 review-extremely-disappointed-fox-removing-good extremely-disappointed-fox-removing-good http://www.fox.feedback/review-extremely-disappointed-fox-removing-good 21337 10 10 10 2 0 2 I am extremely disappointed at FOX for removing good television programs before they’ve even had the chance to take off. “Filthy Rich” I waited for almost 2 years for the premiere of this show and it has not been a disappointment at all. The cast is great, the storyline keeps you coming back and fans want more. “neXt” also deserves the chance to see how far it can go. The storyline about an AI having control over the world is amazing! Let us see how things play out. Please stop removing great TV and replacing it with silly dating shows or cheesy teen shows. <p>I am extremely disappointed at FOX for removing good television programs before they’ve even had the chance to take off. “Filthy Rich” I waited for almost 2 years for the premiere of this show and it has not been a disappointment at all. The cast is great, the storyline keeps you coming back and fans want more.<br/>“neXt” also deserves the chance to see how far it can go. The storyline about an AI having control over the world is amazing! Let us see how things play out.<br/>Please stop removing great TV and replacing it with silly dating shows or cheesy teen shows.</p> 2020-11-13T05:14+0000
Nov 13, 2020

I am extremely disappointed at FOX for removing good television programs before they’ve even had the chance to take off. “Filthy Rich” I waited for almost 2 years for the premiere of this show and it has not been a disappointment at all. The cast is great, the storyline keeps you coming back and fans want more.
“neXt” also deserves the chance to see how far it can go. The storyline about an AI having control over the world is amazing! Let us see how things play out.
Please stop removing great TV and replacing it with silly dating shows or cheesy teen shows.