2.5

276 reviews

5
48
4 48
3 33
2 20
1 85
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

140522 review-fox-news-chris-wallace-friends fox-news-chris-wallace-friends http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-news-chris-wallace-friends 21318 0 0 0 I’m done with Fox News. Chris Wallace, Fox and Friends, etc. Spineless, weak minded, unprincipled news network. Come from 3 generations of Army Vets. Couldn’t be more disappointed. It is a Legal matter at this point. Report it that way - do your job. Your role should be giving publicity to credible threats to our democracy. <p>I’m done with Fox News. Chris Wallace, Fox and Friends, etc. Spineless, weak minded, unprincipled news network. Come from 3 generations of Army Vets. Couldn’t be more disappointed. It is a Legal matter at this point. Report it that way - do your job. Your role should be giving publicity to credible threats to our democracy. </p> 2020-11-08T13:46+0000

I’m done with Fox News. Chris Wallace, Fox and Friends, etc. Spineless, weak minded, unprincipled news network. Come from 3 generations of Army Vets. Couldn’t be more disappointed. It is a Legal matter at this point. Report it that way - do your job. Your role should be giving publicity to credible threats to our democracy.


140493 review-faithful-fox-viewer-20-years faithful-fox-viewer-20-years http://www.fox.feedback/review-faithful-fox-viewer-20-years 21273 1 1 1 0 0 0 I have been a faithful Fox viewer for over 20 years! I have appreciated your conservative commentators and your efforts to offer a fair and balanced approach. I have been coming increasingly disappointed how you have been looking more like your mainstream media and cable competitors. However, with the exception of watching Tucker, and occasionally Shawn and Laura I’m done. The way Chris Wallace, conducted himself during the presidential debates and your obvious premature call of Arizona were the straws that broke the camels back. I’m switching to Newsmax. They refuse to call the election until the legal challenges and recounts are competed (which is what Fox should have done). I suspect your prime time hosts mentioned above will be leaving when their contracts end. Then you will be left with the same ratings as CNN and MSNBC. Good luck! <p>I have been a faithful Fox viewer for over 20 years! I have appreciated your conservative commentators and your efforts to offer a fair and balanced approach. I have been coming increasingly disappointed how you have been looking more like your mainstream media and cable competitors. However, with the exception of watching Tucker, and occasionally Shawn and Laura I’m done. The way Chris Wallace, conducted himself during the presidential debates and your obvious premature call of Arizona were the straws that broke the camels back. I’m switching to Newsmax. They refuse to call the election until the legal challenges and recounts are competed (which is what Fox should have done). I suspect your prime time hosts mentioned above will be leaving when their contracts end. Then you will be left with the same ratings as CNN and MSNBC. Good luck!</p> 2020-11-07T18:29+0000
Nov 07, 2020

I have been a faithful Fox viewer for over 20 years! I have appreciated your conservative commentators and your efforts to offer a fair and balanced approach. I have been coming increasingly disappointed how you have been looking more like your mainstream media and cable competitors. However, with the exception of watching Tucker, and occasionally Shawn and Laura I’m done. The way Chris Wallace, conducted himself during the presidential debates and your obvious premature call of Arizona were the straws that broke the camels back. I’m switching to Newsmax. They refuse to call the election until the legal challenges and recounts are competed (which is what Fox should have done). I suspect your prime time hosts mentioned above will be leaving when their contracts end. Then you will be left with the same ratings as CNN and MSNBC. Good luck!


140491 review-23-years-listening-fox-face 23-years-listening-fox-face http://www.fox.feedback/review-23-years-listening-fox-face 21263 1 1 1 0 0 0 After 23 Years listening to Fox I an now through, You made an about face on you news coverage, you were the only true conservative news origination left in our country but for some reason you are now becoming the left wing arm with all the other rag news you are producing. I know you at least still have good nightly people from 7-10 pm however I don't feel they will stay with your organization if they are true to their commentary. I feel the last straw was to mess up the election by calling Arizona early to pull the election to the left, that said it all to me. I now have a dictator as a supposed president and if it hold and I Pray it does not I can thank you for adding to the total corrupt new media and the final destruction of our country. I feel you think the public is total ignorant to the stealing of this election and I should say elections, this has been going on way to long by one party, I was a Democrat all my life till Clinton and finally saw the light, It slowly started to decline but after he got elected it was all down hill, I feel that it was it became more corrupt from that point on. It saddens me to see your operation joining in. Fox News was an outstanding operation for years pretty fair and balanced but that's all changed now. Looks like New Max will and others will be the only places we will get REAL News. Good Bye, Jerry <p>After 23 Years listening to Fox I an now through, You made an about face on you news coverage, you were the only true conservative news origination left in our country but for some reason you are now becoming the left wing arm with all the other rag news you are producing. I know you at least still have good nightly people from 7-10 pm however I don&#39;t feel they will stay with your organization if they are true to their commentary.<br/>I feel the last straw was to mess up the election by calling Arizona early to pull the election to the left, that said it all to me. I now have a dictator as a supposed president and if it hold and I Pray it does not I can thank you for adding to the total corrupt new media and the final destruction of our country.<br/>I feel you think the public is total ignorant to the stealing of this election and I should say elections, this has been going on way to long by one party, I was a Democrat all my life till Clinton and finally saw the light, It slowly started to decline but after he got elected it was all down hill, I feel that it was it became more corrupt from that point on. It saddens me to see your operation joining in. Fox News was an outstanding operation for years pretty fair and balanced but that&#39;s all changed now.<br/>Looks like New Max will and others will be the only places we will get REAL News.</p> <p>Good Bye,</p> <p>Jerry</p> 2020-11-07T18:05+0000

After 23 Years listening to Fox I an now through, You made an about face on you news coverage, you were the only true conservative news origination left in our country but for some reason you are now becoming the left wing arm with all the other rag news you are producing. I know you at least still have good nightly people from 7-10 pm however I don't feel they will stay with your organization if they are true to their commentary.
I feel the last straw was to mess up the election by calling Arizona early to pull the election to the left, that said it all to me. I now have a dictator as a supposed president and if it hold and I Pray it does not I can thank you for adding to the total corrupt new media and the final destruction of our country.
I feel you think the public is total ignorant to the stealing of this election and I should say elections, this has been going on way to long by one party, I was a Democrat all my life till Clinton and finally saw the light, It slowly started to decline but after he got elected it was all down hill, I feel that it was it became more corrupt from that point on. It saddens me to see your operation joining in. Fox News was an outstanding operation for years pretty fair and balanced but that's all changed now.
Looks like New Max will and others will be the only places we will get REAL News.

Good Bye,

Jerry


140405 review-fuck-fox fuck-fox http://www.fox.feedback/review-fuck-fox 21101 1 1 1 0 0 0 Fuck you FOX <p>Fuck you FOX</p> 2020-11-05T16:27+0000
140371 review-election-coverage-night-fox-proven election-coverage-night-fox-proven http://www.fox.feedback/review-election-coverage-night-fox-proven 21348 1 1 1 1 0 1 After the election coverage last night I am done with Fox. They have now proven to me that Fox has turned liberal. They are now in the category of CNN. Fake news. <p>After the election coverage last night I am done with Fox.<br/>They have now proven to me that Fox has turned liberal.<br/>They are now in the category of CNN. Fake news.</p> 2020-11-04T21:55+0000

After the election coverage last night I am done with Fox.
They have now proven to me that Fox has turned liberal.
They are now in the category of CNN. Fake news.


140242 review-watched-fox-news-19-years watched-fox-news-19-years http://www.fox.feedback/review-watched-fox-news-19-years 21065 2 0 2 I have watched Fox News for 19 years. But I can see that it is coming to an end. Why? Because for two days in a row they have cut away from Trump rallies to air Biden. I know for a fact that if Roger was alive and still running Fox that would never happen. I am going to test Newsmax fir a week and see if I like the format. My disappointment with Fox and some of the liberal biased reporters is not for me. Juan, Wallace, the Judge at times, and Kurtz. Conservatives want their station back. Not this liberal crap Fox is testing out. <p>I have watched Fox News for 19 years.</p> <p>But I can see that it is coming to an end.<br/>Why? Because for two days in a row they have cut away from Trump rallies to air Biden.<br/>I know for a fact that if Roger was alive and still running Fox that would never happen.<br/>I am going to test Newsmax fir a week and see if I like the format. </p> <p>My disappointment with Fox and some of the liberal biased reporters is not for me.<br/>Juan, Wallace, the Judge at times, and Kurtz. Conservatives want their station back.<br/>Not this liberal crap Fox is testing out.</p> 2020-10-30T00:25+0000

I have watched Fox News for 19 years.

But I can see that it is coming to an end.
Why? Because for two days in a row they have cut away from Trump rallies to air Biden.
I know for a fact that if Roger was alive and still running Fox that would never happen.
I am going to test Newsmax fir a week and see if I like the format.

My disappointment with Fox and some of the liberal biased reporters is not for me.
Juan, Wallace, the Judge at times, and Kurtz. Conservatives want their station back.
Not this liberal crap Fox is testing out.


139951 review-portland-news-needs-total-makeover portland-news-needs-total-makeover http://www.fox.feedback/review-portland-news-needs-total-makeover 20968 1 1 1 0 0 0 Portland news needs a total news makeover, we are tired of the same OLD people every day. The morning crew has to go. <p>Portland news needs a total news makeover, we are tired of the same OLD people every day. The morning crew has to go. </p> 2020-10-17T00:32+0000
Oct 17, 2020

Portland news needs a total news makeover, we are tired of the same OLD people every day. The morning crew has to go.


139778 review-remove-donna-panel-looking-bug remove-donna-panel-looking-bug http://www.fox.feedback/review-remove-donna-panel-looking-bug 20844 10 10 10 0 0 0 Please remove Donna from your panel she’s looking for a bug in her hair how absurd can she be <p>Please remove Donna from your panel she’s looking for a bug in her hair how absurd can she be </p> 2020-10-08T03:20+0000
Oct 08, 2020

Please remove Donna from your panel she’s looking for a bug in her hair how absurd can she be


139738 review-time-juan-watch-cnn-want time-juan-watch-cnn-want http://www.fox.feedback/review-time-juan-watch-cnn-want 4 4 4 2 0 2 Time for Juan to go. I would watch CNN if I want to hear Trump bashers. <p>Time for Juan to go. I would watch CNN if I want to hear Trump bashers.</p> 2020-10-05T21:31+0000
Oct 05, 2020

Time for Juan to go. I would watch CNN if I want to hear Trump bashers.


139715 review-fox-nfl-watch-joe-buck-0 fox-nfl-watch-joe-buck-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-nfl-watch-joe-buck-0 20719 0 0 0 Fox nfl: please watch joe buck and Troy Aiken. Then watch mnf. Do you hear how smart Levy and ridick sound? And how dumb Aiken <p>Fox nfl: please watch joe buck and Troy Aiken. Then watch mnf. Do you hear how smart Levy and ridick sound? And how dumb Aiken </p> 2020-10-04T23:11+0000
Oct 04, 2020

Fox nfl: please watch joe buck and Troy Aiken. Then watch mnf. Do you hear how smart Levy and ridick sound? And how dumb Aiken


139694 review-loyal-fox-viewer-years-family loyal-fox-viewer-years-family http://www.fox.feedback/review-loyal-fox-viewer-years-family 20707 2 0 2 After being a loyal Fox viewer for years, our family is done. You have become fall to liberal for our taste. Bye Fox! <p>After being a loyal Fox viewer for years, our family is done. You have become fall to liberal for our taste. Bye Fox!</p> 2020-10-04T01:31+0000
Oct 04, 2020

After being a loyal Fox viewer for years, our family is done. You have become fall to liberal for our taste. Bye Fox!


139632 review-disappointed-canceled-deputy-best-weekly disappointed-canceled-deputy-best-weekly http://www.fox.feedback/review-disappointed-canceled-deputy-best-weekly 20678 10 10 10 0 0 0 I was disappointed that you canceled The Deputy. This was your best weekly show. The masked singer is your worse show. If saving money is what you need please consider canceling something else. I’m sure if you do a survey you will find others feel the same way. Please reconsider your decision. <p>I was disappointed that you canceled The Deputy. This was your best weekly show.<br/>The masked singer is your worse show.<br/>If saving money is what you need please consider canceling something else.<br/>I’m sure if you do a survey you will find others feel the same way.<br/>Please reconsider your decision.</p> 2020-10-01T12:09+0000

I was disappointed that you canceled The Deputy. This was your best weekly show.
The masked singer is your worse show.
If saving money is what you need please consider canceling something else.
I’m sure if you do a survey you will find others feel the same way.
Please reconsider your decision.


139631 review-surprised-canceled-deputy-best-weekly surprised-canceled-deputy-best-weekly http://www.fox.feedback/review-surprised-canceled-deputy-best-weekly 10 10 10 0 0 0 I was surprised to find out that you canceled The Deputy. Which was your best weekly show and kept the masked singer. If saving money is what you’re thinking about,you should reconsider some other shows nobody watches. I watch Fox 25 news every morning. <p>I was surprised to find out that you canceled The Deputy.<br/>Which was your best weekly show and kept the masked singer.<br/>If saving money is what you’re thinking about,you should reconsider some other shows nobody watches.<br/>I watch Fox 25 news every morning.</p> 2020-10-01T11:59+0000

I was surprised to find out that you canceled The Deputy.
Which was your best weekly show and kept the masked singer.
If saving money is what you’re thinking about,you should reconsider some other shows nobody watches.
I watch Fox 25 news every morning.


139541 review-fox-nfl-watch-joe-buck fox-nfl-watch-joe-buck http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-nfl-watch-joe-buck 1 1 1 0 0 0 Fox nfl: please watch joe buck and Troy Aikman in Seattle. Then watch mnf. Do you hear how smart Levy and ridick sound? And how dumb Aikman sounds? Wow. <p>Fox nfl: please watch joe buck and Troy Aikman in Seattle. Then watch mnf. Do you hear how smart Levy and ridick sound? And how dumb Aikman sounds? Wow. </p> 2020-09-29T03:09+0000
Sep 29, 2020

Fox nfl: please watch joe buck and Troy Aikman in Seattle. Then watch mnf. Do you hear how smart Levy and ridick sound? And how dumb Aikman sounds? Wow.


139362 review-ridiculous-meredith-replaced-millionaire-john ridiculous-meredith-replaced-millionaire-john http://www.fox.feedback/review-ridiculous-meredith-replaced-millionaire-john 20554 0 0 0 Ridiculous that Meredith has been replaced by Millionaire and John Michael Higgins has been replaced by yet another episode of Steve Harvey. <p>Ridiculous that Meredith has been replaced by Millionaire and John Michael Higgins has been replaced by yet another episode of Steve Harvey.</p> 2020-09-16T21:12+0000

Ridiculous that Meredith has been replaced by Millionaire and John Michael Higgins has been replaced by yet another episode of Steve Harvey.


139315 review-tone-auto-generated-noise-various tone-auto-generated-noise-various http://www.fox.feedback/review-tone-auto-generated-noise-various 20511 2 4 3 0 0 0 Please tone down the auto-generated noise for the various sports games. It is very annoying and loud. It never ends during the entire game and at the same repeating level. Thank you. <p>Please tone down the auto-generated noise for the various sports games. It is very annoying and loud. It never ends during the entire game and at the same repeating level. Thank you. </p> 2020-09-14T00:34+0000

Please tone down the auto-generated noise for the various sports games. It is very annoying and loud. It never ends during the entire game and at the same repeating level. Thank you.


139211 review-watching-news-tonight-disgusted-polarized-0 watching-news-tonight-disgusted-polarized-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-watching-news-tonight-disgusted-polarized-0 20478 1 1 1 0 1 -1 I was watching the news tonight and was disgusted to see how polarized and biased their news was related to the presidential race. Clearly, prejudiced to the Republican ticket regardless of the facts. I was hoping I could expect more from ALL of our news outlets! <p>I was watching the news tonight and was disgusted to see how polarized and biased their news was related to the presidential race. Clearly, prejudiced to the Republican ticket regardless of the facts. I was hoping I could expect more from ALL of our news outlets!</p> 2020-09-09T02:30+0000

I was watching the news tonight and was disgusted to see how polarized and biased their news was related to the presidential race. Clearly, prejudiced to the Republican ticket regardless of the facts. I was hoping I could expect more from ALL of our news outlets!


139210 review-watching-news-tonight-disgusted-polarized watching-news-tonight-disgusted-polarized http://www.fox.feedback/review-watching-news-tonight-disgusted-polarized 21157 1 1 1 0 1 -1 I was watching the news tonight and was disgusted to see how polarized and biased their news was related to the presidential race. Clearly, prejudiced to the Republican ticket regardless of the facts. I was hoping I could expect more from ALL of our news outlets! <p>I was watching the news tonight and was disgusted to see how polarized and biased their news was related to the presidential race. Clearly, prejudiced to the Republican ticket regardless of the facts. I was hoping I could expect more from ALL of our news outlets!</p> 2020-09-09T02:30+0000

I was watching the news tonight and was disgusted to see how polarized and biased their news was related to the presidential race. Clearly, prejudiced to the Republican ticket regardless of the facts. I was hoping I could expect more from ALL of our news outlets!


139207 review-won-watching-masked-singer-season won-watching-masked-singer-season http://www.fox.feedback/review-won-watching-masked-singer-season 21099 1 1 1 0 0 0 We won’t be watching the Masked Singer Season 4. We support diversity of all types on the show. And absolutely loved Nicole. We liked Nick too until his racial comments that got him fired from every other network and show. A show like the masked singer should be universally appealing and friendly to all races. The stars in the show should be held accountable to be role models to all families and children. Racist comments should be immediately dealt with and those people should be fired. We won’t be watching as long as Nick Cannon is hosting. Get a new host. Fox messed this one up. <p>We won’t be watching the Masked Singer Season 4. We support diversity of all types on the show. And absolutely loved Nicole. We liked Nick too until his racial comments that got him fired from every other network and show. A show like the masked singer should be universally appealing and friendly to all races. The stars in the show should be held accountable to be role models to all families and children. Racist comments should be immediately dealt with and those people should be fired. We won’t be watching as long as Nick Cannon is hosting. Get a new host. Fox messed this one up. </p> 2020-09-08T23:16+0000
Sep 08, 2020

We won’t be watching the Masked Singer Season 4. We support diversity of all types on the show. And absolutely loved Nicole. We liked Nick too until his racial comments that got him fired from every other network and show. A show like the masked singer should be universally appealing and friendly to all races. The stars in the show should be held accountable to be role models to all families and children. Racist comments should be immediately dealt with and those people should be fired. We won’t be watching as long as Nick Cannon is hosting. Get a new host. Fox messed this one up.


138494 review-fox-red-button-weather-plus fox-red-button-weather-plus http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-red-button-weather-plus 20448 2 2 2 0 0 0 The fox red button weather was one of the plus featured of fox. What genius has cut it out. Between the movies that you repeat and repeat and repeat and repeat, and the endless repetitive adds and now the red button local weather has been eliminated I will be cancelling fox - what a load of rubbish. - <p>The fox red button weather was one of the plus featured of fox. What genius has cut it out. Between the movies that you repeat and repeat and repeat and repeat, and the endless repetitive adds and now the red button local weather has been eliminated I will be cancelling fox - what a load of rubbish.<br/> - </p> 2020-09-06T09:23+0000
Sep 06, 2020

The fox red button weather was one of the plus featured of fox. What genius has cut it out. Between the movies that you repeat and repeat and repeat and repeat, and the endless repetitive adds and now the red button local weather has been eliminated I will be cancelling fox - what a load of rubbish.
-