2.4

452 reviews

5
77
4 69
3 65
2 36
1 148
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

149768 review-steve-doocy-jealous-son-press steve-doocy-jealous-son-press http://www.fox.feedback/review-steve-doocy-jealous-son-press 31603 1 1 1 1 0 1 What is with Steve Doocy? Is he jealous of his son in the press room? Or is he tired of writing cook books. What he said and speculated about trump is a lie. Who told him to say this? What is happening with Fox and Friends? I guess I give up my last show on Fox. As for the Five, I am tiring of HAROLD ford also. I guess I am souring on Fox. How they slipped from number 1 in rating to to 2nd to Newsmax. They won’t wise up, not with liberals running Fox. Goodbye Fox. RIP. <p>What is with Steve Doocy? Is he jealous of his son in the press room? Or is he tired of writing cook books. What he said and speculated about trump is a lie. Who told him to say this? What is happening with Fox and Friends? I guess I give up my last show on Fox. As for the Five, I am tiring of HAROLD ford also. I guess I am souring on Fox. How they slipped from number 1 in rating to to 2nd to Newsmax. They won’t wise up, not with liberals running Fox. Goodbye Fox. RIP.</p> 2022-09-07T21:27+0000

What is with Steve Doocy? Is he jealous of his son in the press room? Or is he tired of writing cook books. What he said and speculated about trump is a lie. Who told him to say this? What is happening with Fox and Friends? I guess I give up my last show on Fox. As for the Five, I am tiring of HAROLD ford also. I guess I am souring on Fox. How they slipped from number 1 in rating to to 2nd to Newsmax. They won’t wise up, not with liberals running Fox. Goodbye Fox. RIP.


149766 review-democrats-speaking-programs-jessica-ridiculous democrats-speaking-programs-jessica-ridiculous http://www.fox.feedback/review-democrats-speaking-programs-jessica-ridiculous 31601 4 0 4 Why do you have so many Democrats speaking on your programs? Jessica on the Five is ridiculous and Eric Shawn on Sunday making remarks about Trump is even more shocking. I hear a lot of my friends who are starting to be fed up with you and the direction you are headed in. Obviously you continue to downgrade Trump in a lot of opinion bites and this will be at your own detriment. Don’t think for one second we aren’t watching what you are doing. People know when they are being lied to <p>Why do you have so many Democrats speaking on your programs? Jessica on the Five is ridiculous and Eric Shawn on Sunday making remarks about Trump is even more shocking. I hear a lot of my friends who are starting to be fed up with you and the direction you are headed in. Obviously you continue to downgrade Trump in a lot of opinion bites and this will be at your own detriment. Don’t think for one second we aren’t watching what you are doing. People know when they are being lied to</p> 2022-09-07T19:31+0000
Sep 07, 2022

Why do you have so many Democrats speaking on your programs? Jessica on the Five is ridiculous and Eric Shawn on Sunday making remarks about Trump is even more shocking. I hear a lot of my friends who are starting to be fed up with you and the direction you are headed in. Obviously you continue to downgrade Trump in a lot of opinion bites and this will be at your own detriment. Don’t think for one second we aren’t watching what you are doing. People know when they are being lied to

Greg P. of Ashburn, Virginia Sep 07, 2022

Agree. Tarlov is beyond annoying. She's still defending Hillary Clinton. And her voice is beyond grating. Eric Shawn is a NYC UWS dipped in the wool liberal even though he's happy to collect a paycheck from Fox. Talk about duplicitous behavior. Who cares what either of these two think, say, or bloviate. They are expert in literally nothing.

GuestTrumpet C. of Genoa City, Wisconsin Sep 07, 2022

The whole station is beyond annoying. Even Steve Foocy is gone liberal, and now a trump g

Rick of Fort Walton Beach, Florida Sep 11, 2022

And don’t even get me started on Cavuto, he’s the worst, needs to go with Shepard and all other closet libs.


149765 review-jessica-tarlov-outnumbered-local-diner jessica-tarlov-outnumbered-local-diner http://www.fox.feedback/review-jessica-tarlov-outnumbered-local-diner 31877 8 8 8 2 0 2 Jessica Tarlov on Outnumbered.... why? Was in a local diner in Boca Raton, FL when Outnumbered came on their TVs. There was a visible and audible groan when Tarlov was introduced and later when she whined (I mean talked). Even Boca doesn't want to hear from Tarlov McWhinerstein. It was too funny to watch the eye rolls on the diners. As I won't watch any show with Tarlov on it, I did take notice that when she whines (I mean talks) she is given to rapid hand waving and gesticulating. Body Language 101: When someone does a Tarlov and starts waving their hands, they have no idea of what they are saying, no authority to speak on the topic, and clearly no basis to render their absurd position. But there she was... whiny voice, waving hands and all. <p>Jessica Tarlov on Outnumbered&hellip;. why? Was in a local diner in Boca Raton, FL when Outnumbered came on their TVs. There was a visible and audible groan when Tarlov was introduced and later when she whined (I mean talked). Even Boca doesn&#39;t want to hear from Tarlov McWhinerstein. It was too funny to watch the eye rolls on the diners. As I won&#39;t watch any show with Tarlov on it, I did take notice that when she whines (I mean talks) she is given to rapid hand waving and gesticulating. Body Language 101: When someone does a Tarlov and starts waving their hands, they have no idea of what they are saying, no authority to speak on the topic, and clearly no basis to render their absurd position. But there she was&hellip; whiny voice, waving hands and all. </p> 2022-09-07T18:06+0000

Jessica Tarlov on Outnumbered…. why? Was in a local diner in Boca Raton, FL when Outnumbered came on their TVs. There was a visible and audible groan when Tarlov was introduced and later when she whined (I mean talked). Even Boca doesn't want to hear from Tarlov McWhinerstein. It was too funny to watch the eye rolls on the diners. As I won't watch any show with Tarlov on it, I did take notice that when she whines (I mean talks) she is given to rapid hand waving and gesticulating. Body Language 101: When someone does a Tarlov and starts waving their hands, they have no idea of what they are saying, no authority to speak on the topic, and clearly no basis to render their absurd position. But there she was… whiny voice, waving hands and all.


149751 review-possible-rachel-morning-shows-hair possible-rachel-morning-shows-hair http://www.fox.feedback/review-possible-rachel-morning-shows-hair 31590 6 6 6 1 0 1 is it possible to take Rachel off the morning shows? At least get her hair off her face so she’s not peeking out of a bush. Sean Duffy is excellent. Rachel has lost her way. I rate her one step up from Jessica turlow. Both are a bit trying <p>is it possible to take Rachel off the morning shows? At least get her hair off her face so she’s not peeking out of a bush. Sean Duffy is excellent. Rachel has lost her way. I rate her one step up from Jessica turlow. Both are a bit trying</p> 2022-09-05T12:57+0000

is it possible to take Rachel off the morning shows? At least get her hair off her face so she’s not peeking out of a bush. Sean Duffy is excellent. Rachel has lost her way. I rate her one step up from Jessica turlow. Both are a bit trying


149722 review-angered-disgusted-fox-news-like angered-disgusted-fox-news-like http://www.fox.feedback/review-angered-disgusted-fox-news-like 31563 5 5 5 2 0 2 I am angered and disgusted with Fox News. As much as I like Fox and Friends and The Five I am sick of these liberals that are on these shows lying on national TV. What I have noticed lately on Fox and Friends is Steve Ducey turning left. And The Jessica and Fords on the Five are lying. Ford pretends to be nice, but he is still a liberal plain and simple. Fox is losing many viewers and for these reasons. <p>I am angered and disgusted with Fox News. As much as I like Fox and Friends and The Five I am sick of these liberals that are on these shows lying on national TV. What I have noticed lately on Fox and Friends is Steve Ducey turning left. And The Jessica and Fords on the Five are lying. Ford pretends to be nice, but he is still a liberal plain and simple. Fox is losing many viewers and for these reasons. </p> 2022-09-01T21:43+0000

I am angered and disgusted with Fox News. As much as I like Fox and Friends and The Five I am sick of these liberals that are on these shows lying on national TV. What I have noticed lately on Fox and Friends is Steve Ducey turning left. And The Jessica and Fords on the Five are lying. Ford pretends to be nice, but he is still a liberal plain and simple. Fox is losing many viewers and for these reasons.


149720 review-great great http://www.fox.feedback/review-great 31561 10 8 9 0 0 0 If she thinks she needs her security detail, another option might be to provide all New Yorkers with their own personal cop. <p>If she thinks she needs her security detail, another option might be to provide all New Yorkers with their own personal cop.</p> 2022-09-01T14:10+0000

If she thinks she needs her security detail, another option might be to provide all New Yorkers with their own personal cop.


149719 review-good-hear-new-york-governor good-hear-new-york-governor http://www.fox.feedback/review-good-hear-new-york-governor 10 7 8 0 0 0 Good to hear New York Governor’s post on good guys with guns does not work. I’m sure her next move will be to eliminate her security detail. I’m sure most of them are good guys and since they can’t stop bad guys, she will be very safe on her own. In her words the average good citizen on the street has no right to defend themselves, so it seems apparent she will be as safe as they are in her travels. <p>Good to hear New York Governor’s post on good guys with guns does not work. I’m sure her next move will be to eliminate her security detail. I’m sure most of them are good guys and since they can’t stop bad guys, she will be very safe on her own.<br/>In her words the average good citizen on the street has no right to defend themselves, so it seems apparent she will be as safe as they are in her travels.</p> 2022-09-01T14:07+0000

Good to hear New York Governor’s post on good guys with guns does not work. I’m sure her next move will be to eliminate her security detail. I’m sure most of them are good guys and since they can’t stop bad guys, she will be very safe on her own.
In her words the average good citizen on the street has no right to defend themselves, so it seems apparent she will be as safe as they are in her travels.


149578 review-jesscia-tarlov-purpose-contribution-tv jesscia-tarlov-purpose-contribution-tv http://www.fox.feedback/review-jesscia-tarlov-purpose-contribution-tv 31363 5 5 5 2 0 2 Again, what is Jesscia Tarlov's purpose or contribution? TV is literally shutting off anytime this whiny Lib-turd is on. Tarlov on the The Five didn't defend Ilhan Omar per se... but Tarlov didn't call out Omar for being a raging antisemite just because Omar is a Democrat. Tarlov. Omar antisemite. Tarlov. Nor has Tarlov called out the other raging antisemites in Congress that are all Dems: AOC, Tlaib, Pressley, Warnock, Cory Bush. Tarlov has a lot of mouth for nonsense... like still defending Hillary, the Russia investigation, the Schiff / Nadler impeachments of Trump, and her cronies in Congress (Schiff, Nadler, Schumer, Ossoff), but call out a fellow Dem for being an antisemite? No. Tarlov. If any of the above were Republicans, Tarlov would be ragging and whining constantly about their antisemitism. Tarlov. She just acts like it's just not so. Antisemites. Tarlov. <p>Again, what is Jesscia Tarlov&#39;s purpose or contribution? TV is literally shutting off anytime this whiny Lib-turd is on. Tarlov on the The Five didn&#39;t defend Ilhan Omar per se&hellip; but Tarlov didn&#39;t call out Omar for being a raging antisemite just because Omar is a Democrat. Tarlov. Omar antisemite. Tarlov. Nor has Tarlov called out the other raging antisemites in Congress that are all Dems: AOC, Tlaib, Pressley, Warnock, Cory Bush. Tarlov has a lot of mouth for nonsense&hellip; like still defending Hillary, the Russia investigation, the Schiff / Nadler impeachments of Trump, and her cronies in Congress (Schiff, Nadler, Schumer, Ossoff), but call out a fellow Dem for being an antisemite? No. Tarlov. If any of the above were Republicans, Tarlov would be ragging and whining constantly about their antisemitism. Tarlov. She just acts like it&#39;s just not so. Antisemites. Tarlov. </p> 2022-08-14T15:27+0000

Again, what is Jesscia Tarlov's purpose or contribution? TV is literally shutting off anytime this whiny Lib-turd is on. Tarlov on the The Five didn't defend Ilhan Omar per se… but Tarlov didn't call out Omar for being a raging antisemite just because Omar is a Democrat. Tarlov. Omar antisemite. Tarlov. Nor has Tarlov called out the other raging antisemites in Congress that are all Dems: AOC, Tlaib, Pressley, Warnock, Cory Bush. Tarlov has a lot of mouth for nonsense… like still defending Hillary, the Russia investigation, the Schiff / Nadler impeachments of Trump, and her cronies in Congress (Schiff, Nadler, Schumer, Ossoff), but call out a fellow Dem for being an antisemite? No. Tarlov. If any of the above were Republicans, Tarlov would be ragging and whining constantly about their antisemitism. Tarlov. She just acts like it's just not so. Antisemites. Tarlov.

GuestTrumpet C. of Genoa City, Wisconsin Sep 01, 2022

She is on today, Sept 1st and just got hammered because her comment on illegals. What she said is they have a right to be here. Well Greg and Brain went at her. And she shut her inept mouth quick. She is so useless. I am tired of her lies.


149555 review-jessica-tarlov-continued-purpose-dem jessica-tarlov-continued-purpose-dem http://www.fox.feedback/review-jessica-tarlov-continued-purpose-dem 31316 7 7 7 1 0 1 Jessica Tarlov? What is the continued purpose of this Dem-clown Lib-turd? Tarlov is still shilling for and defending Hillary Clinton, one of the most corrupt and conniving political hacks to ever exist. Hillary's ship sailed even before the 2016 election when the Dems pushed her aside in the 2008 for Barack Obama, a no-show Sen. from Illinois with the lousiest Sen. voting and productivity record amongst all 100 of them. But there's Tarlov still pimping for Hillary on Fox and arguing that Hillary's State Dept. server and 30,000 email vanish were absolutely normal to NOT be investigated by the FBI v. the raid on Trump (where the FBI likely planted evidence so that Trump can never consider running; all this given the complete collapse of the Jan 6 Commission that is going nowhere fast on taxpayer money). Please make Tarlov go away. She has never worked an honest day of her whiny shill life in the real economy. She's fashioned herself as a political news expert, when she is literally a shill, pimp, hack for HRC and all things Democrat with an annoying whiny voice. <p>Jessica Tarlov? What is the continued purpose of this Dem-clown Lib-turd? Tarlov is still shilling for and defending Hillary Clinton, one of the most corrupt and conniving political hacks to ever exist. Hillary&#39;s ship sailed even before the 2016 election when the Dems pushed her aside in the 2008 for Barack Obama, a no-show Sen. from Illinois with the lousiest Sen. voting and productivity record amongst all 100 of them. But there&#39;s Tarlov still pimping for Hillary on Fox and arguing that Hillary&#39;s State Dept. server and 30,000 email vanish were absolutely normal to NOT be investigated by the FBI v. the raid on Trump (where the FBI likely planted evidence so that Trump can never consider running; all this given the complete collapse of the Jan 6 Commission that is going nowhere fast on taxpayer money). Please make Tarlov go away. She has never worked an honest day of her whiny shill life in the real economy. She&#39;s fashioned herself as a political news expert, when she is literally a shill, pimp, hack for HRC and all things Democrat with an annoying whiny voice. </p> 2022-08-11T19:51+0000

Jessica Tarlov? What is the continued purpose of this Dem-clown Lib-turd? Tarlov is still shilling for and defending Hillary Clinton, one of the most corrupt and conniving political hacks to ever exist. Hillary's ship sailed even before the 2016 election when the Dems pushed her aside in the 2008 for Barack Obama, a no-show Sen. from Illinois with the lousiest Sen. voting and productivity record amongst all 100 of them. But there's Tarlov still pimping for Hillary on Fox and arguing that Hillary's State Dept. server and 30,000 email vanish were absolutely normal to NOT be investigated by the FBI v. the raid on Trump (where the FBI likely planted evidence so that Trump can never consider running; all this given the complete collapse of the Jan 6 Commission that is going nowhere fast on taxpayer money). Please make Tarlov go away. She has never worked an honest day of her whiny shill life in the real economy. She's fashioned herself as a political news expert, when she is literally a shill, pimp, hack for HRC and all things Democrat with an annoying whiny voice.


149481 review-peter-doocy-great-gentleman-press peter-doocy-great-gentleman-press http://www.fox.feedback/review-peter-doocy-great-gentleman-press 31237 6 6 6 2 0 2 Peter Doocy is great. He's too much of a gentleman in that press room with Karine Jean-Pierre though. When she does her 'that's not true' nonsense, he seldom comes back with data, numbers, facts (imagine) to call her out. In all of the back and forth re: DC and NYC's huge immigrant and now homelessness problem, never ever did he push back and say that both of these clueless mayors (Bowser, Adams) have stated that their cities are SANCTUARY CITIES. Push KJP on this ridiculous term and challenge her to define what a SANCTUARY CITY means to Biden and the other lib clowns in this admin. It's v frustrating that Doocy has KJP over a barrel and he does this nice guy back-off his point. Did Jim Acosta do this under the Trump press briefings? NO. Doocy and Fox need to step up and call out this nonsense. No one else in the room will as they are all shilling for NBC, ABC, CNN, MSNBC, CBS, NPR, PBS and the mainstream liberal media. <p>Peter Doocy is great. He&#39;s too much of a gentleman in that press room with Karine Jean-Pierre though. When she does her &#39;that&#39;s not true&#39; nonsense, he seldom comes back with data, numbers, facts (imagine) to call her out. In all of the back and forth re: DC and NYC&#39;s huge immigrant and now homelessness problem, never ever did he push back and say that both of these clueless mayors (Bowser, Adams) have stated that their cities are SANCTUARY CITIES. Push KJP on this ridiculous term and challenge her to define what a SANCTUARY CITY means to Biden and the other lib clowns in this admin. It&#39;s v frustrating that Doocy has KJP over a barrel and he does this nice guy back-off his point. Did Jim Acosta do this under the Trump press briefings? NO. Doocy and Fox need to step up and call out this nonsense. No one else in the room will as they are all shilling for NBC, ABC, CNN, MSNBC, CBS, NPR, PBS and the mainstream liberal media. </p> 2022-07-31T14:47+0000

Peter Doocy is great. He's too much of a gentleman in that press room with Karine Jean-Pierre though. When she does her 'that's not true' nonsense, he seldom comes back with data, numbers, facts (imagine) to call her out. In all of the back and forth re: DC and NYC's huge immigrant and now homelessness problem, never ever did he push back and say that both of these clueless mayors (Bowser, Adams) have stated that their cities are SANCTUARY CITIES. Push KJP on this ridiculous term and challenge her to define what a SANCTUARY CITY means to Biden and the other lib clowns in this admin. It's v frustrating that Doocy has KJP over a barrel and he does this nice guy back-off his point. Did Jim Acosta do this under the Trump press briefings? NO. Doocy and Fox need to step up and call out this nonsense. No one else in the room will as they are all shilling for NBC, ABC, CNN, MSNBC, CBS, NPR, PBS and the mainstream liberal media.


149461 review-time-turn-fox-jessica-tarlov time-turn-fox-jessica-tarlov http://www.fox.feedback/review-time-turn-fox-jessica-tarlov 31161 8 8 8 1 0 1 Every time I turn Fox off because Jessica Tarlov is on and whining about the time of day and how it's all the Republican's fault, I am reminded of the positive changes Fox has made (despite Tarlov). Marie Harf is gone and better stay so. No sliding this shill in on Bill Hemmer to talk about the Jan 6 committee. Harf is brain-dead from all the hair dye, not that she was ever that smart. Juan Williams is gone for the most part. Dumbest man on TV. The mighty Chris Wallace was removed and cancelled via CNN+... how sweet that was! Maybe he and Fredo Cuomo should team up on NewsNation. Cavuto is still an annoying know-it-all plug, but who watches Cavuto (low ratings) and TV at 4 pm. John Roberts is dense and annoying, but again... who has ever listened to John Roberts for something smart? Tarlov though... why? <p>Every time I turn Fox off because Jessica Tarlov is on and whining about the time of day and how it&#39;s all the Republican&#39;s fault, I am reminded of the positive changes Fox has made (despite Tarlov). Marie Harf is gone and better stay so. No sliding this shill in on Bill Hemmer to talk about the Jan 6 committee. Harf is brain-dead from all the hair dye, not that she was ever that smart. Juan Williams is gone for the most part. Dumbest man on TV. The mighty Chris Wallace was removed and cancelled via CNN&#43;&hellip; how sweet that was! Maybe he and Fredo Cuomo should team up on NewsNation. Cavuto is still an annoying know-it-all plug, but who watches Cavuto (low ratings) and TV at 4 pm. John Roberts is dense and annoying, but again&hellip; who has ever listened to John Roberts for something smart? Tarlov though&hellip; why? </p> 2022-07-28T21:30+0000

Every time I turn Fox off because Jessica Tarlov is on and whining about the time of day and how it's all the Republican's fault, I am reminded of the positive changes Fox has made (despite Tarlov). Marie Harf is gone and better stay so. No sliding this shill in on Bill Hemmer to talk about the Jan 6 committee. Harf is brain-dead from all the hair dye, not that she was ever that smart. Juan Williams is gone for the most part. Dumbest man on TV. The mighty Chris Wallace was removed and cancelled via CNN+… how sweet that was! Maybe he and Fredo Cuomo should team up on NewsNation. Cavuto is still an annoying know-it-all plug, but who watches Cavuto (low ratings) and TV at 4 pm. John Roberts is dense and annoying, but again… who has ever listened to John Roberts for something smart? Tarlov though… why?


149347 review-tell-little-susan-rice-government tell-little-susan-rice-government http://www.fox.feedback/review-tell-little-susan-rice-government 31042 10 9 9 0 0 0 Can someone please tell us a little more about Susan Rice and her Government job right now? Why do we not hear very much at all from her or about her? And how much are we paying her from our government taxes and/or other monies? <p>Can someone please tell us a little more about Susan Rice and her Government job right now? Why do we not hear very much at all from her or about her? And how much are we paying her from our government taxes and/or other monies?</p> 2022-07-17T14:45+0000

Can someone please tell us a little more about Susan Rice and her Government job right now? Why do we not hear very much at all from her or about her? And how much are we paying her from our government taxes and/or other monies?

Cathy R. of Atchison, Kansas Jul 17, 2022

No…I , Cathy Runyan-Svacina am from Kansas City, Missouri and I am looking for answers from Fox reporters like Tucker or Jessee.


149301 review-jessica-tarlov-woke-moron-today jessica-tarlov-woke-moron-today http://www.fox.feedback/review-jessica-tarlov-woke-moron-today 30999 5 5 5 3 0 3 Jessica Tarlov was a woke moron again today on the The Five. She’s actually arguing that men can get pregnant. She sold out for what ? Lunacy ! <p>Jessica Tarlov was a woke moron again today on the The Five. She’s actually arguing that men can get pregnant. She sold out for what ? Lunacy !</p> 2022-07-13T23:10+0000

Jessica Tarlov was a woke moron again today on the The Five. She’s actually arguing that men can get pregnant. She sold out for what ? Lunacy !

Greg P. of Ashburn, Virginia Jul 16, 2022

Agree. Tarlov is a whiny Demturd. Like all Dems they are hyper-focused on things like: gender pronouns, what is a woman, 100+ genders, sexuality, sexual orientation, transgender, and grooming children to come out as gay or bi or non-binary, etc. by opening up conversation in the K - 3 classroom (age 5 - 8) about all of these topics. People not focused on the economy, the stock market, inflation, public safety,and everyday matters. Because a woman (whatever that is) 'transitions' to a man by having the breasts cut off but does not have bottom surgery and still has all of the feminine organs required to get pregnant and give birth (vagina, uterus, fallopian tubes, ovaries.. stuff you learned in HS Biology), they can get pregnant and still parade around as if they have transitioned to a Man, which they probably hate unless he's gay. Got vag, don't got breasts and don't got no penis… but yes, they identify as a man. Of the 163 million men in this country, how many men still have vag, uterus, tubes, ovaries…. Like less than 1000. But, it is important to Demturds that transgender men can get pregnant and must (absolutely must) as a pregnant man have complete and unfettered access to abortion. Tarlov is and always will be Demturd with the whiniest voice known to man. What does she (if that's her pronoun) have down her throat and up her nose.


149300 review-highly-offended-network-shows-homosexual highly-offended-network-shows-homosexual http://www.fox.feedback/review-highly-offended-network-shows-homosexual 31342 0 0 0 I am highly offended that your network shows homosexual commercials. I disagree with this lifestyle. <p>I am highly offended that your network shows homosexual commercials. I disagree with this lifestyle. </p> 2022-07-13T22:04+0000
Jul 13, 2022

I am highly offended that your network shows homosexual commercials. I disagree with this lifestyle.


149288 review-mike-emmanuel-interview-pete-buttigieg mike-emmanuel-interview-pete-buttigieg http://www.fox.feedback/review-mike-emmanuel-interview-pete-buttigieg 30990 2 2 2 1 0 1 Mike Emmanuel's interview with Pete Buttigieg was weak. He allowed PB to justify protests of Supreme Court Justices (Brett Kav.) outside of restaurants so long as they don't go in the restaurant. Stupid much? As if the protesters are going to keep quiet and not make a scene until the diner exits. Emmanuel should have pressed him to ask if it is okay to protest Buttigieg and his husband and perhaps even their children when they are in public. I am certain if hard-core pressed, PB would have folded and said it is not okay to protest the lovely Chasten (def.: to have a restraining or moderating effect on) and their 2 infant children. But Emmanuel let that worm slide away. Grow a set Emmanuel. And quickly. <p>Mike Emmanuel&#39;s interview with Pete Buttigieg was weak. He allowed PB to justify protests of Supreme Court Justices (Brett Kav.) outside of restaurants so long as they don&#39;t go in the restaurant. Stupid much? As if the protesters are going to keep quiet and not make a scene until the diner exits. Emmanuel should have pressed him to ask if it is okay to protest Buttigieg and his husband and perhaps even their children when they are in public. I am certain if hard-core pressed, PB would have folded and said it is not okay to protest the lovely Chasten (def.: to have a restraining or moderating effect on) and their 2 infant children. But Emmanuel let that worm slide away. Grow a set Emmanuel. And quickly. </p> 2022-07-12T15:37+0000

Mike Emmanuel's interview with Pete Buttigieg was weak. He allowed PB to justify protests of Supreme Court Justices (Brett Kav.) outside of restaurants so long as they don't go in the restaurant. Stupid much? As if the protesters are going to keep quiet and not make a scene until the diner exits. Emmanuel should have pressed him to ask if it is okay to protest Buttigieg and his husband and perhaps even their children when they are in public. I am certain if hard-core pressed, PB would have folded and said it is not okay to protest the lovely Chasten (def.: to have a restraining or moderating effect on) and their 2 infant children. But Emmanuel let that worm slide away. Grow a set Emmanuel. And quickly.


149177 review-neil-cavuto-doing-fox-news neil-cavuto-doing-fox-news http://www.fox.feedback/review-neil-cavuto-doing-fox-news 30756 1 0 1 What is Neil Cavuto still doing on Fox News? His butt (oops, I meant best) buddy Chris Wallace went over to CNN+ (choke) to re-start his career. Why doesn't Cavuto follow him? By every measure of ratings up or down (monthly, annual), Cavuto is a loser. He's an opinionator, bloviator and all-around pia. He's not reporting news. He's flogging us with his opinion on the news delivered with that superior smug and smarm. Guy is just plain creepy to watch. Dr. Tubby McKnow-it-all is our pet name for Cavuto at home. Yikes, Cavuto is repellant. Make it go away. And tell Baier to sharpen up his game and grow a set. He sometimes gets lost in his interviews. You can see his dead stare eyes just drifting away... and thinking about his next golf game with Paul RINO Ryan. The latter of whom literally no one wants to hear from or see ever again. <p>What is Neil Cavuto still doing on Fox News? His butt (oops, I meant best) buddy Chris Wallace went over to CNN&#43; (choke) to re-start his career. Why doesn&#39;t Cavuto follow him? By every measure of ratings up or down (monthly, annual), Cavuto is a loser. He&#39;s an opinionator, bloviator and all-around pia. He&#39;s not reporting news. He&#39;s flogging us with his opinion on the news delivered with that superior smug and smarm. Guy is just plain creepy to watch. Dr. Tubby McKnow-it-all is our pet name for Cavuto at home. Yikes, Cavuto is repellant. Make it go away. And tell Baier to sharpen up his game and grow a set. He sometimes gets lost in his interviews. You can see his dead stare eyes just drifting away&hellip; and thinking about his next golf game with Paul RINO Ryan. The latter of whom literally no one wants to hear from or see ever again. </p> 2022-07-02T15:09+0000

What is Neil Cavuto still doing on Fox News? His butt (oops, I meant best) buddy Chris Wallace went over to CNN+ (choke) to re-start his career. Why doesn't Cavuto follow him? By every measure of ratings up or down (monthly, annual), Cavuto is a loser. He's an opinionator, bloviator and all-around pia. He's not reporting news. He's flogging us with his opinion on the news delivered with that superior smug and smarm. Guy is just plain creepy to watch. Dr. Tubby McKnow-it-all is our pet name for Cavuto at home. Yikes, Cavuto is repellant. Make it go away. And tell Baier to sharpen up his game and grow a set. He sometimes gets lost in his interviews. You can see his dead stare eyes just drifting away… and thinking about his next golf game with Paul RINO Ryan. The latter of whom literally no one wants to hear from or see ever again.


149140 review-just-watched-bret-baier-king just-watched-bret-baier-king http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-watched-bret-baier-king 30743 3 3 3 2 0 2 I just watched Bret Baier. F#*King ridiculous that he didn’t apologize for his bull shit. Everyone is quick to jump on. News is supposed to be fact, un afraid my ass. Paul Ryan runs that fool. This committee is bull shit and sickens me ! YOU COMPROMISED YOURSELF. Fuck you ! <p>I just watched Bret Baier. F#*King ridiculous that he didn’t apologize for his bull shit. Everyone is quick to jump on. News is supposed to be fact, un afraid my ass. Paul Ryan runs that fool. This committee is bull shit and sickens me ! YOU COMPROMISED YOURSELF. Fuck you !</p> 2022-06-29T22:18+0000

I just watched Bret Baier. F#*King ridiculous that he didn’t apologize for his bull shit. Everyone is quick to jump on. News is supposed to be fact, un afraid my ass. Paul Ryan runs that fool. This committee is bull shit and sickens me ! YOU COMPROMISED YOURSELF. Fuck you !


149133 review-believe-fox-friends-completely-ignored believe-fox-friends-completely-ignored http://www.fox.feedback/review-believe-fox-friends-completely-ignored 30720 1 1 1 1 1 0 I can't believe that Fox and Friends has completely ignored the Jan 6 Testimony yesterday (6/28). Really?? Instead we focus on Hilary Clinton vs Clarence Thomas and Inflation Fears. Does Watergate ring a bell? And as a former Republican leaning Independent, I resent being referred to as the "far left" just because I am not a naive supporter of Trump. Good luck in November!! <p>I can&#39;t believe that Fox and Friends has completely ignored the Jan 6 Testimony yesterday (6/28). Really??<br/>Instead we focus on Hilary Clinton vs Clarence Thomas and Inflation Fears. Does Watergate ring a bell?<br/>And as a former Republican leaning Independent, I resent being referred to as the &#34;far left&#34; just because I am not a naive supporter of Trump. Good luck in November!!</p> 2022-06-29T12:56+0000

I can't believe that Fox and Friends has completely ignored the Jan 6 Testimony yesterday (6/28). Really??
Instead we focus on Hilary Clinton vs Clarence Thomas and Inflation Fears. Does Watergate ring a bell?
And as a former Republican leaning Independent, I resent being referred to as the "far left" just because I am not a naive supporter of Trump. Good luck in November!!


149079 review-having-alexa-talk-voices-loved having-alexa-talk-voices-loved http://www.fox.feedback/review-having-alexa-talk-voices-loved 30684 5 5 5 1 0 1 Having Alexa talk in the voices of loved-ones is NOT a good idea... "Alexa, have gramma say, "'Start Lexus...'" 'Nuff sed... <p>Having Alexa talk in the voices of loved-ones is NOT a good idea&hellip;</p> <p>&#34;Alexa, have gramma say, &#34;&#39;Start Lexus&hellip;&#39;&#34;</p> <p>&#39;Nuff sed&hellip;</p> 2022-06-26T21:58+0000

Having Alexa talk in the voices of loved-ones is NOT a good idea…

"Alexa, have gramma say, "'Start Lexus…'"

'Nuff sed…


149076 review-just-watched-15-minutes-media just-watched-15-minutes-media http://www.fox.feedback/review-just-watched-15-minutes-media 31346 1 1 1 0 0 0 Just watched about 15 minutes of Media Buzz. Did you buy CNN? It was anti Trump and ducking pissed me off with the liberal bullshit. I’ll tell all my friends. Go fuck yourselves. <p>Just watched about 15 minutes of Media Buzz. Did you buy CNN? It was anti Trump and ducking pissed me off with the liberal bullshit. I’ll tell all my friends. </p> <p>Go fuck yourselves. </p> 2022-06-26T15:33+0000
Jun 26, 2022

Just watched about 15 minutes of Media Buzz. Did you buy CNN? It was anti Trump and ducking pissed me off with the liberal bullshit. I’ll tell all my friends.

Go fuck yourselves.