2.7

213 reviews

5
41
4 40
3 27
2 15
1 59
8191 FOX +1 888-369-4762 The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network. ["LocalBusiness"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6c06f930-e131-4d81-b22a-d143b9d20c49 http://www.fox.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Broadcasting_Company https://facebook.com/FOXTV https://www.twitter.com/FOXTV https://www.instagram.com/foxtv false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

FOX

Local Business

The Fox Broadcasting Company, is an American commercial broadcast television network that is owned by the Fox Entertainment Group division of 21st Century Fox, which is the world's third largest major network.

Contact Information

+1 888-369-4762

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding FOX. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

FOX review :

133557 review-perennially-best-comedy-sitcom-man perennially-best-comedy-sitcom-man http://www.fox.feedback/review-perennially-best-comedy-sitcom-man 18754 8 8 8 0 0 0 Besides the perennially best comedy sitcom, "Last Man Standing" on TV, Fox presents a new cop show "Deputy", but unlike most typical shows depicting police and seat units, .......... the LA Sheriff's Dept show is by far the best created in years!! It has everything, intense action, family ties, like "Blue Bloods", high drama and liberty and justice for all!! Great cast....... quite believable story lines and plots, "ripped" from the headlines and for all you LBGT types , that typically abhor cops and their perceived bias towards them, can identity with one of the main characters, who's great in her role as a chief of staff to the Sheriff is ambiguous about transgenderness and sexuality. Tough former FBI analyst turned deputy. Fox lineup executives MUST reconsider and bring the show back for multiple seasons!!! If not, you're stupid and tone deaf!! Netflix or other will quickly gobble up the rights and keep the show going for years to come like the great " Longmire" series!! Please reconsider....... JW <p>Besides the perennially best comedy sitcom, &#34;Last Man Standing&#34; on TV, Fox presents a new cop show &#34;Deputy&#34;, but unlike most typical shows depicting police and seat units, &hellip;&hellip;&hellip;. the LA Sheriff&#39;s Dept show is by far the best created in years!! It has everything, intense action, family ties, like &#34;Blue Bloods&#34;, high drama and liberty and justice for all!! Great cast&hellip;&hellip;. quite believable story lines and plots, &#34;ripped&#34; from the headlines and for all you LBGT types , that typically abhor cops and their perceived bias towards them, can identity with one of the main characters, who&#39;s great in her role as a chief of staff to the Sheriff is ambiguous about transgenderness and sexuality.<br/>Tough former FBI analyst turned deputy.<br/>Fox lineup executives MUST reconsider and bring the show back for multiple seasons!!!<br/>If not, you&#39;re stupid and tone deaf!! Netflix or other will quickly gobble up the rights and keep the show going for years to come like the great &#34; Longmire&#34; series!!<br/>Please reconsider&hellip;&hellip;. JW</p> 2020-04-10T01:26+0000
Apr 10, 2020

Besides the perennially best comedy sitcom, "Last Man Standing" on TV, Fox presents a new cop show "Deputy", but unlike most typical shows depicting police and seat units, ………. the LA Sheriff's Dept show is by far the best created in years!! It has everything, intense action, family ties, like "Blue Bloods", high drama and liberty and justice for all!! Great cast……. quite believable story lines and plots, "ripped" from the headlines and for all you LBGT types , that typically abhor cops and their perceived bias towards them, can identity with one of the main characters, who's great in her role as a chief of staff to the Sheriff is ambiguous about transgenderness and sexuality.
Tough former FBI analyst turned deputy.
Fox lineup executives MUST reconsider and bring the show back for multiple seasons!!!
If not, you're stupid and tone deaf!! Netflix or other will quickly gobble up the rights and keep the show going for years to come like the great " Longmire" series!!
Please reconsider……. JW


133474 review-excuse-bluntness-hell-cancel-like excuse-bluntness-hell-cancel-like http://www.fox.feedback/review-excuse-bluntness-hell-cancel-like 18694 6 7 6 0 0 0 Please excuse my bluntness..however..why in the hell would you cancel a show like..Deputy??!! Fox does not have very many shows for the 40 - 50+ audience..with the only other exceptions being the 9-1-1- shows. Can't you at least attempt to re-arrange it or make some changes in some way and give it another chance?? Do you not give any thought to your adult audience at all? <p>Please excuse my bluntness..however..why in the hell would you cancel a show like..Deputy??!! Fox does not have very many shows for the 40 - 50&#43; audience..with the only other exceptions being the 9-1-1- shows. Can&#39;t you at least attempt to re-arrange it or make some changes in some way and give it another chance?? Do you not give any thought to your adult audience at all? </p> 2020-04-04T14:39+0000

Please excuse my bluntness..however..why in the hell would you cancel a show like..Deputy??!! Fox does not have very many shows for the 40 - 50+ audience..with the only other exceptions being the 9-1-1- shows. Can't you at least attempt to re-arrange it or make some changes in some way and give it another chance?? Do you not give any thought to your adult audience at all?


133438 review-watching-live-playing-masked-singer watching-live-playing-masked-singer http://www.fox.feedback/review-watching-live-playing-masked-singer 1 1 1 0 1 -1 When I was watching live playing of masked singer it kept freezing up!!!!!!’nnn <p>When I was watching live playing of masked singer it kept freezing up!!!!!!’nnn</p> 2020-04-02T05:13+0000
Apr 02, 2020

When I was watching live playing of masked singer it kept freezing up!!!!!!’nnn


133253 review-new-tv-deputy-producers-insist new-tv-deputy-producers-insist http://www.fox.feedback/review-new-tv-deputy-producers-insist 18629 4 4 4 0 0 0 About the new tv show 'Deputy'. Why do your producers insist on shining background lights into my eyes during most of the show? It is annoying and distracting. The constant moving camera is also a pain. Neither the blinding lights, nor the jittery camera help the program. Cut out these, and I will watch again. <p>About the new tv show &#39;Deputy&#39;. Why do your producers insist on shining background lights into my eyes during most of the show? It is annoying and distracting.<br/>The constant moving camera is also a pain. Neither the blinding lights, nor the jittery camera help the program.<br/>Cut out these, and I will watch again.</p> 2020-03-21T01:24+0000
Mar 21, 2020

About the new tv show 'Deputy'. Why do your producers insist on shining background lights into my eyes during most of the show? It is annoying and distracting.
The constant moving camera is also a pain. Neither the blinding lights, nor the jittery camera help the program.
Cut out these, and I will watch again.


133222 review-3 3 http://www.fox.feedback/review-3 0 0 0 2020-03-16T23:30+0000
133221 review-wayne-williams-shows-stop-recording wayne-williams-shows-stop-recording http://www.fox.feedback/review-wayne-williams-shows-stop-recording 10 10 10 1 0 1 Keep Wayne Williams for other shows but TAKE Him OFF THE FIVE. I will stop recording and watching it <p>Keep Wayne Williams for other shows but TAKE Him OFF THE FIVE.<br/>I will stop recording and watching it</p> 2020-03-16T23:25+0000

Keep Wayne Williams for other shows but TAKE Him OFF THE FIVE.
I will stop recording and watching it


133195 review-57-000-died-year-usa 57-000-died-year-usa http://www.fox.feedback/review-57-000-died-year-usa 18587 0 0 0 57,000 died last year in the USA from the flu. Are we up to 500 deaths WORLD WIDE from the crovnaviris yet <p>57,000 died last year in the USA from the flu. Are we up to 500 deaths WORLD WIDE from the crovnaviris yet</p> 2020-03-12T13:07+0000

57,000 died last year in the USA from the flu. Are we up to 500 deaths WORLD WIDE from the crovnaviris yet


132996 review-really-love-watching-man-standing really-love-watching-man-standing http://www.fox.feedback/review-really-love-watching-man-standing 18501 5 7 6 0 0 0 I really love watching Last Man Standing but there have been so many changes. What happened to Mike and Vanessa's children? There are no stories around them more or less. Too much focus and story around Jen, not a good addition. As much as I LOVE LOVE LOVE Tim Taylor, thinking of not watching anymore. <p>I really love watching Last Man Standing but there have been so many changes. What happened to Mike and Vanessa&#39;s children? There are no stories around them more or less. Too much focus and story around Jen, not a good addition. As much as I LOVE LOVE LOVE Tim Taylor, thinking of not watching anymore.</p> 2020-02-24T06:38+0000
Feb 24, 2020

I really love watching Last Man Standing but there have been so many changes. What happened to Mike and Vanessa's children? There are no stories around them more or less. Too much focus and story around Jen, not a good addition. As much as I LOVE LOVE LOVE Tim Taylor, thinking of not watching anymore.


132928 review-loved-years-man-standing-used loved-years-man-standing-used http://www.fox.feedback/review-loved-years-man-standing-used 18475 7 7 7 0 0 0 I loved the first few years of Last Man Standing; however, it's not what it used to be. I still love Mike, Ed and Vanessa. I miss the original Mandy who was excellent. I hate the Asian girl. She adds no value to the show and is a terrible actress, trying too hard to be funny, which she is NOT. PLEASE get rid of the Asian girl! <p>I loved the first few years of Last Man Standing; however, it&#39;s not what it used to be. I still love Mike, Ed and Vanessa. I miss the original Mandy who was excellent. I hate the Asian girl. She adds no value to the show and is a terrible actress, trying too hard to be funny, which she is NOT. PLEASE get rid of the Asian girl!</p> 2020-02-20T01:19+0000

I loved the first few years of Last Man Standing; however, it's not what it used to be. I still love Mike, Ed and Vanessa. I miss the original Mandy who was excellent. I hate the Asian girl. She adds no value to the show and is a terrible actress, trying too hard to be funny, which she is NOT. PLEASE get rid of the Asian girl!


132895 review-fox-sports-really-bunch-stinking fox-sports-really-bunch-stinking http://www.fox.feedback/review-fox-sports-really-bunch-stinking 18441 1 1 1 0 0 0 Fox Sports is really a bunch of stinking DemocRATS. They purposefully down played Donald Trumps visit to the race by showing the Beast for 2 seconds and then playing stupid Bloomberg ads. Fox Sports is part of the Rich Establishment and they hate this country. <p>Fox Sports is really a bunch of stinking DemocRATS. They purposefully down played Donald Trumps visit to the race by showing the Beast for 2 seconds and then playing stupid Bloomberg ads. Fox Sports is part of the Rich Establishment and they hate this country. </p> 2020-02-16T19:18+0000
Feb 16, 2020

Fox Sports is really a bunch of stinking DemocRATS. They purposefully down played Donald Trumps visit to the race by showing the Beast for 2 seconds and then playing stupid Bloomberg ads. Fox Sports is part of the Rich Establishment and they hate this country.


132839 review-man-standing-incredibly-funny-fox man-standing-incredibly-funny-fox http://www.fox.feedback/review-man-standing-incredibly-funny-fox 9 8 8 0 0 0 Last man standing was a incredibly funny show before fox got a hold of it 1st ...The new Mandy is a terrible replacement and a horrible actress......The old Mandy had a way about her that was so funny she flowed with the role and made you laugh at her personality.... the new mandy flat and dry. 2nd bringing in an exchange student did not help the shows flow shes not funny.and it really has no direction....3rd What is up with Fox and Terry Bradshaw on the first show.....People can hardly stand the guy on Fox real Sports Hes not funny at all He ruins the vibe...……….Bringing in gronkoski was assume people love him and like to watch him and tune in for him Terry Bradshaw had his time put him out to Pasture. <p>Last man standing was a incredibly funny show before fox got a hold of it 1st &hellip;The new Mandy is a terrible replacement and a horrible actress&hellip;&hellip;The old Mandy had a way about her that was so funny she flowed with the role and made you laugh at her personality&hellip;. the new mandy flat and dry. 2nd bringing in an exchange student did not help the shows flow shes not funny.and it really has no direction&hellip;.3rd What is up with Fox and Terry Bradshaw on the first show&hellip;..People can hardly stand the guy on Fox real Sports Hes not funny at all He ruins the vibe&hellip;……….Bringing in gronkoski was assume people love him and like to watch him and tune in for him Terry Bradshaw had his time put him out to Pasture. </p> 2020-02-11T18:44+0000
Feb 11, 2020

Last man standing was a incredibly funny show before fox got a hold of it 1st …The new Mandy is a terrible replacement and a horrible actress……The old Mandy had a way about her that was so funny she flowed with the role and made you laugh at her personality…. the new mandy flat and dry. 2nd bringing in an exchange student did not help the shows flow shes not funny.and it really has no direction….3rd What is up with Fox and Terry Bradshaw on the first show…..People can hardly stand the guy on Fox real Sports Hes not funny at all He ruins the vibe………….Bringing in gronkoski was assume people love him and like to watch him and tune in for him Terry Bradshaw had his time put him out to Pasture.


132821 review-super-bowl-half-time-pornographic super-bowl-half-time-pornographic http://www.fox.feedback/review-super-bowl-half-time-pornographic 18392 1 1 1 1 0 1 The Super Bowl half-time show was pornographic, shameful and unacceptable. <p>The Super Bowl half-time show was pornographic, shameful and unacceptable.</p> 2020-02-10T02:15+0000

The Super Bowl half-time show was pornographic, shameful and unacceptable.


132820 review-superbowl-half-time-sexually-exploited-0 superbowl-half-time-sexually-exploited-0 http://www.fox.feedback/review-superbowl-half-time-sexually-exploited-0 18866 1 1 1 0 0 0 Your Superbowl half-time show sexually exploited & bullied about 1/2 of American’s & their children with Shakira’s & Lopez’s porn shows. The "Me 2" movement will never progress with trash like this!!! The Fox (emperor) has no clothes on!!! God have mercy on our souls!!! <p>Your Superbowl half-time show sexually exploited &amp; bullied about 1/2 of American’s &amp; their children with Shakira’s &amp; Lopez’s porn shows. </p> <p>The &#34;Me 2&#34; movement will never progress with trash like this!!!</p> <p>The Fox (emperor) has no clothes on!!!</p> <p>God have mercy on our souls!!!</p> 2020-02-10T01:32+0000
Feb 10, 2020

Your Superbowl half-time show sexually exploited & bullied about 1/2 of American’s & their children with Shakira’s & Lopez’s porn shows.

The "Me 2" movement will never progress with trash like this!!!

The Fox (emperor) has no clothes on!!!

God have mercy on our souls!!!


132819 review-superbowl-half-time-sexually-exploited superbowl-half-time-sexually-exploited http://www.fox.feedback/review-superbowl-half-time-sexually-exploited 1 1 1 0 0 0 Your Superbowl half-time show sexually exploited & bullied about 1/2 of American’s & their children with Shakira’s & Lopez’s porn shows. The "Me 2" movement will never progress with trash like this!!! The Fox (emperor) has no clothes on!!! God have mercy on our souls!!! <p>Your Superbowl half-time show sexually exploited &amp; bullied about 1/2 of American’s &amp; their children with Shakira’s &amp; Lopez’s porn shows. </p> <p>The &#34;Me 2&#34; movement will never progress with trash like this!!!</p> <p>The Fox (emperor) has no clothes on!!!</p> <p>God have mercy on our souls!!!</p> 2020-02-10T01:29+0000
Feb 10, 2020

Your Superbowl half-time show sexually exploited & bullied about 1/2 of American’s & their children with Shakira’s & Lopez’s porn shows.

The "Me 2" movement will never progress with trash like this!!!

The Fox (emperor) has no clothes on!!!

God have mercy on our souls!!!


132750 review-total-dumbf-ks-canceling-good total-dumbf-ks-canceling-good http://www.fox.feedback/review-total-dumbf-ks-canceling-good 18374 1 1 1 1 0 1 You are total dumbf**ks because you keep canceling good shows. Wtf is wrong with you? Does somebody need to bash your heads to thinking straight. You just seem like you hit your heads hard years ago and went stupidly self destructive with shows <p>You are total dumbf**ks because you keep canceling good shows. Wtf is wrong with you? Does somebody need to bash your heads to thinking straight. You just seem like you hit your heads hard years ago and went stupidly self destructive with shows</p> 2020-02-03T20:15+0000
Feb 03, 2020

You are total dumbf**ks because you keep canceling good shows. Wtf is wrong with you? Does somebody need to bash your heads to thinking straight. You just seem like you hit your heads hard years ago and went stupidly self destructive with shows


132743 review-offended-tasteless-overt-sex-face offended-tasteless-overt-sex-face http://www.fox.feedback/review-offended-tasteless-overt-sex-face 1 3 2 3 0 3 I was offended by the tasteless overt sex-in-your-face Superbowl halftime show. Who approved such a low-class display for a world-wide audience? I was shocked at Shakira's outfit and moves, but then J-Lo totally blew taste and propriety out of the water. This isn't entertainment, it's erotic lewdness at full throttle. Very disappointing. <p>I was offended by the tasteless overt sex-in-your-face Superbowl halftime show. Who approved such a low-class display for a world-wide audience? I was shocked at Shakira&#39;s outfit and moves, but then J-Lo totally blew taste and propriety out of the water. This isn&#39;t entertainment, it&#39;s erotic lewdness at full throttle. Very disappointing.</p> 2020-02-03T14:40+0000
Feb 03, 2020

I was offended by the tasteless overt sex-in-your-face Superbowl halftime show. Who approved such a low-class display for a world-wide audience? I was shocked at Shakira's outfit and moves, but then J-Lo totally blew taste and propriety out of the water. This isn't entertainment, it's erotic lewdness at full throttle. Very disappointing.


132738 review-love-terry-michael-howie-coach love-terry-michael-howie-coach http://www.fox.feedback/review-love-terry-michael-howie-coach 5 5 5 0 0 0 I love Terry, Michael, Howie, Coach, and Curt. Why was the President’s face suddenly on my TV screen? I thought politics was banned from the Super Bowl. I have turned off my TV and will turn it back on shortly before the game. I don’t want politics today, I want fun. Whoever is responsible for inserting politics into the Super Bow should be ashamed! <p>I love Terry, Michael, Howie, Coach, and Curt. Why was the President’s face suddenly on my TV screen? I thought politics was banned from the Super Bowl.</p> <p>I have turned off my TV and will turn it back on shortly before the game. I don’t want politics today, I want fun. Whoever is responsible for inserting politics into the Super Bow should be ashamed!</p> 2020-02-02T21:45+0000
Feb 02, 2020

I love Terry, Michael, Howie, Coach, and Curt. Why was the President’s face suddenly on my TV screen? I thought politics was banned from the Super Bowl.

I have turned off my TV and will turn it back on shortly before the game. I don’t want politics today, I want fun. Whoever is responsible for inserting politics into the Super Bow should be ashamed!


132688 review-think-going-volunteer-election-headquarters think-going-volunteer-election-headquarters http://www.fox.feedback/review-think-going-volunteer-election-headquarters 18309 10 10 10 0 0 0 If you think I am going to volunteer at the Election Headquarters and ask residents if I can place a poster in their yard for the local politicians and take voters to the voting stations to vote. Stay at the voting hall to count votes, just to have our president impeached-----think again. I will be finished. <p>If you think I am going to volunteer at the Election Headquarters and ask residents if I can place a poster in their yard for the local politicians and take voters to the voting stations to vote. Stay at the voting hall to count votes, just to have our president impeached&mdash;&ndash;think again. I will be finished.</p> 2020-01-28T20:36+0000
Jan 28, 2020

If you think I am going to volunteer at the Election Headquarters and ask residents if I can place a poster in their yard for the local politicians and take voters to the voting stations to vote. Stay at the voting hall to count votes, just to have our president impeached—–think again. I will be finished.


132672 review-911-lone-star-disgusting-period 911-lone-star-disgusting-period http://www.fox.feedback/review-911-lone-star-disgusting-period 18396 1 1 1 2 0 2 911-lone star is disgusting period. <p>911-lone star is disgusting period. </p> 2020-01-27T23:17+0000
Jan 27, 2020

911-lone star is disgusting period.

Steve D. Feb 11, 2020

If 911 comes back with trash as the lone star show I will be done with Fox broadcasting!!!


132661 review-like-shows-understand-week-delay like-shows-understand-week-delay http://www.fox.feedback/review-like-shows-understand-week-delay 18755 5 5 5 0 0 0 like many of your shows and I understand the week delay and free full epis0de viewing online. However it would be helpful for those of us who cant afford paying for tv if you could air the episodes even the day before or the day the next episode airs so we could have continuty. <p>like many of your shows and I understand the week delay and free full epis0de viewing online. However it would be helpful for those of us who cant afford paying for tv if you could air the episodes even the day before or the day the next episode airs so we could have continuty.</p> 2020-01-27T14:45+0000

like many of your shows and I understand the week delay and free full epis0de viewing online. However it would be helpful for those of us who cant afford paying for tv if you could air the episodes even the day before or the day the next episode airs so we could have continuty.